Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • xMystiquex
    xMystiquex wrote a review about iFriends (3 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I just can't get away with this site, too confusing for me and don't understand the workings of the fan club at all.

    April 17, 2014 - 15:01
  • xMystiquex
    xMystiquex wrote a review about BlueAdults (1 likes)
    Average
    Support

    I've just registered with this site and spoken with the site owner, he sounds genuine enough, very helpful and has loads of great ideas for future growth of the site. He's even contemplating model investment for long term rewards (once the site is established and has plenty of traffic and feedback). I've found it easy to use and it look like not a lot of time wasters will get through. I'm wishing all good things for this site Smiley :)

    April 17, 2014 - 14:59
  • Apple
    Apple wrote a review about AdultWork (5 likes)
    Average
    Support

    If I could give them one star, I would.

    April 10, 2014 - 12:17
  • Staaacey420
    Staaacey420 wrote a review about Cam4 (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Let me just neutralize those ratings with my two cents... I mean stars.

    +I stand beside two comments below... felt very uncomfy indeed... same as with mfc. All these peeping tom guests are proooobably 50% underagers. I remember I was told that once when I left the guest option on on mfc by an underager himself :/

    April 8, 2014 - 1:58
  • Staaacey420
    Staaacey420 wrote a review about ScoresLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The software... oh my god.
    This site actually has a bit of potential since they are supposedly known as a gentlemans club...
    But like, the traffic and software...

    No thanks.

    April 8, 2014 - 1:52
  • Rada
    Rada wrote a review about MyGirlfund (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    MyGirlFund is the first site I started out on. The guys are that on there are great, I became "friends" with a few of them. There are the guys who want free things or try to lower your prices but thats a given on any content site. The traffic is great if you actually put the effort into it. The payment is okay at first but you can work your way up the "pay scale".
    The support/admin are terrible, they are only on the guys side.

    April 3, 2014 - 1:53
  • CherryPopp2
    CherryPopp2 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 2, 2014 - 5:11
  • CherryPopp2
    CherryPopp2 wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 2, 2014 - 5:09
  • CherryPopp2
    CherryPopp2 wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 2, 2014 - 4:40
  • Akashadeese
    Akashadeese wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 31, 2014 - 16:11