Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 48 of 268

  • Ginnyyy
    Ginnyyy wrote a review about TalkToMe (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    One of the best sites. I combine it with indie Skype and texting and ocassionally one or two big box sites, so it works well for a backgroind site. Sometimes I am using only TTM when I m the mood just for phone and texting. You pull easily $100-150/a day from there and the seasoned PSOs bring in at least 2k/week. The customers do tip well. There s a glitch every month but the support is awesome, like I never seen before. Celebrating my soon to be one year on TTM this winter.
    I use their phone option, Skype plugin, texting and webchats and recently decided to implement the Direct Call option as well and I have met long most of the time, only good people there in general. I have a few listing for calls and one for Skype.
    There is a market there for buying your pictures, videos and mp3s and I'm liking it. I haven tried selling erotica there, not my thing but am sure others may have had success with it.
    It s sad what happened to DonaDiabla, who knows what support might have seen suspicious on her acc but I believe her.
    The TTM referrall program is better than on NF but worse than on camming sites bcs you get $50 once your referrall spends at least $50 but I take what I get. I promote my listings and also the site in general, on a few personal sites and social media accounts. I didn t set a tracking for my ref links so I currently don t know where the guys are coming from, from my model persona or from the places I promote solely the site and not me, but I focus on both.
    This site allows taboo role-playing (multiple men at once, cheating on him and making him your cuckold, incest, ageplay), for those of you interested in that. You get all type of calls from here, chit chats, sex talk, role-playing, fetish related, storytelling, GFE etc. I am still green behind my years at phone sex but I am slowly trying to keep full shifts on TTM.

    September 15, 2018 - 12:13
  • Raluna
    Raluna wrote a review about LiveJasmin (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Oh, Livejasmin! My first love, how you disappoint me lately! Been on it for 5 years, so here is my current opinion.

    *Traffic got from very good (quality) a few years ago to rubbish one nowadays when everyone is free to make an account and come piss girls off, without ever paying. Moreover traffic seems so be mysteriously dragged in certain rooms, usually studio girls, while the independent girls get the ton of freeloaders or empty room. FOR FREAKING HOURS! This situation was not common 3-4 y ago. It seemed like everyone got a chance back then, now the equality of chances is just a dream. And yes, that happens even if you got the required tech stuff and you got a schedule and all the mojo jojo required.

    *Maybe the most disappointing part of the site is the so called support. No matter how many times you try to solve a problem, you will always get the kind of robotic guy or girl, who repeats obsessively the same lines. Sometimes I guess it's a copy paste. There is no real help! Always putting the blame on you for not getting traffic, when actually the problem goes way deeper than the model's fault.
    Here are 2 examples to understand better how Jasmin's support works : if you get disconnected "by the server", oh well, your internet sucks when in reality all the other sites work just fine without being disconnected.
    Pictures or videos? Sure! upload them and pray, hard, because it really depends on the supports mood if you get them approved or not. It happened not once but a couple of times to upload a picture, having it rejected and approved the next day by another person. Same damn pic!

    To sum up, I really don't know why they turned camming into a hassle for the independent models (don't know about studio ones).

    September 12, 2018 - 11:46
    • Camkitttie

      No wonder why TOP performer Littleredbunny is splitting now...

      September 18, 2018 - 17:03
    • SofiaDel

      I checked th8s review over and over again because it felt like i wrote it, lol. From pure curiosity i browsed some stidio girlsthese days. Those that take awards and recognition, those that tweet their LJ support compliments while they stream live... those girls are meat. They stay on ridiculous hours just because they share half. Imagine! You work 1 week for yourself, the other for an asshole that sleeps at night on your brainfuck. Yep. The site changed. Quantity and low quality. The profile pics look glam, the girls look... like other persons. I browsed for 1 hour. I found 2-3 nice girls that had that typical bored frustrated face.

      September 26, 2018 - 21:34
    • SofiaDel

      I checked th8s review over and over again because it felt like i wrote it, lol. From pure curiosity i browsed some stidio girlsthese days. Those that take awards and recognition, those that tweet their LJ support compliments while they stream live... those girls are meat. They stay on ridiculous hours just because they share half. Imagine! You work 1 week for yourself, the other for an asshole that sleeps at night on your brainfuck. Yep. The site changed. Quantity and low quality. The profile pics look glam, the girls look... like other persons. I browsed for 1 hour. I found 2-3 nice girls that had that typical bored frustrated face.

      September 26, 2018 - 21:39
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about ExtasyCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So, I was looking to replace CamContacts with this site but it didn't work. I worked for an week and I only had 3 guys in my room. This place is not for me at all and that sucks. I was just looking for an place to replace my main non-nude site Smiley :(

    September 11, 2018 - 17:49
  • Angela88
    Angela88 wrote a review about Cam4 (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Its frustrated for me that cam4 ban a good paid customers, people with gold member accounts. Already few of mine customers complain to me that they cannot login anymore and them accounts get removed. With no explanations.

    Mailing to support have no sens. They not answer. I send again mail today about that sick situation. I loosing my customers and site loosing money that way !! And all freeloaders can stay on site and demand.

    Just because maybe some another jealous model report them for nothing??


    UPDATE 10.09: problem is resolved, thank you Cam4

    September 11, 2018 - 0:07
    • Kim

      Hello Angela,

      We do not ban good members. We do not ban members on another models word or members. If a gold member, paying member, is removed it is always due to fraud or a site violation.

      Having that person perhaps on your skype or some other program and them telling you they are innocent does not make it so and I would not expect them to tell you otherwise.

