Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • Jessicatt
    Jessicatt wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The all round attitude of the site is completely different to any other, it is much more relaxed and friendly and overall fun for both models and members. The Staff are wonderful, very helpful and prompt in resolving any issues, and always polite.

    March 1, 2014 - 13:51
  • JuliaStorm
    JuliaStorm wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    February 28, 2014 - 19:44
    • KLttyKat

      I don't know why you didn't have a good experience. I love this site and Mark is the best in the business. Not a better Indie site out there. I owe everything i have in my life right now to this site.

      December 8, 2016 - 9:58
  • JipsieChan
    JipsieChan wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    February 28, 2014 - 1:05
  • Dee11
    Dee11 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    February 27, 2014 - 8:46
  • TrashGirlXXX
    TrashGirlXXX wrote a review about Flirt4free (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I worked for flirt4free for a very few days. I was banned for not being appropriate on the free chat. When I was told about being banned, I guess I thought that I could send them an apologetic message and return to work; but I was wrong. They didn't respond to me at all. So, I began working for others instead. Their interface and software is good.

    February 26, 2014 - 1:16
  • NoelleNoir
    NoelleNoir wrote a review about Streamate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    SM Traffic is at first amazing with you shiny new model label they throw extra traffic at you , if you are new I highly recommend working everyday if you can( to cultivate regulars ) because once it is gone , you are going to notice real fast.

    Payments with Streamate are simple and issue free, and even if you have a issue Vanessa will fix it fast through Streamates Official recruiting division. I know this from experience , my mailman sent my very first check from SM and because I chose to have it reissued there was a $25 fee and to avoid my Born Again Christian mailmans bullshit that is when I set up my Payoneer account. If you choose physical checks mailed to you as your payment choice beware sm is not discreet at all your check will come with SM at the return.Payout is $20US minimum and if you choose to use Payoneer $100 and there is now a checkbox on your payment options to lift your 3 week pay hold.

    I recommend signing up through the Streamate Official recruiting division , and NO IT IS NOT A STUDIO. You get paid 35% like everyone else , its just that because Vanessa works directly with streamate and has faster and more accurate customer service and I am not even going to start at how amazing Vanessa compared to regular cs so I will shut up right now.

    Oh god , I don't understand the encoder , Just get a I7 if you can.

    February 25, 2014 - 15:40
  • autumnstorm
    autumnstorm wrote a review about Streamate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    My traffic was awesome when I was brand new but I had to be offline for a long time due to injury and when I finally came back to work the traffic was minimal.
    As long as I make at least the minimum amount I get paid on time every time (except when there is a holiday where mail doesn't run and then I get my check next day)
    Support is rude unless you contact Vanessa or Liz they are both very nice and very helpful but other support staff are rude at best.
    The software is good for the most part but I hate the live encoder. It won't work if you are using a computer with less than an i5 processor. I understand their desire to provide the best quality stream for customers which in turn helps models make more money but constantly having to upgrade to a more expensive computer is annoying. I went from intel celeron when I first started to an AMD dual core processor. Then I went to an i3 now an i7. I totally skipped the i5 since I figure they will continue to adapt to the latest technology and then the i5 will no longer run the encoder. Maybe I can use this one for more than a year!

    February 25, 2014 - 5:16
  • dominalola
    dominalola wrote a review about BongaCams (4 likes)

    I would never try it. Same company as LiveJasmin you can be 100% sure. They are absolutely not model-friendly. Everything for paying customers but you are treated like employee etc etc etc ... Hungarian owner. I am hungarian BUT I hate hungarian attitude of customers (and companies): "expect everyting for nothing or almost nothing - and abuse whoever I can"
    I never wanna be like this btw.

    February 22, 2014 - 18:21
  • hotrob4you
    hotrob4you wrote a review about Cam4 (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Wow this place is a joke how could you possibly rate this place so high? Didn't anyone even notice that there is pretty much no age verification whatsoever to broadcast .. Only time you have to submit age verification is to get payment.. Wake up people you have so many viewers because its mostly kids watching cams!!! I went to the site signed up and bam instant access To broadcasting and watching all cams.. IDK how ya'll feel about that but I don't feel comfortable knowing that someones kids could be watching me.. Please use your heads people

    February 20, 2014 - 2:46
    • golden

      riiiiiiiight!!!! I was like dude they didnt even asks me for my I.D before i started
      thats a bad look

      May 13, 2014 - 22:37
    • Jumbo

      I just looked at thee site signed up this place is a fucking joke!!!!! a freeloader paradise!!!

      June 21, 2014 - 16:50
    • dominalola

      I have Skype regulars form there who buy shows during the day when I am NOT EVEN BROADCASTING. The only reason to stay there...

      September 30, 2015 - 15:53
  • LoadedLuxx
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about MyFreeCams (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    February 19, 2014 - 8:00