Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • AnastasiaNob
    AnastasiaNob wrote a review about NiteFlirt
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Ok! I wanted to update my previous rating of NiteFlirt of which I deleted. I originally set up Nite Flirt in Sept 2017 and never had any money to bid/promote any of my listings therefore I never received any calls from Niteflirt of my 11 listings with just Phone at $2 a min. I ended up just forgetting about Niteflirt since I was not getting any calls and moved on to other camming sites which have all bottomed out for me in 2018! I broke down the beginning of May 2018 spent $40 of my bill money to promote all 11 of my phone listings again and rcvd 2-4 calls and made a little money but not enough to cover the cost of the $40 I put in to bid plus what little I made on the few phone calls I received I forked back over to bid the listings again so I probably spent $60 plus this whole month in Bidding. I cracked down and made 4 other listings under Phone w/ Cam on May 19 and revised some of my regular Phone listings & re-recorded some. The following week of May 22nd to current I am getting a lot of calls that are trickling in from NiteFlirt all on my Phone w/ Cam (Skype listings) I was still at $2 a min and have already made $108.89 just in the last couple of days having my Phone w/ Cam listings bidding! I decided to increase the Phone w/ Cam listings (4) to $3.05 per minute since there is a $2 connection fee plus the 30% site fee which only made my take home at $1.26 a minute for phone with skype shows which is way low for visual shows. I increased those Phone w/ Cam listings to $3.05 so my take home will be at $2 a minute. Hopefully none of my traffic will lesson with this $1.05 increase b/c right now I am happy to work around the clock to do the Phone w/ Cam Shows and my income desperately revolves around NiteFlirt now since Streamate, CAMS, IMLive, Live Jasmin are all dead for me now. I see everyone at the top of the pages on NiteFlirt at $1.99 or less per minute but dang! I do not want to do skype shows for $1.26 a minut of my take home w/ the connection fee so Hopefully I will still get paying traffic. If I see in a few days my traffic has dissapated then I gues I will have no choice put to lesson them back to $2 a minute. I will update after its been a month promoting those 4 Phone w/ Cam listings to let everyone know how it is working out for me. (It seems Phone w/ Cam is the way to go on this site) Smiley :)

    May 24, 2018 - 12:23
    • AkemiDelgado

      Thank you for voicing your experience. Super helpful

      October 6, 2019 - 0:16
    • Katidiamond

      Did you ever update whether your phone with cam listings worked at the higher rate?

      October 9, 2019 - 9:42
  • Lovecharlie
    Lovecharlie wrote a review about Cam4 (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Don't protect your safety, your information gets out even though you ask support to help they don't reply or take forever just freebie hunters and rude offensive people.

    May 20, 2018 - 17:49
    • Kim

      Hello Lovecharlie,

      I would interested in knowing more about your situation so I can investigate further as we take our members privacy very seriously and never share information with anyone.

      Please feel free to message me here or you can contact me at [email protected]

      Thanks,
      Kim

      May 22, 2018 - 16:11
  • HotMonicaTS
    HotMonicaTS wrote a review about RivCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    BAD BAD BAD WEBSITE THEY DON'T SEND MY EARNINGS ALMOST THE TOTAL AMOUNT OF 500 EURO GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

    May 18, 2018 - 16:40
  • mariasanta
    mariasanta wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I cant see myself on the site.Members also cant see me. I write about that about mounth ago, and still write to them. They ignore me for so long time. Very bad support! Probably ask them to delete my profile! Nobody care on models!

    May 18, 2018 - 15:52
    • AnastasiaNob

      I don’t like Streamate because I can’t get none of there self entitled cheap young little pricks to ever tip me or buy shows. The few that so is because I have to lower my rate cheap and they will leave u bad reviews because they like being douche bags after u do there 2-4 minute show for them! Do you have Geo Blocking on? I didn’t realize I had Geo blocking on 2 countries last year and that blocks you from seeing yourself on the pages and ur only on cammodels link not any of there affiliates when you Geo Block.

      June 2, 2018 - 19:13
    • brittanyboo

      i have tried work with cheap and with more expensive rates, and i see it better set more expensive rate, because members come who really like you, and who can afford it, and richer member will comeback much more than cheaper member.

      August 19, 2018 - 18:38
  • mariasanta
    mariasanta wrote a review about XLoveCam (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    May 18, 2018 - 15:51
    • Xlovecam

      Hi Marisanta, PM with the issues you had, so much as changed in the past year.

      April 8, 2019 - 15:52
  • mariasanta
    mariasanta wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    May 18, 2018 - 15:49
  • eroticjuliet
    eroticjuliet wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love working for Chaturbate. The internet will attract trolls but for the most part, the serious patrons are wonderful and supportive people. I often have regular conversations in my room about "deeper" topics and it's incredible the willingness of people to get serious and vulnerable emotionally in addition to cumming and having erotic fun.

    The members are truly wonderful and have made my experience so positive. The other models are great too and I love to check out other rooms and tip when I am not broadcasting - yes I enjoy the site that much and have made some nice connections there.

    On CB there is a ton of competition but you just have to compete with yourself. Your room is your room and you have ULTIMATE control over it. You can carve your niche and find people who want to see what you are offering. I love that you, the model, have so much control over how your room is run and what content is in there.

