Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 7 of 215

  • KetaKat
    KetaKat wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I appreciate Streamate's approach to camming. Sometimes I'm just looking for private shows and Streamate is perfect for that! Sure wish the guys wouldn't pop in and out of my room so quickly so often, though. Chat with me and take me to private, dammit!

    30 November 2017 - 9:51
  • KetaKat
    KetaKat wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site with good traffic. I adore the apps and bots!

    30 November 2017 - 9:49
  • KetaKat
    KetaKat wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Wish they included games like Chaturbate does.

    30 November 2017 - 9:48
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Accidentally deleted the last review. I didn't get a chance to work on the site! Extremely unreliable and unprofessional staff who give you times to message to verify but they completely ignored me for a week so I ended up emailing to request a deletion of my details! Wasted my time signing up! It's a pity I can't screenshot just how many messages I sent them on Skype to get verified! Useless unhelpful people in my experience! AVOID! The lady emailed me saying them being unreliable was not an issue but hello, if you are constantly ignoring people when you give them a time to message you are unreliable!

    29 November 2017 - 1:27
    • CMD

      Hi. I checked and each time you contacted us to complete your verification call it was outside our support hours which are 9am - 9pm EST Monday - Friday. We will be happy to get your account verified during those times.

      5 December 2017 - 17:24
    • Mskartel

      check ALL the times i tried to contact!

      11 December 2017 - 1:50
  • minnie
    minnie wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    For years I've had mix feelings about MFC, when they came out they were giving away webcams to get new models to join them at the time I was doing very well with my webcam and other work I never tried MFC.

    I got curious of the hype around them. They were in every media story and also sponsoring a lot of events. they call themselves the #1 webcam community, but honestly that is just for marketing.

    when I log on I feel like I am being barked at , too many guys begging for free stuff because they can throw small tokens at me.

    I couldn't figure out how to get people to tip me for a goal. it's a lot easier for me to sell private shows and then get tips.

    I haven't reached payout with MFC. I thought I would but for me to reach $20 on there is very slow and painful.

    I get faster results from cams and streamate and even flirt4free.

    It could be that I am black/Caribbean and I get lost in a sea of white models on MFC. Yes I stand out because I am definite but MFC has this copy-cat vibe all over it

    In this case being different is not better for MFC. I find being different is better for private chat sites that have a good listing of black/ebony models.

    26 November 2017 - 23:10
  • bigboobslivi
    bigboobslivi wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 likes)
    Average
    Support

    Hi I have been trying to get the approval for my registration of lifejasmin, but it doesn`t work. They don`t accept either my IDs nor my profile picture. The online support couldn`t help me. When uploading the IDs they always complain that the edges of the ID can`t be seen which is not true. I would so very much like to work on that site but no chance. Is there anybody here who might be able to help? Thanks a lot in advance.

    23 November 2017 - 22:34
    • CutiePie

      you`re arguing with the admins, you`re not going to win; if they say you can`t see the edges just take a new pic

      22 November 2017 - 2:15
    • Camkitttie

      Follow the advise of the admins, don't argue with them. Go to official LiveJasmin [MAIN] topic on the forum and talk to them.

      23 November 2017 - 22:02
    • JenniferBarb

      Jasmin is extremely hard to get profile photos approved -- and without that, no traffic comes to your room and it isnt worth working there. Of several Models in my Studio including myself as Model, only ONE of us has successfully gotten a profile photo approved despite 3 different professional photoshoots I paid for for myself as Model and my other Models. We are ALL beautiful models in my Studio, so Jasmin is currently missing out on on our services as models, except for my ONE model who Jasmin approved for a profile photo and who Cams at Jasmin several times a week now. The rest of us in my Studio -- well, we simply dont work at Jasmin. We cam at other major sites instead. Too bad for Jasmin, and too bad for us. When I feel I have enough time, money, and inclination, I might try paying for and the large amount of time needed for a 4th professional photoshoot at a luxury hotel again. Im not in any particular hurry, it is too time consuming to deal with Jasmin, usually, for me. I prefer other sites. Jennifer xx

      24 November 2017 - 7:15
    • bigboobslivi

      Okay, thanks a lot for your replies. Meanwhile, I have given up. They have rejected two profile photos, which were taken by professional photographer and then they dare tell me that these photos were taken by a mobile device. This is ridiculous. I have never had any problems with these photos. Then they rejected my ID plus face for the 10th time and then I gave up. Talkin with the online support doesn`t promise any help, this guy there, Mick pretended not to understand me, I think that`s their way of getting rid of models they don`t want. Pitty for them, not for me since there are enough other sites.

      25 November 2017 - 23:49
    • LiveJasmin

      Hi bigboobslivi,

      I have good news for you. We have a new category: Amateur which can solve your problem. In this category the requirements for the ID pictures or for the profile pictures are much lover. This way you can easily register on the site and start earning money.
      Also if you PM your account name I can have a look and help you with your pending registration or profile pictures.

      8 December 2017 - 14:27
    • LiveJasmin

      Hi Jenniferbarb,

      What I wrote to bigboobslivi, the Amateur category is a great option for you and for your studio as well. Also if you need any assistance just send a PM.

