Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • xoxoLexie
    xoxoLexie wrote a review about MyGirlfund (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I opened my account and saw a lot of potential, decent traffic and the requests were simple enough. I did 2 shows, one that only involved me removing my shoes ha and the other was a normal show. The last customer asked me if I had any guys I could get verified so I could make him a video. I said I would get back to him after I asked around. I went to log on the next day and my account was shut down, my funds withdrawn to my bank and when I asked what happened, I was sent back a template saying I violated their terms by giving out personal contact info!! So either I wasn't supposed to even say my "name" or they are watching the shows a bit too close and hearing stuff that never happened. Thumbs waaaay down!

    May 10, 2015 - 3:02
    • goddessbri

      same here they banned me because I guy I know IN PERSON was speaking to me about something..they do not even know what they are doing when they violate people..i like them cuz they payout instantly to payoneer but they are too strict and messed up..i referred over 100 people there and for nothing

      June 9, 2015 - 5:48
    • ryunasiege

      I totally agree they do not know what they are doing.

      September 3, 2015 - 17:00
  • littlekitty
    littlekitty wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like the site as a whole but a lot of things that are supposed to be working now that I have verified myself and uploaded the correct amount of things are still not working. When I sent an email to support about m specific log in problem I got a generic email back about how to access all features and nothing about how to log in. I have to hold my judgment on other things cause i haven't been on the site long enough but shitty support makes me want to leave and I have barely started.

    (EDIT: 5/7/2015)
    Now that I have been there a while its okay. I do find they promise quick publications of your photos and videos but ALWAYS have to send a message a day or two later asking why I am still waiting on verification. I also HATE you can't close the live help chat and it randomly pops every other time I reload a page. I also find it rather annoying that when you don't set a price to their recommended idea they just send it back to you and don't verify it. IF I am allowed to set my prices stop sending it back just because you think its not the ideal price. Traffic is REALLY slow. A lot of people seem to just look and I also find the interface rather confusing. The one time I did use the cam software it was extremely basic and my video was very, very low quality even though it should have been HD and I checked I have everything set up correctly.

    May 7, 2015 - 22:12
    • Gheisha20

      I would suggest to ask the support when is online already and I think they would be more then happy to help you with your problems...and about the live help center pop up u have an icon there where u can hide it if you wish...Good luck!

      May 11, 2015 - 3:08
    • littlekitty

      The icon doesn't work I click it all the time. plus I have to contact support like every other day with things not working.

      May 11, 2015 - 15:17
    • AmateurComm

      littlekitty, We are very sorry to hear you have had a bad experience on AmateurCommunity, specially regarding uploading and publishing content. We would love to address all your concerns regarding the site. We have sent you an email so that we can talk further. Please know that our Amateurs are always our number #1 priority, and we are just a message away if you need our us.
      ~ AmateurCommunity Team

      May 12, 2015 - 19:32
  • Gheisha20
    Gheisha20 wrote a review about AmateurCommunity (7 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have few months since i first started to work in AC but I think is the site with the best support ever... Ben one of admins always been there when i needed something he is very nice and helpfull! About traffic what can I say Is good but I m on German version and I do not know german at all but even so i still make some money without putting much effort ..members are polite and what i like most is that despite other sites where pay rate is bigger you dont have to talk for 10-20 min with someone and try very hard to give a good impression to make him go in private and sometimes have the bad experience of 2 min pv.. on AC they pay from the very first secound!

    May 6, 2015 - 23:45
    • AmateurComm

      Thank you so much for the kind and sweet review! Smiley :)

      May 22, 2015 - 19:05
  • SweetBruna4u
    SweetBruna4u wrote a review about Naked.com (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    May 6, 2015 - 16:13
  • SweetBruna4u
    SweetBruna4u wrote a review about SkyPeepz (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    May 6, 2015 - 16:12
  • SweetBruna4u
    SweetBruna4u wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    May 6, 2015 - 16:12
    • nn120

      hey how did u get approved?

      July 8, 2015 - 5:06
    • KLttyKat

      Email the owner at [email protected] follow the instructions, and if you have questions, email him again. Mark is awesome.

      December 1, 2016 - 3:40
  • SweetBruna4u
    SweetBruna4u wrote a review about WebcamModels (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    May 6, 2015 - 16:11
  • LauraPerego
    LauraPerego wrote a review about MyFreeCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i really like this welldone site.
    but: you need to stay constantly on line to have your followers.
    and there are too many people that stay there without paying NOTHING.
    I also found my best customer on MFC.
    Just try it!
    they pay and all paments are in time Smiley :)

    May 4, 2015 - 5:57
  • LoadedLuxx
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about ExtasyCams (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Software a bit buggy and outdated (aka bootleg as fuck). Each time makes a star wars noise LOL!

    Good site. Customers rarely in a rush....yes pay out is 20cents a minute but not everyone can make 100/hour everyday so an extra 50-200 dollars/ month helps.

    I like this website and the customers are generally fair. I do alot of domme stuff and I strangely get alot of slaves. Cheap ones but they come back so anything counts. NO TOYS for me on here either LOL

    May 3, 2015 - 21:25
  • DeniseD
    DeniseD wrote a review about AdultWork (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been a member of AW for about 5 years,overal it is a good site to work on,you can earn a fair amount in a short space of time depending how much you charge,the concept of the site is good because you are working for you're self and can can make money by various different ways like ppv movies and charge for viewing of you'r private gallery,I dont escort so cant give anything on that but in regards to caming overall traffic is good and you can move you're profile to the front by paying to for it to be featured,the downside to adult work,customer service is shit and non existent with no direct email address for technical support and other issues you have to do it from the help centre which is just a feedback form,what I have experienced recently and im sure im not the only one is butt hurt members reporting other membesr including me of soliciting payment or anything else away from AW as AW have a strict policy on using their credit system,by the looks of it either customers or cam hosts have realized the flaws in the site and are able to take advantage of this,people are able to type in fake skype and flash tips into the chat room to fool hosts which AW is aware of because we get a message warning us of this every time you log into chat,also in regards to my issue,I have had a final warning for being reported as soliciting payment away from AW when it isn't true and AW seem to either not want to investigate the matter or just take any complaint as being true without realizing that cam sites are a competitive thing,hosts wanting traffic and custom but if hosts see other hosts earning more of getting more traffic and just overal popular on the site like I am hosts don't like it,also customers can have an issue with a girl if the girl has bruised their ego or something they can also complain,AW don't have any policies or safeguards to protect hosts from malicious false flagging,only their own interests,these are the pros and cons to watch out for,also sign up through the daily pay method of getting paid as you loose less on fees and can get paid daily if u choose,if you have any issues they are helpful

    update

    AW is being compromised and hacked constantly as well as other functionality issues so be prepared to sit on cam sometimes for long periods of time without anyone entering that is because of the conection issues that are quite frequent,I have never worked on a site with so many technical issues as AW

    May 3, 2015 - 17:31