Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 121
Avatar
Iamanitta wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
December 8, 2021 - 18:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Streamate is my favourite place to stream, i like the way the site works, all the system, the support, users are always polite and kind with me but theres one thing i cant really accept and think is very unfair. As i blocked my country (because is a very small one and everybody knows everybody) i have very weak options for display countries on my profile, i have 5 or 6 countries to choose but all very small and poor and i dont understand honestly why i have to be stuck on that countries since i am very fluent speaking english, spanish and portuguese. I think thats very important for traffic, everybody knows that spanish, italians, brasilians are not good paying countries and everybody knows where real traffic comes from, USA.
I mean, ive been modelling for 1 year and studying a lot that, so is really unfair that people who dont even speaks english can be located in good places with great traffic and me, streaming 8 hours day having to struggle with poor viewers doing the lowest rates than all models are doing in USA. Ive seen Milfs, older girls charging far more than me cause they have so much traffic and they can make better rates...
That dont motivate models and you should check that or at least congrats the models who really believes on streamate with far more options. Ive contacted support but you just avoid my question...
Kind regards


Avatar
kellya
December 8, 2021 - 19:27

feel free to reach out to me personally: [email protected]

Avatar
EvaHeaven wrote a review about Cam4
December 8, 2021 - 15:42
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

I gave it a try.
Waste of time.
Nobody start a Private on there even at 6 tokens. They don't tip and the traffic is awful. Empty room even as new model.
I tried it for a few days and earned 0$
Avoid it


Avatar
Kim
December 8, 2021 - 17:16

Hello Eva! Thank you for your review of our website. If you wouldn't mind, can I contact you privately? I would like to speak with you a bit more. If it's ok, simply send me a private message here, or a DM at Twitter @CAM4_Kim or you can email me: [email protected] Hope to hear from you soon and have a great holiday! Kim

Avatar
nancy_dyn wrote a review about Stripchat (2 Likes)
December 8, 2021 - 15:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Im very dissapointed for their support especially with an issue im dealing with the amount of the payment they sent me!!! my earnings for this current payment period (7 days) is 124.5 usd and they send me only
59.35 usd!! At the top of it they dont answer me since yesterday!
If anyone or the representatives on here see this please let me know what is happening (account name nancysexyeyes)


Avatar
Patsy
March 20, 2018 - 20:30

I agree..Stripchat works only 2 weeks when you are new..like so-so..but after 2 weeks its absolute silence!

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Sex.cam
December 8, 2021 - 6:51
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

It's basically XloveCam, very bad and do not recommend


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about XLoveCam
December 8, 2021 - 6:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Favoritisms, rank getting lower day by day no matter the effort and time spent on site, cheap custumer base,almost non existent traffic lately, awful streaming software, members getting disconnected from Free Chat sometimes multiple members in the same time, users getting disconencted from private. Also often you cannot see the custumer's cam or hear them, plenty of bugs, errors, gitches,Rude and Arrogant support, chargeback nearly every period. I definitely do not recommend this website. This site has gone downhill unfortunately.


Avatar
Xlovecam
December 8, 2021 - 14:25

Hi Anonymous, I am interested to review your model experience on the platform but it does not seem that we can talk. There are ways to increase your cam rank. Your rank increase based on key index. Once you build a fan base and communicate with them your streams roll. I have noted your negatives for review

Avatar
JulianaX
December 8, 2021 - 14:59

I have the same problems on this site and have been here for more than a year and a half. obviously there are many favorites on most sites lol. I don't know on what basis. In any case, traffic is 0, and those who come are extremely stingy. she would like you to be naked from the first minute and cumming if is possible 😂😂 the camera is not always visible, just a black image. many boogies, I hear late, are kicked out of free chat as soon as they appear. I don't recommend this site either, I've only been working here all this time but I can't. quite small percentage for this site. how soon I think I will give up if there are no change 👍.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about CamLust
December 8, 2021 - 0:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Support does not exist,, no one will help you there,,,,,absolutely no one


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Flirt4free (3 Likes)
December 6, 2021 - 4:24
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

They make soo impossible to work,,, especially when you trying to figure out on what is happening ,,, I think is a site for maybe very top models


Avatar
CuteBubu wrote a review about ImLive
December 6, 2021 - 3:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

My traffic been sooo bad since day 1,,, I work for cam contacts and live jasmine but as for Imlive I really do not know what I am doing wrong ,, I mostly get freeloaders,, is sooo sad


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about CamContacts.com
December 6, 2021 - 3:24
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

their only problem is suspending without a proof of what really happened, if they feel like suspending you they do and tell you stories that Don’t add up


Avatar
GoddessLexy wrote a review about Xmodels xCams
December 3, 2021 - 23:19
Average
Traffic
Support

I asked them a while ago and never received any good answer to this question. Why do they take photos during the private chat? The customer is paying for that chat.


Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (2 Likes)
December 1, 2021 - 22:59
Average
Traffic
Support

A absolute sh*thole of a site and that's about it in a nutshell.
The girls on here often charge as little as $1 per minute which is very sad. Basically if you charge normal rates this site is a waste of time.
The guys are some of the most abusive I've seen with intro comments calling me whore etc and expecting hardcore shows for pocket change.
Admin is demeaning and sexist.


Avatar
ItalianGfnd
September 8, 2019 - 0:39

they dont just charge 1$, they charge that rate for anal and hardcore stuff...tragic!

Avatar
marinaincam
October 8, 2019 - 1:59

Sorry, ItalianGfnd, but this is not true

Avatar
ItalianGfnd
October 29, 2019 - 22:55

yes it is, just read profiles and check their ridiculous rates

Avatar
CammiCams wrote a review about Camsoda
December 1, 2021 - 22:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I started Camsoda on 11/11/21 and this review will change, if something happens. Since, I have only been on CamSoda for a couple of weeks.

(EDITED ON 12/01/21)

Traffic - Needs (Major) Improvement! In my opinion and it's based on 12 years of experience. I think that Paying Traffic will improve. IF the models would make them pay for everything and not sit their with their pussies in the cam waiting for tips. Your giving away the prize. So why should they tip!

Payment - Is Excellent! I got paid last week midnight Thursday and this week on a Wednesday (11/24/21). I have NEVER got paid before a Holiday in My Life. THANK YOU CamSoda!

Support - Is Excellent and there response time is Great!

Software - Is good I sometimes see some problems. But every site is NOT perfect, when it comes to software. I love the apps and in my opinion. CamSoda to me is way better than CB.

(changed due to the lack of paying traffic)

Happy Camming!
CammiCams


(CHANGED)
Webmaster Referral:


Avatar
sweetie19 wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
December 1, 2021 - 19:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

wish the earnings was raised a bit higher than 30% instead, it could give models motivation n energy to work more tbf, we work hard and deserve to be paid off well


Avatar
JulianaX wrote a review about XLoveCam (1 Likes)
December 1, 2021 - 7:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

have been on this site for about 2 years. but for a month and a bit, it's going very badly. almost non-existent traffic. often if someone enters, after a few seconds he is taken out, then he comes back and tells me that he is kicked out. Another problem is in private, when they open their camcorder, I can not always see them, is a black screen. the rank today is high tomorrow is high. well i think it could make improvements to this site to make everyone happy. I don't like to sit for hours and the wind blows in my chat. all the best.


Avatar
EveSinns wrote a review about Camsoda (1 Likes)
November 29, 2021 - 19:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I made good money in the first 2 weeks on camsoda but after it's just so dead and I don't understand why.The service is good and I know for sure that there are a lot of paying members.All you need is just some traffic but I haven't seen a single member in my room for some time.Just wondering how their algoritm it works


Avatar
CammiCams
November 30, 2021 - 12:42

Eve, from what they told me. Site placement depends on various factors. Your % should be 90%-100% "These numbers are generated by user votes from private sessions, ticket shows, and over all performance". "Other factors that plays a part in the site placement, is the amount of users with tokens currently in your room, registered users, as well as the amount of users that have favored your profile." Also, you have to remember that it was Thanksgiving. So it's going to be slow. BUT if traffic does not pick up I will be changing my 4 stars to 3 or 2 stars. Happy Camming - CammiCams

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
November 30, 2021 - 18:44

@evesinns the site is dead! I don’t know one person that does really well on it.

