Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • Silence
    Silence wrote a review about CamContacts.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is really low. You are lucky if u have 1 pvt in a day. Payment - I don't know, I did not recieve anything there bcz I did not reach minimum payout. I think it is impossible with that traffic. Support - I don't know. Software is not easy as u think. A lot of buttons in ur page. It needs time to understand everything there.

    December 16, 2016 - 13:29
    • Eva

      refer members there, they have easy referring program with no issues and 80% from pvts with reffered member. This site literaly saves me.

      December 17, 2016 - 18:40
  • Silence
    Silence wrote a review about ImLive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Website is terrible. I've been working there 2 weeks and had a lot of members and privates when I was new. Unfortunately I don't know whats happened now. I am still "new" but I am on 90-100 free chat place on raiting when almost yesterday I was 5-7. Since then I did not have any pvt and I am just waiting my payout.
    Traffic is terrible. I have a lot of guests and freeloaders. What about support - they even did not answered me. I asked them about my free chat position and what's happened and did not get anything. Software is easy and good.
    But I did not like this website and I don't recommend u to work there.

    December 16, 2016 - 13:26
  • DahliaSimone
    DahliaSimone wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I LOVE CMD. I have had nothing but positive experiences so far and it is quickly becoming my favorite site (along with Streamate). The traffic is so much higher than I though it would be, and there are days when I cant keep up with how many show requests are coming in. Payment is in my bank every Monday morning, on the dot, and support is lightning fast. I have only had to reach out to Mark a couple of times, but he has always responded within minutes. This site is definitely a keeper for me!!!

    December 12, 2016 - 0:16
    • ZaraFawn

      mark is Evil i am suing him

      December 28, 2016 - 19:51
    • ZaraFawn

      mark is Evil i am suing him

      December 28, 2016 - 19:51
    • goddessbri

      she knows CMD rocks thats why she is so butthurt...

      January 4, 2017 - 13:27
  • LuanaLara120
    LuanaLara120 wrote a review about Myfetishcamgirls (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hello, I'm Luana Lara from My Fetish Cam Girls, and I want to make some clear points about the site and the owner, Sylvy Sinclair. I've known Sylvy since before she came up with the idea of ​​creating this site. She has always been a great friend, she has always helped me, because she has 15 years of experience in the field and I respect that very much. Since I knew Sylvy she never wanted to harm anyone, on the contrary, she always wanted to help, always answering the girls with doubts in famous forums on the subject. She created this fetish site because she realized that it lacked a legal space where these girls could promote themselves and offer to the customers everything they could offer in terms of fetish. I've been following her fight since she started the site, and started recruiting girls. She was expelled from a site that has already begun to see her as a competitor, which was never the case. She always wanted to help the girls who registered on the site, always open to all complaints, suggestions and never forced anyone to do anything. On the contrary, it always suggested good ideas for all girls to make more and more sales on the site. What's happening is simple: the site is booming and a lot of people are feeling threatened by it, even acting in an unethical and bad-faith way against Sylvy.
    This is my real statement. The site is growing and the girls who really work and promote it are getting great sales there. It's up to other people to accept the fact, and do not think there can be other listings for camgirls who choose to work indy. On the contrary, the more sites indys, the better the individual disclosure of particular camgirl. I hope you do not get carried away by gossip and slander, try to talk to Sylvy before you get carried away by such opinions

    December 7, 2016 - 14:08
    • KLttyKat

      I am glad that you are friends with the owner of MyFetishCamGirls. I wish you and her all the best of luck. I did say that my experience was my own. If in fact you are having a positive experience and are making sales on MFCG, then more power to you.

      I don't believe in commenting on character, that is why is said "I am not in to ad hominem attacks, so my review is objective as best as I can make it and keep the personal out of it. And this is MY EXPERIENCE. Other girls may have different ones." I try and keep it professional and the personal out of it.

      So best of luck to you and your friend.

      December 7, 2016 - 20:40
  • alienanna
    alienanna wrote a review about Webcams.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    December 2, 2016 - 22:03
  • alienanna
    alienanna wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    site dont pay i try to get my money 3 month or even more they always say me later later later and than ignor my massages. Still no payout

    December 2, 2016 - 21:57
    • TOPMODEL18

      Thanks for letting us know.

      December 7, 2016 - 2:25
    • KLttyKat

      and how can you close your account? I can't find that Smiley :(

      December 16, 2016 - 11:35
    • alienanna

      just write here [email protected]

      December 16, 2016 - 11:58
    • llady

      ask the support and put your name in the first, card details, field!

