Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 117
Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about AdultWork (1 Likes)
June 13, 2021 - 15:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

As a British based model, I honestly don’t know what I would do without this site! I would be totally lost. Even just selling videos, I do so well.
Only thing I don’t like about this site is how they penalise Eastern European women! We all want to make money out here


Avatar
LuluSimone
June 9, 2021 - 21:25

I wish they didn't require to show real nationalities and countries of residence. Was my nr1 site WHEN I lived in UK. Since I moved out, traffic is almost zero for me...

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
June 12, 2021 - 9:17

Ever thought about getting a VPN?

Avatar
Swe
June 12, 2021 - 12:43

what would that change? they ask for proof that you are there before setting the country of your residence. Vpn it is not sollution at all

Avatar
IreliaOx
June 12, 2021 - 13:54

Also not is allowed to use VPN on Aw..they will terminate your account..So be carefully..VPN is against TOS on adultwork

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
June 13, 2021 - 15:14

going back to @lulusimone seeing as i was talking to her!!! are you staying out the uk permanently? it was only a few months ago i was speaking to a member of their team, because im going to jamaica for six months. i was expressing concerns about my traffic practically being zero when i got there. they told me to let them know when i was going, so they can keep my location. i still have this email.

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
June 13, 2021 - 15:46

@swe I did it for two years straight, without knowing it was against terms and conditions🤷🏾‍♀️And I proofed my ‘’country of residence’’ by buying a foreign newspaper. Only reason I asked them about doing it legit this time, is because I’m going further out

Avatar
LuluSimone
June 13, 2021 - 18:27

I don't wanna do anything against their rules, cause they would find out sooner or later plus it's just not me. They got totally different approach to European models... Also, when I was changing countries, they asked for not only a picture with a newspaper, but to turn on the location services... Unfortunately, it is what it is. Thanks anyways hunnie :-*

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
June 13, 2021 - 21:29

@lulusimone I honestly hate how they treat european models. I heard just the registration process alone is a nightmare. Best of luck ❤️❤️❤️

Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about Streamate
June 5, 2021 - 17:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have way too many problems with this site! First it was then deleting my page, now I can’t update my biopic picture!!! Nothing wrong with the ones I’m trying to upload kmt


Avatar
CrissStreamate
June 7, 2021 - 8:22

Hi Inkedchocolate! We are sorry to hear about this. We have a UK Representative that will be able to help you sort things out. Please contact [email protected] x

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
June 9, 2021 - 0:13

They don’t answer, but thanks

Avatar
CrissStreamate
June 9, 2021 - 8:02

Hi Inkedchocolate, I haven't received an email or Skype message from you. Let me know if you need further help x

Avatar
micsim030690 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
June 4, 2021 - 18:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hello i want try for the first time the site SKYPRIVATE.COM
i am camboy
but the site it's not good for boy? but only for camgirl!!!
because i was on this site from january/february until at yesterday
but in all this months not have much(little traffic) !!!
and especially for some weeks also not open my room/skype neither 1 people/person!!!

gay traffic is down and there’s more males models signed up than ever before.

It’s going to be very difficult, unless you have an excellent personality, body ect until the model count decreases again.
Girls have a significantly larger client base, which will make them always more profitable, whereas only 5% of males are gay.

but the principal problem:
few people(NOT ALL) that open my room/skype was also stupid man or take me for ass or not RESPECT ME!!!

example:

1° OPEN MY SKYPE first person saturday; can't do the show this saturday - do the show tomorrow(sunday?) not problem for me
and sunday instead ban me on skype and don't do nothing show
(WAS THE FIRST DAY ON SKYPRIVATE / VERY GOOD START)

2° OPEN MY ROOM 1 person i'm waiting without do nothing and this person ban me because i send many messagges(then why open my skype?)
after many days/weeks unlock me on skype(MIRACLE)
and when do the show? NEVER? if haven't do nothing/NEVER!!!
and why open my skype the first time?
and ban me AGAIN !!!!
he is stupid yes or not?

