Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • countrygirl
    countrygirl wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    May 27, 2014 - 23:50
    • goddessbri

      yes owner does side with clients-

      April 29, 2016 - 10:42
    • Katidiamond

      Thank god you can post it here because Imwould never work there now knowing that! thanks!!!

      June 4, 2016 - 16:56
  • errotika69
    errotika69 wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I wish the payout was a bit better BUT I have made the most money so far with this site. I would recommend...Alot of traffic

    May 27, 2014 - 18:13
    • jessydeluxe

      payout is 35% and u can upset your per min rate how high u want 5$ 6$ /$ etc 8 but u must message the support for this , mostly the rate just 5$/min maximum

      June 3, 2014 - 17:02
  • Sloane
    Sloane wrote a review about KinkLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    May 27, 2014 - 17:02
    • Sloane

      I love Kinklive. The support for me has been amazing, I always get quick responses and useful help. I find the support very personal and I always feel like a part of a little family when I'm speaking to members of the support team. I also love that KinkHelp is always in the room to help if you need it and the new "Page a CSR" feature on the show dashboard is very useful. I also adore the members. They are open-minded, intelligent and very sweet. Again, it's a very small community and it seems sometimes as though everyone knows one another. That said, I do think traffic is a little slow and Kink.com could be advertising us a little more. But the site is still Beta and has some kinks to work out (pun intended). So I wonder if they are waiting until it's a little more stable/solid to do this. As for payment, I've never had an issue and I'm in Canada. It's always been fast and reliable. As other models mentioned, there are still bugs in the software but for the most part, it's not so bad in this regard. I cam exclusively for Kinklive, so I think that shows how happy I am there. I just don't find a need to cam elsewhere at this point. All in all, for any kinksters out there, with open minds who don't mind some pretty outrageous requests sometimes, I'd say try them out. It's a great site to work for.

      May 27, 2014 - 17:08
  • para2230
    para2230 wrote a review about Cam4 (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Is one my best cam site Smiley :).Fast pay free fee for payooner or tokens, nice people.Not to much freeb , not problem to take skype log and make shows or sale stuff pay with tokens for this at gift or tip. I more use it and not have any problems with Smiley :)

    May 27, 2014 - 3:58
  • mischa
    mischa wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like this site much better than Chaturbate or iFriends. They take a big cut and I'm constantly paranoid about the strict rules but I'm making more money on this site than I ever have in the straight world.

    May 26, 2014 - 15:48
  • SerenityRea
    SerenityRea wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I might have been a little hard on them, but I love the site! I have pretty decent traffic for being a BBW cam model, but then again there are good days, and there are bad days.
    I have always gotten paid by direct deposit between the days that are posted. Each token is only 5 cents, but it adds up pretty quick.
    Support is okay, but it takes a little too long for them to respond which is kind of irritating at times.
    When it comes to the site and working probably- the server tends to crash quite often, along with the apps that help run your room. That never serves for good business.

    May 25, 2014 - 17:27
    • punkerbarbie

      Feel free to message me, personally ANYTIME and I'll try to assist you. Thanks for choosing our platform.

      May 25, 2016 - 18:04
  • NikkiFoxxx1
    NikkiFoxxx1 wrote a review about NiteFlirt (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is by far my favorite because of the freedom you have with it and also the fun html pages you get to make. I love it!!!

    May 25, 2014 - 15:24
  • annaeva
    annaeva wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i like this site

    May 24, 2014 - 11:24
  • lindacourt
    lindacourt wrote a review about MyGirlfund (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Strange website. Seems to be for incredibly lonely men who've seriously hit rock bottom. It's incredibly easy for a guy to scam you as well, if your not careful. You really have to vouch for yourself.

    May 19, 2014 - 23:46
    • SaturnBea

      LOL, love the way you put it. Smiley :D

      May 28, 2014 - 19:07
  • AuraleeJones
    AuraleeJones wrote a review about Cam4 (4 likes)

    some guy who claims to be recruiting for cam4 has been contacting me on Skype periodically for weeks now, claiming to be offering me sme kind f sponsorship type arrangement to have my own show. I have been skeptical so far and still not convinced that he actually represents cam4. has anyone else had a similar experience with someone who says he is a cam4 recruiter?

    May 19, 2014 - 12:27
    • SammySynful

      I've heard about this guy..he's a scammer

      May 20, 2014 - 4:47
    • Mesmereyez

      many people pretend to be working for cam4... its just not likely for a worker of cam4 to contact you directly without you first contacting them. They will also be happy to hop on video and prove to you who they are if they are real.

      May 28, 2014 - 3:59