Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • XoAmy
    XoAmy wrote a review about MyGirlfund (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love this site. Support is okay, but most always helpful. You get banned easily, which sucks. The customer is almost always right. The rules are strict, but they're there for a reason and that's why the payouts are higher. The customers require a little more effort, but they're always friendly and generous.. You can cash out whenever you want, even a couple times a day. You get out what you put in.

    March 15, 2015 - 20:23
  • XoAmy
    XoAmy wrote a review about MyFreeCams (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Awesome everything!! It really is a great site. It's my main income. I've been having trouble with meeting my goals lately, but even then I still do really well. The customers are all super nice and supportive. I'm always paid on time, I love it. I started out on this site. Camscore is a huge dislike, and it hasn't risen, but it doesn't stop me from making money yet! Smiley :)

    March 15, 2015 - 20:18
  • xico_nen
    xico_nen wrote a review about Cam4 (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Helpful staff and trainers.
    Webcam freezes if you navigate on other tabs of your web browser (probably a problem with flashplayer)

    March 15, 2015 - 15:00
  • ninalove
    ninalove wrote a review about ImLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Very good site i love it there, good customers

    March 14, 2015 - 11:52
  • ninalove
    ninalove wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love livejasmin i realy make good money there, i've tried many others but this one is the best for me

    March 14, 2015 - 11:50
  • TOPMODEL18
    TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about NeedLive (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I gave this site 2 stars for traffic because I wasnt sure if it was indeed trafic or just admins hired by the admin to keep the girls online. When I went into member mode hardly anyone was a member Smh.

    I enjoy sites that have traffic not sites that want us as the hosts to do all the promoting. Whats the point in taking a percentage if your not going to do anything with it?

    Needlive sucks you will never get your money and there is a lot of people who sit in your room and watch you.

    One good thing about needlive is you can walk away from cam but the bad thing is when people pay you dont even know. way too much noise/alerts going on.

    The needlive payout is terrible to use. Site needs a lot of work.

    I

    March 14, 2015 - 11:10
  • TOPMODEL18
    TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about SinfulCall (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Was good while it lasted it is now needlive.com and needlive sucks you will never get your money and there is a lot of people who sit in your room and watch you.

    Hard to believe they are the same company. One is so good and the other is soooo bad.

    One good thing about need live is you can walk away from cam but the bad thing is when people pay you dont even know. way too much noise/alerts going on.

    The needlive payout is terrible to use. Site needs a lot of work.

    I

    March 14, 2015 - 11:06
  • DeniseD
    DeniseD wrote a review about Streamate (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    I have a love hate relationship with SM overal its a good site ,great if you just want to make a quick buck unlike the more community build up a fan base kind sites like ifriends and imlive,as I am a porn star and listed in the porn star section I get tons of fans in my room as well as other people,I have constant traffic and can earn a lot quite quickly,my probem with streamate is gold shows and pushy customers,I hate gold shows and never do them I find them way to intense by having to please a load of guys in different ways at the same time but I am always asked to do them,gold shows are just for the tight arsses that want to pay as less as possible and the odd time I have done them I have not noticed much difference in earnings because most of the GS money goes to SM so I personally find them pointless,the encoder I cant deal with,I never like how I look on it and can glitch but my traffic isn't affected by not using it,Guys bug me a lot to go topless in free chat probably because other girls do it so they expect it and just to disrespectful for my liking.,it is a very full on site and I cant take it for more than a few hours,unlike ifriends and imlive where on a whole guys are respectful and you can build up regular customers and just relax and chat and just go with the flow and if you are not in the mood for free chat you can skip free chat,that set up suits me more,if you are the kind of performer who just wants to get straight into sexual acts and doing toy shows constantly without the whole intimacy personal experience for the customer that is the site for you.

    March 13, 2015 - 9:19
    • hiddengem

      this why i wont work there yet.. i hate going right into sexual acts. lol. . i dont always want to when im streaming. my kitty can take but so much. i limit my use of toys.. i like your review

      March 14, 2015 - 4:40
    • DeniseD

      Thank you CoCo,you shouldn't dismiss it completely you could try it out for a day as you may have a different experience if not there are similar sites you can use

      March 14, 2015 - 11:39
    • hiddengem

      oh no NOT completely. i will try it out when i fully ready to commit to it. i dont cam a lot of days Smiley :( thanks for responding denise

      March 14, 2015 - 19:09
  • KatieLove
    KatieLove wrote a review about IsLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is an okay website. The traffic is alright, but sometimes I only get 1 or 2 customers at the same time and that's not even 40 cents per minute. At busy times I have an average of 4 customers and then the money is alright. They never tip.

    When you go into a private chat the others should turn into viewers but they usually leave. Later they told me they couldn't see me if I went private. Pretty anoying.

    When I go online I'm on the site immediately but with my 'old' snapshots from my latest show. It takes a while for my new snaps to come in. I hate the fact that they make snapshots without any warnings. You have to keep smiling and looking pretty the first minutes otherwise your promotion is a sad face cause you had no customers yet.

    You get a private website and if customers visit your show or any other camgirl via that site you get more money. However, whilst I'm sharing my site everywhere and I do get clients via twitter (the site link is on there) I don't see any extra money..

    Overall it's okay, not perfect, but when I don't get a lot of traffic on other sites I go back to this one.

    March 12, 2015 - 21:16
  • KatieLove
    KatieLove wrote a review about Thuis.nl (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started at this platform as a new camgirl. The 1 on 1 private shows really helped me to get started in this business because you start and end almost every conversation. You get to feel how you keep the conversation going and what turns men on.

    In between shows I usually only had a minute to put my clothes back on, always busy.

    You only get 50% of what the customer is paying you. If you have a mobile phone you get even less money per minute. They pay every week.

    They have an okay forum but have very strict rules. I tried to help camgirls with their questions because I was going to interview a famous (Dutch) camgirl but they ended up deleting all of my posts and that hurt my feelings.

    The support sucks because of that. If you're not on line for two weeks they start calling you and they want to know what's up. That's pretty anoying when you don't want other people to know what kind of work you do.

    They have a lot of updates on their software. Sometimes I wouldn't appear on the site or customers couldn't see me. I had a lot of trouble with it and when I emailed they usually said it was a known problem, and working on it.

    March 12, 2015 - 21:02