3° open my room 1 person do the show , at moment to finish/terminated the show , ban me immediately without respond and without reason

4° open my room 1 person , some questions(how are u, where are u from) , and not respond more on skype(read and not respond) and don't do nothing show and ban me

5° open my room 1 person, says at me "hi" (and the end of conversation) and not respond never/neither 1 time and ban me because i send many messages

6° open my room an other person, write at me( i want custom video) and the end of conversation(not respond more) and maybe ban me!!!

each person 1 problem

but it's impressive to see hustle like that.
and my rate was at minumum only 1$ at minute

and instead support skyprivate this night when i sleep
ban also me without reason
the assistance says always add more photo and add more video
but can't control nothing on skype!!!

that i have also much experience on cam4 and/or chaturbate last years and this never happened!!!

NEVER HAVE DUPLICATE ACCOUNTS
NEVER STOLE THE MONEY
because i'm serious man/camboy

it's site good or not for camboy? because i don't like!!!
not problem
but hope almost pay me the money in my account(about 50$ done from january/february) at 1 july
ty very much for understand me
LET ME KNOW
please TY
okok byebye


Avatar
VeronicaSP
June 7, 2021 - 8:46

Hello @micsim030690! First of all, sorry you had some many issues with customers. About getting banned on Skype, that's something we can't control, but we can advise you what to do to avoid that. We are constantly working on the traffic by getting new affiliates & by giving you the opportunity to bring your customers on SkyPrivate. Please send me a private message with your Skype ID or email address so that I can check your balance and advise you about how you can withdraw your money. Enjoy your day!

Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about Stripchat (7 Likes)
June 2, 2021 - 12:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I deleted my account again on Stripchat, waste of time there and very impossible to reach minim payout.

Members are very stingy on this site, they do not want to support not even 1 token to models. Abusive friend requests and private message without tips.



Avatar
justchace wrote a review about Streamate
June 1, 2021 - 7:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is a great site. I get good traffic and good tippers. Only problem i have with it is the contests. I stay on 1st or 2nd page all the time and have great traffic until contest time and then all my traffic fanishes and i hardly make any money but i have the same placement, it gets very annoying and frustrating and they have contests a lot.


Avatar
AllNaturalBabe
June 5, 2021 - 2:26

its my second day .... not going great... not much traffic in my room

Avatar
LuluSimone
June 9, 2021 - 22:03

Had the same experience....

Avatar
Fatna wrote a review about Stripchat (1 Likes)
May 31, 2021 - 9:20
Average
Support

I really hate how I have to kiss ass to get a simple response from these guys. Unacceptable and totally annoying.


Avatar
CassidyK
June 1, 2021 - 2:10

This site use to be really good the beginning of last year but once the pandemic hit I noticed lots of good tippers left and the tips became less and less, plus some girls started doing more just to bring tips in which I understand but those girls on that site bust their ass and the guys just don't tip as much or as generous as they use to on there even though those models do so much. Main reason why I went back to streamate.

Avatar
Marvellee wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 Likes)
May 28, 2021 - 7:53
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Started my career here but I'm done with smartass replies from support and being lied to. no traffic at all even when I have friends looking for my stream. Never again will I allow any site to disrespect me. They make their money on our hard earned work and we deserve respect.. If they can't provide it, they will not earn off my sweat and tears


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
May 27, 2021 - 11:51
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi!!!! I try to log in to my account and failed, some message was "Your email address or password is incorrect." I have changed my login email from [email protected] to [email protected] Help me!


Avatar
llady
March 11, 2019 - 11:29

After private to my streamate account enter some dirty, huge bots boots and then telling to do my account? sorry dirty bots..

Avatar
FreyjaMoon
March 27, 2019 - 20:42

I just got that same message today. I sent them an email and am hoping for a quick response/resolution.

Avatar
luvtocum
April 5, 2019 - 21:00

Streamate is notorious for closing accounts and stealing models' earnings. Be glad you only lost $70 - they stole $350 from a friend of mine and got me for almost $1000.

