Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 276

  • AnnaOpulence
    Anonymous wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am with MDH for 2 months and haven't received my first payment yet!
    You cant add an US bank account in the system, so I added an EUR account (I am registered with US $).It resulted in a badwire and MDH charged me 25 $ dollar for it!
    They said I should have added an US account, but this is technically NOT possible.The support is very unprofessional and unpolite.They straight up lie and said I entered the wrong details.Although only an IBAN number is possible to enter.And US account does NOT have an IBAN. Absolutely the worst support ever! Can not recommend.

    June 22, 2020 - 17:12
  • Heykika
    Heykika wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm returning to SkyPrivate after more than a year, when I had a marginal experience. Right away I got a call, and it was great! I haven't had another one since. I want to love this site so much, because C2C is my favorite! Maybe I'm not set up as I should be. I haven't found the answers yet, but I'm not giving up...

    June 20, 2020 - 6:59
    • VeronicaSP

      Hello Heykika! Thank you for this review. Really appreciate it. I will send you a private message so that we can look at your profile and see what can be improved if that's fine with you Smiley :)

      June 22, 2020 - 9:32
    • trueblood

      also i would suggest that you keep your profile online as much as you can, even when you are not really working because what’s great about it is that you get a heads up when someone wants a show and you can get ready while already chatting with them. it’s a really great platform, one of the best actually but the traffic is very tricky. al the best

      June 23, 2020 - 15:44
  • HanaTheFox
    HanaTheFox wrote a review about SkyPrivate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I feel like I must edit my review. Everything is very good but... now they're promoting new girls over the ones who worked hard to get a good ranking to appear on the top of the page. I was happy with this when I started out, but I worked hard to get to the top. I believed in this site and stuck with it through busy and slow days.
    I feel betrayed Smiley :) that spot belongs to us models who worked our asses off literally to get there. They can help new ones in other ways. But I have been new just a few months ago and it proves that you can make it without any help if you work hard enough. I already noticed a decrease in traffic and well, I hope they rethink this decision. it's bs
    ---

    I'm in love with this site and their plugin, I'm on day 4 and I'm earning decently (I hope that as my ranking gets better, I'll get more customers) you need to be careful with the guys trying to scam you into ways of having the plugin not charge them (either by telling you they'll call you from a different Skype account or asking you to initiate the call instead) but the FAQ is clear and the plugin warns you when you shouldn't answer! Customer support via chat is great, they're so helpful and I asked for their assistance multiple times (I had a few questions that were left unclear) they answer within minutes and don't judge if the question might seem stupid. I'm very very happy with them I hope I can grow and get more client base there

    June 18, 2020 - 19:16
    • SkyPrivate

      thank you. if you see some members that are trying to scam you a lot/everytime. please report them to our support.
      good luck!

      alex
      CEO

      March 21, 2020 - 19:53
    • llady

      all is lie, they didn't make payout and wrote lied reason see above the site has already broken and don't work

      April 3, 2020 - 14:08
    • llady

      that is scam site

      April 3, 2020 - 14:11
    • HanaTheFox

      I'm doing well on this site and this is my review and personal experience. Are you calling me a liar? I'm sorry if you had issues with them but my post isn't the place where to solve it. Maybe you should contact them directly instead of accusing other models.

      April 3, 2020 - 17:29
    • HanaTheFox

      Update: I have requested my first payout by bitcoin and have receved in less than 24 hours without issues. So they do pay duh

      April 6, 2020 - 4:39
    • llady

      how did he appeared on this site???? their support don't work at all and they steal money from the accounts

      April 11, 2020 - 23:41
    • HanaTheFox

      what are you talking about? YOU had issues. I didn't. and support always answered me quickly in a few minutes. please stop spreading hate on my review.

      April 16, 2020 - 23:24
    • snarfsnarf

      Thanks for this review- i am considering using this and am glad it is working out well!

      April 26, 2020 - 7:10
    • VeronicaSP

      @HanaTheFox thank you for taking the time to write your thoughts. We really appreciate your feedback. The new look of the profiles page may not be final. We are conducting an experiment so we'll keep you posted. Enjoy your day!

      June 19, 2020 - 12:11
    • HanaTheFox

      @VeronicaSP I want to hope they will not be final. According to your ranking system, that spot was for the models who made the most money and updated their profiles more often, along other things like client's stars rating and our quickness in answering calls. That's what I was told when I registered. My earnings have significantly dropped. Enjoy your experiment, I hope it will be over soon.

      June 19, 2020 - 18:26
  • ppld
    ppld wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hi
    I started on SM one month ago to give a try after 4 months on CB.
    Registration was quite easy excepting the proof of address as I stay in an appartment of a friend stucked in Europs due to Covid.

    It was a bit messy in the beginning as I missed my first "Paid" session because I did not realize that I was in the "Paid" mode.

    The first week was realy very good, I was busy 60% of the time, probably attracted by my new Asian profile.

    Even if it went down after, I was still busy 35% and could get good income.

    It is now 3 days that I lost the Tag "New", but did not see any changes in my traffic and start to get some regulars.

    I could also affiliate few customers from my social network and really enjoyed the bonus I get from them.

