Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • isam
    isam wrote a review about xHamster (5 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Aweful site.

    I thought I might do really good on this site when I saw there were very few models - mainly no English speakers. Looking mainly like less professional models (like myself).

    I did hit the payout because of one guy who tipped me really really good. Tips are coming but there are a lot of cheap people on this site. Maybe not cheap but from countries where money is tight.

    The traffic is: accept tokenless guys and your room is crowded. Block members without tokens and it will be very quiet.

    The software is mediocre. Pretty resource intensive.

    The support did not even come back to me.

    The payment is okish, not great, but the time until they pay is way to long.

    Now what kills it for me is ................ you get like 20 spam Emails per minute you are online.

    It is terrible.

    People from every third world country will hit your email box while app. 1 dick pic per minute adds you as "friend".

    The worst site I have come across so far.

    February 16, 2014 - 7:59
  • LoonaVision
    LoonaVision wrote a review about Visit-X (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Good website! but many german speaking members who prefer chatting in german Smiley :) so, knowing a german would be a bonus on this website

    February 16, 2014 - 5:47
  • LoonaVision
    LoonaVision wrote a review about Webcams.com (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The traffic wasn't the best, especially now. But what I liked about this website that it had low percentage of short privates, if there is a private happened, it could last from 10 to 20 sometimes even 30 minutes

    February 15, 2014 - 19:39
  • LoonaVision
    LoonaVision wrote a review about ICGirls.com (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    February 15, 2014 - 18:54
  • LoonaVision
    LoonaVision wrote a review about CamwithHer (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It was amazing website before 2011 I guess.
    But as soon as sites as myfreecams and chaturbate gained more popularity, camwithher lost a lot of traffic, what is very said, coz I loved that website very very much!

    February 15, 2014 - 18:49
  • LoonaVision
    LoonaVision wrote a review about ChatGF (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Website is great from models perspective!
    you don't have to sit in front of cam all day long waiting for show.
    As soon as someone bought a show from you, u get email and text message to your phone number so u have enough of time to get ready and go on cam.
    Shows are minimum 20 mins. Support is great!
    i just wish they had better traffic...

    February 12, 2014 - 8:10
  • LoonaVision
    LoonaVision wrote a review about Cams.com (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was very successful in past on this website. Traffic was good. But then stuff have changed the percent what they pay to models, i think they made it like 29% plus chargebacks. Also i didn't like all those rules that website had, they could fine me if i was in free chat naked but covered with pillow all my naked parts.

    February 12, 2014 - 8:07
  • LoonaVision
    LoonaVision wrote a review about CamContacts.com (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    For me it never was a good website. I had a lot of members taking privates from phone but it were short shows.

    February 12, 2014 - 8:04
  • LoonaVision
    LoonaVision wrote a review about XXXcambabes (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I liked this webiste, coz i didn't have to be in front of my webcam all the time, some days it was slow, other days it was super busy. As everywhere many time wasters but client base is pretty good thou. Support David is amazing, helps all the time. Right now i am not there coz i have no time for it, but if i had time, i would definitely log in there. I had good experience with it so there is nothing bad i can say about it.

    February 12, 2014 - 7:58
  • LoonaVision
    LoonaVision wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I would say livejasmin would be good for people who have enough of patience to do a lot of short private shows.
    My experience there was next: many many short privates a day, very rare long privates, many different requests. Almost always i was making my goals. But i have decided to leave it and for now do not really consider to come back.

    February 12, 2014 - 7:53