Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • sugarscandy
    sugarscandy wrote a review about Naked.com (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Terrible Site looks like a Colombian site all the girls are from there, zeroooo tips, zeroooo Pvts
    waste of time

    February 16, 2016 - 1:15
  • PrettySuzFun
    PrettySuzFun wrote a review about ImLive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Imlive has a very professional support .

    The negative points are:

    many chargebacks which are deducted from the model earnings.

    and only 30 or 35% commision, it is not much in comparison with other sites.

    February 12, 2016 - 12:32
  • PrettySuzFun
    PrettySuzFun wrote a review about AtrevidasCam (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Atrevidascam is the worst camsite I know.
    payments never on time.
    Support is arrogant and unprofessional. Site supporte treat models as whores, or worst like trash.

    On this site models accounts are constantly closed by nothing , and they stole the money that exists in those accounts. Often they do the same with the member accounts.

    As if this is not enough, when a model give up working with them, she is threatened and disturbed on the internet and in real life.

    BAD, very bad site to work there..


    February 12, 2016 - 12:18
    • Atrevidacam

      Esta srŠ é dona do camscapade e camsuzane e nao consegue modelos , entao cria modelos ficticias para dizer mal do Atrevidascam dizendo que nao pagamos , quando ela propria a que nao paga as meninas podem ver no forum : www.ambercutie.com/forums/members/camscapade.35703

      Se querem ter a certeza se atrevidascam paga e atempadamente basta se registar na REDE SOCIAL ATREVIDASCAM
      ( http://www.atrevidascam.net/social ) E PERGUNTA DIRECTAMENTE AS NOSSAS MODELOS QUE SAO VERDADEIRAS .

      August 24, 2017 - 22:40
    • Atrevidacam

      lakshmi_ , is the owner of camscapade and camsuzane and create fictitious models to say evil of the ATREVIDASCAM, she saying that we do not pay, when she herself does not pay , the girls can see in the forum: www.ambercutie.com/forums/members /camscapade.35703

      If you want to be sure if you dare to pay and in time you just need to register in the SOCIAL NETWORK ATREVIDASCAM
      ( http://www.atrevidascam.net/social ) AND QUESTION DIRECTLY OUR TRUE MODELS .

      August 24, 2017 - 22:44
    • PrettySuzFun


      I'm sick of this mess around camscapade, I have nothing to do with that site. The wecamgirls community is becoming something different than it was when I first came here, now anyone comes here and writes lies and slander about lakshmi? Is this going to continue like this? Do you think it's fair? I am not the owner of camscapade nor have anything to do with the site, but I am the owner of camsuzane because I bought the site after it was put up for sale, and then? What is the problem? What does one thing have to do with the other?

      Hey Ladies think by yourselves if the previous post make any sense to you. Atrevidacam is saying :
      "lakshmi_ , is the owner of camscapade and camsuzane and create fictitious models to say evil of the ATREVIDASCAM"

      I just have will to laugh.

      Basically what they are saying is that the model accounts here in the community that have written negative reviews about their site or does not recomend it are my accounts, I am all of them ahahah,


      what a poverty of spirit.
      This is fun, as it seems that the management of atrevidascam is afraid of camsuzane and the site is not even working yet. I want to let you all know that my intention is to work there as a model, keeping the door open to other models, but without running after them, I will not recruit anyone. Atrevidascam can be rest, I do not intend to make them competition. Keep you quiet in your corner that I will stay quiet in mine.

      August 24, 2017 - 23:59
  • dariavalia
    dariavalia wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    hey, usualy i dont make posts, as my english is not the best. However, i have just read some comments and personally i do believe it is also about the site. I have been a model on Chaturbate since 2012, and although i have never done privates, i still do very well, Compared to similar sites chaturbate has more members who are prepared to tip, as for those who are grey (those members without tokens) i like many of them as well, they are often prepared to help me whenever they can ... you may wonder how someone with no tokens could be of help ...well ...they add to your viewer count which inturn places you higher on the main page. many viewers are lazy and will only look at the top 4 or 5 rows, so if you want to be successful, this is the place you want to be . in my opinion this is often over looked by models who refuse to give greys any credit,on occasion a few have even turned blue, with one or two of them tipping me very large single tips . As i have previously said, i have been on the site since 2012. and i'm certainly not the type of model to be doing flashes for 1 token.. Smiley :D Attitude is also very important, if a model looks bored that will tansfer itself to her room and to her viewers, no matter how pretty the girl, if she acts like a mannequin, her room will never be a success.. Smiley :D Personally i like the site and i love the members.... But hey girls, we are all free to choose how we make our money... Good luck Smiley :D

    February 11, 2016 - 23:44
    • punkerbarbie

      We recently changed how we list our chatrooms. It now goes by how many users are registers & have tokens, not the room count.

      May 25, 2016 - 17:43
    • punkerbarbie

      If you ever need any help, free feel to message me personally & I'll try to assist you the best I can.

      May 25, 2016 - 17:43
  • NoemiRubia
    NoemiRubia wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    February 11, 2016 - 17:26
  • NoemiRubia
    NoemiRubia wrote a review about IsLive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    February 11, 2016 - 17:25
  • NoemiRubia
    NoemiRubia wrote a review about Thuis.nl (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    February 11, 2016 - 17:24
  • NatashaRose
    NatashaRose wrote a review about BongaCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    didnt rate payment cause never got one.
    didnt rate support cause never needed them.

