Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • SweetBBW69
    SweetBBW69 wrote a review about Streamate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 2, 2016 - 16:06
  • codymaverick
    codymaverick wrote a review about XLoveCam (5 likes)
    Average
    Support

    Very bad site. I donīt recommend it at all.

    If you look like younger doesnīt matter what you do. They donīt accept you.
    When that happens they donīt answer your email till you go to the chat of the support.

    September 2, 2016 - 14:00
    • Xandra

      suport of xlovecam sucks, never get rght answer Smiley :D he sayd all the time "write email to webmaster" but his emails were always empty Smiley :D my nerves Smiley :D and there are no private show if u arent on freechat, french customersa are cheap customers, still in hurry Smiley :D

      September 2, 2016 - 16:50
    • codymaverick

      yes, I didnīt lose nothing lol

      September 3, 2016 - 0:58
    • Ginnyyy

      I always received the proper and also fast responses from XLoveCam Live Support, also via e-mails. There are indeed Members who prefer a long chat, not just in their language (French) and who are willing to just enjoy your company for longer periods of time. Lovers do tend to return for your shows, establishing good relationships.

      September 3, 2016 - 22:26
    • AliaaRyas

      The site dead since 2013,but now in 2017 have verry verry low traffic, you can t make money.

      October 10, 2017 - 11:55
    • Xlovecam

      Hi guys, I think you should give us a second look. Our support is Ace

      April 1, 2019 - 23:12
  • missunshinne
    missunshinne wrote a review about Cam4 (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm just so happy to be part of Cam4 team .
    Of course is always place for better but this is what Cam4 team does , working hard to improve the site every single day. My advice: Have patience and work with a free spirit, Cam4 members do not require to much , just to be yourself and make good shows .That's all. Good luck !

    September 2, 2016 - 11:56
  • Eva
    Eva wrote a review about NeedLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The most useless site I've never been to. Neither in 2010-2011 period of camming, nor 2015-2016 did not work for me. Only bots and beggars. 2 regular members and no one-chat stands at all.
    I don't recommend it. The worst earnings statistics page I never been. The worst support. Took much messages from the site. Interface from middle-zeroz, which is old as dinosaur nowadays and same way useless. Everything is bad on NeedLive. Can't complain on payments as long as it's my studio owner's pain in the ass.

    September 1, 2016 - 14:19
    • Eva

      Correcting: *statistics page I ever seen, *too much messages, *middle-zeros.
      My apologies, the mobile version has even a smaller window for notes, so I couldn't correct my mistakes in text.

      September 1, 2016 - 14:27
    • Xandra

      exacty, only freeloaders over long years: Smiley :D

      September 2, 2016 - 1:56
    • alienanna

      site was clothed and they dont pay me. Jasmin was buy them when i write there about it they say we are sorry but its not belong to us. And i loose my money

      December 2, 2016 - 21:54
    • Eva

      this is so shitty!

      December 5, 2016 - 17:37
    • TOPMODEL18

      I just got My money from needlive today and they said coincidentally the site was turning into livejasmin or something. smh another scam I'm guessing it was livejasmin all along or why would they be handling the payouts? but I did get paid finally. Glad I didn't upload any good videos.

      December 7, 2016 - 2:21
  • prettywoman3
    prettywoman3 wrote a review about SeventeenLive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    Im just start to working with this iste and really i like it because are respectfull members and really i did good pretty good money for start but have to be very patience with members ,this is not like other sites but members from there i love it and its better because are not alot girls there in this way have more change to make more money then other sites when girls are 2000 .Dont be affraid because are few girls or few members because when come 1 or 2 members make great money

    September 1, 2016 - 13:38
  • codymaverick
    codymaverick wrote a review about WebcamModels (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Like secundary site is not bad.

    September 1, 2016 - 4:37
  • Eva
    Eva wrote a review about ImLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    In my opinion I'mLive is great for two types of girls: for newbies and for BDSM-likers. Why? 1) low requirements to cams, photos (you can upload selfies and webcamera snapshots instead of professional photoshoots), videos. 2) I haven'tseen so much guys into BDSM and fetishes in GIRLS cathegory on other sites, seems like this site was made for subbies and masters, andthere'sno vanilla giys at all! Howewer, this absolute freedom means you may start in a low cam quality and not ideal view, and invest in everything later. The more you work on it, the more promo-tools you can use to increase your traffic,cause this is the last site of my short list which would care about your traffic. So, if you'reusing your promo-tools and making at least low-quality content like selfies/snapshots, short videos made with webcamera/smartphone, mailing lists, girls alone fantasy replying REGULARY, you'll see how I'mLive would pay you with regular customers who'll visit you for years. In other words, it's like a easy version of LiveJasmin, when nobody brainfucks you with quality, but you still have to do the same - give 80% of your efforts to recieve 20% of result - but a very stable result.
    As about payment - can't say anything, cause I'm working from studio and this is my studio owner's pain in the ass.
    Customer Service is just a loveliest support. They always reply me in 15-30 minutes on forum, always help me with any question I have and if that's needful, CS comes to my room online by a specific private (if you'reclicking on the nickname, you can check that it is a real csrep).
    New features I realy love on I'mLive are: 1) ability to report and ban PM abusers 2) room check window. Anyway, room check window could be bigger, sometimesI hardly see if I'm ok on cam or pixelized a bit. Pop-up PM windows lag when you're jumping around your hostpage. Interface could be more attractive and well-designed, that's why I can't give 5 stars to the software.

    August 31, 2016 - 20:44
  • Eva
    Eva wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    What can I say! It's one of my best ones. Regulary good traffic even when I switch my schedule. Easy interface. Lovely pop-up windows for member notes and earnings checking. The minus is that you have almost no built-in promo-tools,so if you have to fight for every single customer to becomeyour regular. In fact, I cannot say anything about my payments, because I'm working in studio and that's my studio owner's pain in the ass. As about support - it'spretty helpful and friendly, but sometimes reacts a bit slowly. Anyway, I haven't had too much issues to contact them,only when member is abusing free 30 seconds to see my show without paying or gives me an unfairly bad rating/comment when I done my best. They remove this shortly most of time. As about the software - Encoder and SMBroadcast SUCK. They do, and terribly. Sometimes it lags too much. And,seriously, that's uncomfortable!

    August 31, 2016 - 14:27
    • SexyFit58

      true. The 30 seconds for free are horribles, members enter and go out banging the door loud..I hate it. Better encourage to go exclusive. I asked the support if it's possible to work without premium prv.

      September 7, 2016 - 17:05
    • SexyFit58

      I sent them a mail about those bloody 30" and it looks like they never pass..

      April 13, 2017 - 15:19
  • codymaverick
    codymaverick wrote a review about CamCity (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Totally death. Donīt worth it.

    August 31, 2016 - 1:12
  • codymaverick
    codymaverick wrote a review about xHamster (4 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I donīt like this site. A lot of beggers.

    August 31, 2016 - 1:02