Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • laratinelli
    laratinelli wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    in my case this site does not work for my style. I insist, this comments is based on my experience in Chaturbate for 2 years. I ended up leaving my broadcast room.

    January 14, 2018 - 15:23
  • RedAngie
    RedAngie wrote a review about Stripchat (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It is my first week on this place. (ended this night). I will come back to say more . But now the first impression. The members, oh, they are really amazing. For first time as cam model i meet so kind, respectful and friendly people. And yes, they are open to tip. It is token site, but the behavior is different. I am not naked all the time , but i have chance to make money. When someone tells me "show pussy" or something like this, some of the other people tells him this is not ok and not nice to me. For now i am not sure can i make enough money here, but adore the costumers. The support was very nice to me when i had a question. 50% of all - this is good too. I hope this can be my new love Smiley :)

    January 13, 2018 - 2:47
    • TinaD

      OH, that's awesome! I'm so glad to hear you've been enjoying it. Yeah, the users are a bit different than other sites as you noticed. Thanks for sharing your feedback. How's everything going so far? Smiley :)

      February 5, 2018 - 10:36
  • alienanna
    Anonymous wrote a review about Cumlouder
    January 12, 2018 - 7:56
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Flirt4free
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I worked on this site, but unfortunately, not long..at first I really liked that there is a feature like group chat, where I can set the cost of the show, and customers are added themselves, much as I give. But then, apparently, my rating dropped, and this function was gone, I would have been upset..and soon deleted my profile...there are a lot of freeloaders, beggars, that contributed to the rating and good mood. Support I like the interface too. One only - has not been able to understand how much a loan and how much interest from the website I get.

    January 11, 2018 - 21:06
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about iFriends (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    was online for about 9 months, first love, especially pleased that I was in the category of a newcomer as much as 6 months!!For the first time is met!I liked it, but then the traffic was gone..customers have become very small, and I had to close the account...sometimes think back on can it?Secondary registration is possible on this site?If the first account is closed. Maybe the traffic was better and I meet new clients?

    January 10, 2018 - 21:48
  • FireQueenXXX
    FireQueenXXX wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Streamate has always been my favorite camsite. I love that it does not allow nudity in the free chat room. The clients are more upscale than those on the free chat sites, and are ready to pay for a private show. I have never had a problem with trolls on this site! Streamate pays on time. The only problem I have experienced is that lately there seems to be a connection issue for some of my customers.

    January 9, 2018 - 1:43
  • AnnahRush
    AnnahRush wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Just started so I will come back to give a fuller review.

    But the first thing I've noticed and hate is the fact that I can't upload any pictures to my profile since I have an amateur account. Contacted support and they told me they will create pictures from my cam feed. Now that sounds awful.

    January 8, 2018 - 19:07
  • AnnahRush
    AnnahRush wrote a review about Flirt4free (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This was my main site for a long time. I loved it untill they started doing weird stuff to members. My biggest spending customers deleted their account after a lot of their credits wanished miracously. The traffic kinda sucks and if you don't catch some big spenders you cant make enaugh to cash out. The 25% is very small. And support sometimes can't help you because they have no idea how to solve a problem. I got fed up with them after the banned me by accident. After contacting them they opened up my account but no appologies, and I lost a whole day not being able to go online, and I had some privates planned with loyal customers.
    They have the same problem as other sites, they tweet all day long about their biggest models, not like those need exposure, and totally forget about those that are not in the top. I wouldn't recomend this site.

    January 8, 2018 - 18:39
  • tessawicked
    tessawicked wrote a review about ImLive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I spent months on this site and just could never get any good money out of it. You have to sit in free chat hoping for a private show to pop up and deal with a bunch of guest and freeloaders asking you and demanding you to do things they know you aren't allowed to do in free chat.

    The Strip and Vibe shows are interesting idea but you can only do them for 30 mins at a time and hardly anyone comes in and if they do they leave right away. If I just go private I would never get anyone to pop in my room. I did all the promoting of my profile with discounts and everything and just could never get any good paying traffic out of this place.

    Don't get me started on the attentiveness rating BS either it's such a crock. I am very attentive saying high to and interacting with everyone that would come into my room and my rating would never go past 500 which is the default rating. I was averaging maybe $2 a day on this site it was that bad.

    Maybe it's because I'm a older BBW or just cheap members on there I don't know but I make way too much money on my other sites to have to deal with a bunch of guest and freeloaders while getting maybe 1 quick private a week.

    January 7, 2018 - 20:58
  • Dezaray
    Dezaray wrote a review about CamModelDirectory
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hello fellow cam models,

    I have been an independent cam model with Mark and CMD since 2013. It was and still is my "go to" site for skype work and continue to refer new independent models with live experience to the site.

    Traffic - Due to my loyal customers/clients who have followed me from the big box live sites I worked regularly, I was able to create my own traffic at CMD allowing me to list high creating more opportunities for new customers. Should I not be listed on the first page (after a 6-12 month absence) that just meant I had to work my list harder to get to the top.

    Payments - They have always been on time and never an issue. The commission rate is one of the best in the industry.

    Support - From day one, Mark was always prompt, courteous and professional. As for the varying comments on staff, I haven't had any need for assistance but my customers themselves speak highly of the support staff when I've referred them for an issue.

    Software - The new site is user friendly for both models and customers alike. Fortunately I had already taken a break at the start of the payment system failures so it did not affect me as much. Since then, I have not encountered any issues myself.

    *I rated Software a 4 because I know there is always room for improvement.

    Through the years I have seen CMD grow into what it has become today and I'm happy to have had a little part in that as a model. Until I leave cam completely I do not have any reason to leave CMD.







    January 6, 2018 - 11:38
    • Mskartel

      glad it has worked out for you, they never let me verify my account so i never got the chance to work with them.

      January 6, 2018 - 16:41