Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about FetishGirls (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    FetishModels is perfect for custom videos only.Don't use for camming because their camming side seems to be affiliated with Streamate.

    August 4, 2016 - 6:06
    • DonaDiabla

      This company is now affiliated with internet modeling company. Smiley :(

      December 9, 2017 - 3:27
  • Kenzie42015
    Kenzie42015 wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    August 4, 2016 - 4:00
  • LexyGold
    LexyGold wrote a review about Naked.com (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    OMG the worst site ever. Lying and misleading from the start. 50% my ass. i had to start working there to notice they don't actually offer 50% but 40% so idk why it says here 50% true commision and every model is happy about 50%. support said they offer 50% of net revenue, like we have to stop and calculate every tip to make sure it's worth out time? i'm so mad right now i wanna kick someone.

    August 4, 2016 - 2:58
    • LolaMuah

      hehe Smiley :D read here

      (9:26:51 PM) LollyMuah: hey, did you change % of pay for performers?
      (9:27:16 PM) Andres H.: Hello, no, models get 50% net revenue
      (9:27:32 PM) LollyMuah: and i see i get 40%
      (9:27:48 PM) Andres H.: you are getting 40% net revenue
      (9:28:03 PM) Andres H.: per every tip it costs 20 cents to convert into currency
      (9:28:08 PM) Andres H.: which leaves 80 cents
      (9:28:14 PM) Andres H.: those 80 cents are split 50/50
      (9:28:17 PM) Andres H.: 40 for you
      (9:28:19 PM) Andres H.: 40 for us
      (9:30:23 PM) Andres H.: there are fees that cost before it turns into money
      (9:30:30 PM) Andres H.: if it was less, the cut would be less for us both

      August 4, 2016 - 19:56
    • NatashaRose

      so technically 20 cents they keep is still some % taken not exactly 50%??. sorry tryin to do the math. HATE math.lol..but if some one give me let's say $1 some system takes 20 cents 80 cents left naked takes 40 cents.. we get 40 cents..so we get 40%?? TECHNICALLY? am i reading that right. but they wording it like we getting 50% still....idk smh

      August 6, 2016 - 23:57
    • LexyGold

      yeah i'm working a few more days to make minimum pay then closing my acc. not worth it. no other site has "conversion to currency" fees. or at least doesn't tell us about them. why not say 40% up front and that's that? liars!

      August 7, 2016 - 0:49
    • LolaMuah

      well how it was for me: i got 10 credits tip, then opened my stats expecting to see 5$ there but noticed only 4 Smiley :P so by fact yea

      August 7, 2016 - 23:27
    • NatashaRose

      btw they lost like 53$ and took weeks to find it. lol. they gave it to me. but i sure was accusing them of stealing from me. (sighs) aint see the site the same sense. i was online the other night and the vibe was just negative. especially with there members.

      August 8, 2016 - 1:04
    • LexyGold

      i'm surprised the other models didn't notice that because i took a look right after my 1st tip and noticed it's 40% so why is everyone so happy about 50? are others really getting 50%?

      August 8, 2016 - 1:35
    • sugarscandy

      Hi ..let me say this American girls 50%, foreign girls 40%..they don't said that.

      August 17, 2016 - 5:16
    • LexyGold

      well in this case..screw them!

      August 17, 2016 - 22:06
    • alienanna

      by the way thjey dont send me payouts during long time i tired to quarrel with them they all time give lie promices and support always hard to get answer from them. They even dont explane me why i dont get payot 3 weeks

      August 27, 2016 - 8:17
    • HotAn

      well those 40% is still more than payout % on streamate, cams and imlive.com

      May 3, 2017 - 16:00
    • LexyGold

      yes but them not being up front about this is very shady. and why should we get less than americans? i already dealt with this crap on SM, i refuse to work for discriminating sites. f them!

      May 3, 2017 - 21:31
  • goddessbri
    goddessbri wrote a review about Myprivateangels (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    if I can give zero stars along the board I would
    the traffic is garbage
    but that's able to deal with-
    This site since I have been on it has NEVER paid on time once-
    they once forgot my payment for 4 months - since it was so small I didn't realize it but did and had to wait a week for it after the 4 months passed- Also they make you wait a MONTH as it is from the day you make the money- which is unreal these days, credit card processing clears into banks in a day or so- maybe a few days at that- they hold your money and IGNORE YOU-
    I want to report them- Now they are sending the models to ZOMBAIO which is how they do credit card processing- which has nothing to do with us- we are paid viz payoneer and it should be on time even if ZOMBAIO has delayed THEIR payments for a week - which is what they told me

    PLEASE- for the love of GOD- stay away at all COSTS- you will have a headache and want to punch someone if you deal with this SITE- I have never seen or dealt with more disrespectful people in my LIFE!!!!!!!

    August 3, 2016 - 12:45
    • immeganlive

      I have the same problem with my payments now. I have 4 payments pending. The first one is 2 weeks late and this weeks hasn't been paid yet. They also send me to Zombaio to help them put some pressure. They said that the reason why payments are on hold for a month is because Zombaio pay them 4 weeks later as well. Anyway, problem right now is that MPA is not getting paid by zombaio according to them and that is why they are not paying us right now. It's been 2 weeks they say that zombaio promised to pay at the latest earlier the following weeks. Been 2 weeks. Anybody else with the same issue ? Please keep us updated when you get paid as well.