      December 22, 2016 - 0:36
    • alienanna

      also wanna add to my rewiew that this site make chargebacks even if they pay only 25%/ They can request chargeback whenever they wants and not because of fraud and member was not delete from site after he take mobey back))if you wanna work for free wellcome to this site

      January 22, 2017 - 5:36
    • alienanna

      every one who wanna can take money back after show i every day see new charge back this site is real time wester be carefull

      January 22, 2017 - 20:48
    • LoadedLuxx

      How can you block a member on this site and yes I saw a charge back today for 0.11 cents. If this continues will close the site forever not worth as a back up.

      February 19, 2017 - 1:23
    • alienanna

      You can ban him only from chatroom i was ask admins for this. But not from your account. I had chargebacks almost every day there and admins dont give me normal explanation why

      February 19, 2017 - 3:53
    • nn120

      visit-x? they r same site/?

      March 17, 2018 - 6:47
    • aslasta811

      nn120- visit-x is another site, similar to MDH. In general those sites target on videos and you need to beveryactiv in creating them to attract people in chatroom. If you rely only on video chat, your traffic wont be big.

      September 14, 2018 - 16:31
  • ItalianGfnd
    ItalianGfnd wrote a review about YouKandy.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    STAY AWAY!

    on their FAQ page CLEARLY states they pay on bank accounts through payoneer , however they CANT guarantee this! when I ask them to confirm this, they answered:

    'Sometimes Payoneer will not allow payments direct to your bank, but we have no control over this.
    We have no control over how Payoneer pays you, you would need to contact them regarding that.'

    what the fuck does that mean??? the problem is they wont let you link your account to payoneer's until you reach 100$ so if there is any issues you may have have to open another payoneer account with a card (thacosts 40$ per year)SPECIFICALLY so that youkandy can pay you.

    I AM SPEACHLESS at how sloppy this companies are. you cant even be sure of how you'll get paid. Plus they dont offer other payment methods.

    December 1, 2016 - 14:35
    • SuzyQ

      can't u just have payoneer pay you cash like I do threw atm ? It's the best payment that ive ever done. And I don't remember ever having to pay 40 bucks a year for it. 2 bucks each transmission

      December 6, 2016 - 18:41
    • ItalianGfnd

      I have payoneer and its linked to my bank account...I dont have a card...and you do have to pay a fee to have a payoneer card and its expansive to withdraw money

      December 6, 2016 - 21:52
    • TOPMODEL18

      I'm surprised to hear this. It makes Me sad. I really liked payoneer and have collected money from youkandy through payoneer but I too have been noticing that it's been costing Me almost $8.00 to do a witdrawl at the atm

      I asked payoneer why and they said the bank machines were charging me hidden bank fees and that is why the fees did not show up in My payoneer account, Uhm ok.

      December 7, 2016 - 1:42
    • KLttyKat

      OMG I don't use Payoneer, And this is why. I noticed the "fees" all I want is $$ into my bank account. NO BS. and there are fees to put $$ into your account. NO THANKS

      December 16, 2016 - 11:38
    • llady

      bad site, stay away, very bad traffic!

      December 22, 2016 - 1:01
  • Gartersex
    Gartersex wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have a lot of fun on chaturbate and do very well there too.

    December 1, 2016 - 9:31
    • llady

      don't take models only good cam and virgins? stay away!

      December 22, 2016 - 1:02
  • Gheisha20
    Gheisha20 wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)

