Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 7 of 230

  • dixieleighbe
    dixieleighbe wrote a review about ImLive
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Greta site they watch you closely, I was banned for a day for giving out personal info, but I came back and won award day one back, they say that you can do phone but be careful don't give yours out *67 and charge 20 or more token for phone.

    26 June 2018 - 3:54
  • HotMonicaTS
    HotMonicaTS wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Fuck you Skyprivate,You Suspended and banned my account without reminders and most especially is you rejected my withdrawal payout..And you told me that you don't send it to me?How crazy are you?I will not stop fighting you because i earned that money almost $650 in almost a month i work in your site then i get only nothing?Fuck you Skyprivate...
    Here is the proved..
    Your withdraw request has been rejected. For more information please contact : [email protected]

    Your withdraw request has been rejected. For more information please contact : [email protected]

    Your withdraw request has been rejected. For more information please contact : [email protected]

    Your withdraw request has been rejected. For more information please contact : [email protected]

    25 June 2018 - 12:20
    • AnastasiaNob

      What did u do to get suspended and banned? They're pos cheap ass customer's reporting me and shit now and hey! It isn't my fault they call and hang up a minute or less later only to get peep shows and only leave me with freaking $1.50!!! I have tons of bills and rent to pay!!! ( and I charged cheap rates to try to get customers.) So that being said: there is no need in them calling and hanging up 24.7 at only 30 seconds to not even a minute later!! It is rather rude to constantly be hung up on 24.7 a second after they call! They should not be allowed to disconnect from a show on Skype or even the PPM free chat sites until after they are in a show for at least a 5 minute minimum!!! This goes for all cam sites!! So I got tired of only getting $1.50 and would change my rates and there cheap customers whined about it!! like really? If u call just to get peep shows to all models and not really want a show then I am jacking my damn rate up at the last minute!!! Oh and if you have professional photos in with ur regular selfie iphone photos they will whine and complain the photos aren't of you and the site will reprimand you for it! This hasn't been the only site to get after me for all this bullshit either! smdh

      2 July 2018 - 19:13
  • SofiaDel
    SofiaDel wrote a review about Flirt4free
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The site offers a few options to earn money but:
    -the model's share is a rip off
    -privates are recorded automatically if you don't enable the option. Even if you do, they are still available, recorded for the paying member. Eventually, many end up on internet.
    -software suffers a lot of technical issues and takes a lot of CPU
    -they promote the same 20 models for ever.
    Support is very helpful and nice.
    They are serious with payments

    24 June 2018 - 12:24
  • brittanyboo
    brittanyboo wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was started be as cam model first on this site, and i liked it. Traffic was better when i was started, now i see i not get alot traffic, or they just come and go. Sometimes room is just emty.. It is hard to be long time here when room is almost emty, now with time i have some regular members, and they not complain about rate, not like work fo cheap rates. Not alot freeloaders, if they have request, they ask do i do it in private..I see here i need some time to get more people come to my room... I not like software because it is 2 seperate windows, i would like to have chat and my camera in 1 window better for my attention to see members request, and for view control.

    23 June 2018 - 13:40
    • AnastasiaNob

      I am like page 2 to page 3 on there and have been on SM since last Sept but I only made money on there for that one week in Sept being new after that just nothing but in's and out's still almost a year later. I can't make any money on sm to save my life I can sometimes make $5-$10 a day on there at that isn't every day either! sigh

      25 June 2018 - 9:56
    • brittanyboo

      I do split camming. Yes only on streamate hard to survive. Hard to get on 1 page. Not allot traffic if not on 1 page. After my vocation when i comeback hard to earn any money now. Me here earn 0-20 dollars in day. in week about 100, it not alot, and persentage only 30%.

      21 July 2018 - 9:41
    • AnastasiaNob

      When u are split camming with Streamate doesn't that mess up ur placement and drop u in placement b/c u need to stream in their HD broadcaster or the OBS studio HD broadcaster?

      5 August 2018 - 4:01
    • brittanyboo

      i have tried with smsbroadcast and without it no diferent, i even not use camsplit software, i use 2 cameras.

      19 August 2018 - 18:23
  • Crismar
    Crismar wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    SKYPRYVATE WITH BOLEYNMODELS ARE TOGUETHER THE BEST SITE . I LOVE #SKYPRIVATE

    23 June 2018 - 12:23
    • FOXXXY

      Agreed!

      25 June 2018 - 23:39
  • vulcan2000x
    vulcan2000x wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Streamate is a good site for payment, a lot of comers and goers that want free.

    23 June 2018 - 0:12
    • AnastasiaNob

      I know that's why I can't ever make any money on SM been there almost a year and on 2nd to 3rd page depending on how many models are online and I still can't get anyone to ever tip or pay for a show! Just In's and Out's all day & night long! Soo boring!

      25 June 2018 - 9:59
    • brittanyboo

      Some ashole can rate u 1 star or 3 star and you will lost your place on page. I get 1 star from some ashole and he was only 1 minute, and now hard to get good results. Not like this thing, because somebody can rate you bad if you not want to do something for him.

      21 July 2018 - 9:52
    • AnastasiaNob

      Yes that is soo true Brittany! I actually found out the hard way with those cheap asses on there that rated me 1 Star 3 times in a row that one day being in a show for 1 minute or less which put me into a 4.0 default and way back on the pages after that! Now I know to content Liz with Streamate via her email and she will remove those bad ratings for u with no hesitation thank goodness!!

      5 August 2018 - 4:06
    • brittanyboo

      good for me, time passed my and bad ratings gone, now 5 star rating Smiley :P do not set less when 2.99 cheap asholes can rate u bad rating..

      19 August 2018 - 18:28
  • vulcan2000x
    vulcan2000x wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic

    Problem with Chaturbate: Shows are automatically recorded and placed on other sites without consent or knowledge.

    23 June 2018 - 0:10
    • SofiaDel

      you want them deleted? send me a message Smiley :)

      24 June 2018 - 12:14
    • BxbyGirl

      is there an option of never having them recorded in the first place?

      28 June 2018 - 20:05
    • UmberAngel

      WHAT???? how do you know????? :0!

      4 July 2018 - 11:20
  • Sophia2017
    Sophia2017 wrote a review about RagazzaInChat
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    If only there was less than one star! Avoid this Scam site!!!

    21 June 2018 - 16:18
  • AliaaRyas
    AliaaRyas wrote a review about RagazzaInChat (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I try already 2 years make minim 100 euros to they send me the paymenth.So finally i do 121.26 euros on site.When i ask the staff when they send me my paymenth...the staff just blocked me.Is a BAD BAD BAD AND RUDE STAFF.Never work there.THEY DONT SEND MONEY,SO STAY AWAY FROM RAGAZZAINCHAT.I can t believe they dont send me my money, and i really need .Is not to much but i spend time on line.So if someone can help me please help me.How can i receive my money.Thanke you

    21 June 2018 - 12:54
    • Sophia2017

      P.S. i'm so sorry girl, but u never get your money from them.I waiting the money from march.But now they just blocking me.

      21 June 2018 - 16:10
  • AmberMoon
    AmberMoon wrote a review about WebcamModels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The best camsite for me.

    14 June 2018 - 16:37
    • chansu

      same for meSmiley :)

      26 June 2018 - 13:21
    • SugarBrunett

      Hello girls , can you please give me some infos about this website? I serched for some infos but i didn t finded Smiley :( thank u girls!

      10 July 2018 - 0:57
Page 7 of 230