Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • MistressKara
    MistressKara wrote a review about CamContacts.com (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    December 15, 2015 - 16:53
  • MistressKara
    MistressKara wrote a review about LJ.com (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    If you work for a studio will be perfect to earn some good money but if you are an independent model and you don't want to invest in background, super good webcam good light crops is not good ..they ask alot of things and for fetish area ugh Smiley ;) Im not into put dildos on wall or etc ..they ask this..
    So ..invest to get there..

    December 15, 2015 - 16:38
  • MistressKara
    MistressKara wrote a review about FetishGirls (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    December 15, 2015 - 16:30
  • MistressKara
    MistressKara wrote a review about Cam4 (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    December 15, 2015 - 16:30
  • MistressKara
    MistressKara wrote a review about XLoveCam (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    December 15, 2015 - 16:29
    • Xlovecam

      thanks for your feedback, I see traffic and software is your area of concern. We have made positive moves in both areas.

      April 8, 2019 - 15:58
  • SweetPaola
    SweetPaola wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I do not recommend this site the owner is a creep

    December 14, 2015 - 8:06
    • KLttyKat

      Mark has never been anything but awesome to me. He is such a great guy. Never a hint of being a perv. In my experience, the only girls to complain are those that get caught taking payment off site. He actually warns girls first. And he has every right to suspend an account for taking payments off site. It is in the contract. He stresses in the 5 min call. Then he warns you. So, the only ones that ever complain, as far as I know are the ones that get kicked off for violating his rules. I love CMD and I would only cam there if possible. Mark is BAD ASS.

      November 30, 2016 - 23:54
    • JasminT

      you absolute right KLttyKat

      July 30, 2017 - 12:48
  • Sofiasaya
    Sofiasaya wrote a review about LiveJasmin (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I worked only 1 hour on this site.
    The traffic is good, but what use if you only get 30 % of what you make, and they don't accept your pictures, even if you payed for a professional to take them. And they fined me with -5% for not having pictures, and -5% for having a slower then 1,5 MB/s upload (I have 1,2 MB/s). So in the end if I make 100 $ I'll only receive 20$. That's Bull$..t. Smiley :D
    So I deleted my profile as fast as I could and never wanna hear about them ever again.

    December 12, 2015 - 19:00
    • TOPMODEL18

      Disgusting. What a waste Of time. These cam companies seem to think we are all just sluts sitting around with nothing else to do but jump through hoops for them all day. They forget we make the site. If we want to. If you motivate us and stop the foolery with all the rules and rubbish. Its taking the fun out of it for the cam host. thank you for letting us know. I have always wondered about that site. Now I can put it on my joke list.

      December 15, 2015 - 22:49
    • Sofiasaya

      You could try, but it's a bad idea. I use MyFreeCams now and for me it's the perfect site. Smiley :)

      December 15, 2015 - 23:03
    • Rhonarox

      is it still working MFC After accepting application I never heard from them again after numerous emails?

      May 25, 2017 - 6:27
  • Sofiasaya
    Sofiasaya wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    The traffic is good, I had a lot of custies in my room, paying and non paying ones too.
    I just started so I don't know how the payment is.
    Support is fast and they answer any kind of questions, even not so bright ones too. Smiley :)
    The software is ok, It froze once while I was online but I restarted it fast and everything went just fine from there.

    About the site. I reccomend it to new girls, The custies make you feel beautiful and they tip without asking you to do anything, they just tip because you smile, or you're cute (or you have long hair and use a lot of shampoo and need the money for that Smiley :)). ) I just love MyFreeCams!

    December 10, 2015 - 12:20
  • AnnieSimon
    AnnieSimon wrote a review about Cam4 (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    December 8, 2015 - 2:07
    • AnnieSimon

      I am working in CAM4 for 2 years now (with one big break of 8-9 months). For now everything's fine - I always have my money on time. I am not popular, but have plenty of regulars and almost every time there are new people who tip me. Smiley :)

      January 3, 2016 - 5:17
  • Jessykarose
    Jessykarose wrote a review about LivePimpin (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Not a good website at all

    December 6, 2015 - 4:40