Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 48 of 277

  • Rutger
    Anonymous wrote a review about Camscapade
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment

    January 28, 2019 - 14:12
  • minnie
    minnie wrote a review about MyFreeCams (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    For years I've had mix feelings about MFC, when they came out they were giving away webcams to get new models to join them at the time I was doing very well with my webcam and other work I never tried MFC.

    I got curious of the hype around them. They were in every media story and also sponsoring a lot of events. they call themselves the #1 webcam community, but honestly that is just for marketing.

    when I log on I feel like I am being barked at , too many guys begging for free stuff because they can throw small tokens at me.

    I couldn't figure out how to get people to tip me for a goal. it's a lot easier for me to sell private shows and then get tips.

    I haven't reached payout with MFC. I thought I would but for me to reach $20 on there is very slow and painful.

    I get faster results from cams and streamate and even flirt4free.

    It could be that I am black/Caribbean and I get lost in a sea of white models on MFC. Yes I stand out because I look different but MFC has this copy-cat vibe all over it

    In this case being different is not better for MFC. I find being different is better for private chat sites that have a good listing of black/ebony models.

    January 28, 2019 - 2:04
    • coffy

      I agree!

      November 27, 2017 - 18:20
  • AmberPhoenix
    Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 23, 2019 - 8:32
  • posha
    posha wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate is a great site to cam on the pay is good , the suport is great . just over all happy with this camming site.

    January 22, 2019 - 0:09
  • KinkyQu33n
    KinkyQu33n wrote a review about KinkLive (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Didnt really like it since they merged with a non fetish based cam site however I decided to stick with it for a while incase it got better - but it didnt. I had to take an extended leave from camming to deal with moving (I bought a house and farm) and I informed them I would be going back to not delete my profile, so I finally have time to cam and what do you know, can't login because they deleted my profile, and they didnt bother to send me a message or anything so now i have to go back and delete all their links from all my shit. They haven't even responded to any of my messages and now I'm worried they are still selling my content with me getting a big fat 0. Really annoyed at that.. would not recommend

    January 19, 2019 - 15:50
  • BiCheergrrrl
    BiCheergrrrl wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    At times it can be slow but given I'm brand new, I'm impressed so far and have some followers already! New software being tested wont work for me but otherwise, love the site and would recommend for a ppm site!

    January 18, 2019 - 9:39
  • Angela88
    Angela88 wrote a review about Stripchat (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    First 2 days was good, after no traffics or only freeloaders
    EDIT: payment is really fast, on Tuesday money already on account (eur sepa transfer), i will still camming there but as background site

    January 15, 2019 - 13:33
  • imursecret
    imursecret wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site works ideally for me.
    The quality of traffic really best I am ever experienced.
    The listing is fair enough, but there are privileges for some studios that hide from independent models.
    Models support is much better now than some years ago.
    and SMPay is the most perfect solution for these days.

    January 15, 2019 - 7:20
  • Ginnyyy
    Ginnyyy wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I gave 4 for traffic, according to my experience on the site because I know it can definitely be higher. I admit that I do not promote my link at all, shame on me. I really enjoy CMD, it's so simple to use as well.

    January 13, 2019 - 22:01
  • MisShadow
    MisShadow wrote a review about CamContacts.com (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    One day i received an email from CC saying that my account is permanent closed based on something that something that came in their attention . I asked them so show me some kind of proof of what they claim but they got me none . (i used to have a sdtudio with them also and every time a girl was messing up things they sent proofs )They couldn't even if they wanted as what they werre talking about never happend . Been working with them for years and i always repected their rules . I still don;t know why they did this and i never got any kind of proof . What i think it happened is that a frustrated memeber made a fake report and they choose just to belive that part . I am still confused about this

    January 13, 2019 - 17:50
Page 48 of 277