Last update: 12 June 2014

What do you want to do?



RealTouchInteractive on our forums:

RealTouchInteractive Reviews by customers

RealTouchInteractive Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • CandyAnn
    CandyAnn wrote a review about RealTouchInteractive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    They need more guys (members) but I love this site.

    12 June 2014 - 7:50
  • Wicked
    Wicked wrote a review about RealTouchInteractive (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    My experience with RealTouch Interactive has been positive.
    RealTouch Interactive is unique, and pleases me in its conception and design. I am writing this while it is in Beta; however RealTouch Interactive is superior while in Beta to any other site that I perform at.

    It is only going to get better...

    I wont go into great detail here; but the ability to accept or refuse "Dates" makes me very happy. No Trolls! None at all!
    You decide how much to charge each "Date" so there is great potential for higher income. I don't see any of the Models who are on RealTouch Interactive Beta complaining about long hours with no one tipping... Because there is no chat room to sit in for hours.
    Members come to you!

    If you have a fan base, and can sell the RealTouch Device to them, you are given $75.00 for each Device sold! Not only that... that's your Fan going to RealTouch Interactive! Who will make "Dates" with you there... which means even more Money to you!

    As for Hardware and software: This changes Everything! This Device makes it so that my Freaky Darlings can "FEEL Wicked Kinky" tm cr
    It means when they want release, they're not just going to see what I do, They FEEL everything. It works, and no one can come close to what RealTouch Interactive has done, and is still developing...

    5 Stars Baby
    For making what we do even better

    Update:
    They are unable to continue due to not having rights to the patented technology that makes Interactive Sex possible.

    The rights to this patent are now being used by another company.

    6 February 2014 - 13:16
    • sweetAngel

      So it means the sie is closed? i was about to sign up here but not sure if its still up..

      27 February 2015 - 15:18
    • Wicked

      The site is old news any way. My studio figured out how to control multiple devices, with smart phone. We are doing it in a way that the patent abusers will never be able to shut us down. So, they killed Realtouch; but interactive sex is still going strong, and advancing Smart Is Sexy

      27 February 2015 - 22:49
  • ashley973
    ashley973 wrote a review about RealTouchInteractive (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The premise for this site is pretty cool, you have a device that plugs into your computer and looks like a dildo, the client has a device that they insert their penis in and their apparatus has a "real touch" capability, as in they can feel your body and where the dildo goes. My clients say that their device feels as close to a physical sexual experience as humanly possible, pretty neat stuff! The downside is that the devices are pretty pricey for the clients to purchase, $150.00 with a $50.00 discount from me and the traffic is pretty scarce. Great concept, not alot a clientele.

    29 August 2013 - 6:07
  • Rachelle069
    Rachelle069 wrote a review about RealTouchInteractive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I put in an application 3 months ago, sent several emails and still have heard nothing. If this is how they run a business, I am glad they never contacted me. I don't care if I am not accepted. Just be professional enough to tell me.

    14 May 2013 - 6:11
  • SexySuzzie
    SexySuzzie wrote a review about RealTouchInteractive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Just a wonderful site overall!!!

    8 March 2013 - 15:36
  • GinaRPGgeek
    GinaRPGgeek wrote a review about RealTouchInteractive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    10 February 2013 - 7:50
  • AngelDeLuca
    AngelDeLuca wrote a review about RealTouchInteractive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    29 January 2013 - 17:35
  • OdessaDeSade
    OdessaDeSade wrote a review about RealTouchInteractive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic- I would say this is a site for supplemental income at the moment, but it seems to be picking up now that they are offering the RealTouch device for less money. It's possible to go a while between dates, and it isn't steady reliable income yet, but I feel like that could change. I'd give a 3.5 if I could. I do feel that the site owners are working to improve this. And of course advertising yourself on social media helps too.

    Payment- Never had a problem getting paid on time, for the full amount each time. The site gives you 50% commission on your shows but you can set the price yourself for as high or as low as you want, and for providing the joystick and operating platform/software for free... that's a fair deal.

    Support- Attentive and friendly. Can take a while to set up test dates but that was my fault, not theirs. Really helpful and went out of their way to make sure I understood everything. Have yet to contact them with a problem but based on past interactions I feel that they would be helpful and quick.

    Software- I have only had tech issues with one person and it seemed likely that their computer was the cause. Setting up a date the first time was a little intimidating but everything went fine, and since then it's been a no-brainer. It's still in Beta and there's a few things to work out but so far, so good.

    Overall- Great site, I would give it a shot if you're ok with the idea of actually manipulating a joystick that directly influences how someone's penis feels, haha. I heard signups are taking longer because of increased interest but if you keep checking in and are pro-active, you'll get there. Oh, and they can't send the joystick to PO boxes, but no biggie. I think it's entirely worth it and really enjoy using it.

    1 November 2012 - 7:56
  • PrincessSi
    PrincessSi wrote a review about RealTouchInteractive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    My favorite site to work on! I love it!

    6 September 2012 - 8:09
  • Victoria69
    Victoria69 wrote a review about RealTouchInteractive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    30 July 2012 - 6:44
  • CamHappy
    CamHappy wrote a review about RealTouchInteractive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Less then a month old so still building traffic and finding bugs. Good money for beta

    12 July 2012 - 18:08