    There can be no minors, children, babies or unauthorized persons on camera or in the same room. In the event a minor appears on camera, even for a second, we will immediately report you to NCMEC and any and all law enforcement that we consider appropriate in our sole and absolute discretion.
    Bestiality, or animals/pets on camera in a sexual or provocative context, or illegal drugs (or drugs that may be perceived as illegal in certain locations, such as medicinal marijuana) are strictly prohibited.
    Sleeping on camera (whether real or acting/pretending) is not permitted.
    Overly large sex toys or animal-shaped sex toys may not be used on camera, and objects may not be used as sex toys unless they are normally marketed and sold for that purpose. Email [email protected] for authorization and provide a detailed proposal to incorporate any type of mechanical device, tool, 'sex machine' or other unusual equipment into your performance (whether controlled by you or controlled remotely by users of the Site). We may require you to sign a waiver and release of liability in order to use certain devices on the Site, and any authorization or permission we give to you may be revoked by us at any time and for any reason, without notice, in our sole and absolute discretion.
    Consumption of alcohol is not allowed.
    Performing while intoxicated, whether from alcohol or drugs (prescription, legal or illegal) or alcohol, is strictly prohibited.
    Incest (sexual relations involving family members) is not allowed.
    Excessively degrading dialog or verbal abuse is not allowed.
    Displays or reference to menstruation is not permitted.
    'Bukakke' scenes are not allowed.
    'Goatse' displays are prohibited.
    Illegal or unsafe activities of any kind, including violence, blood, torture, pain, erotic asphyxiation, fisting, rape themes, or any actions associated with bringing harm to you, in any way, are prohibited.
    Contributors may not broadcast from a public place, or from a studio or set that creates the impression that the Contributor is in a public place.
    Contributors are prohibited from broadcasting outdoors unless the broadcast is done from private property, with the property owner's consent, and in an area that is not visible from any neighboring property.
    A Contributor may not discuss or arrange prostitution or escort services.
    Any action that may be deemed obscene in your community is prohibited.
    Contributors may exchange information with users of the Site, including contact information, but Contributors MAY NOT use users' information to provide webcam shows or receive payments outside of the Site. If a Contributor sells something to a user (such as the Contributor's underwear) or enters into any other transaction with a user of the Site, the sale must be completed in exchange for Virtual Money (defined below).
    Contributors are not allowed to advertise commercial websites that offer live webcam streams, under any circumstances; but they are allowed to mention their own personal profiles, homepages and wish lists.
    Contributors are not allowed to ask for other users' account information, or to log on to the Site using any account that does not belong exclusively to that Contributor.
    Contributors are prohibited from making any statements, written or verbal, or cause or encourage others to make any statements, written or verbal, which defame, disparage, or in any way criticize the Site or Service.
    This list is not exclusive, and we may, at any time, prohibit any activity that we determine, in our sole and absolute discretion, to be inappropriate. We reserve the right to terminate or suspend your access to all or part of the Service at any time, with or without notice, for engaging in any inappropriate activity.



    Since many people complain maybe they should see if they broke any of these rules , because i see them beeing broke daily...

    December 1, 2016 - 4:32
    • DreamyLana

      But what if they can't find something that match any of that, and all their attempts with getting an answer are replied with automated bots messages :-(

      December 7, 2016 - 6:04
    • punkerbarbie

      We strongly urge our community to report things they see that are against the rules. More often then not our community to catch infractions before we do. Email [email protected], [email protected] or [email protected] with a description & username can help us take necessary action. Thanks for helping us keep our community safe!

      December 7, 2016 - 18:54
    • Gheisha20

      I know what you mean DreamyLana .. was posting that for some people that maybe they do not know the rules . There are people drinking in cam , using different things instead of toys etc.... I m not reporting them usually because from what I've heard there is ban first and answers after , and some members are really assholes , for example today someone came to my room repeating about another website where i dont even have account , asked him to stop because is agains CB rules , gave him a copy paste of the rules , and made a print screen just in case.... I wouldnt know what to advice you or others that get banned for no reason , Just try with their twitter , usually is faster than suport itself ...best of luck

      December 15, 2016 - 4:59
    • KlaraFawn

      That all seems rather excessive though, doesn't it?

      April 29, 2017 - 16:44
  • NovaAnne
    NovaAnne wrote a review about IsLive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Good traffic, payments are 3 times a month if you have made 150 euro's in each 10 days. Support is over email. The software is I think the only downside if you don't have a good pc or laptop.

    December 1, 2016 - 4:04
    • llady

      they don't take ua models

      December 22, 2016 - 1:00
    • Team_ClubIslive

      Hi ;-) We do accept models from all over the world now! Please contact us if you have any questions.

      January 30, 2020 - 10:07
    • sweetgirlfun

      Payment option? I hope no Just wire transfer.. Cosmopayment or paxum?

      February 13, 2020 - 3:22
    • Team_ClubIslive

      Hi dear, at this moment we don't offer other payment options, only wire transferring. But we are looking into that..

      February 17, 2020 - 13:02
    • sweetgirlfun

      Oh thats sad, I really wish to try this site But payment Vis transfer is not for me, maybe will be paxum or cosmopayment added soon

      April 9, 2020 - 23:04
    • JGB2009

      When signing up I never received registration email. Odd.....

      April 17, 2020 - 17:13