Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • Swallow
    Swallow wrote a review about Cams.com (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 4, 2015 - 0:11
  • Swallow
    Swallow wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 3, 2015 - 13:04
  • dominalola
    dominalola wrote a review about Cam4 (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I think this is the site for independent work. Could be better traffic, but you can always catch customers.
    They come to Skype and later if they want show - they can send tokens offline.
    I have buyers who tip offline there for Skype shows during the day.
    I love the freedom - you can upload any photos you want, you can leave your room if you need to, you can advertise your social media etc.
    The stream quality is so-so. No software you broadcast from browser.

    September 30, 2015 - 16:00
  • BratSupreme
    BratSupreme wrote a review about NiteFlirt (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love Niteflirt. I get payouts as often as once per day, and I thrill in getting live calls where I can just humiliate men, verbally abuse them, and tell them how they could never be good enough for me. because of Niteflirt, I'm significantly less nervous about making phone calls and answering the phone. Niteflirt is amazing.

    September 29, 2015 - 17:17
  • BratSupreme
    BratSupreme wrote a review about MyFreeCams (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    too many unregistered guests creeping all the time, too few clients who are willing to spend any money. slow to reach token goals.

    September 29, 2015 - 17:01
  • ChloeLove
    ChloeLove wrote a review about XXXcambabes (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Used to be good. Not anymore though. For the past 3 months I've been contacted by 5 people from the site, 4 of which wanted a free show and the last one was my regular viewer from another site. Unfortunately I still need to stay there because I have to make a couple bucks to receive the payment. I pray it happens before New Years because traffic is inexistent on this site.

    September 28, 2015 - 8:38
    • dominalola

      Same here. And support is rude.

      September 29, 2015 - 12:41
    • DonaDiabla

      Plus support are some of the worst in the cam world. I mean rude and bitchy for no reason.

      July 25, 2016 - 23:36
    • ChloeLove

      I didn't have any problems with the support before but that last message a la "work harder bitches" was hilarious! Sure, why don't I dedicate 8 hours a day to a dead site.

      July 26, 2016 - 3:27
  • ChloeLove
    ChloeLove wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I have mixed feelings about this site. The support is awesome and the site offers a lot of opportunities to make money (like selling content etc) BUT.... maybe it is just my luck but I was contacted by about 150 people from Mondo NONE of which actually turned out to be a paying customer. I have never experienced such a wave of time wasters before, and I have been doing Skype shows for a while. I specified it in my bio that I don't speak Italian, don't accept paypal and never ever do a free preview (I upload free previews on my Youtube channel and Twitter, so legitimate customers can see exactly what they are getting and freeloaders go their merry way). Not on this site though: EVERYONE was asking for free previews and Paypal (after a free preview of course). I am going to give it a few more days and most likely forget about it like a nightmare because if I have to deal with 150 "can I see you before I pay" per one sale, I am not interested.

    September 28, 2015 - 8:30
  • annaeva
    annaeva wrote a review about Streamate (7 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    streamate very bad site now! no traffic! they dont buy traffic and take all money from ours comissions in pockets so as they dont buy traffic and dont do comissions for model more than 30-35 percent! it is veryyy greedy site !

    September 23, 2015 - 4:39
    • Roxanna

      Yes they take a high percentage but I always thought the traffic and paying customers was decent. Just curious what days and times you go on cam? I had found that the traffic on there is very time/day sensitive.

      September 25, 2015 - 2:56
    • annaeva

      i am work in different time. streamate stoped to buy traffic. early (3 months ago and more) was good traffic. now on streamate new owner. and he very greedy and not clever

      October 7, 2015 - 17:08
    • annaeva

      new owner of site very young for serios business. and he kill site so as he not enought clever

      October 7, 2015 - 17:14
    • JaneBurgess

      SM wasnt sold, its the same owners its been for years

      February 6, 2016 - 2:44
  • tinacris
    tinacris wrote a review about ChatGF (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    no pvt in 2 weeks

    September 21, 2015 - 13:20
    • bunny1847

      now it s secretfriends.com

      January 18, 2017 - 14:01
  • tinacris
    tinacris wrote a review about PrivateCams.nl (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Most of the guys come and ask me where do I come from and when they read the answer they go...so I found out they look for escorts from Nederlands. As background site is ok.

    September 21, 2015 - 13:00