Concept Premium
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Alexa Ranking 17871
WeCamgirls Members 7
Visit Webcams.com Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Webcams.com Earnings

Webcams.com has become a landingpage for mydirtyhobby.com. Both are owned by Mindgeek.


What do you want to do?


Webcams.com on our forums:

Webcams.com Reviews (by models):

Webcams.com Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
alienanna wrote a review about Webcams.com (1 Likes)
December 2, 2016 - 22:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Eva wrote a review about Webcams.com (3 Likes)
September 23, 2016 - 22:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Ridiculous site. Members can show their cams in free chat. They are always rude and abusive. Noone speaks English well enough to chat. Beggars are everywhere in the room, you need to type reasons if you decide to ban someone, there's nothing interesting about it. Fixed price (2.99) is ok for pretty girls, but ugly and specific ones don't worth this price and real sex bombs with unusual and hard-to-find shows need a higher per-minute fee. I cannot say any good thing about this site. Other chathosts say it used to be good 5 years ago


Avatar
Ginnyyy
September 26, 2016 - 4:12

Yes, it was good in the past when it had a better refferal program. Without webmasters, any site would die.

Avatar
alienanna
December 2, 2016 - 22:03

site dont pay when they clothed site they did not pay me

Avatar
ItalianGfnd wrote a review about Webcams.com (5 Likes)
May 8, 2016 - 21:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

this is the WORST and SILLIEST camsite I worked on, I Do NOT recommend you ever work with them. Their support is non existent. Their customers are awfully desrespectful and rude. I was insulted more than once. Most of their customers are not from Western countries, they do not speak English well & they are extremely rude. You can watch cams in free chat and for this reason customers expect you to watch their cam for free...ALso if you ban a client you have to provide an explanation, which I thought was ridiculous...they do not care about their models. It's a terrible site to work on..

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about Webcams.com (2 Likes)
April 17, 2016 - 21:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I was there for a short time, and the traffic is not bad , but you can saw the cam od customers if you want and same if you don't open the option they think you are looking , they ask every time you see me? they are happy to think you watch and some of they don't go to pvt, and on free chat some men and pvt not a lot, percentage 35%, always payment on time and every week.

Avatar
Vaniqua6730 wrote a review about Webcams.com (4 Likes)
July 29, 2014 - 18:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Well I like this site. Traffic been slow in the summertime. You get beggars and you can also go in member only mode, which is great so you don't have to be bother with the knuckle heads.

There software is okay, wish it was a little easier to figure out when you log onto the site.

The layout can be better and less confusing.

But I will be back... Any other suggestions..

Avatar
LoonaVision wrote a review about Webcams.com (4 Likes)
February 15, 2014 - 19:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The traffic wasn't the best, especially now. But what I liked about this website that it had low percentage of short privates, if there is a private happened, it could last from 10 to 20 sometimes even 30 minutes

Avatar
MrSexxxyBbc wrote a review about Webcams.com (3 Likes)
August 20, 2013 - 2:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

shady site!!

Avatar
OonaLablanc wrote a review about Webcams.com (3 Likes)
July 17, 2013 - 14:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic was low, but there werent many spenders. I had to deal with getting payed only 10$ an houre, as average, and I will not settle for that!
I was at the top of the site too, first placement everytime, so it had nothing to do with placement. I had some regular clients which I was depending on to make an nice income.
I have also been giving the "free show" which as an model you get payed an nice amount of money to give an 2 houre free show for members on the website. Even with promoting and advertising there where 250 individual members logging in at that free show; at that point I giving up the potential of that website (lets face it thats realllyyyy low). This was in the beginning of 2013 and I know they have been working to improe ths ite and traffic, so I hope that worked out for them!
Payment was on time.
Support was great, I had contact with the model manager, and he tried to help me in any way he could. To abd the site just didnt had good traffic
Software was working ok, but blocking people was not easy enough

For me there was another downside: I would get insulting people like everyday. Calling names, threathening to know where i Live and so on. I have never experienced this before, only at that website. Very strange, but not something I can really blame the website

Avatar
LilMisMuffet wrote a review about Webcams.com (2 Likes)
September 1, 2012 - 19:01
Average
Payment

my advise: stay away from this site if possible! I am aware of many girls that have had issues getting paid.

Avatar
pam31a wrote a review about Webcams.com (2 Likes)
August 23, 2012 - 5:19
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software