Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • ravenskyexxx
    ravenskyexxx wrote a review about CamWhores (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I used to love that site. Friendly. Authentic. Cam whores who really loved being on cam, not just for the money. But then they started allowing any girls to join even ones who were extremely unattractive and rude. Also the members became more rude and demanding. The pay also went drastically down. At first in 2009 it was my favorite site ever. Then a few years later I just had to leave it.

    January 15, 2014 - 11:33
  • ravenskyexxx
    ravenskyexxx wrote a review about CamContacts.com (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Good site because there is no free chat but the site needs to be updated. It looks like it's still in 1999. Also, weekly payment would be nice. I like that there is a forum for models to chat and share tips.

    January 15, 2014 - 11:31
  • ravenskyexxx
    ravenskyexxx wrote a review about ScoresLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I don't even know how this site is still online. NO traffic. NO support. Don't waste your time. Seriously.

    January 15, 2014 - 11:29
  • Kirksgirl
    Kirksgirl wrote a review about AllBBWcams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 14, 2014 - 5:52
  • JipsieChan
    JipsieChan wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 13, 2014 - 5:23
  • RosaXXdangeR
    RosaXXdangeR wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    If you aren't at CMD, you're doing it wrong. I've tried several free chat cam sites, and can honestly say I feel like I've been wasting my time. the guys are mostly honest and ready to pay....and most of them are young and hot too!! I'm so glad I took the time to register. Mark is great too. And you really can't beat 80%, esp when the traffic is pretty much constant, and I work in the daytime when it's dead on chat sites! A lot of the guys that found my listing just Google searched Skype sex shows. The idea of having the corner of the market when it comes to Google searches is unthinkably amazing. My first week, I made the top 5 models for income. Go me!! Lol. Seriously, stop wasting your time elsewhere. I'm glad I did!

    January 13, 2014 - 3:37
  • EvelynIrons
    EvelynIrons wrote a review about KinkLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Sometimes traffic is slow, and occasionally there are technical issues following updates, but support is always fantastic.

    January 11, 2014 - 0:18
  • para2230
    para2230 wrote a review about ShowUp (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    That is my best polish cam site Smiley :) not to much camgirls and more customers Smiley :)

    January 10, 2014 - 19:05
    • alienanna

      they registrate only gorls from Poland?

      November 28, 2017 - 22:12
    • para2230

      na polskie konto tylko

      December 24, 2017 - 3:25
    • Cocochanell

      if you need help with registration or paynemts PM

      January 8, 2019 - 20:14
    • KittyCat23

      payout for Europe?- iban+swift bank account?

      February 9, 2019 - 22:57
    • Cocochanell

      No ) payout is only for polish bank accounts)
      If you need help with it write me

      February 10, 2019 - 21:11
  • Estrella
    Estrella wrote a review about Cams.com (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I worked on Cams.com for a little while and I wasn't that impressed with the site it self. There client base is there but the earnings are pretty below average compared to some websites. It has a good payout system and average support which I encountered. I no longer work on this site also due to there support.

    January 9, 2014 - 19:50
  • januarylove
    januarylove wrote a review about NiteFlirt (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is one of my favs. I do well on this site. However the set up of the site may be a bit difficult if you don't have any experience in HTML. You have to make your own profile. The traffic is good. However when most people come to the site they have told me that they thought it was just phone site and no cam. The payout is daily and I love that about it. If you specialize in something stick with it on this site. The regulars will know if you try to change or break character. Smiley :)

    January 9, 2014 - 3:52