      8 December 2017 - 14:28
    • brittanyboo

      Dont be lazy fo to photograther and make pictures is not cost alot, sometimes for free..

      9 December 2017 - 22:51
  • DeniseD
    DeniseD wrote a review about xxXpanded (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been working regularly on xxxpanded with the cams being my main thing I do though them and now and again do the phone chat,for new cam girls just starting,I do not recommend it as a starter site as they are very very strict on conduct with their rules and regulations being a bit over board,you have to watch what you say and what you do at all times both on cam and phone as they they monitor every conversation and cam show so you only have to make one slip up and they are giving you a warning ,its happend to me,I have been caming for years and know whats what,I slipped up once ever accidentally giving my snapchat to someone then got the email from the admin,under no circumstances can you give out social media links and contact details,which is standard but easy to slip up,you can get away with the odd slip up on other sites but not xxxpanded,it is also a very tame site so even though they do have adult profiles like what I have you still have to watch what you do on cam even though toys are allowed,the rates of pay are very low as you get a set set of rates for each show type which can increase if you perform well and put in the hours,with this site you have to do a lot of hours basically you get out what you put in unlike other sites where you can pick your own higher rates and normally get paid more in a shorter space of time,I find the traffic to be quite busy but the software is crap,my main issue being sound problems I have on it as well as lag and customers get cut of,also if you don't have fibre broadband the chat rooms take up a lot of bandwidth and will really slow your internet down,I can normally split shows with other sites but not with this one,if you try and use another cam site at the same time xxxpanded will cause you to loose connection with other chat rooms you may be running at the same time,I use it as my main site as its a UK company ,I always reach my personal daily earning target and the rates are in GBP so what you earn you you get with no exchange rate if you are UK based which I think is great as the only other cam site I know that charge in GBPs is babestationcams,but they are not as busy.

    22 November 2017 - 21:04
  • CutiePie
    CutiePie wrote a review about Xmodels (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I work on it for like 7-8 months. It is my secondary site.Too many freeloaders, however some members go pvt where they insist to see a full show.When invited into VIP most of them just leave. Traffic is not that great.

    20 November 2017 - 20:23
  • CutiePie
    CutiePie wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am a model on this site since 2010 . I can `t help but notice how this site is going down unfortunately, in my opinion,at least for most independent models.In 2011 was working great for me and then it gradually went down. This is exactly the time when all the changes started to happen.The whole face of the site changed, the new Glamorous jasmin appeared and soon we weren`t girls camming from our apartments for extra cash, but GLAMOROUS MODELS, who have to act ultra glamorous, pay $$$ for professional pictures and videos and hope they get approved.Instead of focusing on increasing the traffic for all models and keep paying us for sneakpeaks, the site decided to start competitions with professional videos that have a theme selected by them.The prizes start from 5000$.This is all nice, but not all of us want to go pay serious cash for professional videos and hope for a chance to succeed.I, for one would prefer still being paid for those sneak peeks instead of all these competitions where I don`t participate anyway. This is a great chance apparently for studios to promote their girls.I seen videos where all models participate.The videos look very professional.Not really worth spending the money for a single model who works from home. It seems that girls from studios somehow are favorized here, since all these expenses can easily be supported by studios: professional pictures and very glamorous locations and professional videos.For example, I can`t upload a video that I recorded myself with a professional camera that stays on a tripod because it gets rejected on the reason that it looks like footage taken from free chat, private chat area and you need the help of a professional. Also , the members who are jerks are encouraged to be so by the site.If God forbidden one of the jerks spent money once on the site he is considered a paying member and his account will not be closed because they are not in the bussiness of closing paying members` accounts.And I understand that, but why can`t they just ban them from my room like indefinetly? Why do I have to sit here and get pissed off every time an a**hole comes and ruins my mood?And trust me, the number of rude people who come just to curse you and get a hype out of it has increased in years.I`ve never seen so many a**holes before in all these 7 years spent on this site.There are trolls who come from different member accounts and just curse you and call you bad names and I can`t ban them because they simply don`t appear in my list of members.Other times they would just do all this from guest numbers.Probably they have multiple pages open and troll you.Before you get to ban a guest the next one continues what the previous one said and so on.All you can do is go to support and ask them to mute guests and members without credits for a while, but then prepare yourself to experience total silence.You get a member talkingt o you every 30-40 min. I gave 3 stars to the traffic because in my opinion is not that great.I have more and more days when I just site there with 5-8 members who say nothing, nothing.I got up, I dance,I move, they just want to see stuff for free. Situation changes for the models in famous studios. They always seem to be in private show.Don`t understand how this works since I tried to stay many continuous hours too, but if there is no traffic it simply doesn t matter.Payment received 5 stars because they always paid on time, actually early then expected and now they have option to get instant payment , right after period ends, of course for a fee of 1% but is still a plus in my opinion.Support gets 3 stars .Except for 2-3 people who actually know their job most of the time it feels that you`re talking to robots that don`t listen to what you`re saying.They just give you prewritten answers.Software gets 3 stars.Most mobile users get kicked out of private show and can`t stay more then few seconds.Some other members complain of hearing echo that normally goes away after the first 10 seconds spent in private show,Unfortunately not many wait those 10 sec for the noise to go away.This site has been part of my life for so long ,but can`t help not to get frustrated when I see all of these stuff that don`t seem to have a solution: harassing members, low traffic, pictures/videos that get approved only if they are super professional and you spend serious cash on them, not being paid for sneak peeks anymore , rules not being respected by all the models etc. I am opening the site everyday and when I see the notification in my model center for news, my heart moves into my throat and I`m afraid to open and read it because who knows what`s next...

