Last update: 2 November 2016

What do you want to do?



Liveyaz on our forums:

Liveyaz Reviews by customers

Liveyaz Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • bunny1847
    bunny1847 wrote a review about Liveyaz (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    16 January 2017 - 18:42
  • DolceDallya
    DolceDallya wrote a review about Liveyaz (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    he own me 424 euro from january.i dont recomand

    16 May 2016 - 19:00
  • Isobell
    Isobell wrote a review about Liveyaz (3 likes)

    I used to be very happy with this site, but they suddenly stopped paying out. They owed me more than 200,-. And now I can't log in anymore

    16 March 2016 - 13:06
  • Calda_Lolita
    Calda_Lolita wrote a review about Liveyaz (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    16 February 2016 - 8:56
  • AmazingShows
    AmazingShows wrote a review about Liveyaz (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    He owes me 96 credits since December, also, I've tried to contact them on skype, on Contact Us page and on here but I got no answer to them. I tend to believe that they are scamming already the models. AVOID

    27 January 2016 - 16:42
    • xsofiax

      now they have eliminated all payment information since last July onwards lol what a fake site

      27 February 2016 - 13:42
    • Succubus

      Seriously, I got screwed by them last year as well, before they switched to liveyaz...I forgot what they called the Skype only site. Really stay away from them.

      28 March 2016 - 19:57
    • AmazingShows

      Was skypeepshow, right?

      28 March 2016 - 22:47
  • aliceamelia
    aliceamelia wrote a review about Liveyaz (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Fake site!

    25 January 2016 - 3:39
  • xsofiax
    xsofiax wrote a review about Liveyaz (3 likes)

    I have not received the corresponding payment from December 10. I have written email, left messages on skype , also wrote this situation on my profile site http://www.liveyaz.com/Sofia ... nobody answered

    20 January 2016 - 12:38
    • rubycampary

      hi
      i haveit same problem and I discover that ,they dont work anymore with payoneer ,redpass is close .i receve payment from they to bank account.so change your payment method.
      bye

      30 December 2015 - 22:08
    • xsofiax

      Hi Ruby, Thanks for reply.
      When they put the latest news about the payment " Meanwhile, those who usually work with Payoneer may use paxum, paypal or bank transfer." i changed my payment method payonner to paypal and i was paid until December 3, after that date they did not pay me.

      30 December 2015 - 23:09
    • Isobell

      yeah same here...

      24 January 2016 - 17:02
  • Charlotte
    Charlotte wrote a review about Liveyaz (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    FAKE SITE: LIVEYAZ.COM SKYPEEPSHOW.COM DIDN'T SENT MY PAYMENT! FOR TWO WEEKS ! AND JUST 67 CREDITS NOT A BIG AMOUNT ! SHAME! USERNAME: Blondie[10][/10]

    26 August 2015 - 8:55
    • KittySquirt

      hey, skypeepz.com payout me. maybe this help for u, bcose u work skype

      23 April 2015 - 21:12
    • Charlotte

      I know skypeepz payout ,skypeepz payed out me many times but skypeepshow and liveyaz didn't payout .

      26 August 2015 - 8:55
    • rubycampary

      skypeepshow was close and have the same owner with liveyaz😝😂😂😂😂

      30 December 2015 - 22:11
  • sandracam
    sandracam wrote a review about Liveyaz (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The website in general is not bad, the last girl who gets a show goes on top position on first page, traffic is not bad, the payout is not that high, but the support is really bad. Recently, some girls (me included) didn't get the money earned. I requested a payment 2 weeks ago and I wasn't receiving my money. I tried to contact the admin on Skype but he was always offline, so I sent him an email but no answer. Apparently he was on holiday, but the fact he didn't send an email to inform the models (as other websites do) really annoys me. In the end, I got my money 2 days ago, the admin of an italian camgirls' forum helped me and the other girls.
    In my case, the problem was linked to Payoneer: Liveyaz wasn't listed in my funding sources. When I choose Payoneer as payment information, I authomatically get a short form to fill and the website appears in my funding sources. This didn't happen with Liveyaz (more than a month ago) so I immediately contacted the admin on Skype to know if this was ok. No answer. It was sufficient to send immediately the link to that form to avoid this all. I don't think they're serious enough.
    I'm giving them another chance, I'm about requesting another payoment. Let's see if I get my money.