    I get my first payment yesterday. it took only 3 days to get it.

    This was the good part of my review.

    Now some topics that could be improved:

    -To get only 30% of your income should be raised at least at 40%.

    -There should be a minimum time for "Private" sessions, at least 5 minutes, or have a kind of option that the customer has a degressive price if he stays longer.

    -As everywhere, there are a lot of freeloaders asking you a lot of stupip questions, but you have to live with them, no other choices

    -Now regarding the Software, even if I have a strong internet connection and a powerfull computer, sometimes people complained that it was freezing or there was a problem with the sound, I never had the same complains in CB.

    -Last point. regarding "Gold Show", a lot of people ask me when I will do it, I sent a request to support who reply that it was automatic, but did not tell me what are the criterias to get access to it.

    Overall, I am very happy with SM and will continue here as my primary site.

    June 15, 2020 - 22:47
    • kellya

      good afternoon! thanks for the review Smiley :) my name is kelly and i might be able to help you out with your tech/traffic related issues. assuming its not on the user end or just a slow day. email me! [email protected]

      June 15, 2020 - 23:05
  • Euphie_Sol
    Euphie_Sol wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It's not a perfect site, but I love it! The chill atmosphere, the community feeling, it's exactly what I need and want in a cam site ♥

    June 15, 2020 - 20:05
  • trueblood
    trueblood wrote a review about Stripchat
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i use stripchat to supplement my income as i use a premium site as my main, this review will be short
    i gave traffic 3 stars because you mostly get grey users, on my first 15 day’s i could get up to 150 people on my room but only 8 to 15 are actually members, and only 3 of those members actually tip or even say a word

    payment is one of the best out there, automatically pays every Tuesday ( paxum)

    support take days to answers and usually gives you and irrelevant answer, sometimes they even tell you to click on the link below for more information but there is no link provided.

    software works just fine.
    my problem with this site is the huge number of freeloaders, it’s unprecedented in my experience, and the worst part is these grey users will troll. i had an issue with a user called “ all cam girls are stupid “ imagine a user with that name having an account in a cam site , it’s unbelievable - i spend half my time banning trolls , you can disable grey users but then your room will be empty - you can try to avoid them and not answer but girl, they will spam your room with “ stupid this, broke that, ugly, bla bla” all insults you can think of you will hear from stripchat grey users

    lastly, it’s a freemium site where one token is worth 5c so you can imagine, you could be online for 4 hours non stop and hear the tip sounds go off every now and then just to find out that you have made less than $15 in 4 hours , i make $15 with one 5min call on premium sites, so just be ready for that and don’t have too much expectations

    June 15, 2020 - 13:15
  • Gladyce_Foxy
    Gladyce_Foxy wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I had withdrawn my negative opinion thinking that my payment concerns were finally resolved, I received part of my money but not the rest! The support asked me to open a USD account to no longer have any worries (what I did the next day) the rest of my money is gone but I have NO NEWS for a week, I had to receive the
    On June 7, support asked me to be contacted and it's been a week since I found myself without news! ... 2 months that I fight with the site to receive my money! so much a shame because I like the platform itself but these payment problems literally cooled me on the site!

    June 15, 2020 - 9:35
    • punkerbarbie

      Im sorry to hear that you are still having issues with receiving payments and again thank you for your patience in this matter. Note that support is looking into this for you and will update you as soon as possible. We also offer alternate payment options that may be a better solution for your current payment issues. If you have any questions regarding these alternate payment options support will be explain in further detail.

      June 15, 2020 - 18:09
    • Gladyce_Foxy

      as I said for 2 months the other means of payment do not suit me ... I did everything necessary to receive my transfers at best now to your support to resolve the problem because it is now very clear that the problem does not come from me! in 4 years of cam you are the ONLY one with whom I have payment problems!

      June 15, 2020 - 18:34
  • PriscilaNCP
    PriscilaNCP wrote a review about ImLive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Since many people are in a similar situation as me but are afraid to act, I hope it could help them to make a move.

    I worked with ImLive in the past and I would like to take this opportunity to share my experience with the company.

    I deleted my Host account in 2018 and I solicitated to the whole ImLive staff - the CS team, the Representatives and even the CEO - to permanently delete my content (images, videos, personal information and documents) from Imlive data base. .

    However, they refused to do it.

    Instead, ImLive (and its Affiliates) keeps adding more of my (old) content on Google.

    I am hiring a service named "Cam Model Protection" in order to control what is going on. During the last few days (june 4th - june 10th, 2020), this company uploaded 18 content more about myself without my authorization. In total, the service found 539 infringed results.

    https://twitter.com/PriscilaNCP/status/1270789034256842752/photo/1

    _____________

    This is a market segment in which power is concentrated in the hands of so few, thus, everybody is afraid of them.

    Despide of the fear of exposing them because they can try to harm your work (cut off your traffic, freeze/terminate your account, censor your project), taking sides is a necessity. Because it is only when we exposive abusive work practices we have the chance to get united with each other and try to stop all of this.

