Last update: 29 June 2017

What do you want to do?



Webcams.com on our forums:

Webcams.com Reviews by customers

Webcams.com Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • alienanna
    Expert stars
    alienanna wrote a review about Webcams.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    2 December 2016 - 22:03
  • Eva
    Ninja stars
    Eva wrote a review about Webcams.com (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Ridiculous site. Members can show their cams in free chat. They are always rude and abusive. Noone speaks English well enough to chat. Beggars are everywhere in the room, you need to type reasons if you decide to ban someone, there's nothing interesting about it. Fixed price (2.99) is ok for pretty girls, but ugly and specific ones don't worth this price and real sex bombs with unusual and hard-to-find shows need a higher per-minute fee. I cannot say any good thing about this site. Other chathosts say it used to be good 5 years ago

    23 September 2016 - 22:28
    • Ginnyyy

      Yes, it was good in the past when it had a better refferal program. Without webmasters, any site would die.

      26 September 2016 - 4:12
    • alienanna

      site dont pay when they clothed site they did not pay me

      2 December 2016 - 22:03
  • ItalianGfnd
    Hero stars
    ItalianGfnd wrote a review about Webcams.com (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    this is the WORST and SILLIEST camsite I worked on, I Do NOT recommend you ever work with them. Their support is non existent. Their customers are awfully desrespectful and rude. I was insulted more than once. Most of their customers are not from Western countries, they do not speak English well & they are extremely rude. You can watch cams in free chat and for this reason customers expect you to watch their cam for free...ALso if you ban a client you have to provide an explanation, which I thought was ridiculous...they do not care about their models. It's a terrible site to work on..

    8 May 2016 - 21:58
  • SISSI66
    Hero stars
    SISSI66 wrote a review about Webcams.com (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was there for a short time, and the traffic is not bad , but you can saw the cam od customers if you want and same if you don't open the option they think you are looking , they ask every time you see me? they are happy to think you watch and some of they don't go to pvt, and on free chat some men and pvt not a lot, percentage 35%, always payment on time and every week.

    17 April 2016 - 21:41
  • Vaniqua6730
    Experienced stars
    Vaniqua6730 wrote a review about Webcams.com (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Well I like this site. Traffic been slow in the summertime. You get beggars and you can also go in member only mode, which is great so you don't have to be bother with the knuckle heads.

    There software is okay, wish it was a little easier to figure out when you log onto the site.

    The layout can be better and less confusing.

    But I will be back... Any other suggestions..

    29 July 2014 - 18:50
  • LoonaVision
    King stars
    LoonaVision wrote a review about Webcams.com (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The traffic wasn't the best, especially now. But what I liked about this website that it had low percentage of short privates, if there is a private happened, it could last from 10 to 20 sometimes even 30 minutes

    15 February 2014 - 19:39
  • MrSexxxyBbc
    Mistress stars
    MrSexxxyBbc wrote a review about Webcams.com (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    shady site!!

    20 August 2013 - 2:06
  • OonaLablanc
    Wizard stars
    OonaLablanc wrote a review about Webcams.com (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic was low, but there werent many spenders. I had to deal with getting payed only 10$ an houre, as average, and I will not settle for that!
    I was at the top of the site too, first placement everytime, so it had nothing to do with placement. I had some regular clients which I was depending on to make an nice income.
    I have also been giving the "free show" which as an model you get payed an nice amount of money to give an 2 houre free show for members on the website. Even with promoting and advertising there where 250 individual members logging in at that free show; at that point I giving up the potential of that website (lets face it thats realllyyyy low). This was in the beginning of 2013 and I know they have been working to improe ths ite and traffic, so I hope that worked out for them!
    Payment was on time.
    Support was great, I had contact with the model manager, and he tried to help me in any way he could. To abd the site just didnt had good traffic
    Software was working ok, but blocking people was not easy enough

    For me there was another downside: I would get insulting people like everyday. Calling names, threathening to know where i Live and so on. I have never experienced this before, only at that website. Very strange, but not something I can really blame the website

    17 July 2013 - 14:09
  • LilMisMuffet
    Wizard stars
    LilMisMuffet wrote a review about Webcams.com (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment

    my advise: stay away from this site if possible! I am aware of many girls that have had issues getting paid.

    1 September 2012 - 19:01
  • pam31a
    Expert stars
    pam31a wrote a review about Webcams.com (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    23 August 2012 - 5:19