Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • LadyBella
    LadyBella wrote a review about Mongocams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 18, 2014 - 22:56
  • Blythe1983
    Blythe1983 wrote a review about Cams.com (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Love workin on Cams!!!!!!!!!!

    August 18, 2014 - 6:06
    • Carolina

      You do? Wait til you have tech issues Smiley :( horrible to reply to us models ..

      August 20, 2014 - 0:40
    • Blythe1983

      My husband is in tech so he can usually fix any tech issue 😉

      August 24, 2014 - 11:19
  • Blythe1983
    Blythe1983 wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I did my BEST to follow every SINGLE RULE they had for models but got emails saying I was being (punished) for having bad audio and a bad video stream. My husband is in tech and set me up with all my stuff so I know it was working on my end! I also got put on 24 probation b/c someone sent me their personal email in free chat despitethe fact that I didn't respond to him!

    August 18, 2014 - 6:05
    • Carolina

      Assholes .. Poor managing in some of these sites Smiley :(

      August 20, 2014 - 0:39
    • Blythe1983

      Working with live Jasmin was horrible. I almost quit caming all together because of them.

      August 24, 2014 - 11:25
    • ScarlettS

      PREACH! Gods that site. I tried SO HARD to make it work there, and it just was a terrible experience.

      August 31, 2014 - 8:49
    • Blythe1983

      Every picture I submitted was rejected because it was NOT GOOD enough to meet their standards. Yeah well blow me Jasmin b/c cams.com LOVES me!

      September 5, 2014 - 9:02
    • Blythe1983

      Every picture I submitted was rejected because it was NOT GOOD enough to meet their standards. Yeah well blow me Jasmin b/c cams.com LOVES me!

      September 5, 2014 - 9:03
    • Blythe1983

      Every picture I submitted was rejected because it was NOT GOOD enough to meet their standards. Yeah well blow me Jasmin b/c cams.com LOVES me!

      September 5, 2014 - 9:03
  • chloepocket
    chloepocket wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate gets a lot of traffic and models keep 60% of their earnings which is awesome. Support is okay sometimes and other times very slow when responding to emails. I think it just depends on the day of the week. They definitely do not respond on weekends. The site tends to crash a lot and has some bugs at the moment.

    August 15, 2014 - 5:41
    • punkerbarbie

      Feel free to message me personally if you ever need any support. I'll make sure to help.

      May 25, 2016 - 18:02
  • lexilexi
    lexilexi wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 11, 2014 - 21:11
  • JordinBailey
    JordinBailey wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is slow in the summer, but picks up in the fall. Great payout for the amount of time spent camming. Support is fast and helpful. The software is great: they have many apps and bots that allow for more fun and more tokens.

    August 11, 2014 - 11:58
  • Fabulous
    Fabulous wrote a review about MyTubeCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 10, 2014 - 8:25
  • MissEve95
    MissEve95 wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I do not recommend. Small movement. Customers are not interested. Home and nice software but few can earn here.

    August 7, 2014 - 22:22
  • Vaniqua6730
    Vaniqua6730 wrote a review about TalkSugar (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hello The support team on this site sucks always an auto message and I cant get a direct answer.

    In Dec of 2013. We got a message it was closing out.

    I know also they had a lot of issues of payments. It sucks though. The layout is fine.
    The traffic sucks you never know when you are going to get a call for weeks months or etc. HAHAHA

    You can also sell your contents.

    Look like they change the site. I don't know the layout wasn't like this . Was completely a PHONE SEX SITE..

    July 29, 2014 - 19:26
  • Vaniqua6730
    Vaniqua6730 wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    Hello I been tussling with this site for years. The software is hard .sometimes it will freeze your computer. It has to be compatibale to what they want you to use for HD...

    What kills me about this site? They need to change the color red to something we can all see, which is one of my favorite color.

    The support team take a long time so its better that you go online with any issues you have?
    Warning make sure you put your cam down sometimes they will ask you to put on your cam when you are online with a representative.
    They have a lot of guys but gosh the same damn questions.
    Most of the time I would ignore them.
    Another warning!!! They have very strict rules than the other sites I have been on.

    No drinking eating being on the cell hone no see thru clothing.
    If you do this you will see an representative that will come to your room for a warning or take money off your account?

    I said it that is correct...

    So you think they aren't watching they are.
    If you want to do any of those things be sure to log off completely.

    I wouldn't take any chances..

    ALso what sucks is there pictures format they keep changing the damn size. Which take a lot of time to do?

    GOOD LUCK I WILL BE BACK PROBABLY IN THE WINTER TIME

    July 29, 2014 - 19:16
    • lexilexi

      I had the same issues with livejAsmin. Caused me to give up before I Made enough to actually receive my money.

      August 11, 2014 - 7:40