    Let's keep in mind the oppressors only take advantage of the models as they do, because they know the models need the job, and they will remain silent because of this. However, remaining silent means that more oppressive practices will be developed soon.

    Yesterday it was 20%. Today it is 12%. What's next if the silence remains in the air?

    June 10, 2020 - 21:53
  • CammiCams
    CammiCams wrote a review about ImLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I used to be a TOP MODEL for IMLIVE and worked very hard for that TOP 120 Position. Until they closed my account for me wanting IMLIVE to pay there models more. Instead of 35% 30% or 20% during the Corona Virus Crisis and/or to give the ImLive Models a split of the Million Dollars! Instead of wanting to give 1 million to Joe Buck or other celebrities in my tweets on Twitter. Also, they have failed to mention on here! That they TAKE 80% for BONUS CREDITS that they GIVE and 50% OFF Coupons! PLUS, YOU DO NOT KNOW THIS UNTIL AFTER THE PRIVATE SHOW! Talk about a scam! So DO NOT WORK FOR IMLIVE!

    June 10, 2020 - 20:17
    • CammiCams

      Attention imlive(.)com models!

      Now they are refusing to delete my photos & videos off of there servers! Since they closed my account for non negative tweets on twitter! They are making money off of my content, my name and i don't see a dime! Also, they are refusing to send me a copy of my contract. So my lawyer can go through it to defend me and my rights. Be sure to get a copy of yours if you decide to close your account. Email me if you do! My lawyer would love to hear from you! Oh & don't forget that your paying for bonus credits! Simply because they are not paying you your normal payout percentage! No! Instead they are deducting 10%, 15% or 50% out of your payout percentage for bonus credits that they are giving out! Lets not forget that you do not know this until after the private show.

      May 19, 2020 - 14:01
    • CammiCams

      Want to know what's going on? Watch this https://twitter.com/jiggyjaguar/status/1264649524334608384

      May 25, 2020 - 13:30
    • CammiCams

      https://www.wecamgirls.com/topic/14179-for-those-who-works-on-imlive/?page=3

      June 10, 2020 - 19:57
    • CammiCams

      ImLivecom Models! Have you ever wondered why the Top 20 models can take long vacations for weeks and are still Top 20? Well I just uncovered something major that is going on with the owner of #ImLive that I am sure the proper authorities would LOVE to hear about!

      June 12, 2020 - 15:14
    • trueblood

      glad that i had an issue getting my profile verified, this sounds bad

      June 15, 2020 - 12:47
    • CammiCams

      That's an understatement babes! There's more coming out SOON! Go to the sites that I have been with for 11 years and have NEVER EVER had a Problem with! http://myfreecams.cammicams.com or https://www.manyvids.com/Join-MV/31541 or https://f4f.link/m/677241

      June 16, 2020 - 21:37
  • LunaPetite
    LunaPetite wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    If you want work for free/low rate is a website that have a good amount of traffic.
    You have 5credit for minutes that is 0.40cents of euro that you earn for minutes. And it is very very low rate. You need to reach 100 hours for change the rate... But there are too many cheaper guy that don't spend more than that.

    June 9, 2020 - 14:38
    • SugarBrunett

      Hi , even if you have 100 hours online you can not change the price afterSmiley :( I had 135 and i am still at 5 credits ,( for more than 1 year now). I used free chat. Even if they said ,, the first 750 models'' , thats quite strange alsoSmiley :)) i never saw 750 models online on xmodels and i am on site since 2011.Regarding the traffic ,its very very slow and still a lot of disconections wich was not solved .And beside that it seems that a lot of models perform shows in free chat with toys for tips , that only can make things even worse.

      April 29, 2020 - 15:34
    • brittanyboo

      I am able to change rate, but anyway somehow they still go for 5cr, if somebody go 7cr they be short time. I hate 5cr rate, i am to lazy work for low rate..

      April 29, 2020 - 16:40
    • SugarBrunett

      they block my rate at 5 credits since last yearSmiley :(

      April 29, 2020 - 23:19
    • TatianaWild

      I never heard about 130 hours, but I know that you can change your price if you are in 750 best models of the site which is not hard to win. Interactive toy is a big plus. And nobody asking you to do full show in private. Tease, talk, strip if u want in private and do more stuff only in vip for 15 credits (0.74-1.20 euro/min). its not less than your % on Streamate, but there u have less traffic.
      I work 3-4 hours per day and Xmodels is good bcz they can pay you daily .

      June 9, 2020 - 15:49
    • Laura007

      I was on this site from time to time. Members were very nice but that rate per a min demotivate me soooo much. I find it bad , that we cant change our rates to 7 or 10 credits without to be in top 750. Or at least if we had 0,40 per a min for all members because 0,25 for Belgium and NL members thats horrible Smiley :( I think they should do something with that and let models decide for which rate they will work.

      June 9, 2020 - 16:26
    • Laura007

      TatinaWild you are right , you can do only some things in private for 5 credits but still it should be minimum 0,40 per a min for all members

      June 9, 2020 - 16:42
    • SugarBrunett

      You don t recive 0.25 from a nl member , its just 0.20/ minute.

      June 15, 2020 - 0:22
Page 1 of 276