    20 November 2017 - 19:49
    • AliceVonD

      This is exactly what I'm experiencing too. The only exception being that people aren't so rude with me (I'm not that popular, maybe that's why). Sorry you have to go through these things; if it brings any comfort, we are definitely not alone, I've been hearing the same thing from popular (top) models too. Good luck to you; maybe it will get better.

      21 November 2017 - 0:02
    • CutiePie

      Thank you , same to you! I think there are way too many options to encourage freeloaders: the VIP shows for which they wait days until you start one so they can see a show of 8-10 min for 4 -5 credits, also the 10 free sneak peeks that they can keep using by making new account and we are not even able to see who is sneak peeking on us and list goes on .....I am staying because of my regulars too, but if you find an alternative site let me know, I am interested in switching too.

      22 November 2017 - 17:17
    • AliceVonD

      I'm not doing vip shows and I always block the new members entering my private, so no one can sneak peek. I know, I make less money, but I'm more comfortable that way. If I switch, I'll let you know for sure!

      23 November 2017 - 1:48
    • TOPMODEL18

      One thing I don't like is how you can just enter a models room without signing up. It's crazy scary!

      23 November 2017 - 3:11
    • LiveJasmin

      Hi CutiePie,

      Thank you for your useful review and feedback. These feedbacks help us to improve.
      Please allow me the clear up a few thing you mentioned in your review.

      Regarding the problem with recording video with a tripod. It's a great way to do it. There is many easy ways to make it different from your free chat or private chat: for example you can cut the recorded video a bit to form a clip. There are many free, easy to understand and quick programs which allow you to do this. I can PM you some if you are interested.

      How do we handle a harassing member? Our system is not working 100% but on the internet it is impossible to close out all the trolls. It is the same for every site not just in our case. If a member is harassing a model, we require evidence to make steps against them. Why? Not because we do not trust you. We need this evidence to show the member. Naturally we are aware of the flow our system and we are working to fix it and to introduce you a better and more reliable one.

      Lastly but not least about the sneak peeks. It is true we give 10 sneak peaks but only to those members who has their card validated and only once. This means that they are not able to register new accounts indefinitely to get this option, as to receive it each time they would need new card to validate. So I can assure you they cannot abuse this system as we are very strict on this. Also if you do not like sneak peeks there is an option in Jasmincam during the private show 'Block new members', which prevents it.

      8 December 2017 - 14:26
    • brittanyboo

      I bought new canon camera good quality, and i love making videos by myself, i have some made videos by myself, i want to know some tips and tricks for creating videos. It would be good if LJ aprove videos made by myself( like in youtube they make videos by selfs).. I want jasmin let me be creative and aprove videos made by myself and add some tips and tricks.

      10 December 2017 - 19:51
    • CutiePie

      Thank you for the answer LiveJasmin.PLEASE, send me ways to do video with a tripod, since I made such a video composed from cut clips and it was rejected for the following reason: looked too much like free chat style, like what I have in my live feed.What should I do to get it accepted?Great to know the sneak peek function can`t be abused.I had guys in my free chat claiming they did abuse it.That worried me.Regarding the harassing members, I have people cursing me and harassing me and they don`t get their account closed because at some point in their life on that account they spent money.That`s the answer I received when I reported them.Now , I also have this one guy in particular who is stalking me for 6 years.Yes, 6 years.The guy has multiple accounts and tries to adapt to multiple personalities, but I know is him since he is using same words.I have evidence in a folder that goes on for 6 years.I presented this to admins and said they will do everything possible to solve this case.This was half a year ago.Guy still harasses me to this day. I can ban him , but I can`t ban all of his guest numbers from which he spams my chatroom with : OINK OINK PIGGY PIGGY, DIE BITCH DIE . YOU UGLY FAT CUNT COW and list goes on and on.I have to go to support and ask to mute guests for me and then room gets like super quiet. So for few hours unless I get lucky and some member joins me, the chatroom is ruined for me, someone barely talks.

      29 December 2017 - 0:56
    • CutiePie

      OMG! I went yesterday and uploaded the video I was talking about, that got rejected months ago and I am AMAZED! IT GOT APPROVED!I guess the rules have changed or something. I am so happy now! Thank you for bringing it up.Still, I would appreciate a message with some programs if you can send me some.Thank you

      30 December 2017 - 2:18
  • FOXXXY
    FOXXXY wrote a review about CamModelDirectory
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    20 November 2017 - 2:58
Page 7 of 215