Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • Gartersex
    Gartersex wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have made a lot of money on mfc. I will admit that there a lot of guys on there that just get a thrill watching everything they can for free and some can be jerks but some can really be sweet.

    Conversation from the crowd can be hard to get sometimes but with imagination I can get people talking. Sometimes I just make up a conversation like someone is asking me questions pretending its a private message to me just to start the conversation and it really does work. I have never been a fan of offering too much for free but on that site the free chat really can add up to lots of tips. Just use the room topic to your advantage. Inform guys what they can get from you in the free chat area if they tip and when the action gets going there are paying members on that site that enjoy to tip to keep the action going. I just give JUST enough of the free stuff and then get back into clothes and calm the action down to give them incentive to get the room rocking again and the site has been working out great

    November 7, 2013 - 3:45
  • mikecat666
    mikecat666 wrote a review about LJ.com (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Needs a fast upload speed to run the JasminCam application properly, excellent online support, tiered payment settings, easy to set up performer, studio and ultimately webmaster accounts.

    November 4, 2013 - 5:30
  • stilettobabe
    stilettobabe wrote a review about Cam4 (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i do have a love/hate relation with cam4.
    for i will break down this review in two sections: love and hate
    let's start with love, shall we?

    LOVE
    i don't know what happens in cam4, but when it gets to the point of getting a tipper generous enough to c2c, and, well not a rule, just my experience, both boys and girls tend to look like a million dollars. making my finishing on cam way easier. i trully got to a password protected broadcast from a tipper, to find the same face on the cover of CQ. just sayin'... some of my closest virtual "friends" came from this website.

    payment methods seem to be the easiest, and there are no payout periods (u can cash whenever, as long as theres at least 50USD in there. easy breezy. your fans can always tips on your wall, from flowers to gold fallic objects, and that feature has to be my favorite thing about being in amateur porn.
    they also have a cammodel couch called nikki, and she is unbelievably helpful. most of the times you don't even need to approach her. she is that good.

    HATE
    cam4 is migrating from amateur to professional caming, as someone told me. unfortunately as a result, most of their viewers are used to amateur cams, and refuse to pay. they either simply wont do, but also speak their mind trying to undermine you. it is a very paradoxal platform. as said previously, theres a restrict group of people that are simply awesome, respectful, generous AND by chance look (and in some cases are) freaking fashion models. but thats the handful of viewers that make the site worh our time. the "rest" is just absolutely disgusting. and there's no way to: "silence users with no tips" like in other sites, so free loaders (the ones who, ironicaly tend to be also rude. but not just rude. VERY RUDE) can just give you a piece of their mind whenever. it is SO BAD, it made me not broadcast there anymore, not even with all the benefits explained previously Smiley :(

    November 3, 2013 - 12:49
  • stilettobabe
    stilettobabe wrote a review about Cams.com (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    hello. cams.com is a very good, clean website. the models are mostly stunning (making it both great for viewers and flattering for us to be amongst them). i signed up with models.streamray, and my broadcast reached a great amount of caming websites straight away. there are a lot of other ways to make cash in there also, other than broadcasting: fanclub, content for sale, etc, etc...

    now the downsize: well, as my broadcasts started being featured on a never ending list of places i did not sign for, my live shows photos (and broadcast were kind of everywhere) that has bothered me a bit.

    also, as a camgirl broadcasting from outside the US, to a website in Vegas, there was some american documents, o could not get yet. as a result i haven't seen my payments yet. a better model support and info on such things would have been appreciated, since not all of knows working laws from everywhere we're in, and that's supposedly their job.

    if these last two details are not an issue for you, i do highly recommend the site. it looks like a very professional and put together platform to do nude modeling.

    November 3, 2013 - 12:35
  • AllieStarr
    AllieStarr wrote a review about AllBBWcams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The traffic stinks only beggars on there wanting you to watch them so they don't have to pay. I have been working on that site for three months and had to beg them to release my money before the minimum payout is just too high considering the traffic is so low.

    October 31, 2013 - 6:20
  • SweetPaola
    SweetPaola wrote a review about Flirt4free (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is a plain rip off they only pay models 21% of earnings and the traffic is super slow. Not worth it even making an account the site is greedy and you won't be able to make $ there. Do not reccomend

    October 31, 2013 - 0:13
    • AngelaV

      You must have signed up through a scummy studio because the payout is 26.66 %

      September 4, 2014 - 13:49
    • JoyKitten

      Still 26%, and they're not paying webmasters for traffic? I've never seen any web adverts for F4F to drive traffic to their site. At least on Streamate we receive 35% (directly thru site, not a studio) AND they provide HUGE traffic from advertising all over the interwebz!

      June 7, 2015 - 17:37
    • JoyKitten

      Still 26%, and they're not paying webmasters for traffic? I've never seen any web adverts for F4F to drive traffic to their site. At least on Streamate we receive 35% (directly thru site, not a studio) AND they provide HUGE traffic from advertising all over the interwebz!

      June 7, 2015 - 17:37
  • islandbella
    islandbella wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I liked the energy on MFC. I find that if you are not an established girl on there you get no attention. The competition is fierce and I felt that you pretty much had to be on full display or straight masturbating to get the attention of the fickle overstimulated fans on there. I cancelled my account because what I was earning was not justified by my effort.

    October 27, 2013 - 5:06
  • phoenix_cdn
    phoenix_cdn wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 27, 2013 - 4:29
  • madisonsky
    madisonsky wrote a review about GirlsPrivatecam (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 24, 2013 - 5:15
  • Ryliibelle
    Ryliibelle wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I luvers this site!! Just wished the direct deposit would come in quicker vs 7 days. They do need to get new programmers in bc the girls are always crashing. Smiley <img src=(" />. Other than that, they are my absolute FAVE!!

    October 23, 2013 - 20:56