      August 17, 2016 - 18:53
    • javaxxx

      Same thing here too....they said to talk with zombaio, like putting presure on them , and maybe they will send paymnts, i asked zombaio last week if its true that they owe money to mpa and they said 'yes' and thats all...if you have news would be great to let us know

      August 18, 2016 - 9:46
    • goddessbri

      same here this has happened to me its bull-

      November 15, 2016 - 20:49
  • LolaMuah
    LolaMuah wrote a review about Naked.com (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    What can I say about naked hmm. Payment is always on time, weekly. Support answers quick but mostly never helps.

    And now the most interesting!
    Software lol, it has all variety of bugs that you could imagine, even so it also has updates which even worse than previous versions The funniest how they promote those new versions " hey, try our new app!" and then in few days "pls use better our old app, cuz new one is crap" :-D ahaha. Once all my money disappeared after tip show, since then i dont use this mode. And support just answered: contact us if you again notice some issues. lol. But we never gonna fix them.
    Week ago it counted not all my tips. Also members can send you pms but it shows nowhere, so you cant even know you got pm . And the best: the site shows my stream like mirror reflection, its so horrible and annoying, support have no idea what to do about that and I already checked everything but its actually not my fault cuz its all okay with other webs . Cant work like that.

    August 2, 2016 - 19:29
  • bathsheba
    bathsheba wrote a review about SkyPrivate (3 likes)
    Average
    Support
    Software

    ugh, definitely not worth the hassle if you have a mac.

    July 31, 2016 - 3:58
    • helloremi

      did you get yours to work? having so much trouble

      August 5, 2016 - 21:15
    • RachelSP

      Hello, we are working to develop a new plugin for Mac. Currently you can use it but make sure you do not have the latest Skype version (install a previous one) and the plugin will work without problems.

      Let us know if you need more help,

      Have a fantastic day!

      December 13, 2017 - 19:37
  • AnjaMorganX
    AnjaMorganX wrote a review about CamContacts.com (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is quite low, especially if you dont want to put a very cheap price per minute... But the members there nice, and it works well for me as a second site. There might be more features to help increase visibility and traffic, but so far i haven't found them Smiley :)

    July 30, 2016 - 5:32
  • Mcpio
    Mcpio wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 28, 2016 - 3:03
  • veronica007
    veronica007 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love SkyPrivate and sometimes I hate it.
    Traffic: It's so rare that I get any action from this site at all. It seems the only traffic I do get from here is from someone who thinks they can scam me into a free show - like setting up a Skyprivate account with one Skype ID, then requesting a show with a different ID, but at least the plugin warns you immediately. I've had a lot guys who add me on Skype, but never say a word and never want a show.
    Payment: I love the high percentage (75% is awesome) and you can request payout anytime. But payment takes FOREVER to receive and my only option is through Paxum (who are also slow). I receive payment in my Paxum account roughly 14 days later.
    Support: I have really no complaints about support, they always answer my questions and pretty helpful, though sometimes they can be a tad slow getting back to me. And I do like that they retweet you on Twitter when you're online.
    Software: The SkyPrivate plug is usually pretty good and reliable, though I've started having some issues lately with it either disconnecting or the little timer/earning counter not showing up.
    If I had more traffic here, I'd probably feel better about it.

    July 27, 2016 - 23:27
    • Wadsworthy

      I am not sure what you charge I do $2 a minute and I do extremely well on skyprivate with little effort. Yes you do get the guys who expect free shows but easy to ignore or block if they continue much easier then dealing with demanding free loaders disrupting shows in some other sites.

      July 28, 2016 - 6:41
    • TOPMODEL18

      So true @veronica. I wish they would get payoneer already.

      As for the traffic it was way better a year ago when the site was new but then everyone started joining. Give it time. Viewers get bored and come back when they notice the difference. I make a fair bit a month. I do not charge $2.00 per min. So @veronica one does not need to do so to make it.

      Viewers are not stupid. Some of them frequent all the same sites. If you charge less for your skyprivate than you do for a show on a regular camsite and your promoting both skyprivate and your camsite on the same twitter page, they will hold you to the cheapest price. Your only showing them how low you will go.

      My suggestion is to make a ..... and then a ..... and a .... all linking to your ..... and then add... to ..... and BOOM that's how you make about 700 a week. Inbox Me @veronica.

      October 5, 2016 - 0:02
    • RachelSP

      Hi TOPMODEL18

      Now you can use Firstchoice (before Payoneer) and other safe payment methods such as Paxum, ePayments, Bitcoin.

      Let us know if you need more assistance.

      December 14, 2017 - 11:04
  • Feridis
    Feridis wrote a review about FinDom (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 27, 2016 - 18:20
    • DonaDiabla

      Findom sucks so bad now as a site Smiley :)

      July 31, 2016 - 4:08