Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 50 of 268

  • Senka
    Senka wrote a review about Camsoda (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 4, 2018 - 7:30
  • hotmistress
    hotmistress wrote a review about SkyPrivate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 2, 2018 - 6:31
  • Yourlustx
    Yourlustx wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    THEIR SUPPORT SUCKS!!! I have been waiting for a check for a month and a half, each time they send it, they don't write my LAST NAME! I try to contact them, I get answer by a automatic responses, despite the fact that I changed my information 3 times they say it's my fault!! I don't know what to do! I just want my money god damn it!!!!!

    July 26, 2018 - 18:03
    • punkerbarbie

      Sorry to hear you experienced hiccups getting your name on your payout corrected.

      November 14, 2018 - 22:31
  • ThatGirlMaci
    ThatGirlMaci wrote a review about Camsoda (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love the sight layout & it's easy to use but the traffic sucks. It's a lot of freeloaders just sitting or throwing small change. I do like the extensions and buttons you can have in your room, similar to chaturbate but I little more simplified. All in all, I don't find enough value in it to invest a lot of time.

    July 26, 2018 - 0:53
  • ThatGirlMaci
    ThatGirlMaci wrote a review about MyGirlfund (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    MyGurlFund was the first site I ever sold on, I didn't start using their cam feature until about a year in. Traffic is eh, hit or miss. It really helps income if you offer camming. I liked the design of the site, liked how I could set all my own rates & it was easy to track tips, & it was a nice "laid back" site for me to use when I was doing editing, marketing, admin stuff without having to put together a full cam show. But... I absolutely hate their support. It's only automated messages with no option for replying to any real person. They don't allow you advertise any social media, other sites, email, phone sex line, etc. It's only MGF all the time. Which is frustrating when you're trying to grow a brand & when customers ask for your social media and other site info. Another thing that is super frustrating is that in order to send content to customers, because they just can't purchase like a clip site, you must first upload the content into sections of your account designated for whatever the media is & then choose from your stash of what you need to send to a customer. Which would only lightly annoying at times, except for me it was impossible to upload any clips longer than 2-3min. so it was easier to email them or use something like dropbox. But MGF doesn't allow that. After a while of frustration, I just gave up and broke the rules. My account was terminated, which is fine & they followed their policy, & my payment was sent immediately so that was nice. Overall, its a nice site to just make a little on the side here & there but it's not something I would invest a lot of energy into.

    July 25, 2018 - 23:10
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This was the one and only token site I tried and it has totally turned me off of them forever as it was a horrid experience.
    Tons of traffic and all of it was freeloading trolls and even though there is supposed to be bots to silence greys I couldn't get them to work in my room.
    The few who did tip tipped what amounted to spare change and I never even reached payout.
    The worst though was the horrid things said by other models who were merciless in their comments in everything from my appearance to my skills.

    July 24, 2018 - 21:44
    • mskali

      What happens when payout isn't reached? I went live once, didn't make a whole lot but I'm not sure I want to go back

      September 1, 2018 - 0:13
    • PufferFish

      Chaturbate keeps your $$ unfortunately

      October 23, 2018 - 2:32
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about GirlsPrivatecam (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    For those who don't know GPC has merged with LiveCamModelShows though you can still sign up to just one or the other.
    On your LCMS show it will show the breakdown in your earnings from each site but you will be paid out in one payment.
    The site is set up well and looks proffesional but I do occasionally have issues showing as online.
    All shows are done as pay in advance.
    Support is excellent and Jolee is really pleasant to work with.
    Unfortunately for me the traffic is pretty much non existent but I believe they are working on advertising though I could be mistaken on that.
    Payout is at 85% and the minimum is 20$ but that amount is combined with LCMS so as long as you're at $20 total you will still receive payment.

    July 22, 2018 - 21:51
  • sterre18
    sterre18 wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Lot's of hassle uploading a good picture. Tried like 60 photo's none was good. Wasted a lot of time creating them and even hired a photographer. But unfortunately they all got refused while some of those photo's landed in a magezine. Sorry Jasmin your site is to picky while i just want to earn money for ya.

    July 20, 2018 - 18:05
    • sterre18

      Also support is nice to have an instant chat. But their knowledge and empathy is nowhere to be found. Just feels like a robot answering scripted lines.

      July 20, 2018 - 18:09
    • AnastasiaNob

      Yes! I will have to agree! I signed up with LiveJasmin thru DailyPay Services Studio out in the UK & had that original "professional" cam account where none of my photos were ever approved either & I got docked from 30% to 25% b/c they would never approve my video quality b/c I did not have an actual model cam room such as their studio models have while performing & they showed no empathy what so ever when I told them I am poor and did not have that kind of money to spend on a fancy bedroom suite and decorations like those studio models they sent in a link have and support flat out said I know u don't from looking at ur stream!! wtf? I never made much on there but while I had new model status last Dec on that LJ acct I did manage to get a few spenders which made me easily reach the $50 payout for Daily Pay but I could only set my rate at $3.50 and after my new model status was over no paying traffic after that or any traffic at all so I decided to have another account open up for the Amateur cam model category where u don't need any pictures on ur profile (which I would have at least liked to have a main profile pic on my profile and at least some photos available for the fan base but that was not an option when u switch down to the Amateur category!! Worse mistake I made with LJ was to switch to Amateur category to receive my 30% percentage with no deduction for video quality or photos from the main acct! Since I did this...I can not even make payout anymore and I never get any paying traffic on there anymore & seems the free loaders on this site since the switch went up by 90%....I even went down one time to $1.98 a minute to see if the traffic was just that cheap but nope!!! No one spends on that site.. It's about as lame as Streamate and IMlive for me now!

      August 5, 2018 - 3:28
    • brittanyboo


      I got approved video qality easy, just chat with support, have camera logitech 930,a profesonal lighting, i bought from ebay about 60dollars. I not had fancy room when i started but i decarate with some pillows and it was ok. I remember when i started it was so alot privates, i without picture i earned 120 dollars firstday, i even not had a webcam, i worked with laptop with integrated cam..When i got money i bougth webcam. I did everything steb by step, as they require. But i want earn more and no ear more when 200 in a day :-( I

      August 11, 2018 - 10:51
    • brittanyboo

      I have photography lemps, but sometimes i hate it.. Sometimes i acsident break the bulbs, or my cat break the light bulbs.. Once i was break the bulbs and not had another one, so i cant work on jasmin if no ligth Smiley :D And sometimes i woud love to travel or work not from home or from hoter room or somewhere, lamps it is not comfortable for it...

      September 8, 2018 - 23:53
  • ArabellaLove
    ArabellaLove wrote a review about Streamate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is my first site and I've only been on for a few months, but I really like it. Some freeloaders in the free chat, but there are a lot of paying customers. The "tips" are called gold and you only get a percentage of them also which i absolutely hate.. But that's my only complaint.

    July 19, 2018 - 22:47
  • DaleyDanish
    DaleyDanish wrote a review about NiteFlirt (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The site itself looks quite out of date, with courier font all over the place. And the customers are a bit more unusual than cam sites, but if you put energy into this site it can be very rewarding. Selling photos and videos helps, as does a good profile page. I find the rates to be generally low per minute, but if you build up a clientele they seem pretty loyal. All in all, a pretty decent site. You can do video too, even though the site is set up for phone calls.

    July 18, 2018 - 22:34
Page 50 of 268