      With that said, if you emailed us asking information on a member that is not something we can discuss with you as it would violate their privacy. The same happens if someone were to write us an ask questions about you. We simply will not discuss an account with someone unless it is their own account.

      If you wish to speak more on this you are more than welcome to contact me directly ([email protected]), but please be advised that I can only discuss your account.

      Have a great week hon!
      Kim

      September 4, 2018 - 17:01
  • SweetBBW69
    SweetBBW69 wrote a review about Stripchat
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 10, 2018 - 17:06
  • MissusVixen
    MissusVixen wrote a review about WebcamModels (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic: less than 250k/mo. less this year than last around 500-750k. Long term(2yrs+)/Full Time models are making $500-$1000/wk consistently (from my observations)

    Payment: Always on time, In my Bank (ACH) - only had one issue with my couples account (due to usernames not matching, but it did take more than a week to resolve) Other than this one incident, NEVER ANY ISSUES - ALWAYS PAYS.

    Support: Usually responds, not always helpful, but mostly. (typical)

    Software:
    The Good:
    You can watch 4 cams at one time in the main rooms, which seems to have built a community. The ability to watch my viewers/or whoever I want, especially my VIPs, allows me to be more interactive with them, in public.

    You can even enter the rooms without your cam, if you want to perv a little, or just observe, chat, whatever you want to do... It's a great feature, because you can still interact without being on cam. (I am still surprised how often I get chats, tips and even private requests when off cam)

    You can also purchase your own private room, where you have control to who has access (have your own private party with friends), setting prices for entry, etc. I purchased a room last year (renew annually).
    And you get an extra feature on your cam when you own a room - "Goals w an auto progress bar", and you can choose to do your show in your room or in public.

    was it worth it? Yes - Not only did I get a return on my investment, I made money with it too, especially with the Goals feature. You can get really creative with how you use your own private space. Definitely worth experimenting.

    The Bad:
    Personal Chat boxes are way too small and cant resize.

    When the rooms get full, video starts lagging, cutting out, or even disconnecting. (Not Good, when you are in the middle of a show, and things are getting really good) I use high speed internet (100mbps)

    Traffic: 250k / month (just not enough in comparison to sites where millions/month visit)

    Overall, I think this is a great place to start out, as I was completely new to not only cams, but adult chat/community as well. I have learned so much from so many people and continue to grow personally.

    September 8, 2018 - 21:51
  • MJizzi
    MJizzi wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Support is excellent. I had good response, sent email before bed and wake up to reply, sleep no longer than 8hours lol.
    I found their response super helpful too. I got reimbursed for something, how fucking ace is that!!
    Very helpful.
    Now I can't give a comment on payment that's why I gave a 3. Reason is I have not yet received payment on this site to my method yet. I have heard that sometimes there are hiccups, things like late, or missed, and held payments, but then isn't that possible through all websites considering if the site experiences technical malfunction, or if rules are broken. the most important things is support so that you can get a good easy response for when there is an issue and you need to contact them. I know that sometimes people may not read that through this site the pay periods are set but then payments are set up to a certain amount of days afterwards. So on my method payments are set to be sent 'by' 7 days after the pay period end. so if Pay period ends 30/31st then payments sent by the 7th. . . . Payments are possible to be set to daily through BoleynModels and the like, and after 4 payouts for international models through the website. An option I will enquire about.
    Traffic is unreal. I have small audiences but I see 10,000+ viewers in the top models rooms, and they are not always banging King Kong for it! This is definitely a good site for people who like the cummers and goers and cam entertain those large and quick flowing audiences. Its not too personal. You can private and all that too and set your own prices up. This is also a great place for a newby who wants to get on and entertain those big audiences because if you know how to angle it and it works for you having a new tag for 7days is going to get you that massive audience and thus giving you exposure and time to meet and wow the custys. That would be your chance to pull em in and get em to stay!!
    I fucked mine and didn't get on in time. The new tag stays visible for 7day after your account is approved.
    Its a long one alright.

    September 5, 2018 - 11:12
    • MJizzi

      Also this site operates with Apps and Bots which are awesome because you can figure out how you want your room set up and the apps will remind you what you have been tipped for, if your like me, you find that useful and easily remember what to do next especially when its busy, and the countdowns to goals are automated. No manually changing it unless you want to.

      September 5, 2018 - 11:15
    • SexyFit58

      Don't worry support and payments are perfect.

      September 19, 2018 - 21:23
  • MissySass
    MissySass wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I did not have a productive experience with Chaturbate, I never once saw a paying client, there was little to no support when required and it was a very robust platform for my first site. I do not recommend this site to any ladies (or gentlemen) who are just starting out.

    September 4, 2018 - 6:11
    • punkerbarbie

      Sorry to hear you didn't like broadcasting with us and felt our customer service was lacking.

      November 14, 2018 - 22:25
  • Adele
    Adele wrote a review about ChatGF (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It was not bad site, but doesnt work any more....

    August 29, 2018 - 16:35
  • babybw
    babybw wrote a review about Chaturbate (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I agree with most camgirls that Chaturbate is a good site to start out on. I started out greatly, but then I burned out like a bright star. It's super difficult for me to make money up there now. I have 3000 followers, and it's more like a museum than an amusement park, I'd say. Thanks for the help with starting out, CB, but I'm going to try to find my success elsewhere!

    August 28, 2018 - 19:59
    • coffy

      at least u got a museum.. my's was like an empty bedroom, with someone coming to get something once in while...lol

      August 31, 2018 - 15:07
Page 48 of 268