Avatar
CatStreamate
May 27, 2021 - 15:14

Streamate never steals money. If there are deductions, it means there was fraudulent activity involved - according to the agreement, which all models have access to, the fraud activities will have deductions and will lead to having the account terminated.

Avatar
llady
May 27, 2021 - 22:55

llady to streamate Hi!!!! I try to log in to my account and failed, i sent docs!! some message was "Your email address or password is incorrect." I have changed my login email from [email protected] to [email protected] Help me!

Avatar
KaylaSpice
May 30, 2021 - 21:13

Good luck on getting streamate to respond to your emails. They never respond to mine and I'm an active host on there.

Avatar
CatStreamate
June 7, 2021 - 14:34

Hi there, if you're from Europe, please reach out to me by Skype or Email: [email protected]

Avatar
TheIrishLass wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
May 26, 2021 - 15:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been camming on & off exclusively at Streamate for 7 yrs. Have been totally satisfied by their professionalism & discretion. Whenever any issues arise they are quick to assist. They're always introducing new features & asking for feedback to better their site. I have wonderful clients there & a blast every time I'm performing!


Avatar
AllNaturalBabe
June 5, 2021 - 2:28

i can't get people to stay in my room

Avatar
brbeauty wrote a review about Streamate
May 26, 2021 - 3:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Positives: The traffic is usually good and I like the SMConnect software as well.
Negatives: The fact that they harm some models due to their nationality is simply absurd. If you are not a US or European model you have to think very carefully before joining Streamate. Sometimes I have the impression that Streamate has almost no employees because the support takes too long and never responds correctly, their support is just terrible, and they also don't have someone to check the rules compliance . If they cared more about the models and had a decent minimum support, it would be a 5 star site.


Avatar
CatStreamate
May 26, 2021 - 14:20

Hi there, you can contact Walter, he is our BR representative and can help you with anything you need: [email protected]

Avatar
kellya
May 26, 2021 - 18:41

you can also contact me 24/7 at [email protected] cheers!

Avatar
brbeauty
June 15, 2021 - 2:43

Walter is helping me all the time, if not for his help I probably would have abandoned Streamate. The 1/5 rating is about general site support, which is terrible. But Walter for sure is 5/5

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
May 25, 2021 - 16:32
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love this platform, but It has become really frustrating to receive a payment, it has taken up to 18 days to approve the withdrawal, and there is no justification to each request $$ to have to remember that they must approve it.

For everything else it is a recommended work platform.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
March 18, 2021 - 10:05

Hey there! Super happy that you love SkyPrivate Smiley :D Would also love if you would help me with your profile so that I can take a look and see what happened with your payments. If you agree with it, drop me a message please. Enjoy your day!

Avatar
EvaHeaven wrote a review about ePlay (2 Likes)
May 25, 2021 - 8:24
Average
Traffic
Software

So I tried it for 2 days and it was a waste of time for me . Even if I do a free show ,they don't tip,they just chat . I like their design ,too bad that it doesn't work for me...no traffic at all


Avatar
EvaHeaven
May 25, 2021 - 8:38

And they don't have Private option so it sucks

Avatar
IreliaOx
May 25, 2021 - 11:14

EVa, I don't know how it went to you, but with Eplay it went well for me from time to time, don't give up the fight, if you stay consistent on Eplay you will have good results Smiley :) Honestly, I love eplay

Avatar
EvaHeaven
May 27, 2021 - 10:22

Probably I was online at the wrong hours .

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Cams.com
May 20, 2021 - 3:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about ePlay (1 Likes)
May 19, 2021 - 9:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
sophielc wrote a review about MyFreeCams
May 11, 2021 - 3:41
Average
Support

I am trying to create my account on myfreecams since April 28th. I passed the first filter and then they asked me for more information about my address and other aspects. I uploaded the information to the website and support gave me Application ID: 1239177 but then nothing happens.

Please I would like you to help me because I want to work with you. Thanks.


