Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • Eden
    Eden wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I can always count on Streamate to make sure I make some money. The traffic is a bit slow, but it's consistent so I never have to worry about no one being on when I broadcast. I also like that the minimum payout is only $20. However, the cut that Streamate takes is extremely high. The in browser broadcaster is good, but I'm disappointed that the streaming software program still doesn't work on Mac. I've had very minimal problems with the site, but when there has been an issue, the support team has been extremely helpful and prompt. Overall, they take too much of my earnings, but it is still my go to site because of it's reliability.

    March 20, 2017 - 9:49
  • ShanelEbonii
    ShanelEbonii wrote a review about ImLive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    One of the first sites I started on and I never had issues with getting privates on there. The software does work but it's a little slow starting up other than that it gets the job done. The new withdraw option https://www.wecamgirls.com/images/smilies/Heart.png
    Even if you only make a $1 you can withdraw No waiting for that $50 or $100 mark if it's slow. All in all I recommend them. The other features I don't do a lot with I guess I don't feel as creative as the other models but maybe one day I will join in on a contest Smiley :)

    March 17, 2017 - 16:30
  • JacquelineAn
    JacquelineAn wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 17, 2017 - 4:15
  • princesslexa
    princesslexa wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site really is a great way to get started. However, I wouldn't say it's necessarily the best place to build a strong fanbase unless you're planning on being a full-time cammer.

    As a part-time camgirl, I need the ability to brand my page strongly and express myself without hiring someone to design an HTML banner, which, frankly, never looks too good or professional. If I'm not gonna be there for 8 hours a day, so I need supplemental things for my profile.

    With high traffic comes more competition, and I'm getting the sense that because I'm a little more specialized, I'm going to have to head to a smaller site. There just aren't enough ways for viewers to find me aside from the front page. Race is a big part of my identity and it gets fetishized, but you can't really search by race or more specific body types or personalities. It's all just a polite kind of sh*tshow. Huge audience+huge supply=confusion.

    But seriously, the platform is solid, customer service always gets back to you within 36 hours, and I haven't gotten a late payment yet. Great place to start and decide whether camming is for you!

    March 13, 2017 - 20:42
    • punkerbarbie

      We have a tutorial on our Vimeo on bio design that might be helpful. Have you reached out to other models on the site? We find the community is especially helpful. Watch out tutorials: https://vimeo.com/chaturbate

      May 24, 2017 - 16:40
  • jade4you
    jade4you wrote a review about Thuis.nl (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 9, 2017 - 15:46
  • deleted
    deleted wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started few mounths ago, from a studio...Site worked verry good for me,since i bring it some memers to.Now im working from home,the situation is not the same ,but i keep hoping it will improve and it will be even better then before.
    About traffic , i cant complain ... But , if you dont have the option with HIDE UR ID, a lot of people who does not have any intention to call you,they add you and just waste your time.
    After a while of beeing there i learned a bit how the stuff's are and i must say IM REALLY HAPPY WITH IT!
    Thank you SkyPrv

    March 6, 2017 - 20:17
    • RachelSP

      Thank you for your review Erikaa420! If you need any help, please let us know! Have a fantastic time using SkyPrivate.

      December 14, 2017 - 10:21
  • EllyStar
    EllyStar wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I think Jasmin is the Queen of videochat sites.

    March 5, 2017 - 11:07
  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about CamContacts.com (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 4, 2017 - 14:36
  • SexyFit58
    SexyFit58 wrote a review about Camgasm (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 2, 2017 - 17:03
  • codymaverick
    codymaverick wrote a review about Naked.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It´s a real waste of time!

    Payment is a joke! 40% for the model. And users normally don´t have money. They don´t tend to tip.
    The ones have money neither.

    They don´t chat much neither. I don´t recommend it at all!

    March 1, 2017 - 13:17
    • bunny1847

      this site have "private only" or "spy" mode?

      March 2, 2017 - 20:00
    • HotAn

      no, it's only free chat

      March 3, 2017 - 12:57