Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • LexyGold
    LexyGold wrote a review about Camgasm (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    I joined the day they launched and the 1st day made about 36$ at the highest rate and lowest camscore cuz there were only like 20 models online.
    the following days i still made a bit, but not enough to get paid the 1st period, only the 2nd.
    i only had one private (i charge 60 tokens/minute) the rest were from tips.
    a regular from CB told me tokens are way more expensive there (80 tokens for $17.95, 150 tokens for $29.95, ... , 650 tokens for $99.95) so i doubt anyone will purchase any after their free 300 tokens are gone. that really sucks because it turns out we get as low as 9% (with the 2 cents per token option) so wth!!
    got my payment on the 4th,through Paxum, and i'm not going back because i really think it's gonna be dead and i don't wanna keep it on just for a few more tokens i might make, so i can make payment. no sir, 1 month was enough 4 me. doesn't look promising.
    can't rate support cuz i never needed them, thank god.

    October 5, 2016 - 23:34
  • DarkMuse
    DarkMuse wrote a review about MystiquesMuses (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    The owner does her best to promote me and she always do everything to bring clients inSmiley :)

    October 5, 2016 - 1:52
  • Katehartforu
    Katehartforu wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is where it all began for me. 4 year's ago my first site to ever cam on. I love this site, my "home" site. I work on another cam site atm but often go over here to relax and have fun. When I first started I was beyond nervous on so many level's . The customers are awesome.. patient and taught me so many things about camming. LOL I highly reccomend this site. Ive never had trouble with payment, support or my room being empty, of course their is your slower day's .. payout is great [email protected] 60%.

    October 3, 2016 - 3:52
  • codymaverick
    codymaverick wrote a review about NakedchatLive (1 likes)

    Not available.

    October 2, 2016 - 2:52
  • PrettySuzFun
    PrettySuzFun wrote a review about Camsoda (3 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Payment in time, very good...

    professional and efficient support.

    the system is weird for me, when I leave the chat it captures an image that is not always pleasant,in the last one I was showing my naked image with open mouth and na ugly face for days
    this part is bad i dont like it, and could not fnd a buttom to disabled last transmission image, something like that Smiley :)

    September 30, 2016 - 10:36
  • codymaverick
    codymaverick wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 likes)
    Average
    Support

    They judge the appearances. If you look like so young doesnīt matter your ID. They donīt want you. So I canīt recommend never one site who does that.

    September 30, 2016 - 2:34
  • 6Lilith6
    6Lilith6 wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is best in the evening (european time).
    I never had a late payment.
    I only needed support one time and I was helped the same evening. Just to bad they don't have live chat
    The software is very easy to work with. Good notifications, easy to read and big enough font to get some distance from the screen and easy to handle tabs to switch between clients.

    September 30, 2016 - 0:17
    • xmodels

      Hello 6Lilith6. Thanks for the nice review. We do have online live chat support via the site or on Skype plus Facebook or Twitter, which are also monitored during weekdays. Please check the contact page on the Xmodels site for more info.

      October 17, 2016 - 9:46
  • codymaverick
    codymaverick wrote a review about Amateur.TV (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    What I see is they donīt pay much. Itīs more like to be there like hobbie.

    September 29, 2016 - 20:30
  • kyzasozeh
    kyzasozeh wrote a review about SkyPrivate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    they pay by request, takes like 12 days to process but you will get your money which is what matters. few freeloaders but poor traffic in my opinion, the plug-in works, i've had no problems with this site. you can geo-block too. but they sign u out often and sometimes u find out u've been logged out while u thought u were logged in so u appear offline when you really are online. good site. 7/10

    September 27, 2016 - 20:41
    • KendiCumming

      12 days? Whose dick do i have to suck to make it only 12 days?! Im in the states and It takes 17-20 days to hit my bank account. i only do ppm, so such an extended wait is unnecessary. Unbelievable!

      October 4, 2016 - 17:56
    • TOPMODEL18

      Great Review. Thanks Kendi for letting us know they have been signing us out. Makes sense now.

      October 4, 2016 - 23:37
    • RachelSP

      Hello girls,

      With SkyPrivate you can request your money whenever you want and it will be delivered to you in a max of 14 days. Now you can request from Firstchoice, Paxum, ePayments and Bitcoin.

      Let us know if you have any problems!

      Have a great day,

      SkyPrivate Support

      December 14, 2017 - 16:08
  • javaxxx
    javaxxx wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So many freeloaders, i mean MANY , they try to addd u like crazy and always asking for free previews or paypal , hard to get members there, i have a few regulars but they are not italians Smiley :))) they deactivate ur profile if u were ''inactive'' for 40 days, inactive means if u didnt had any show on site, admin is kinda rude, when i asked o re-open my account he said that i received paypal thats why i had no shows on site ,,,,i told him i dont even have a paypal account and all the guys who come from his site were asking for paypal thats why i had no shows.

    September 26, 2016 - 15:39
    • Molly

      Yes that is true((Admin delete ur profile if u didnt have any shows in 40 days or u have 1 only.U need to have one more shows .But there no TRAFFIC!Its realy -only freeloaders or nothing.Smiley :P

      September 27, 2016 - 21:00