Last update: 22 July 2018

What do you want to do?



GirlsPrivatecam on our forums:

GirlsPrivatecam Reviews by customers

GirlsPrivatecam Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • PufferFish
    Ninja stars
    PufferFish wrote a review about GirlsPrivatecam (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    For those who don't know GPC has merged with LiveCamModelShows though you can still sign up to just one or the other.
    On your LCMS show it will show the breakdown in your earnings from each site but you will be paid out in one payment.
    The site is set up well and looks proffesional but I do occasionally have issues showing as online.
    All shows are done as pay in advance.
    Support is excellent and Jolee is really pleasant to work with.
    Unfortunately for me the traffic is pretty much non existent but I believe they are working on advertising though I could be mistaken on that.
    Payout is at 85% and the minimum is 20$ but that amount is combined with LCMS so as long as you're at $20 total you will still receive payment.

    22 July 2018 - 21:51
  • LoadedLuxx
    Mistress stars
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about GirlsPrivatecam (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Decent Indy site but Traffic? no where to be found. I did manage to get a regular or two there but that is the "once in a blue moon" chump change. I like the site though. Don't like it is still linked to yahoo to be online. Yahoo is so 2004, dude it is 2015 change it please Smiley :)

    Support is pretty nice and FAST.

    Good to have on, who knows?

    18 February 2015 - 6:11
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Euryale

      Good to know, I was thinking of signing up here.

      19 February 2015 - 0:02
    • /images/spacer.gif
      GoddessClaes

      Never wrong with another payment processor though. There cut isn't bad and you can just send guys the payment link on your profile example Direct Payment Link

      14 March 2015 - 22:26
    • /images/spacer.gif
      GoddessLexy

      Actually Yahoo is a good one. Skype is going to be cracked down by Microsoft. We are lucky to find any to work with as this industry moves forward.

      1 September 2016 - 20:13
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LoadedLuxx

      REALLY? please link me about that cause if so F*ck

      1 September 2016 - 23:58
  • Viola_Frost
    Graduate stars
    Viola_Frost wrote a review about GirlsPrivatecam (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Terrible traffic. I maybe got 5 people to message me in over a week and a half and 2 of them tried to buy shows. I was really confused on how to use the payment processor because they did not explain it well. I told the customer to get his show at a later time when I could see his payment had went through. Apparently the admin didn't like that even though I was new and had tried to ask them questions on how it worked. They did not respond to me in a timely manner. When the admin did respond finally a day later on yahoo the person was very rude and told me immediately they would suspend my account. Good for them. I don't want to work for people that are rude and not helpful. Apparently they are going to be making some changes on how the site looks. Maybe that will help them. It is confusing and on your log in page there is no where for you to click view profile after you edit it. I had to go and search for my page to see what it even looked like. Not user friendly or cam girl friendly. I hope they get better people working for them that aren't rude and update there site.

    23 October 2014 - 0:51
  • madisonsky
    Novice stars
    madisonsky wrote a review about GirlsPrivatecam (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    24 October 2013 - 5:15