Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 50 of 277

  • 11willow11
    11willow11 wrote a review about Cam4 (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was excited when I found cam4 but quickly realized it's a bs site.

    You can't make any money on the site, there is ZERO traffic and they scam you out of your money because payout is $100 and since you can't make that amount they keep your money even if you tell them you want to delete your account and profile with them. Customer support blocks your messages so they no longer have to talk to you once they tell you, you need to make your $100 to cash out. I have to say I have worked for a few cam sites, this one was by far the worse one don't waste your time working for them.

    Live and learn I guess watch out for the snakes in the grass everyone cam4 is one of them

    December 24, 2018 - 18:13
    • Kim

      Hello Anonymous,

      CAM4 has many models that are successful and earn quite well but CAM4 is a also a website based more on community than pay-per-minute. I always suggest going to a few coaching sessions that can offer up suggestions and insight on what may work best for you on our website.

      As for the payment; due to bank fees, processing charges, etc., each payment method has a minimum value so that the entire payment is not eaten up in fee's before received. If there are funds in the account, they will remain with the account, we do not remove them.

      If you have any other questions or I can help in any other way please feel free to email me: [email protected]

      Thanks,
      Kim

      October 16, 2018 - 0:16
    • Evangelina_J

      What does "community based" mean Kim??? Not everyoone is looking for a community - some are here to make money. If I work for McDonalds, I don't join a community to earn. Your response makes ZERO sense.

      December 7, 2018 - 19:41
    • coffy

      i will say this with cams.com when i deleted my acct.. they sure did send me a check for about $5 i had left on my acct.. lol. when someone delete there acct.. YES SEND THERE REMAINING BALANCE some kind of way, cash app, paypal, check, no excuses.. SOMETHING. makes 0 sense to hold funds hostage on an acct that a person wants to delete

      December 25, 2018 - 6:05
  • Ridiculous69
    Ridiculous69 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I HAVE BEEN ON MFC A FEW TIMES BUT I ALSO ALWAYS CHECK IN ON PLATFORMS BEFORE I COMMIT IT SEEMS AS IF YOU HAVE TO CAM ALMOST EVERYDAY AND YOU HAVE TO KNOW CSS AND HTML FOR UR PROFILE OR PAY SOMEONE TO DO IT BUT IT HAS MFCSHARE WHICH IS NEAT AND IT HAS A LOT OF FEATURES BUT THE CAM SCORE AND THE SATURATED SITE IS A LITTLE MUCH FOR ME A I AM A NEWBIE

    December 21, 2018 - 8:55
  • aeonangel
    aeonangel wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Exciting, great atmosphere. Always an experience.

    December 18, 2018 - 10:44
  • TOPMODEL18
    TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about iFriends (12 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Where it all started.

    December 15, 2018 - 10:24
    • Jumbo

      woow thanks for the info

      January 22, 2015 - 12:27
    • sweetAngel

      your review is every helpful, thank you so much, i was there before but i did not last like maybe a few days, i did not liked it..

      February 20, 2015 - 8:59
    • DeniseD

      That is an awesome review,those points have already gone through my head but wasn't sure,a lot makes sense now,over the past year I have noticed I have been getting hardly any traffic and paying customers on it just the odd member that wants to talk in free chat,when i 1st started i was earning a decent amount and was my main site for a while but recently the huge drop in traffic to my room makes me think someone could be diverting my traffic,I prefer the original ifriends chat room set up

      March 14, 2015 - 12:08
    • DeniseD

      I cant stand supercam I have nothing but issues with it,it is so slow and laggy and slows down my laptop and makes no difference to traffic like you say

      May 25, 2015 - 1:12
    • TOPMODEL18

      As I was told, ifriends runs it all now with the new interface updates. I think mine is working very fluent but Ia m not a viewer so I wouldnt know for sure. I hope it works out for you Denise.

      May 26, 2015 - 4:19
    • BadAssBritch

      wow, what a review.. i was thinking of signing up with them when i noticed that the main signup page where it asks you for all of your personal info (name,address,DOB&SS#) the page is not secured and is open to identity thieves and their live chat support was offline..

      May 16, 2016 - 9:29
  • QueenPee
    QueenPee wrote a review about SkyPrivate (7 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I've just started to work at skyprivate under BoleynModels and so far everything is going well and I would say I love it.The support is helpful both from Boleyn Models and skyprivate.So far I get a paying traffic,no time wasters n I hope it stays like that.I haven't received any payments yet but I love skyprivate!!!

    December 9, 2018 - 11:31
    • VeronicaSP

      Hello,

      Thank you very much for using SkyPrivate and leaving us a review on here! We're happy you enjoy our service and we'll be here for you anytime you need us Smiley :)

      Have a great day,
      Veronica

      December 11, 2018 - 16:20
    • LovelyLady

      Hi there Veronica! I am sorry to post here, maybe is not the right place ... but is about SkyPrivate ... I've just been verified, but I am trying for more than two days to install the plugin and I can not ... I have sent to the support emails with screenshot, but I am not sure my email reached them as my mail service acted strange saying my email was not delivered. So I am asking here for some advice. I did follow the tutorials, and paid attention to all details ... still no success. Please, help! Thanks in advance.