    FOR THE REVIEW.
    i havent review anything in a while. but will start with this site.
    where do i start?! -____-
    MY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE.
    traffic- it's there. some what..a lot of guest 50%.. then free accounts then memeber accts make up the other 50% was in my chatroom. THE most i got in my room was around 150. .. People love asking for freebies or b rude.. then there were times people dont SPEAK. .. guys who did have tokens DONT SPEAK OR TIP. if they do. it's like 5- 10 tokens making big requests. when i see they have like 500 , 800, or 1000+ tokens (rolls eyes)

    i was getting 45% cause i didnt upload a video to make it 50%. not a fan of working for sites less then %50 and its a tokens site .4cents per token(rolls eyes again)

    my goals were SMALL i did them like 200 tokens at a time. CAN NEVER GET THE FIRST GOAL! ever
    and be on there hours.. smh

    i broad cast there mayb 5 to 6 times.. and be there from 2-5 hours.. WASTE OF TIME!

    I DELETED MY ACCOUNT WITH 105 TOKENS.. THEY CAN JUST KEEP IT. LOL.
    i mean i tried!

    and there very few american black girls....
    they sat cause im american. they will promote me to the front page. NEVER DID.when i had broad cast the last 2 times..

    i had a COACH i guess that what he was.. trying to tell me what to do in my broadcast. which i dont mind if I ASK! it was annoying cause . IM NOT NEW TO CAMMODELING. i kept saying I KNOW , i know I KNOW~!!!was very distracting and made me UNCOMFORTABLE. let me do my thing... HOW I DO IT.

    over all it's not for me as an american black girl..
    many people didnt speak english.. many people didnt know how to write in english..

    when people request private they have less then 100 tokens.. lmaoooo. SO I DECLINE THEM. smh .. and told them u dont have enough tokens.. just tip the 40 tokens TO GOAL I SAID TO ONE GUY. he refused.

    so the last time i was there was over a month.. im not motivated to be there. i dont want to be there... and the end i deleted my account.. with no REGRETS never AGAIN. i thought chaturbate was bad.. LOL.

    that's my personal experience.. mayb you will do good. so dont feel like u dont have to sign up cause of me. but this my side of it. and this my review.. so there it is.. hope it helps?.. thanks for reading.

    February 8, 2016 - 19:28
    • Euryale

      I was thinking of signing up with this site. Also being an American Black girl, I might pass based on this review. I've been lurking a bit and it didn't look good. So your review was all I needed.

      February 8, 2016 - 23:00
    • NatashaRose

      try it anyway.didnt write it to discourage,, u might do good.. it just wasnt a good fit for my personaility. now since u an american black girl and u experience it the same as me. then mayb its THE SITE iT SELF. and to be really honest.i watch other models there. all RACES didnt see big spenders in no body chatroom..barely any spenders at all. in general. (shrugs)

      February 9, 2016 - 4:28
    • Euryale

      Right. I noticed that while I was lurking. No one (of any race) was getting tipped more than one token at a time. I can't have folks throwing nickels at me. Lol
      Seriously though, I don't believe I have the right attitude for token sites.

      February 10, 2016 - 18:25
    • NatashaRose

      lol.. i didnt care .but when they expected me to do stuff. tipping 1 5 10 tokens.. i just couldnt with that site.. TOKEN sites b no fun. if nobody tips loads of them. i like $1 for $1 sites more get to goals much fastr it seems.

      February 11, 2016 - 3:32
    • IndySolo

      Pretty much the same experience I had! I felt like it wasn't worth the time for the amount I made, compared to the frustration. Especially with the rude guests expecting freebies, then getting snippy if you politely typed out "I'll x for x tokens!" I was totally bummed too, after the good things I'd heard.

      April 16, 2016 - 5:17
    • SavageSoul

      do you know was offered through an e-mail that they would pay you 50/hr and promote you to first page if you are an American model? I'm assuming they are just trying to get you to sign up and its an empty promise. Do you know if any of this is valid?

      August 13, 2016 - 10:06
  • LoadedLuxx
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about iFriends (7 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Updated!
    It is amazing that this site is not completely out of business! The customers are confused. I was confused! I was in private for an HOUR and then it finally rang that I was in private! I can't believe it! I might stop working this site but i have 2 loyal regulars on there...I'll be surprised I don't get a chargeback as I wasn't even sure I was in private when the customer asked and confused me! boy what a waste! I hope I can email the customer as I told them I was in private but when it rang...the second time I was so like wtf!

    February 7, 2016 - 7:16
    • TOPMODEL18

      I feel for you but I hope it never goes out of business. I wish they would fix the interface and go back the the basics. Make it work like it used to on ifcam or easycam. I sign in and if i have any audio issues I sign out. always having to constantly check if everything is working at all times is so Tiring. It's so weird.

      February 10, 2016 - 23:07
  • Classymilf
    Classymilf wrote a review about Thuis.nl (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Good site, whit a lot of visitors, but is a 1 to 1 chat, the voyeurs can ook enter and then your earning can be higher. sms, callvideo, only call, chat video, mails. Pay every week. :-)

    February 7, 2016 - 6:02