Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • Shemaledream
    Shemaledream wrote a review about Big7 (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Software

    Big7 is a easy to use german "only privat chat" site,
    means no free cam there, so you can log in and waiting
    for the signal,
    so you will do your freecam show on other sites,
    when a paying user comes in, you got the goal - thats all

    The design of this Community Camsite is very loving-made, but not the client flash tool to send with...smile -this is only functional, nothing else.

    You can sell videos and content there and do camming,
    you can earn little money for answering PN from users too.

    monthly paying, no disturbing admins to make your life a trouble, its a good site to put in your bundle to make more money

    im not so familiar with the community function itself there, except PN Sending, so i do only camming on big7 since summer 2014, so i will check out the community structure on this site next time

    i do not voting the traffic, cause its difficult to say it for me, cause i send there as a t-girl and there is at the livecam-area no possibility to filter to TS or Transgender to make it easier to find me for tranny-chasers, so it is possible that not much TS-Lovers at this side

    i do not vote for support too, cause i can`t say anything about the support, i don`t need it and have no contact to the support till yet -
    i do camming in Big7 since this summer

    at last it is worth to mention that you can choose your own price:
    there are two kind of rooms called
    cam chat and privat chat
    both rooms are paychat rooms,
    so cam chat means more users can enter it the same time,
    and privat chat is the classical pvt chat with a single visitor

    the price ranges you can set is for:
    cam chat: 1,49 till 2,99 Euro
    pvt chat: 1,49 til 4,49 Euro

    1 Euro is approx. 1,3 USD

    to set a special price is important when you sell something
    that is unique, a special event show or you have a special
    kind of thing that will magnetize your fans

    November 27, 2014 - 20:09
  • Ailyn_n
    Ailyn_n wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 27, 2014 - 17:40
  • angeldelino
    angeldelino wrote a review about SkyPeepShow (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 27, 2014 - 13:24
  • KellyKennedy
    KellyKennedy wrote a review about ExtasyCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Payment

    I've never worked here but omg..this place exists? lmao .20 cents? have they gone mad over there lol

    November 25, 2014 - 9:19
  • sweetpam4you
    sweetpam4you wrote a review about ExtasyCams (4 likes)

    20 cents a minute hahaha fuck them

    November 25, 2014 - 8:07
    • MelissaItaly

      Yes I'm completely agree with you ! 0,20 cents a minute? Is it a joke? hahaha

      July 29, 2015 - 15:10
  • BBWVixxen
    BBWVixxen wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support

    Been there about a wk, not impressed. Was told several times to lower my coin rates on my HQ content.. so I made .3! Yup 3 cents. After being told to lower price on the required vid to get approved, (to sell & be active on site) its still in que a wk later. I'm going to try a lil longer, just the viewers don't get very much for what they pay for imo. I'll comment on this in a few wks.

    November 25, 2014 - 1:48
    • AmateurComm

      BBWVIxxen, We are sorry to hear you have had a bad experience on AmateurCommunity. We would love to address your concerns regarding the site. We have sent you an email so that we can talk further. Please know that our Amateurs are our number #1 priority, and we are just a message away if you need our us.
      ~ AmateurCommunity Team

      November 25, 2014 - 19:01
    • BBWVixxen

      No thank you. what i said was fair, and it was my expr. 3 diff emails to my personal email isnt going to change that.

      November 25, 2014 - 22:48
    • AmateurComm

      Lower-priced galleries sell a lot more and increase the number of fans and repeat customers for our models. This is why we recommend the price ranges that we do. If you would be interested in utilizing our many tools on the site such as the hello machine, friendsmail, the 80% link, and more, we would be more than happy to teach you. Smiley :)

      November 25, 2014 - 23:25
  • TOPMODEL18
    TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Customer's are ok. Be very careful posting your skype or yahoo info as most users use it as a way to abuse the system and bother you. Instead of booking and then using your contact info to arrange a meeting most viewers do the opposite. they spend 15 min. or more asking you questions and if you are not upfront you will find they don't have a booking and just wasted time.