      December 22, 2018 - 5:25
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about MyGirlfund (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    December 9, 2018 - 0:08
  • jaydajusa
    jaydajusa wrote a review about Streamate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    First I want to say that I think this site has lots of potential to be great, and the earning potential is definitely there. But the lack of support has turned me off, and may result in me leaving the site all together.

    I’m new to streamate, I’ve only been working there about 2wks, but my account is about a year old, as I signed up through ModelCentro last year when I activated my ModelCentro website. Me signing up via ModelCentro was a big mistake, bc it made my payouts confusing, and honestly I’m still in the process of trying to figure out where my money will be sent, and when I will receive it. Support does NOT respond to emails at all, I finally got in touch with Kelly from support after a friend gave me her contact information. Kelly has been prompt to reply, and helpful, but overall, I will probably end up leaving the site, due to support issues. I’m very uneasy about not
    being able to contact someone when I have an issue with my payments, because that’s the whole point of working...to get paid. If I have an issue w/payments and no one cares enough to respond to my questions, or point me in the right direction, I don’t want to work on that site.

    I am very disappointed though, because streamate has potential to be great, but the support issue and mix up with my payments are a deal breaker for me. I’ll be looking for another site similar to them with a better system in place for support issues.

    December 7, 2018 - 17:32
    • CatStreamate

      Hi there,
      My name is Catalina, I am representing Streamate in Europe. If you are in need of support, have questions or issues, please feel free to contact me via email at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu.

      Hope to hear from you soon!
      Best regards,
      Catalina

      December 7, 2018 - 21:17
    • jaydajusa

      I just want to add a follow up to my review of streamate.

      While streamate as a whole has a very slow response time when it comes to answering & resolving service issues, Catalina has been amazing! She has spent the last several days resolving my issues with my streamate account. Catalina has been very helpful, patient, and accommodating. Thank you.

      December 14, 2018 - 17:37
    • CatStreamate

      Thank you Jayda. I am very happy I could help Smiley :)

      December 19, 2018 - 19:50
  • jaydajusa
    jaydajusa wrote a review about Camsoda (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been on Camsoda for about a year, but I rarely use the site, bc of the type of traffic there is on that site. I initially loved the fact that they do have lots of traffic, and your room gets lots of visitors, but I quickly found out that a majority of the visitors there are freeloaders who tip small amounts or just want a free show.

    The support and layout of the site are good, but the tipping system is a backwards hustle imo. Its impossible to make decent money there without being completely exhausted and overworked. Frankly, there are other sites where you can make more money and not have to give so much of your shows away to freeloaders.

    December 7, 2018 - 17:17
  • Evangelina_J
    Evangelina_J wrote a review about Streamate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Payment
    Support
    Support
    Software
    Software

    The model application is THE MOST TEDIOUS OF AALLLL Sites whether cam or content selling. I’m just hoping it’s worth it. They are very lagging. I’m only getting on SM bc the $20 payout minimum. Will definitely update soon as I get to work. So far My Free Cams seems to be my preferred site. *****UPDATE: I am updating for the sake of their support. They responded to my review here, however, still a stagnant approval process. If you're wanting to get on cam within the same week you apply, I certainly would NEVER recommend streamate. Now, if you have time to kill being occuppied by other sites and platforms, it may be worth the wait but AGAIN, I wouldn't know. They dont want me to sit at their table apparently. Noone else has expressed frustration in the approval process so thats why Im thinking an employee their thinks I screwed her man years ago or something. I will CONTINUE to inform others of their awful approval process.*****UPDATE: Kelly is PROMPT and awesome, if they were collectively on point with speedy correspondence and CARE (Kelly really seems to care), they would receive 5 stars, but Kelly alone made it jump from 1 star, to 4. Thank you kelly!

    December 6, 2018 - 18:58
    • Evangelina_J

      So heres an update: Im Still waiting approval. Im convinced, at this point, Streamate is taking this personal or its racial. Yeah, I know, but based off them NEGLECTING to even review me for approval , what else could it be? I said what I said and thats that on that.

      November 28, 2018 - 14:48
    • CatStreamate

      Hi Evangelina,

      My name is Catalina, I am representing Streamate in Europe. I see in your review that you are in need of support. Smiley :)
      Please feel free to reach out to me at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu. I will also check on your account if you send it to me.

      Best regards,
      Catalina

      December 7, 2018 - 21:29
  • lisaxlovexxx
    lisaxlovexxx wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Has help alot on getting customers into my rooms

    December 6, 2018 - 17:15
Page 50 of 277