Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • Vaniqua6730
    Vaniqua6730 wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate traffic is so iffy. If you are model
    that likes to show there privates in freechat, this is the place they do it. I hate people looking at me perform for nothing. I use to work on there. It is hard for me to maintain calmly on there without cussing those freeloaders out.
    I have to beg for token or lower the privates.
    They will sit in your room til you ban them.
    This site remind of me MFC but a bit worst. UGH

    July 25, 2014 - 8:34
    • Skylarthmodl

      Wow, I have no problem with that on chaturbate. But I prefer working in free chat, the potential for more income!

      July 29, 2014 - 17:08
    • Vaniqua6730

      Well if you like to exposed your self in freechat etc. Then this is the site for you. I seen many of girls quit and has been recorded. I am a domintrixs for the most then I do present naughty play. I don't tolerate demands and forceful members. So I seen sites like this goes up and down a lot. Good luck to you. Glad you love it there..

      July 29, 2014 - 18:31
    • Jumbo

      "I don't tolerate demands and forceful members" and this is why I didn't last more then a day on there

      August 19, 2014 - 18:00
  • Vaniqua6730
    Vaniqua6730 wrote a review about AdultWork (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The traffic use to be tremendously great. After someone hack that whole site this year, I saw a great downfall in the traffic.

    Payment is okay. But you have to transfer their credits before next payment, if you have payoneer it takes 30 credits, if you doing a check it takes 50 credits. I seen numerous of CHARGEBACK on this site.


    There support is crappy. You cant find on the site where to email them asap.
    You got to figure it out and do your page for yourself.

    I don't do BOOKINGS anymore if you are not online and not answer to the booking you can get in trouble..

    Software is great, sometimes you hear it recycle, meaning it takes you offline at times

    July 25, 2014 - 8:31
  • Vaniqua6730
    Vaniqua6730 wrote a review about Cams.com (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like where I can see how much members have. But the ones that sit there when I speak never respond , I have to kick them out. They not good on tipping you in free chat, unless its a regular. Now for a private show, they don't stay long at all, which urkes me.. I been on that site approx. 4 years or so. I like how the site is strict with the NUDITY PART. I can obide by those rules. Some many females showing it all for nothing on other sites. UGHH

    July 25, 2014 - 8:29
  • treeslug
    treeslug wrote a review about Chaturbate (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    I started out on a different camsite, and had avoided Chaturbate because I'd heard bad things from other people as I was getting into the industry. I'd heard that it was just full of freeloaders, you were expected to do things for free, you couldn't customize how your chatroom ran, things like that.

    But when I actually finally gave it a shot, I LOVED it. Not only are there tons of apps you can use, and you have the ability to block greys, but that first night that I was on there was my most successful camshow that I had ever had up to that point. I was elated!
    Since then, I've continued to have really good times on CB. The traffic is pretty good, not exceptionally better than anywhere else I've tried, but good. Yes, there's a fair amount of freeloaders, but they're extremely simple to mute or ban.
    The apps are probably my favorite part. The one I use most often is the Wheel of Fortune one, which allows you to set an amount that users have to tip, and you make a bunch of different prizes for them to win! A flash, your snapchat, some spanks, a video, whatever you want! If you don't have the means to make your own wheel at home to spin, this is a good way to do it.

    I love CB, and I'd recommend it to anyone that was just starting out in the industry, or is looking for a change of pace. c:

    July 21, 2014 - 15:24
  • peachysister
    peachysister wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 19, 2014 - 7:50
  • GCats
    GCats wrote a review about NiteFlirt (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Lots of glitches as of late and customer service is a joke. They're very arbitrary with certain issues regarding Play Fair Basics. Good luck if you have issues and need support.

    July 19, 2014 - 3:22
  • karen_starr
    karen_starr wrote a review about Cam4 (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Cam4 could be a great site, but the management of the site is pretty poor, there are technical problems all the time. The staff relationship with their models is also very poor (for example they don't announce if they are having a policy change). Also some of the staff is corrupt and that is the ugliest part of this website. Sometimes I feel like they (the staff) hate me. Other models are in direct competition with you and because they can't offer a better show than you, they start to hate, they send their fans to harass your shows and stuff like. Overall, on this site I've got lots of money and good traffic. But it doesn't look anymore like a cool place to hangout sadly. Hopefully things will change.

    July 18, 2014 - 23:05
  • lyca
    lyca wrote a review about Thuis.nl (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Worked more then 3 years there, good and bad times, but 1 month ago they suddenly without warning, updated the software again.
    And from one on the other moment, it was not possible to reach the side anymore. I live in Peru, the site is in Netherland. Lots of emails to support, but only thing they said was"some providers seem to block the site, we are working on it, try again later".
    After 3 weeks, and testing with ping and tracert (i also have a IT-education) from 7 different countrys, and sending them the results, they just send a email"the site is not available anymore outside Belgium and Netherland."
    Not the login site, but also not the commercial site with the girls. both are not reachable anymore in an other country !!

    I am very disapointed about this site, not a warning, or whatever, I lost my income without any notice !!!

    July 17, 2014 - 4:16
    • MiaWIllis

      are you back there now? We had the same, as being a dutch living abroad...it lasted several weeks and was absolutaly not our fault they had some dns issues...so are you back on track there?

      February 12, 2016 - 12:44
  • jessydeluxe
    jessydeluxe wrote a review about CamCity (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    TOTALY RIP OF THIS SITE !!!!! I NEVER RECIEBED MY PAYMENT FROM THIS SITE !!! BE AWARE FROM THIS SITE GIRLS !!!!!

    July 16, 2014 - 22:26
  • Parkergolden
    Parkergolden wrote a review about iFriends (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am very surprised to see that no one has has any issues with their payments through ifriends.. I had made $100 on ifriends and $350 through their affiliate clickcash in my first two days, I was so excited and thought that this was going to be how it was. when I say my first 2 days I mean ever! anyways I didnt recieve my payment for over a month! each week it was something different and instead of trying to fix it the3y would say I had to way untill next pay period and that they couldnt re send the check untill then. It was very upsetting as you could imagine. Well I did end up getting my payment and has began using the site again my only issue now is that I made all that money in a matter of two days and now nothing from the affilate site in 2 months with pretty good traffic clicking through my link and no money from my%100 link through ifriends which seems a little odd to me.
    other than that I do enjoy the site. The features and staff have been friendly other than that issue, they are very helpfull to me and always try to resolve anything immediatly now. I would recommend it especially for anyone that is new to camming.

    July 14, 2014 - 14:34