Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • xxxbarbiezz
    xxxbarbiezz wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 19, 2013 - 6:03
  • xxxbarbiezz
    xxxbarbiezz wrote a review about Naked.com (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    too many freeloaders on the site and alot of the girls get naked for free

    June 16, 2013 - 22:58
  • xxxbarbiezz
    xxxbarbiezz wrote a review about Cams.com (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I think I should honestly work this site more because it has the most traffic and guests that actually have money to spend.

    June 16, 2013 - 22:56
  • xxxbarbiezz
    xxxbarbiezz wrote a review about Cam4 (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 16, 2013 - 22:54
  • AlluringAli2
    AlluringAli2 wrote a review about BongaCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It's an ok website. I have not made enough to get paid yet, so I will update on the payment later. I have noticed that the more nude you get and start doing shows, you will be placed higher in the listing, which gets you more traffic. I mostly do a lot of teasing to get tokens and then do a bit of a show, but I find that most clients do not want to tip first. I do get some men who come back every time they see me and tipped me. I have not worked on this website for too long, so I am hoping the more friends I get, the better it gets.

    June 11, 2013 - 19:58
  • MISTRESSJESS
    MISTRESSJESS wrote a review about AdultWork (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    AWa one of the few to payout 70%. Has always been a good earning site unfortunately the eastern european cam for 60p per min which the ebglish girls can't compete with n dont want to so it looks like down the pan they might go. G
    Lots of fake galleries which puts punters off but if it gets rid of the cheap girls it might get back on track as one of the best only time will tell site is complicated and was originally for independants only but alas now teaming with cheap studios trying to undercut each other a race to the bottom like sex chat lines did. STill better than most sites but could b so much better

    June 11, 2013 - 3:49
  • MISTRESSJESS
    MISTRESSJESS wrote a review about ImLive (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Imlive - jot as bad as the majority US sites but far from good again lots of traffic but little of qualuty payout not great n not a site I would rush to work on

    June 11, 2013 - 3:43
  • MISTRESSJESS
    MISTRESSJESS wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Livejamine should be called earn no money jasmin the site is a complete crock of shit which again exploits itsbgirls no serious webcam girl would use it . Payout low as are the standards n quality of client - I am yet to hear of anyone earn 100 quid on it - rubbish

    June 11, 2013 - 3:39
  • MISTRESSJESS
    MISTRESSJESS wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Complete rubbish not a cam site a cattle market 60% bonce rate full of freeloaders n morover full of soppy tarts getting naked for nothing in freeview which means men have no need to pay n the classy girls can't earn. Overall rating - CRAP - Pays out only 30% which is slave labour

    June 11, 2013 - 3:35
  • AlluringAli2
    AlluringAli2 wrote a review about iFriends (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love working on Ifriends. The process to sign up takes a while, but once you do, it is amazing. I enjoy their block guest feature, since I do not always feel like chatting up guest. I also like my fan club page since it is really easy to get around. The staff has always been friendly and helpful and I have never had a problem with payment. Most of the members are pretty sweet. I am looking forward to continuing to work on this website for years to come. Smiley :)

    June 11, 2013 - 3:01