Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • Cambabe
    Cambabe wrote a review about IsLive (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    There is always traffic.

    Payment is only 0,18 euro per minute. But mostly there will be multiple customers in my chatbox, so the earnings per minute add up.
    In vip chat you get paid more.

    No free shows! Customers who pop into the chatbox are allready paying from the start.

    The sofware works almost always and is easy to work with.

    It is a pity that it takes a long time before you get paid. They pay once a month, a month after the month you worked.

    July 26, 2013 - 23:04
  • Cambabe
    Cambabe wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (7 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The good thing about this website is that it it always busy.
    Payment per minute starts at only 0,18 euro for a group chat. That's not much. But mostly there are multiple customers at the same time in my chatbox. So then the earnings per minute add up. When a customer takes you private you get paid more. You can choose your own rate for a private one on one show.

    The sofware works! And is easy to work with.

    July 26, 2013 - 22:29
  • sexyfrenchie
    sexyfrenchie wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Not strict enough with rules on public chat, makes it harder for the *following the rules* girls and therefore, no one in chatroom, no money, beggars...

    July 20, 2013 - 21:12
  • Alexa_Wolfe
    Alexa_Wolfe wrote a review about Cam4 (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic- Quite a bit once you start keeping viewers, but most of them are guests. Lots of Freeloaders, but if you keep consistent traffic, tips are a bit easier to come by.

    Payment- Five starts because it is really easy payout once you hit the $50 min payout. I'd recommend not doing the bank transfer, because they charge $25, and in my case, my bank charged another $20. Snail Mail is the way to go. It may take longer, but it's free.

    Support- I've gotten very quick responses, and the people are very courteous from what I've seen.

    Software- It can be a bit glitchy, but it's far and few between. I've gotten a response within 24 hours for an issue I've had with the software, and they have fixed it.

    Overall- You gotta work to make money, but that's any job. Silence or kick members that are begging, and as a last resort if they are harrasing ban them.

    July 19, 2013 - 19:58
  • NikkiStixs
    NikkiStixs wrote a review about NiteFlirt (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 19, 2013 - 12:24
  • extacy
    extacy wrote a review about AdultWork (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I dont work from long time here, but i can tell they serious if u do free show. They suspend ur account Smiley :)))) Ab earning money i can say its a good site if u work constantelly.

    July 17, 2013 - 18:51
  • extacy
    extacy wrote a review about CamsAtHome (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I work at this site since 2011, was good at first, but in last 2 years conection is very bad, less full members, sudentelly a lot of spanish guys all free members. Its good ab payment bcs they hv a contest where u can easy earn money every month bcs u get votes from pvt. And onother top based on earnings each month. Its more a drama site, girls who hv a virtual love they are on top, so its more ab a sweet mood not hardcore site based. Smiley ;)

    July 17, 2013 - 18:45
  • OonaLablanc
    OonaLablanc wrote a review about Webcams.com (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic was low, but there werent many spenders. I had to deal with getting payed only 10$ an houre, as average, and I will not settle for that!
    I was at the top of the site too, first placement everytime, so it had nothing to do with placement. I had some regular clients which I was depending on to make an nice income.
    I have also been giving the "free show" which as an model you get payed an nice amount of money to give an 2 houre free show for members on the website. Even with promoting and advertising there where 250 individual members logging in at that free show; at that point I giving up the potential of that website (lets face it thats realllyyyy low). This was in the beginning of 2013 and I know they have been working to improe ths ite and traffic, so I hope that worked out for them!
    Payment was on time.
    Support was great, I had contact with the model manager, and he tried to help me in any way he could. To abd the site just didnt had good traffic
    Software was working ok, but blocking people was not easy enough

    For me there was another downside: I would get insulting people like everyday. Calling names, threathening to know where i Live and so on. I have never experienced this before, only at that website. Very strange, but not something I can really blame the website

    July 17, 2013 - 14:09
  • OonaLablanc
    OonaLablanc wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    Worked there for a couple of weeks and hated to work there.
    - Traffic was there but most of them where freeloaders, it was a really hard time to get privates over there. I set the price at 2,99, maybe that was to high since I found out most models stay at 1,99... But I am not going to work for such an price, and I can charge more and get more privates at other sites
    - Payment was good, I received my money, dont remember anymore if it was quick
    -Support just answers questions by copy pasting the information that allready excists on the website, I have asked them very specific questions and never got an answer other than the stuff I had allready been reading, huge dissapointment. They do write back so thats why I gave them 2 stars for it

    July 17, 2013 - 13:59
  • OonaLablanc
    OonaLablanc wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    - Loving streamate mostly because of the traffic, which is SO great!
    - Also love to be able to set the price as high as you want (when going above 4,99 you just have to mail the streamatesupport about it and they will make it able for you to set any price you want).
    - Even when having high rates there are not many customers complayning about it, they just go with it which is awesome.
    - Till now I have never been insulted by a client (which I ahve been at other sites, but that depends offcourse on the clients not on the website itself). I get
    - Streamate suport can be slow, and most of the time they answer questions half way or not at all. When you keep mailing them they will adventually give an answer.
    -The software was giving me a lot of trouble in the beginning, but now that I have the live encoder 3.1, its doing fine!
    - I cant tell you about payment because I get payed by my studio Dailypay

    July 17, 2013 - 13:54