Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • AngelRose
    AngelRose wrote a review about CamCity (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Amazing site to work on Great staff and great traffic Been working on here for almost a year and always get paid on time and amazing money. Love It.

    October 21, 2014 - 16:23
  • LoadedLuxx
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about NeedLive (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    Not sure about this one yet but I've logged in a couple times and this site seems to have no traffic. I also tried members only and was a failure. No one seems to speak english and it isn't very fetish friendly as most of the time I get the 'show tits bb people'

    October 19, 2014 - 6:32
    • LoadedLuxx

      It has been almost 2 years since I wrote this review and I'm curious if it has improved ?

      August 13, 2016 - 1:44
  • HelloOlive
    HelloOlive wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate is a pretty okay "starter" site, but honestly there are so many grey's who just sit and wait for the show to start. I usually have about 500 people in my room, but only 4 people tip me. I use it because it's super easy to use and I'm transitioning to Streamate, but some days I want to pull my hair out because these guys think 50 cents is all I need to show them my vagina.

    October 15, 2014 - 0:38
  • DaniPicas
    DaniPicas wrote a review about XXXcambabes (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support

    To be honest I reallly dont get this... I only ever get EXTREMELY rude people messaging me, laughing at my prices, trying to pay via paypal amazon etc. Not one single person has gone through.
    The support hasnt been that great from the little I have used it.
    I think Ill be taking down my profile.

    October 14, 2014 - 19:33
  • CupcakeKitty
    CupcakeKitty wrote a review about KinkLive (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love this site and I primarily only work live shows for this site. I will say I was there in the beginning of this site opening and it seemed to have a lot more traffic then but not quite as many models. I love the pay out rate I receive and I love the people there even more. I am a kinky person in real life and go to quite a few kinky parties so it is normal for me to get on and do the whole nipple clamp...etc...

    You do kinda need to have the right supplies to be successful on this site. It is kink based! But a whole hell of a lot of fun!!

    October 12, 2014 - 22:13
  • NikitaCam
    NikitaCam wrote a review about Liveyaz (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It's a new italian chat/website model can be put skype on the page for be online in the site (no free chat required for this) users can pay with credit card and paypal (it's a great thing for receive paypal payment without any problem) for prepaid show on the site or skype. It's a new site... then i'm well to stay here. Also there is an english version in the main page. Payment is in euros.

    October 8, 2014 - 22:04
    • Charlotte

      FAKE SITE: LIVEYAZ.COM SKYPEEPSHOW.COM DIDN'T SENT MY PAYMENT! FOR TWO WEEKS ! AND JUST 67 CREDITS NOT A BIG AMOUNT ! SHAME! USERNAME: Blondie

      April 18, 2015 - 14:33
  • CurvyNicole
    CurvyNicole wrote a review about Rude.com (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have an account on Rude. I mainly sell videos there and get on my voyeur cam...depending on what kind of content you make you can make a lot of money. Rude offer several ways to make money selling pictures/videos, giving private shows, and doing shows. They take a 50% cut everything you make except for Live Group Show and Live House tips you would keep 100%. I am not much of a live camgirl, so I focus more on selling videos, and doing pvt shows for fans I am familiar with...even though they half of my video sell I still make a lot as a solo performer. So if you make good solo girl/girl on girl/boy girl videos Rude.com is a good place. Payment are processed on the 1st and 15th when requested in increments of $50. I get paid by direct deposit, but they also offer checks and maybe one or two other ways to send payments.

    October 4, 2014 - 22:14
  • funny207
    funny207 wrote a review about Flirt4free (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The site is pretty user friendly and was very easy for me as a new cam model to set up. I like the fact that they advertise for me as well. My only complaint is that payout and support is not the greatest at times.

    October 4, 2014 - 3:29
  • evafontaine
    evafontaine wrote a review about MyTubeCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    A ghost site ... should be avoided
    Do everything possible not to pay during the free time is not recorded correctly. Smiley :(

    October 3, 2014 - 18:55
  • NikitaCam
    NikitaCam wrote a review about StudioHotline (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have worked well for years on this site. A week ago by my panel and they have taken 100 euro without saying anything for a card (YES CARD) I have at home but I never activated. So bad. I am very disgusted by this. I requested for years to pay by bank, they could warn me before.

    October 3, 2014 - 13:44
    • LauraPerego

      ...scusa ti hanno fatto pagare una carta che non hai mai chiesto?

      May 4, 2015 - 6:06
    • NikitaCam

      Si! Anni fa avevo chiesto informazioni per la yes card ma poi non ho pi voluto averla per via dei costi elevati. Passano un paio di mesi e mi arriva la carta a casa, chiedo cosa devo fare e mi rispondono che la carta non attiva di tenerla. Passano gli anni al momento della scadenza mi prelevano dal mio pannello 100 euro per la chiusura della carta stessa. A parte che per un carta di debito non esiste che un sito possa vedere il tuo saldo o prelevare a loro piacimento i tuoi crediti. Con questo ho smesso di lavorare da loro e per me meglio che chiudano baracca.

      May 4, 2015 - 11:31
    • LauraPerego

      questa poi mi nuova!

      May 11, 2015 - 5:22
    • LauraPerego

      ps: ho letto adesso che l'annullamento della carta gratis, dunque come la mettiamo???

      May 12, 2015 - 5:56