Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 7 of 236

  • QueenPee
    QueenPee wrote a review about Stripchat (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    The traffic is dead I have never been able to reach minimum payout.I have wasted my time on this site.

    20 October 2018 - 11:23
  • QueenPee
    QueenPee wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Oh streamate my love!My first site when I started my journey of as a cam girl.I was always making real money on this site and always getting paying members to my room.I can't wait to work for them again!The support is very helpful especially Liz😙😙,she quickly responds to emails and the payments are always sent on time!But I wish they could add more reliable payment options for international models (South Africa).

    20 October 2018 - 11:19
  • QueenPee
    QueenPee wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I would say chaturbate is the best if you are an exhibitionist and won't work for a non-nude model because you find most models nude in free chat .I do have followers but currently dn't have big spenders on chaturbate.I dn't make much there because i dn't perform a show before reaching my specific goal.Most of the time i get freeloaders staring and waiting for me to perform a free show for them and tip less or dn't tip at all.The payments are always sent on time and the support dsn't take much longer to respond to emails.

    20 October 2018 - 11:09
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    If I was writing this review 4 years ago when I initially started on this site my review would be quite different but this site has gone downhill FAST.
    Traffic is at this point practically non existent unless you have a following or are diddling yourself in free chat which is happening constantly as this site does not enforce its rules and you constantly see girls violating them flagrantly and even advertising it in their room topic.
    Support ignores you and just sends back numerous replies that are copy & paste auto replies that often have nothing to do with your question or they blame you even if tons of other women are having the same issue.
    The site is constantly glitching and you will have massive lag, audio will not sync ,guys will be randomly booted from your room,it will show you as offline or in a show when you are sitting in free chat, the cam2cam feature seldom works, the exclusive option will disappear, & numerous different guys who in fact are regulars and have no reason to lie have said they clicked on my profile and were taken into another girls room and it has always been top models doing a gold show which is extremely suspicious as statistically there are a lot more models in the back pages so at least one or two should have been taken there or even to a male models room if it was a site glitch and not intentional on Streamates part to increase traffic for their top ladies.
    They allow guys to peep on your shows free for 30 seconds so there is tons of peepers just popping in and out of everyone's room and sometimes multiple times in the same show watching for free.
    Finally they refuse to use direct deposit which is absurd for a site of this magnitude but will most definitely charge you for reissuing a check if it gets lost in the mail.

    19 October 2018 - 22:05
    • kellya

      sorry you are having these issues. if you would like me to look into it please email me directly at [email protected]

      19 October 2018 - 22:31
  • Habo
    Anonymous wrote a review about iFriends (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    16 October 2018 - 23:26
  • Habo
    Anonymous wrote a review about Visit-X (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    16 October 2018 - 23:16
  • Habo
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    16 October 2018 - 23:14
  • 11willow11
    Anonymous wrote a review about Cam4 (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was excited when I found cam4 but quickly realized it's a bs site.

    You can't make any money on the site, there is ZERO traffic and they scam you out of your money because payout is $100 and since you can't make that amount they keep your money even if you tell them you want to delete your account and profile with them. Customer support blocks your messages so they no longer have to talk to you once they tell you, you need to make your $100 to cash out. I have to say I have worked for a few cam sites, this one was by far the worse one don't waste your time working for them.

    Live and learn I guess watch out for the snakes in the grass everyone cam4 is one of them

    15 October 2018 - 20:42
    • Kim

      Hello Anonymous,

      CAM4 has many models that are successful and earn quite well but CAM4 is a also a website based more on community than pay-per-minute. I always suggest going to a few coaching sessions that can offer up suggestions and insight on what may work best for you on our website.

      As for the payment; due to bank fees, processing charges, etc., each payment method has a minimum value so that the entire payment is not eaten up in fee's before received. If there are funds in the account, they will remain with the account, we do not remove them.

      If you have any other questions or I can help in any other way please feel free to email me: [email protected]

      Thanks,
      Kim

      16 October 2018 - 0:16
    • Evangelina_J

      What does "community based" mean Kim??? Not everyoone is looking for a community - some are here to make money. If I work for McDonalds, I don't join a community to earn. Your response makes ZERO sense.

      7 December 2018 - 19:41
  • cherrypie
    cherrypie wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    13 October 2018 - 20:35
  • LexyGold
    LexyGold wrote a review about UFancyMe (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    Just another "overnight" site with no traffic and full of bugs... too many of those lately...

    13 October 2018 - 2:57
    • danep

      Hi, and thanks for the feedback. We are open minded, and we wish to learn from this. Any chance you can share key points for us to improve further? I'd appreciate it a lot.

      13 October 2018 - 20:16
Page 7 of 236