Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • NickkiHard
    NickkiHard wrote a review about Cam4 (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started working on Cam4 this past Monday. So far I must say I love this sight everyone is very, very helpful. I emailed for help last night, and got a reply today. Kim is super fast, and super helpful. From the first day it just felt right being on Cam4.

    March 15, 2013 - 19:23
  • DanaChocx
    DanaChocx wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 15, 2013 - 17:29
  • Rachelle069
    Rachelle069 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 15, 2013 - 16:58
  • Libbets
    Libbets wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 14, 2013 - 20:25
  • Libbets
    Libbets wrote a review about MyGirlfund (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 14, 2013 - 20:24
  • Kassandra
    Kassandra wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I joined Streamate in August 2012, but I'm not live often because of time constraints. Glad to say that I haven't encountered any problems. I'm a very satisfied Streamate cam girl!!

    March 14, 2013 - 20:05
  • Diorboo
    Diorboo wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I worked on LJ for 2 years and still might get on from time to time to be able to sell videos. I was always able to pay my bills from LJ but I was also on the front page in the ebony category , always moving ,talking , practically holding peoples hands to go to prvt. I charged 3.49 and guys think that is ssoooo expensive. The most you can charge is 3.99 , and the more money you make the higher percentage you take so it balances out. Admin seems like they watch your room just to fine . I wasnt on for like a mth , decided to get on for an hr. While on camera I bent down to pick up my dildo that fell on the floor lol and I got fined for being out of the view of the camera WTF. I've even had them send me text of what I was saying in my prvts not typing SAYING. That means someone or something is sitting there listening for any key words and fining you for it. Ive been harassed for days by the same guest and admin has taken their side. Overall its a horrible site and I wouldn't suggest it for my worst enemy..well maybe lol. Though see how I have certain regulars over there that dont know how to jump ship (cause its sinking) .I can still go over there put a leg in the camera and get a prvt. Since now you have to have made at least $100 in the previous period to sell your videos.

    March 14, 2013 - 2:39
  • Diorboo
    Diorboo wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love streamate . Was on another site for almost 2 years and it makes me really appreciate this site. Weekly pay, admin doesnt harass you, paying traffic, dont have to deal with guest with no intentions of EVER buying a show,no set tip amt,no fines the list goes on. The site does have its cons but the pros far outweigh them.

    March 14, 2013 - 2:18
    • Gerald

      Thank you Julia for this great feedback

      August 9, 2016 - 0:30
  • LaDahlia
    LaDahlia wrote a review about ExtasyCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I worked on Extasycams for quite some time, before realizing it was bullshit. hahah. 20c/minute is NOT good! They advertise that you could have lots of people in your room at once but that pretty much never happens. They separate your chat so that there's no interaction between the guys, and they recommend that you don't talk, and type instead, so that you can keep track of everyone. It's very difficult to use and you don't end up making much money. The guys there are freeloaders and will try and make you do WAY too much for the 20c/minute they're paying. It's ridiculous!

    The cam interface there is good, but not very updated. It's very 90's internet, with the sounds they use. Support is terrible, they don't speak english and it's pretty much impossible to figure out what they're trying to say.

    All in all, it's not a worthwhile site. It sounds like it might be a good idea at first but the reality is very different from your original perception. We are worth so much more than twenty cents a minute ladies!

    March 11, 2013 - 17:19
  • LaDahlia
    LaDahlia wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate is my home and I love it there! There's an amazing sense of community and everything is so lovely Smiley :)

    The traffic there is fantastic. I can easily get 4-5 hundred people in my room just talking clothed! And over a thousand if I'm actually performing, haha Smiley ;)

    Support is great, they got back to me right away about an issue I had. However you need to email Shirley rather than contact support who will just give you a ticket and you'll have to wait in line.

    I haven't gotten a payment yet from them but the payout date is coming up soon so I should! I'll update once I have.

    The software is updated, easy to use, very simple and has a LOT of really cool features, like counting your tips for you, etc. However their servers aren't that great and sometimes you get a lag or sound gets choppy. Once they update that everything will be great.

    March 11, 2013 - 17:11