    16 August 2015 - 11:58
    • Charlotte

      FAKE SITE: LIVEYAZ.COM SKYPEEPSHOW.COM DIDN'T SENT MY PAYMENT! FOR TWO WEEKS ! AND JUST 67 CREDITS NOT A BIG AMOUNT ! SHAME! USERNAME: Blondie

      26 August 2015 - 8:57
    • sandracam

      I've asked other two payments, I've received them both regurarly. And the second one has been sent in advance! The support is still awful but the site in general is still working

      1 October 2015 - 12:22
    • sandracam

      *I've requested : D

      1 October 2015 - 12:24
  • nisabeech
    nisabeech wrote a review about Liveyaz (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Italian guys mostly.... very slow but you can build customers. try iy you might like it...

    22 July 2015 - 4:03
    • Charlotte

      FAKE SITE: LIVEYAZ.COM SKYPEEPSHOW.COM DIDN'T SENT MY PAYMENT! FOR TWO WEEKS ! AND JUST 67 CREDITS NOT A BIG AMOUNT ! SHAME! USERNAME: Blondie

      26 August 2015 - 8:57
  • Rachele29
    Rachele29 wrote a review about Liveyaz (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Is desert there...I had gave up because they have a low traffic and 80 percent from nothing is still nothing!

    11 July 2015 - 18:35
    • Xandra

      absolut true

      22 July 2015 - 4:14
  • sexyrussa
    sexyrussa wrote a review about Liveyaz (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site! Fast Payments! 80x100 percentage!
    They pay at 50 euro. And I received the money just in 24 h.
    The only small problem is: The traffic its not very high.
    But its a new site,is growing day by day.
    I consider LiveYaz a site with great potential!
    Thanks 4 all,a pleasure to work with :-)

    3 January 2015 - 12:19
    • sweetAngel

      Great review how do we know if a member takes us private? i tried there but not sure how it really works..Would highly appreciate if you can help me..Thanks!

      18 February 2015 - 11:55
    • NenitaSexy

      yes liveyaz is nice!

      6 March 2015 - 21:02
    • Charlotte

      FAKE SITE: LIVEYAZ.COM SKYPEEPSHOW.COM DIDN'T SENT MY PAYMENT! FOR TWO WEEKS ! AND JUST 67 CREDITS NOT A BIG AMOUNT ! SHAME! USERNAME: Blondie

      18 April 2015 - 14:32
  • catyfoxye
    catyfoxye wrote a review about Liveyaz (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    22 December 2014 - 17:08
    • Charlotte

      FAKE SITE: LIVEYAZ.COM SKYPEEPSHOW.COM DIDN'T SENT MY PAYMENT! FOR TWO WEEKS ! AND JUST 67 CREDITS NOT A BIG AMOUNT ! SHAME! USERNAME: Blondie

      18 April 2015 - 14:32
  • angeldelino
    angeldelino wrote a review about Liveyaz (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    1 December 2014 - 2:05
    • Charlotte

      FAKE SITE: LIVEYAZ.COM SKYPEEPSHOW.COM DIDN'T SENT MY PAYMENT! FOR TWO WEEKS ! AND JUST 67 CREDITS NOT A BIG AMOUNT ! SHAME! USERNAME: Blondie

      18 April 2015 - 14:33
  • ElenaHot
    ElenaHot wrote a review about Liveyaz (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site of cam, it works well, is growing very fast, and very good the ability to accept payments with paypal

    29 November 2014 - 6:34
    • Charlotte

      FAKE SITE: LIVEYAZ.COM SKYPEEPSHOW.COM DIDN'T SENT MY PAYMENT! FOR TWO WEEKS ! AND JUST 67 CREDITS NOT A BIG AMOUNT ! SHAME! USERNAME: Blondie

      18 April 2015 - 14:33
    • Charlotte

      FAKE SITE: LIVEYAZ.COM SKYPEEPSHOW.COM DIDN'T SENT MY PAYMENT! FOR TWO WEEKS ! AND JUST 67 CREDITS NOT A BIG AMOUNT ! SHAME! USERNAME: Blondie

      18 April 2015 - 14:33
  • NikitaCam
    NikitaCam wrote a review about Liveyaz (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It's a new italian chat/website model can be put skype on the page for be online in the site (no free chat required for this) users can pay with credit card and paypal (it's a great thing for receive paypal payment without any problem) for prepaid show on the site or skype. It's a new site... then i'm well to stay here. Also there is an english version in the main page. Payment is in euros.

    8 October 2014 - 22:04
    • Charlotte

      FAKE SITE: LIVEYAZ.COM SKYPEEPSHOW.COM DIDN'T SENT MY PAYMENT! FOR TWO WEEKS ! AND JUST 67 CREDITS NOT A BIG AMOUNT ! SHAME! USERNAME: Blondie

      18 April 2015 - 14:33