Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • amitoro
    amitoro wrote a review about Flirt4free (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Sigh.. I don't know where to start with this site. I was one of the girls who made the mistake of starting out here.
    Payout is SHxT, and you won't get privates anyway because they make you charge so much for privates when you don't even see all the money.
    Support will seem helpful but will just get annoying after awhile. I suggest reading through forums for cam girls then wasting your time with support. You will find so much more success and respect on other sites.

    November 22, 2014 - 6:54
    • NubianDestin

      Amen gurl! My first cam site too and I really wish I hadnt of bothered lol. But knowledge is power, and that power led me to migrate onto better sites Smiley ;)

      March 27, 2015 - 3:19
    • Misselliegeo

      My first one too lol. Worst ever. Still haven't paid me

      December 6, 2015 - 18:53
  • CutieV
    CutieV wrote a review about NeedLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    I logged in today on needlive and I have like 50 guests in my room.Wich is pretty good.Hardly to see a member tho...But i think i will give it a try because i love their percentage system!!! Is like livejasmin in some ways..and i love it!!!!
    We will see what happens next...

    November 21, 2014 - 5:47
    • TOPMODEL18

      Keep checking your payout you could be making money andnot even knw it. Its weird.

      November 25, 2014 - 2:17
  • cantara123
    cantara123 wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (8 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i am on german version..Support will answer almost instant if not instant i will get my answer in 2-5 minutes.
    payment allways in time...minimum on wire in EU is 50 euros.
    Traffic 5 starts comparing with the rest of websites i know...and i know manyyyyyy...You have direct private.If you text message (instant message) with members you can choose how much to charge.

    Software won't eat your bandwidth.The best website i ever been on.

    November 20, 2014 - 1:59
    • Rutger

      Nice review!

      November 20, 2014 - 12:29
    • cantara123

      i saw bad reviews here about it and i really got angry/amazed in a bad way/shocked!!!!!!!!!! they are correct...the lowest money a girl can get per minute :0.45 eurocents.There are members who are Sppedy Gonzales...faster than a rabbit...but there are good members too.Yes without german language cannot say wow i make thousands but is the best site i ever been on!!!And the ones who says that support is "shitty" i start to believe that they been on other website lol

      November 20, 2014 - 22:59
    • cantara123

      they are correct ...i meen the ones from website...

      November 20, 2014 - 22:59
    • SuzyQ

      how do u make sure to get on the 'german' website ? I'm from Belgium, maybe that's automaticly then ?

      May 28, 2018 - 14:46
  • LoadedLuxx
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about LivePimpin (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    Decent site however cannot tell WHO IS CUSTOMERS and WHO IS NOT!!!! NEEDS to be easier for the model --- Howver you can do PRIVATE ONLY mode. NICE! I have not made much. Perhaps not bbw/curvy friendly/fetish?

    Will give the site another try this week, for now it seems like a site with no traffic...

    November 18, 2014 - 2:09
    • LoadedLuxx

      Site is even worse than before I tried 2 days on this site during busy times on most sites...nothing even in free chat the losers don't want to pay a dollar minute. I think I will drop this one altogether

      January 17, 2016 - 1:10
  • CurvyCarysa
    CurvyCarysa wrote a review about LiveJasmin (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I am new on that site so maybe by time I will update my review but so far... Traffic drops after promo period. It is hard to build up but possible after many many hours..but this can apply on any site. I feel the traffic is the worst. There are definitely well paying clients but those GUESTS !!!!! OMG such a motherfuckers. I never experienced this anywhere in such a huge form. RUDE ..the site should name rudejasmin. Even the clients are sometimes so rude. I feel they think they owe U. I have big patience and I am quite chatty but LOL ... also the support is not much on the model side. I feel that on there "customer is always right." Their software eats all my CPU. Also they gave me -5% for bad video quality. The positives: good video quality, strict rules in free chat, more money u earn more % u can keep-up to 60%, Also they do video competitions..u record video on some specific topic (Halloween, fitness...) and u can win good money. Guys pay for sending u emails so it is avoiding the spamming. I met few nice guys on there who were willing to pay. But those freeloaders,rude people and beggars are ruining everything. On this site I met lot of guys who try to trick u with a fake tips...( also I think that on this site u do best when u start 1.99/min what I hear from other girls if u charge more then 2.99 u get lots of complaints from clients...not personal experience on this... )

    November 16, 2014 - 12:07
  • CurvyCarysa
    CurvyCarysa wrote a review about MyFreeCams (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I hope I will not upset anyone but I really dont like that site LOL. I mean support,interface etc all is good. I also think that video quality is bad there. But the vibe..bah not for me. Girls begging for tokens (dont see it much on CB) Guys are sooo needy for attention. Now I will probably upset somebody but I also feel that if u r not "petite" It might be very difficult to be successful on there. It is my personal experience and opinion. Also that camscore... once it drops it is hard to bring it up. But would be fair to mention good things as well: I like u can share ur twitter,sell panties, videos... u can mute guest and basics. Not sure if I will ever give this site more chance. .. so far I dont think so Smiley :)

    November 16, 2014 - 11:40
  • CurvyCarysa
    CurvyCarysa wrote a review about Mongocams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like that site. Of course I dont pay much attention to it because it is very small site ... but there are few good guys... Smiley :) Very user friendly,support is good.. for extra bucks is good when u split cam. I had all payments on time. I just think u cant listen to music while u broadcast....that site has also only two types of private chat mode, goal show (same like gold show) u can be topless for tips , fan club... U dont have to use HD encoder whats great. Wish there would be more paying traffic, then I would spend much more time there. Friendly interface.

    November 16, 2014 - 11:33
  • CurvyCarysa
    CurvyCarysa wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    well traffic is really great. In MY experience there are the most kind guys compare to other sites. But this is individual of course...I also like how the software is not that friendly (not many emoticons..etc) so men dont spend so much time to chat...it is easy to get rid off time wasters. Not like on MFC that everyone wants to talk/chat whole day. I feel that on SM people like to spend money and talk less LOL. Support oh not much experience. Mostly with Vanesa and she is great.

    November 16, 2014 - 11:26
  • CurvyCarysa
    CurvyCarysa wrote a review about Chaturbate (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Good atmosphere. I also like the apps so it is easy to start countdown etc, It makes it all very entertaining. Guys are not that needy (of attention) like on MFC.

    November 16, 2014 - 11:21
  • Euryale
    Euryale wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really like having a listing on CMD. It's the least amount of headaches I've had regarding camming and I've tried A LOT of sites. They are a breath of fresh air.
    Mark is really nice and answers your emails almost instantly. I've never had an issue getting paid, they pay weekly and they offer direct deposit as an option, which for me is great.
    As for traffic, I've gotten a few shows here, not a lot but it is fairly steady and I've sold a custom and a pic set on there too, so those are good options to have.
    I really like it, I have gotten a few time wasters but I don't feel flooded with them and they are easy to pick out quickly. And of course there is no FLC, so your time in between shows is your own to use as you please.
    I would say it's worth trying out.

    November 15, 2014 - 18:25