Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • sexyrussa
    sexyrussa wrote a review about StudioHotline (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site! Fast response and perfect support.
    Recently its possible to pianificate a show on a calendar...(very clever)
    Their best thing is: U Can activate a Sipario mode...when u have a show on another site and studiohotline user can spy u without hear ur voice.
    The Percentage is 50x100-
    They pay w Wire Transfer,Pyoneer or Western Union.
    Only little problem that it takes 10 working days 4 reiceve the money (a person might have needs before,dont you think?)
    Otherwise it's a great site that I recommend to everyone !

    January 3, 2015 - 12:32
  • sexyrussa
    sexyrussa wrote a review about Liveyaz (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site! Fast Payments! 80x100 percentage!
    They pay at 50 euro. And I received the money just in 24 h.
    The only small problem is: The traffic its not very high.
    But its a new site,is growing day by day.
    I consider LiveYaz a site with great potential!
    Thanks 4 all,a pleasure to work with :-)

    January 3, 2015 - 12:19
    • sweetAngel

      Great review Smiley :) how do we know if a member takes us private? i tried there but not sure how it really works..Would highly appreciate if you can help me..Thanks! Smiley :)

      February 18, 2015 - 11:55
    • NenitaSexy

      yes liveyaz is nice!

      March 6, 2015 - 21:02
    • Charlotte

      FAKE SITE: LIVEYAZ.COM SKYPEEPSHOW.COM DIDN'T SENT MY PAYMENT! FOR TWO WEEKS ! AND JUST 67 CREDITS NOT A BIG AMOUNT ! SHAME! USERNAME: Blondie

      April 18, 2015 - 14:32
  • FlowerPower
    FlowerPower wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was on this website for a while and I personally found it incredibly tedious, annoying and UNSAFE.

    Let's start with the unsafe part:

    Basically, it's VERY easy for guys to obtain the city/state/zip code of where you live with your IP address from Skype. You can try it yourself:

    1. Right click on the Skype user and hit "View Profile". Copy and Paste their Skype username.

    2. Go to a site like "ResolveThem" and be sure you're in the "Skype Resolver".

    3. Paste the person's Skype username and hit Resolve.

    4. The user's IP address will show up within seconds. Copy it.

    5. Go to a site like "IP-tracker" and paste in the user's IP address. With this data, you can obtain their ISP, town, location, zip code and other information.

    If you are okay with the guys easily obtaining your IP address, let's move on to how annoying and tedious this website is.

    You post up an ad about what kind of show you do with photos, information about the show and the rate. It's kind of like Craig's list in that your ad gets farther and farther down the page as other girls are making ads so you end up having to make a new ad every 1-2 days that you're online to keep it fresh. What's annoying and tedious about this is: (1) having to make the ad but using different verbiage to keep things fresh (2) the ad has to get approved from the 1 admin of the site so it may not be posted until hours after you created it (3) guys can only post comments in your ads as oppose to your profile so gathering reviews is impossible since they are scattered across multiple ads instead of your profile and (4) you have no control over your avatar photo and can seemingly not delete photos once they are uploaded (at least that I've figured out) along with very little customization to your profile. I believe they make it this way because they offer models the optional services to be able to refresh your ad each day and/or to appear in the featured models section for a monthly fee (I believe this was $10-$15 per month).

    If you can live with that, let's talk about the traffic. As others have stated, there are a lot of time wasters. I also found that most of the guys did not even read what my ad was about. They would simply use the ad as a way to get my yahoo (and you must be on yahoo to get that "online" symbol) and/or Skype then message me directly to either (1) waste my time, (2) ask me if I did the type of show they were looking for, (3) ask for more photos or (4) ask for a free preview. In one ad, I wrote about doing a very specific show. However, when someone would message me, they'd ask me to do all kinds of things from vomiting, peeing, full on nude/masturbation/xxx, JOI, you name it, and it had nothing to do with the ad. When I summarized the ad again, they'd say things like, "Well do you do xyz? What else do you do?" To summarize, I spent the majority of my time clarifying EVERY SINGLE TIME to each person what I would and wouldn't do on cam and for what price. Obviously, it's Skype/Yahoo that you're talking with the guys with so you are messaging each person individually and clicking between the conversations. It took a lot of my time to be able to add everyone to my list and then answer their questions about the show / figure out if they were just time wasters. Beyond that, many guys try to not use the CMD payment system (which is a huge no-no - CMD even says they randomly "test" the models to make sure they're using their payment software) and offer Amazon, PayPal and whatnot. There are also a TON of scammers (there's even a big scammer list on the website that models can refer to). So, every time you get a contact on Skype, you can or should check that Skype name against this list adding yet another task to your to-do list on un-paid time.

