Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • becks1990
    becks1990 wrote a review about XXXcambabes (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is great! I love to work there. Lately the traffic is really slow, it used to be better.

    But when a costumer comes to talk to u, usually he purchases a show.

    November 25, 2013 - 12:52
  • GCats
    GCats wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    Although I have made the most money from this website, it is highly competitive. The camscore algorithm is ludicrous. I used to make much more money than I do now. The software should be scrapped and updated. No new features available to help models make full potential on content. I've never had to deal with support, or lack thereof.

    November 22, 2013 - 12:47
  • GCats
    GCats wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    I get way more visitors on this website. The pay was on time. I have not had any support issues so I can not give an honest answer. I love the software and various apps, along with having moderators to help with trolls. I'd say it's a keeper.

    November 22, 2013 - 12:44
  • Bonanzaa36f
    Bonanzaa36f wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Love the apps, bots, And moderator feature! Loads of fun! If you put forth the time u will reap the rewards. It is the only site I have tried but I haven't felt the need to try others cuz it works IMO.

    November 21, 2013 - 21:49
  • AlexxxBon
    AlexxxBon wrote a review about ComiCams (1 likes)

    Site doesn't appear to exist.

    November 19, 2013 - 23:46
  • AngelaTS
    AngelaTS wrote a review about ExtasyCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    not much for the traffic but the site had evolved much since the last time i saw it now they have a lesser amount of payout which is 100$ and plus a new payment method which is payoneer..well thinking of camming with them again.. xxx

    November 19, 2013 - 9:13
  • becks1990
    becks1990 wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The traffic could be better, its a bit low nowdays and the support requires a little bit of time...

    November 19, 2013 - 6:36
  • becks1990
    becks1990 wrote a review about ImLive (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    There is a lot of freeloaders on ImLive nowdays.
    The payment could be a little highr... i mena... u have to be on HOF to earn 35% otherwise you will be stuck with 30%.
    The worst thing is the support. they have this autmatic replies so u feel like u are talking with very dumb machine.
    The softwere is great.

    November 19, 2013 - 6:34
  • Gartersex
    Gartersex wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    This is a very new site. Traffic for me on this site is very low. Payment is bi weekly and percent is comparable to other small web sites around (75%). Payment to payoneer is an option which is nice and the ability to bump your add to higher placement on the site is another nice feature

    November 11, 2013 - 6:13
  • Gartersex
    Gartersex wrote a review about CamContacts.com (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have worked on Cam Contacts for years now and the traffic has always been a bit slower than some of the other websites. I do have a handful of guys however that are regulars and new clients that become keepers as well. They pay out 50% which is not bad for a larger cam site and payout only happens once you have more than 100.00 in your account but I do make this amount regularly enuf that I do get my payment consitantly. They use my payoneer account which is nice as well

    November 11, 2013 - 6:10