Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • GoddessG
    GoddessG wrote a review about NiteFlirt (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    This is by far the lowest money maker for me. I very rarely get calls, but the custies I've picked up are extreme regulars, which makes up for the low traffic. I like that they have the express pay option which automatically transfers to your bank account without having to click a thing. It's also free! It does take a week and a half to get the payouts, but it's like extra money just popped into my bank account once it arrives.

    Payout is 60% which I like. I've never had to feal with support nor have ever had an issue working on their site.

    March 12, 2015 - 19:38
  • GoddessG
    GoddessG wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have a love/hate relationship with these guys. They are by far my biggest money maker. I just wish we got a higher percentage than 35%. Although, I can't complain when I never have a problem hitting my daily goal early than expected no matter what. The quality of traffic is high. It's a plus that I can set my room to only allow members that have a credit card on file to save from wasting time on guest users.

    You are given a special link to promote also. If a custie signs up as a new user on streamate using your link, you get 70% of what he spends on you plus 20% of whatever he spends on another girl. It's really a great feature when you can get a few sign ups that become your regulars or even heavy users on the site.

    Another feature I like is that you can put your camming feed onto your own personal website. So if you have people visitng your own site frequently, it's a great feature to have.

    Support isn't the greatest. It always takes 3-5 days to get some vague and unhelpful response. Being the squeaky wheel will get you what you want, but you have to be polite and it takes a bit of time.

    They also pay weekly, but even with my payoneer option, itends up being a week in arrears from the payout date.

    March 12, 2015 - 19:33
  • GoddessG
    GoddessG wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    These guys are awesome! Especially since they did an overhaul on their site because it helped increase the amount of shows that I get. They have weekly payout, but it is a week in arrears. I don't mind since they're able to direct deposit into my account for free. They answer support requests within minutes! They're response time is fabulous.

    They're payout is even better! 75% for the first $500 earned in a month and then you get bumped up to 80% for anything you earn over that and you don't have to deal with chargebacks.

    I get a lot of repeat customers from CMD. I'd have to say that I'm not sure how much traffic they get, but they give a great boost to my income since I can schedule shows on skype while I'm camming on one of the big box sites. I love it when I can just be lazy and watch TV and schedule shows, pop into my home studio for 15-20 minutes, and get back to what I was doing without having to sit in front of my cam all day if I don't want to.

    The only annoying thing is the amount of people I get asking if I accept PayPal, gift cards, etc. as payment for shows...which happens no matter where you're providing your "services"

    March 12, 2015 - 19:21
  • GoddessG
    GoddessG wrote a review about AdultWork (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love Adultwork. I signed up for their DailyPay group which has made the 3 week hold to just a couple days. It's great because minimum payout is $20 and I meet that minimum everyday. You can even up it to $200 and the DailyPay group will cover the transfer fees! They have answered every support question I've had within an hour, sometimes two. The traffic isn't too too great since I'm in the dominatrix section, but it is high quality traffic none-the-less. I love that I can be in free chat or private mode only. You can set your profile to accept phone calls and even just IM. You can even set free chat to only allow members so you don't have to waste time with guests. They also have a great feedback system. You can respond to feedback you don't agree with and even leave feedback for the custies you did a show for!

    It took me a bit to get the hang of their site, but now that I know all the ins and outs, I love it.myou can set up a store to sell pics, panties, Skype shows, etc. And if you do a Skype show, you get 70%!

    Payout for direct cam is 65%, and if you sign up for DailyPay, they only take an additional 6% since they front the 3 week lag time. Adultwork is one of my staple sites!

    March 12, 2015 - 19:12
  • ElegantSara
    ElegantSara wrote a review about Cam4 (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Good easy to use site for the beginner but too many people doing too much for too little.

    March 12, 2015 - 18:26
  • priscillaluv
    priscillaluv wrote a review about NiteFlirt (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Without much effort I consistently make first week on Streamate kind of money, really. No free chat no BBs I LOVE it!!!

    March 12, 2015 - 0:47
  • velvet_sins
    velvet_sins wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The traffic is terrible - unless your a new model or a famous model from another site or your a professional.

    Payment i liked- i could make only 10$ and still get a payout every 2 weeks, i liked that alot. i did not have to meet a min of 50$ or 100$ to receive my earnings.

    Support - i had issues with, id message them and it would take them forever to reply to my needs. unless its something like sign up its going to take a while- sign up is fast you can be signed up and ready to cam in about 3 hours.

    Software- pretty okay, there arent many controls for the model to have. you can change chat colors stop free and basic membes from chatting but you cant set rates for shows or anything its kinda bad
    and their desktop version is really buggy dont use that

    Overall after my first month of being a cam gril i did not enjoy this site at all I joined Chaturbate and i've been there 4 months now love it!!

    March 10, 2015 - 6:06
  • lunandrej
    lunandrej wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Overall I really enjoy working on chaturbate. It seems to reach a broader demographic of both viewers and models. It is single, couple, male, female and trams friendly so there's a lot of traffic, and if you can make yourself a nitch you've got yourself a goldmine.
    Occasionally the site seems to "overload" and everyone's rooms get slow and choppy. There have been a few times when the whole site has crashed in the middle of a broadcast! It really slows the room and the show down. I have seen this more than once but it doesn't happen often.
    Also, support is hit or miss. I'd say they reply 50% of the time.
    Overall, I give my chaturbate experience a 4/5

    March 4, 2015 - 5:52
    • punkerbarbie

      Feel free to message me personally anytime, and I'll try to answer any of your questions or help you fix a problem.

      May 25, 2016 - 17:57
  • Kimmie_Love
    Kimmie_Love wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 3, 2015 - 19:49
  • tinacris
    tinacris wrote a review about ExtasyCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    ExtasyCams is my fave. I`ve been in top 10 for over 7 months in a row. It`s true it takes some time to make money on it but I mostly talk there,many guys come for this plus I get tips for being nice and as they say I had 5 members at once(5*0,20 it`s ok than nothing). From my point of view the visitors are friendly I`m their extasy Smiley :))

    March 3, 2015 - 17:07
    • Taylach001

      What percentage of the tip do models get?

      May 15, 2016 - 2:44
    • tinacris

      tips are like: 20 min=$4 ... 40 min=$8....60 min=%12

      September 21, 2016 - 20:25
    • tinacris

      $12

      September 21, 2016 - 20:25