Avatar
AcidYellow wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
May 7, 2021 - 0:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi there. I want to mention Sky-Private works good for me even if some days traffic is slow, still I can make some money in there frequently. Support is great(Live Support) always answer on time, payments also on time and in general is all good. Traffic, well, some days are fine some, slow, but also remember we have to drive our own traffic so yeah. I'm happy and I hope make part of this community for some years more. 3 months with them so far. Software: Some days the plugin works good some don't, well, I refresh it every 3 hrs just to be sure. Ive lost shows because the plugin doesn't inform correctly if the user is or not a member, but the rest, is fine. Thx.


Avatar
Venus520 wrote a review about WebcamModels (1 Likes)
May 6, 2021 - 7:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

this site is a surprise box. incredible days that you will make 200 dollars quickly, days that nothing even a dollar. I try to meditate as much as possible to get in here. is a great site depending on the day.


Avatar
GoddessLexy wrote a review about Streamate
May 4, 2021 - 7:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I was signed up with Streamate and like it. I wanted to keep that one to be on my own, not with any studio. Well I also had to start a hard labor job and then COVID hit. The labor job ended up being long hour shifts that was exhausting. I just barely could keep that schedule and then try to recover for the next week. My PC was no good when huge bandwidth was needed after everyone else logged on so I had to upgrade. I did that but then lost my job because honestly no matter how hard I worked, they want young stronger people of which I am not. Now I can't get back in Streamate and they are not answering any emails. I just now sent them a message from their website. My email is coming up as being used when I try to create and account which I tested to see what it would do because they won't allow me to change my password. When I try that it comes up as not being in the system.


Avatar
CatStreamate
May 4, 2021 - 17:56

Hi, If you try to create another account using the same login email as the previous one, it won't let you. You have to use a completely new email address to be able to register a new account. Giving that you are from US, feel free to reach out to Kelly at [email protected] for further help. Smiley :)

Avatar
kellya
May 4, 2021 - 18:48

email me if you need help: [email protected] but yes you need a different email address.

Avatar
llady
June 15, 2021 - 22:31

is it possible to create a new account in the same category or different ones? thanks!

Avatar
QueenBootyXXX wrote a review about ImLive (7 Likes)
May 4, 2021 - 4:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I will never forget the day I've performed 26mins for $3. This ruined my entire day. I'm not happy with the payout percentage on this site, it's very low and worse than 30%. The support responds quickly via email. Lots of freeloaders but sometimes you get paying members. Payment is always sent on time. The 12% payout percentage is the worst....They have to look into this otherwise they will lose models. If the workers aren't happy then that is not good for the business.


Avatar
CammiCams
May 6, 2021 - 13:30

That's just it! They don't care if they lose models babes. All they care about is money and will do anything and everything to get it. Including ripping off their models and members. I thought that they were the best site. But like every other x-model that I have talked to. I fell for their lies and scams. Happy Camming and stay away from any site that pays 35% or less. You should go to LoyalFans they pay 80% and they will treat you like a partner instead of a slave.

Avatar
AllNaturalBabe
June 5, 2021 - 9:25

can you please PM about Loyal Fans? I just joined SM and I am really upset I did because the payout is 35% .. that's ridiculous

Avatar
CammiCams
June 8, 2021 - 23:32

I have worked for sm to AllNaturalBabe and I am telling you that LoyalFans (

) is the best and so is manyvids ( ) Join both and I will help you find the right site. Always remember to stay away from sites that pays less than 50% and don't lessen to their cons.

Avatar
ShySandra
June 13, 2021 - 18:56

that's the reason why i open again and again and bring guys from there on stripchat or another site.Most of them use another sites instead imlive.

Avatar
Venus520 wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
May 3, 2021 - 15:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

they always spoke badly about the imlive so I decided to test it and I fell in love with the site. I don't dedicate myself so much to him because I have a fixed audience on other sites, the members received me with love, love and great respect. the only negative part that pays 33% aside from that i'm super happy mainly with the support, my manager treats me with a lot of love and respect. Even earning 33% my income is sometimes higher than on sites that earn 65% 70%. The only constructive criticism is that they could increase our gain percentage.


Avatar
AdrianImLive
May 3, 2021 - 16:14

Thanks Venus520 for a nice constructive review. Make sure you use all the available tools to increase commission percentages. If you need some help, don't hesitate to reach out to us. Have a great day!