    The apps and bots are an amazing feature and the layout of the site is pretty viewer friendly. Compared to MFC (My Free Cams) where you can barely see the profile of the model, the thumbnails of each room on CB is live and reflects the actual show. It's a large enough box where you can be seen and a patron can get interested in the image enough to join the room.

    Technically, they are a semi-buggy site. Around payout time the site gets heavy traffic and acts really crazy, but aside from their old looking layout, the site is amazing. I have not had to contact support yet but my checks all have come in on time and cashed perfectly.

    My only regret about CB is having roommates around all the time and not having the quiet I need to broadcast more. I would go full time cam model if I could, that is how much I love it ♥

    May 13, 2018 - 16:34
    • eroticjuliet

      I need to make an addition to my review that includes the negatives:

      Yes - if you are not the exhibitionist type and don't find immediate success, you will be overwhelmed and turned off by the gray, non token holding freeloaders who use horrible grammar and explicit language treating you like an object. The demands are annoying but you have to be able to take it in stride and silence or ban users who are breaking your rules. The good thing is, you can instantly ban or silence the moment it happens. You can use bots and apps to control who can chat in your room too although it's not a perfect guarantee.

      Something else about the site is that anyone can view it. I was able to view Emily Grey's cam anytime, even though I am a female. Both logged in and logged out. Her cam is set to "men" only. It made me think, how many registered and non registered users are in here as females, under the "anon" category. I felt the site works in odd ways like that, giving people the impression only one gender is watching, but it's not true. I have even tipped gay men before, bewildered at how I was even in their room.

      There are many websites out there that are SCAMS but are stealing the content of almost every single CB show made, every single day. cbcam2cam.com has 15 of my "videos" on there - lying about the description, length, and everything else. I don't know what they are really selling but it's unfortunate to feel that as soon as I go live, I'm going to see my show on cbcam2cam the minute I sign off. I know no one uses cbcam2cam.com in this day and age, at least not anyone who can detect a scam, but it makes me feel like Chaturbate doesn't care. There are 4 year old threads discussing this issue and it seems to be almost only specific to Chaturbate, or that Chaturbate has the issue out of control and no one cares.

      I have seen models advertise their drinking games on CB while performing and find that quite odd. I never liked seeing "Shhh my step brother doesn't know I'm camming" stuff because it's spammy and scammy and not the end of the world but there is a lot of buzzword/novelty scenarios going on that edge on their "no incest/family" rules. Yes, I have used the word "Daddy" in my show goal titles but that's it - just the dynamic. I don't ever roleplay in my shows and have banned people asking to do incestuous things or under 18 roleplaying. I feel Chaturbate would be an excellent place if they worked harder to protect their models and interact with them more. I sent an email about my 15 videos on cbcam2cam and it's been almost 12 hours and no reply. That's kind of a bummer.

      My last word: They seem to promote the same people over and over too and I find that frustrating. They have some "favorites" and have no problem re-tweeting the same model's articles over and over instead of asking for people to write articles etc - it could be more interactive as a whole and if they worked more to make the models feel comfortable and not scammed and recorded, they would have a 5 star operation. All cam sites are kind of ugly in my opinion but CB has the best interface and that is the one thing I will miss as I have decided to leave the site due to the recording and lack of support from CB.

      May 14, 2018 - 17:38
    • cherrypie

      Hi Juliet! You are pretty right about everything, I am streaming on CB as well and since I am new in this webcam world, I would like to ask you why some colored users can pm without sending them myself first a message since my pm costs and I wake up with sudden pm's from some of them. Do you have any idea what is a group show? is it C2C?
      To me the most annoying thing on CB is done by those who try promoting their rooms in my room. Then comes the directing and demanding. But kick/ban options are one of the best options a room can have.

      May 26, 2018 - 22:03
    • virtualsub

      Hey cherrypie - the members that can PM you first pay for a subscription to the site I think - the privilege of PMing members is part of what they pay for and they can even have their own font I think.

      May 28, 2018 - 21:45
  • Angela88
    Angela88 wrote a review about SkyPrivate

    is this plugin working on mac?? i use a macbook air, cant find any information about that

    May 13, 2018 - 16:10
    • HelenSP

      Hi @Angela88,

      We have just released a new update version of our plugin for Mac users. You just have to download the new plugin version from your SkyPrivate account. Let me know if you need any assistance.

      Wish you a lovely day,

      Helen

      August 28, 2018 - 11:22
  • xico_nen
    xico_nen wrote a review about Streamate (8 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I joined SM a few months ago. Despite of not being very regularly there, the traffic is still good for me, with one or two private shows of 15-30 minutes every hour.
    Clients are polite, few time wasters and generally willing to have a pvt show. Mostly from US and Canada but even at European morning/afternoon times there are always clients. I haven't tried yet the payment but I read it works good

    May 13, 2018 - 0:09
  • kelly89
    Anonymous wrote a review about AdultWork (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I loved this site, although I am new might say that this has been the best site of private chambers. I love and the guys are very friendly. excellent traffic.

    May 9, 2018 - 12:10