Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • tatmeup
    tatmeup wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 10, 2014 - 11:24
  • tatmeup
    tatmeup wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 10, 2014 - 11:24
  • tatmeup
    tatmeup wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love MFC .. even thought this days seems kinda slow for me !

    November 10, 2014 - 11:23
  • altbritney
    altbritney wrote a review about AdultWork (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    We have been on Adult work for a few months now, It's very tricky to get around and the support is next to useless.. BUT..

    Stick with it, build up some regulars and enjoy safe happy money making camming. Read the rules to the site and stick to them. They have no nudity in free shows, you can use a few credits here and there to bump your profile up a little, they offer suggestions and help a lot for promoting and "selling" your page. You can customize your profile with extra tabs, sell your pics, vids and other items, and have a wish list feature directly on your page.
    The pay is Minimum 65% for direct cam, 70% everything else. - This has got to be some of the highest pays we have seen? No begging for tips, we use free chat (non nude) for a quick chat then usually straight into private or group (we find group is best for making the money) we get paid every single week with out fail (fortnightly in arrears). The best part is the easy UK bacs payments, saves a lot of hassle for us, something a lot of the US sites don't seem to offer unless its paxum / payoneer so you lose more %.

    There are some really cheap cams on there, but you will find that most customers don't really like them and come looking for and will pay for quality more often then not.

    Yes it's hard to start with, takes time to set up correctly, you will struggle, especially if you need to contact them, all the info is in the faq and help but by god its hard to find! but once you have sussed it....

    I hope this helps peeps, we nearly gave up, but we're so glad we stayed now.

    November 9, 2014 - 21:56
  • leftytwogunz
    leftytwogunz wrote a review about Streamate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Streamate is PHENOMENAL for making money, but we suggest having a little bit of experience before starting on this site. It can become overwhelming with people taking you private (premium chat or exclusive chat) but the amount of people who come in and leave while you are in a premium chat racks the dollars up quick. They only give a 35% cut of the money so keep that in mind when u set your rates, because even tho you set it to $4.00 per minute you only receive 35% of the money made in that time. Also if you don't stream in HD and with your sound on your site rankings will plummet so make sure you have the proper equipment. Great thing about this site, for us at least, is that it doesn't take very long to find people who regularly want to take you to premium chat and you develop fans quickly. Definitely recommended if money is what you're looking for, but absolutely not a beginner's site.

    October 29, 2014 - 14:43
  • leftytwogunz
    leftytwogunz wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate is a great site to get yourself comfortable if first starting out on the web cam scene. It's a well organized site that gives you opportunity to have thousands of users join your room to give you tips or do private shows etc. The downsides are the site will occasionally have a noticeable performance decline during peak traffic hours and this can cause issues with chatting and connection to the site. Also, there are many more non paying users than paying users but the upside is the site provides multiple options in the form of bots and apps to help weed out problem users and non paying douchebags. All in all Chaturbate has been good to us and we definitely suggest it for newbie camgirls.

    October 29, 2014 - 14:32
  • DaniPicas
    DaniPicas wrote a review about SkyPeepShow (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am $4 behind the minimum payout and not a single person that adds me doesnt try to pay with paypal Smiley :(

    October 28, 2014 - 21:20
  • sweetnatalie
    sweetnatalie wrote a review about SkyPeepShow (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I've gotten SO MANY PEOPLE that skype me and they always ask to pay through pay pal! Other than that, the site is not updated and it's very slow! I keep it open when I'm on. Maybe one day... LOL

    October 28, 2014 - 20:43
  • Colette
    Colette wrote a review about IsLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    For me it is a good enough.

    October 25, 2014 - 22:57
  • Viola_Frost
    Viola_Frost wrote a review about GirlsPrivatecam (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Terrible traffic. I maybe got 5 people to message me in over a week and a half and 2 of them tried to buy shows. I was really confused on how to use the payment processor because they did not explain it well. I told the customer to get his show at a later time when I could see his payment had went through. Apparently the admin didn't like that even though I was new and had tried to ask them questions on how it worked. They did not respond to me in a timely manner. When the admin did respond finally a day later on yahoo the person was very rude and told me immediately they would suspend my account. Good for them. I don't want to work for people that are rude and not helpful. Apparently they are going to be making some changes on how the site looks. Maybe that will help them. It is confusing and on your log in page there is no where for you to click view profile after you edit it. I had to go and search for my page to see what it even looked like. Not user friendly or cam girl friendly. I hope they get better people working for them that aren't rude and update there site.

    October 23, 2014 - 0:51