Avatar
EvaHeaven
May 3, 2021 - 20:47

Not always 33% Sometimes only 12%

Avatar
QueenBootyXXX
May 4, 2021 - 3:49

I was very sad and disappointed to perform a 26mins session for $3. This ruined my entire day!

Avatar
AcidYellow
May 5, 2021 - 3:07

I was with this site past week, as a New model, after reaching the 00.98 cents per minute my first day, I ended up making 30$ in 5 hrs... long shows but after I raised my rates, these customers who took me private before, were complaining about my new rates that were only 2.89$/minute. One of those guys insulted me and kept harassing me because of that. Then to reach payout I guess 50$ I couldnt for the love of god, 2 more days trying and zero traffic. I gave up and closed my account. Terrible customers, just cheap ones. Im a Domme but I saw other girls rates and damm most of them charge 1.98 for fetish shows, shows that on sm I charge more.. but yeah, just this site didnt work for me.

Avatar
Venus520
May 5, 2021 - 3:42

I usually ask for gifts and don't be afraid to increase the price. good customers pay! put it in private, if necessary.

Avatar
CammiCams
May 6, 2021 - 13:34

"They" are Correct and you should have listened to us. You'll see! So don't be surprised when you get screwed and paid 12% or less.

Avatar
Venus520
May 6, 2021 - 15:25

I know that sometimes we earn 12% but as I said if you ask for gifts you will earn more .. good customers pay.

Avatar
sophielc wrote a review about Chaturbate
April 27, 2021 - 23:51
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi! my chaturbate model user is LittleCsophie. I have been broadcasting on the site for 2 years. Last sunday I got banned without a reason... I wasn't even online. I was just uploading a vid on my BIO. I have been sending emails to [email protected] since sunday... they don't answer. It's been 2 days without answer and it's strange to me because they always answer in 1 day.

Please I need your help, because I need to get my account back for working!

Thank you for your support!


Avatar
InkedShenanigan wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
April 27, 2021 - 6:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I just started back at streamate after a long time off and I really love it. I like it better than StripChat. I am consistently busy. [i]Which leads me though to a question if someone could answer it for me because I have searched but can't find anything[/i].

So,what is a good percentage of paid time online? For example: I haven't worked a ton but I make 40-50% of my time online is paid. What kind of percentage do top girls have? Just curious as to if I have a good lead?

I love the audience, people are cool. The site software features are my all time favorite out of Many sites such as but not limited to: StripChat, flirt4free, ImLive, Skyprivate, Chaturbate, etc....

As far as traffic goes it's not like other sites where u have like 3,000 plus viewers at a time; you might have like 10 or less viewers at a time....but the thing is, which I like, no nudity below the waste and nothing hardcore in the free chat. So more guys are willing to take you private. Because why but the cow when you're getting the milk for free🤔

I love that there are so many white labels. Oh! And ladies, I'm going to give you some " "secret" info: if you sign up as a model on Porn Hub, you can claim your SM name and your profile info will be shared on PH From Streamate. Or so I read, I'm currently waiting to be told how it works and getting verified on Porn Hub.

I'm a regular StripChat worker, but I've been working on Streamate for the last 3 days and I'm making 20$ more per hour than StripChat. I really believe it's due to the nudity rule! Awesome 😎


Avatar
AllNaturalBabe
May 1, 2021 - 17:52

Technical service is just awful ... they don't reply for DAYS

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (4 Likes)
April 26, 2021 - 19:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The traffic is good if you have reduced price, the call per minut I don't like, the clients ask for some request and they call for 1 minut or 2 or 3, only they cum fast, percentage 75% and you need to have minimun 40 for request ;your payment and have after 15 days, the call per minut sometimes works and others no for me, I need to send a mail they reply 1 or 2 days after , etc, is not bad site but not very happy, and I don't understund how is the score.
Update March 9 : For me Skyprivate is 5 stars, the company is great, the support is very fast and the new payperminute works good. After some years I had not any bad experience with skyprivate and the others sites from the same company was also great like unblur and ourlittlesecret , sadly they closed. The most I like is the payments always on time after 1 week I request a payment.
26/04/2021
Really happy skyprivate improved the site, my prefered site from now.


