Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 51 of 268

  • DaleyDanish
    DaleyDanish wrote a review about NiteFlirt (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The site itself looks quite out of date, with courier font all over the place. And the customers are a bit more unusual than cam sites, but if you put energy into this site it can be very rewarding. Selling photos and videos helps, as does a good profile page. I find the rates to be generally low per minute, but if you build up a clientele they seem pretty loyal. All in all, a pretty decent site. You can do video too, even though the site is set up for phone calls.

    July 18, 2018 - 22:34
  • minnie
    minnie wrote a review about Cams.com (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been on cams.com for 10 years on and off so I am probably a little bias. I love how in free chat you know exactly how much money a chatter has so you right away know who to spend your attend on.

    Payments have arrived on time for over the time I have been on the site which is a huge plus. Customer Service is pretty good they answer emails promptly and they have a very details backoffice - FAQ section and I like how my model account is also the same log-in for the studio account so I have more details of my stats.

    I am also an affiliate on cams as well their customer service is pretty great and their tools are pretty easy to use and setting up a white label is also easy to use as well. This one of the sites I would recommend first for a webmaster or cam model.

    July 13, 2018 - 1:18
    • AnastasiaNob

      Not anymore.. Cams recently changed it to where the paying members in ur room only will show a $ sign but no longer exactly how much they have in their accts which sucks!

      August 5, 2018 - 3:40
    • minnie

      It's still better then no sign at all of who is a paying member.

      August 5, 2018 - 8:07
  • minnie
    minnie wrote a review about Streamate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I joined streamate in October 2004. I like them right away. I made money quickly and I kept them with me to present day.

    I love being paid weekly from them and seeing their checks in my mail box. Even with the recent change with first choice and paxum. changing back to check in the mail was easy and I had no major delays waiting for my check to arrive.

    I see myself working streamate for a very long time.

    July 13, 2018 - 1:04
    • IvyAndFelix

      Wow! You joined Sm from 2004? SM is my favorite site tooSmiley :) but i joined in 2013. Good luck Minnie!

      July 15, 2018 - 17:20
  • Snapple_Cap
    Snapple_Cap wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I feel like I've done well with no effort as far as advertising myself. I don't have a Twitter or anything, am somewhat picky when it comes to the shows I'll agree to do, and am regretfully unable to keep a schedule, but I still usually maintain a $20 per hour average. I don't do any of the crazy stuff or act like a porn star. It takes too much mental energy to keep up a persona. I just hang out and talk until someone takes me private. I appreciate that I'm not responsible for chargebacks. I don't know how common those are, but I like not worrying about it. I love that SM has and mostly enforces rules regarding what's allowed and where. It helps even the playing field for us models. I also feel better knowing that the members know there are moral/legal/decency lines they aren't supposed to cross with us. It doesn't happen often, but if someone does ask for a blacklisted show, I can say no without fear of recourse. There are some definite frustrations with the software and lack of info and communication on the SM side and I have a laundry list of improvements that I'd like to see, but overall, I enjoy working on the site.

    Equipment:
    I suggest having a desktop with a mid to high range I7 (or better) processor, 2 large screens (1 for the broadcaster, 1 for your chat room), a webcam made for HD 1080p streaming/videos, and high speed internet that is hard wired, not wireless.

    I use a Dell desktop with an I7-7700 processor and some other upgraded bits and bobs, two 20" screens, and a Logitech HD Pro C920 webcam.

    July 8, 2018 - 4:02
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about TalkToMe (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    TTM is actually a half way decent background phone site. I have 3 profiles and can usually make about a extra $50 a week if I log in regularly. Skype is also a option but while I do offer shows I've found the guys to be 2 pump chumps lol and the plugin is extremely glitchy and works only half the time at best.
    Big drawback- the 35% payout which is ridiculous for a Phone site.
    Their free chat option doesn't allow you to ban members from your room which makes it a definite no go for me.
    Rates are capped at 3.99 for Skype & live shows however you can email support to raise them and they will.

    July 7, 2018 - 0:09
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support

    A absolute sh*thole of a site and that's about it in a nutshell.
    The girls on here often charge as little as $1 per minute which is very sad. I only charge $4 per minute but that is like unheard of on there. Basically if you're a American and charge normal rates this site is a waste of time.
    The guys are some of the most abusive I've seen with intro comments calling me whore etc and expecting hardcore shows for pocket change.

    July 6, 2018 - 23:32
    • ItalianGfnd

      they dont just charge 1$, they charge that rate for anal and hardcore stuff...tragic!

      September 8, 2019 - 0:39
    • marinaincam

      Sorry, ItalianGfnd, but this is not true

      October 8, 2019 - 1:59
    • ItalianGfnd

      yes it is, just read profiles and check their ridiculous rates

      October 29, 2019 - 22:55
  • FOXXXY
    FOXXXY wrote a review about ImLive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 5, 2018 - 10:00
  • alienanna
    alienanna wrote a review about Mongocams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is worst site i ever worked. admins are rude.They dont wanna change my payment method and dont wanna delete my profile from there. Admin in live support he is online when i i ask him him to delete my profile he say i m not here i say when you will be online he say me never. But i see his status is avaleble. Traffic there is empty. Girls never geristrate on this site if you dont wanna have problems. Realy shit site. support will never answer you

    July 5, 2018 - 2:36
    • HotFleur

      That is true, support is SO RUDE, they dont wanna delete my account either.. what a waste of time that site

      February 10, 2019 - 12:39
  • UmberAngel
    UmberAngel wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    as a black plus size CM i find it increasingly difficult to acquire tokens and and just get guys to give me tokens honestly maybe its just me maybe you will have better luck but to do a show and have no one giving 1 token is a little unsettling and it worries me a bit maybe ill give them more time i just don't like sitting in an empty room :p its a really good website besides that and it was my first and go to

    July 2, 2018 - 13:21
    • AnastasiaNob

      I have been thinking of going to CB and trying to work that site full time when I split cam since none of these low balling PPM free chat sites ever have actual paying traffic!! The thing is: I never gave the token sites much of a go b/c when I first was on them with my new status accounts none of them would tip..and I have the Lovense tip vibe! Maybe the one out of the few that ever came into my room would tip 1 token which is like what .05 cents and OMG that got me off right there!! lol smdh So kinda scared away from token sites but since PPM free chat sites took a nose dive for me all this year am thinking of trying token sites again sigh

      July 2, 2018 - 19:32
    • UmberAngel

      well i mean its a really good site amazing traffic, but i don't know maybe its just me....i mean with theses token sites i have made like only $25.00 this week total or around 500 tokens (camming on 2 sites with 2 different cameras hooked up)

      July 4, 2018 - 11:19
    • AnastasiaNob

      yeah I think I will pass... I actually am done with this camming full time stuff with in the next couple of weeks anyway and I may or may not keep the 2-3 box sites I frequent either for part time side money! I got a career again in medical billing (Thank God) with good starting pay & I never made much of anything on any of these cam sites across the board not even Indy sites and I have been doing this for 1 year and 3 months now) I may at least keep the 2 or 3 Indy sites for occasional change money but box sites I never made much on and I do not like spending 4+ hours on all of these sites to only make $10-$20 so if I need to eventually with my new job I may just consider eventually taken up a part time job for additional money or I may not and just hang out to some of the cam sites to play around when bored in hopes to make $ but u can't really depend on camming for income tho!

      August 5, 2018 - 3:52
  • MalaniMa
    Anonymous wrote a review about Camster (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    made a decent amount my first two days. receiving payments do take awhile though. other than that i recommend this site.

    June 29, 2018 - 23:17
Page 51 of 268