Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • lindacourt
    lindacourt wrote a review about MyGirlfund (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Strange website. Seems to be for incredibly lonely men who've seriously hit rock bottom. It's incredibly easy for a guy to scam you as well, if your not careful. You really have to vouch for yourself.

    May 19, 2014 - 23:46
    • SaturnBea

      LOL, love the way you put it. Smiley :D

      May 28, 2014 - 19:07
  • AuraleeJones
    AuraleeJones wrote a review about Cam4 (4 likes)

    some guy who claims to be recruiting for cam4 has been contacting me on Skype periodically for weeks now, claiming to be offering me sme kind f sponsorship type arrangement to have my own show. I have been skeptical so far and still not convinced that he actually represents cam4. has anyone else had a similar experience with someone who says he is a cam4 recruiter?

    May 19, 2014 - 12:27
    • SammySynful

      I've heard about this guy..he's a scammer

      May 20, 2014 - 4:47
    • Mesmereyez

      many people pretend to be working for cam4... its just not likely for a worker of cam4 to contact you directly without you first contacting them. They will also be happy to hop on video and prove to you who they are if they are real.

      May 28, 2014 - 3:59
  • salacia
    salacia wrote a review about Chaturbate (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I switched here after not doing so well on MFC. I started off great and developed an early following, which has helped my continued success. Traffic is always great! Members are very friendly. Support is lacking sometimes. There's been a few times I've emailed support with questions and never received a response at all. All CBs extra features are what I really like, because there's so many apps to chose from, some are games, or just good ways to structure your goals. You can use bots to continuously notify people of important messages rather than having to keep typing it. Bots also are great to filter out spam and graphics. Being able to select room moderators is nice. They're very supportive in getting people to follow, tip, and just in general to help keep your room organized. Overall, I love the vibe on chaturbate, there's going to be freeloaders everywhere you go...but theres still plenty of good members who tip. I love chaturbate! Definitely worth a try if you haven't.

    May 16, 2014 - 17:03
  • Adele
    Adele wrote a review about Peekshows (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Not bad sayt! I started my camgirl career from it Smiley :) Lots changed since that time, but some good members still there, sure sometimes its hard to make good money on it, but if u find few good friends i'm sure U'll do fine on it.

    May 16, 2014 - 16:24
  • Ringinmyclit
    Ringinmyclit wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    May 16, 2014 - 4:57
  • golden
    golden wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So I have been with MFC for a month and a half and idk if its me or the site but I am one of those girls who gets the shitty end of the stick lol. I hate the can scores....
    I just keel dropping and dropping. The traffic some myself sucks bit yet I guess of I resembled a 12year old girl with no curves I would be better off... Lol not to offend anyone but most girls that I see who are making a killing are 100lbs soak and wet. I've seen a girl do absolutely nothing and make 500 in 14minutes and I can give gold (because I am golden) lol and make pennies on the dollar. Don't get me wrong those girls built their fan base so salute to their hustle but it is discouraging because I haven't figured this site out yet..
    Then you have the guest... Smmfh... Most of these guys are a trip. I have learned quite a few lessons for myself from a lot of dirt bags but ass tokenless customers seems to be the name of the game when you can scores are low. Someone made a suggestion on here and I think I am going to delete my account and sign up again to start fresh!!!.. Oh I have never ever had a payment issue.... Its like clock work

    May 15, 2014 - 18:22
  • bossy_chick
    bossy_chick wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    May 15, 2014 - 2:05
  • IvoryAshley
    IvoryAshley wrote a review about MyGirlfund (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was on MyGirlfund for 1 day before I got stalked and verbally abused on my facebook page by someone I don't know. I still to this day don't know who it was or how they found my personal page on fb but I IMMEDIATELY deleted my account. I was so pissed off and frustrated.

    May 13, 2014 - 17:36
  • ayumipie
    ayumipie wrote a review about AsianCammodels (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    How it all sarted for me. Reliable, fun and simple to use.

    May 12, 2014 - 17:49
  • amberlyn81
    amberlyn81 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i love this site.Seem me to be at home.

    May 11, 2014 - 8:41