Avatar
EveSinns
December 8, 2021 - 17:22

well,I simply quite because I saw a lots of pornhub models streaming there so maybe that's why we don't succesed.Or who knows?Maybe we should stream 24/24 hours to have some success! I'm so sick of all the sites.It's just impossible for the independent models.If you're going to the studio you're makeing money because of the traffic,if you're from home you got zero traffic or if you wanna get traffic you have to work 1 year straight so fuck it

Avatar
EveSinns wrote a review about Chaturbate
November 29, 2021 - 17:42
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Well,the story is simple.My account has been flagged and as a result I get permanetly banned.For over a year I'm trying ask the support to let me work again because chaturbate is a good site and it was my main site.Late answers and incert answers about my situation.I mentioned that I just wanna work since I did till now.Yes,there was a mistake which I understand.Now I wanna ask again,is there any possibilty to work again on chaturbate? Because everytime I do an account it gets immediately banned.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (1 Likes)
November 29, 2021 - 13:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Cheap dudes, rude admin, you can stay here for 1 week and make 0 euros!
this site is a waste of time, yes you can do good money there only if you reload your profile ! Avoid this shit.


Avatar
SabienDeMonia wrote a review about Streamate
November 26, 2021 - 15:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Themgals wrote a review about Camsoda
November 24, 2021 - 14:24
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

You promise to review accounts in 24 hours, its been days now, why dont you respond if you want me or now?


Avatar
Swe
November 24, 2021 - 18:58

Had same at august, when i asked support what happend after couple days with no information they reply "We are currently not accepting new models from your region"

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about NiteFlirt
November 17, 2021 - 17:49
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

Self employment , you pay a commission to Niteflirt, they pay on time over $10 earnings daily! Have to Know HTML and how to make a webpage for Your own listing for best results. and find clients on social media & try to build a clientele in one subject, for example domination. They have clients but people who earn the most & have a higher LVS score are given the best calls .Many tips & tricks needed to be successful but no one has written accurate up to date information on this site that I have seen. Not all new people do well after their initial “new” status where you are promoted a little more. Can earn extra money with pics, videos, games, hypnosis games audio recordings and camming. A lot of very cheap and rude clients with no up to date blacklist and since they can write a Bad review about you, which lowers your rating,it’s not a good idea to say anything negative to them. A very unfair system : The customer REALLY DOES COME FIRST HERE!


Avatar
GoldenLace_UK wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
November 16, 2021 - 0:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I Have always worked on streamate. 2018 - 2020 traffic was always SO good. It was athe perfect site to start out on. Back then I was doing a lot of privates and exclusives. I remember having days where I would be knackered from all the no stop shows I did. Fast forward to 2021 I find it hard to stay online because the traffic is SO slow. I also find it a bitter pill to swallow when the earnings are at 35%.
I have always called streamate my office and I have great followers on there but A LOT has chnged n the way of traffic which has me looking for other camsites with a better payout and higher traffic levels. a real shame.


Avatar
CrissStreamate
November 16, 2021 - 9:32

Hi GoldenLace_UK, I am sorry to hear about the issues you are currently experiencing. Please contact me on either Skype/Email at [email protected] so we can do an account analysis to better understand why you are having these issues.

Avatar
queendiamond
November 17, 2021 - 6:55

Hello I'm having the same issue as well I need your help

Avatar
sweetie19
November 27, 2021 - 19:05

I have the same issue too, I need your help

Avatar
PlayfulJeny
November 30, 2021 - 14:46

I would need help too, my account won't let me go online but there is no message about what's wrong, no matter how much I write to customer service, they don't respond to many letters! I've been a model on the site for 10 years, do I deserve it?

Avatar
sandra0 wrote a review about Big7
November 15, 2021 - 10:43
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

SCAMMERS!!!!! AVOID, RUN AWAY!!!! I wish i could give zero star. They don't pay models, and support don't answer emails. I have been working my ass off for pennies on this useless website, with no traffic at all, yet, they don't want to pay me my money, and the support just turned MIA on me, when i ask for my money. THIEVES! Don't work for them.


Avatar
Fallgirl wrote a review about WebcamModels
November 14, 2021 - 21:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

It was my first site and it was amazing, now its just a sad place...


Avatar
Fallgirl wrote a review about Camsoda (1 Likes)
November 14, 2021 - 21:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love this site so much, I just think the traffic isnt so good but the support is amazing and the design... wow


Avatar
Fallgirl wrote a review about MyFreeCams
November 14, 2021 - 21:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Amazing site


Page 1 of 121