    The best thing is you can check the site for a list of time waster's which you can block in advance to avoid the annoyance.

    I like this site because it's better then having to sit in front of the cam all day. Other sites expect you to be on cam and never move a bit. Not even to use the bathroom. If they allow you that privilege you must use a pause button which usually has a time limit. LOL So you don't have the leisure of using bathroom without pressure. Or you can just simply sign off and cut the traffic off to your webcam. SMH sad. On CMD you dont have those problems because the shows are pre-booked. Best of all you get to keep 80% of your earnings and they use payoneer.

    My only gripe is, that the site says to watch out for certain foreign users and I wonder why the site just doesn't block those countries altogether and be done with it.?

    November 24, 2014 - 23:06
    • Carolina

      Great posting 😉😗

      August 20, 2014 - 0:45
    • TOPMODEL18

      Thank you darling

      August 20, 2014 - 2:40
  • vixenandtheb
    vixenandtheb wrote a review about Mongocams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    PROS
    of this site are that you obviously will stick out if you are dressed properly have a tasteful background and stay chatty.
    I also love how thorough they are about messaging you about when its been a while and how they set up goals for you to make that are only based on what youve made before and are strictly for motivation.
    They are very good at paying you on time i got paid through dwolla which was very nice and theres no payment minimum.
    CONS.
    There is traffic but honestly there is a huge quantity before quality in the traffic. There are alot of philippine gals just doing whatever in a completely unprofessional manner so alot of guys expect to see it without spending anything which kinda sucks. there are a few sweethearts that will take you to private and when they do its quite nice.
    The site is a little tricky to navigate at first and for some reason i have incredible lag through their software.

    November 24, 2014 - 21:27
  • NenitaSexy
    NenitaSexy wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Bit people and mark is good admin but he want the all your clients pay you on his web and if you no accept he quit you from his web for me is a stupid thing if i have my clients and they no want pay on his web I cant obbligate they do.

    November 22, 2014 - 21:19
    • femanonymiss

      He banned me because I posted "I accept Payoneer only." I meant, that I could only accept payment on CMD via Payoneer. He didn't understand my mistake and banned me without allowing me to explain myself at all. Terrible admin in my opinion. And he's a cheapskate.

      January 18, 2015 - 1:42
    • KLttyKat

      I am on 8 sites. Mark respects that. Never has an issue. and PPM is not that great sometimes. I like prepaid. Mark is awesome, not a dick. Has NEVER been anything but kind to me. And I ask a LOT of stupid questions.

      FREELOADERS: Well it is better than a big box site. This is the nature of camming. And those that want cam checks are typically timewasters. And Freeloaders are the nature of the beast. That isn't Mark's fault.

      Skyprivate is FULL of free loaders that want to lay out explicit directions for a show then cum in 2 mins after chatting. That is a freeloader to me.

      CMD is great. You are free to run your business as you see fit.

      And on the verified thing. Again, Time wasters. I just cut and paste from Mark's VERIFIED topic on the home page. CUT and PASTE. And tell the guy if I don't look like I do in my pics he can go get a refund. Then they vanish.

      And Mark does NOT kick you off because you cam on more than one site. Read my soapbox about redirecting. You are stealing from him if you redirect. You have to pay in the real world for advertising, so this is a payment of that. And processing? Having your own site, to get a processor, they charge up to 13% per transaction and $25 on ever chargeback. NO thank you.

      Again, I think this is a personal attack on Mark's character and not the site. He warns girls first about the redirecting. So if you were kicked off, you were probably warned. It is in the contract you sign, stressed in the verification call. And then a warning.

      If you stole from your employer, you would be fired.

      December 1, 2016 - 3:54
  • NenitaSexy
    NenitaSexy wrote a review about SkyPeepShow (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I work a ago years with this web and for me is nice!!!

    November 22, 2014 - 21:16