Avatar
RachelSP
December 14, 2017 - 16:14

Hello SISSI66, Thank you for the feedback on your review. Since that, we have been improving a lot in terms of support and traffic. Give a try to the new plugin and let us know if you have any issue, we will assist you asap! Have a great day!

Avatar
SISSI66
December 14, 2017 - 16:39

Thank you, the only problem I have now is the plugin, I can't be online too much time, because my computer heats up, I use only 1 computer for skype and some live site like livejasmin or xlove, but I have to sign out from skyprivate when i go to these sites. with the old plugin had not this problem, or maybe is my computer not sure. For payments 5 stars, never had any problem. Thank you for the answer.

Avatar
RachelSP
January 9, 2018 - 14:27

This is unusual since our plugin consumes the minimum of resources (same with Skype, is more friendly than most of the webcam sites). Please contact our Support team and we can help you with this.

Have a great day!

Avatar
B_Jones wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
April 23, 2021 - 12:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Been working on SKyprivate for couple of months now i love it on here support is always prompt and even better now that processing of withdrawals are faster then before so will highly recommend .


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
April 23, 2021 - 7:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Stay away from Chaturbate. This site had it's success in the past but now it's a big fucking shit. First of all, the site looks plain cheap. When you first enter it it looks like the movie Jigsaw - people hanging from their ceilings, fucking machines, people screaming pissing and shitting themselves, squirt everywhere, I have even seen KIDS online in this site.. not to mention the colombians sticking 70inch toys in their holes. If you think I am kidding just go check their main page yourself. Second, their support is all about copy+paste, it's totally robotic. PunkerBarbie tell us to email her but all this woman does is forward to the damn support which will answer with THE SAME copy+paste answers. Third, it looks like they wanna make this site something else instead of adult? I see people streaming like a radio tv thing, people dancing and singing, they think they are being so cool to allow these people to do that but it just looks pathetic.

Now, the last thing, as everyone already fucking knows, this site controls the traffic of every single model online. Obviously they will deny, but guess what bitch you messed with the wrong person. I was making A BANK in this site until when they totally canceled my traffic. I have a family and 2 dogs which I am responsible for. This site cut 90% of my income out of nowhere, which made me extremely nervous but I found another sites to make money. I went to linkedin and added EVERY SINGLE ONE who works on Multi Media LLC in California. Thankfully I have great conversation skills which made me friends with one person who works there and told me everything (i was even told that punkerbarbie aka shirley had children last year). There is no fucking algorithm in this site, everything is planned and elaborated by the people who work there. They manually choose in which page and placement you are going to be, and the kind of traffic you will get. By the time you sign up they will add you to where you belong, whether is the front page with the most traffic or way to the back where no one is going to find you. I am never going to forgive this site for changing my placement and ruining my income. Once this pandemic is over I am going in PERSON to Lake Forest, CA where this office is at and I would love to see all these people who almost ruined my life


Avatar
Rachele29
April 24, 2021 - 6:55

I saw sometime anonymous reviews and I know is your right to do it like this but I am not sure it changes something in this way...If is so bad the siutation why you not confront the site directly on here using your nick on chaturbate with all ´´the cards´´ on the table , they have representatives on here and i think they will answer ,but in this way anonymous and drapping words about people on that are working on the site and thier personal lifes it will never change something...

Avatar
EvaHeaven
April 25, 2021 - 10:30

Wow,you really hate this site. I don't think is their fault about your earnings. You get followers who can visit you anytime and spend on you no matter what placement you have. Threateaning is a bad idea too.

Avatar
Nymphetamine
May 17, 2021 - 1:10

Why you say is pathetic to allow artistical streamers??? Does it affects to you??? Let the people do what they want to do and put the focus on your own broadcast. Maybe you can make some money working instead of wasting time looking at and criticizing the other models.

Page 1 of 117