    All in all, I just felt like the time it took me to keep writing ads, to keep talking with people on Skype to clarify what I did / be friendly, etc versus the amount of payment I made DESPITE that models receive an 80% cut of what they make (for the first $500 per month and then you get 85% after that) wasn't worth it for me... especially with the increased security risk of being on Skype with users able to find my IP address with ease and having to be constantly on the look out with scammers. I honestly have made more money with other websites (some where even the model only makes 30% of the rate) without as much work, especially those websites where I can do the same show for multiple people at a time. I also have more peace of mind on other sites. This was a per minute rate on CMD but I could obviously only do one show for one person at a time and it can sometimes take a while to get someone to finally agree to your rate and the type of show you do and it was a lot to be responding to these guys while you're doing other cam related stuff. You can't really charge too much more than $3/min in my opinion with all the competition as well.

    All in all, I would move on from this site.

    January 2, 2015 - 6:29
    • SuzyQ

      my ip adress doesnt actually point to my small town, but a big city that takes an hour to drive to. So I guess I'm ok at that point :-). But I hardly have customers on cammodeldirectory, don't know what im doing wrong..:-(

      January 7, 2015 - 14:16
    • SuzyQ

      and I agree with the part when u say theres a lot of time going into time-waisters/scammers etc

      January 7, 2015 - 14:22
    • FlowerPower

      Yes. It's a lot of time investment for little v return.

      January 7, 2015 - 21:47
    • femanonymiss

      There is a way to make your IP unresolvable. Just letting you girls know. Also, you can look into VPNs or running off your own server from a different country! It's best to know about internet security especially with our occupation!

      January 18, 2015 - 1:41
    • ZaraFawn

      fuck mark

      December 28, 2016 - 19:54
    • KLttyKat

      WOw, so mature Zara. Shows your review has so much merit when all you do is throw curse words at the man.

      January 1, 2017 - 17:46
  • amitoro
    amitoro wrote a review about MyFreeCams (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    This site is a hit or miss for most new cam girls. The traffic is crazy, but only if you made a good rep for yourself within the first several hours of broadcasting. Basically, this isn't the site to build yourself up on. You should already be a consistent, experienced cam girl when starting out, or else your camscore will plummet and there's no getting it back up once its down.

    Both the webcaster software and the downloadable software work awesome, and while they've been working mostly on the new webcaster software, the actual site and profile layout seem to be getting outdated.

    I have never tried contacting support so I don't know how it is.

    I get paid by direct deposit, always within a couple days after they send payouts.

    December 31, 2014 - 3:13
  • moong0dd3ss
    moong0dd3ss wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    -Support reads your email, but there's no guarantee that they'll actually "do" anything. And this takes some time.
    -the site is still rapidly growing, so there will be times that during maintenance/upgrades/massive traffic, camming will be interrupted but the issue is usually resolved very quickly
    -traffic is best when you start camming IMMEDIATELY after becoming verified so you can show up as "new" in the featured cam directory (only lasts for a few days; I learned this the hard way)
    -payouts made twice a month, with a minimum earning of 1000 tokens/$50; takes longer for your first cashout, then 3-5 days after payouts are sent
    -appoint trusted users as "mods" to improve your chat and promote your show
    -hundreds of customizable "Bots" are available to regulate your room and "Apps" that make tipping more fun and interactive
    -usernames are color coded so you can easily identify high tippers, non-tippers, and overall cheap people Smiley (lol)

    My advice would be to join the site and watch other models for a little while before making the decision to start camming. Chat with them to learn about the various ways they earn their tokens and read the bios to figure out ways to make your profile stand out.


    Hope this was helpful

    December 29, 2014 - 13:40
  • CurvyCarysa
    CurvyCarysa wrote a review about Cams.com (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Well, I was waiting some time till I post my review on here.
    I am on this site 3 months , but only two months really consistently. I will post anything what comes into my mind and I hope it will help to others :]

    Most common price I have noticed is around 3.99 per minute..what is kinda ok for me.
    Some clients are really nice,less beggars (compare to Live jasmin for example} But I feel guys dont stay for a long time in private doest matter what rate u have.

    + they have to pay for c2c so i dont have to watch many dicks what is great for me because I really dont like it.
    + you can see funds of client but it doesnt mean anything because I had many who had $100 on their account and did not even want tip $2 for ass flash but some had $2 but they add more to take me private....
    + guys are not that annoying. I rarely get someone who would insult me or beg too much. But I am not afraid to use kick button ...lol
    + no nudity in free chat except weekends "tits for tips", I like this but lot of girls break this rule.
    +nude chat option which is good in case u need to make the need amount of hours for fan club ( I guess it is 80h to get 100% fanclub payout)
    + guys dont ask often for skype or email ( my experience compare to other sites) what is good for me as well.
    + when u really find good regular they become so nice
    + i am not getting very kinky requests..most of the guys are happy with fingering lol

    - it takes every 10-15min ur snapshot ( without warning) what clients see as ur profile picture ... horrible. (u can delete them ) they are usually ugly and choppy
    - they record ur every show , if client watch it he should pay for it I guess 4.99 for video or 0.99 per minute. In my experience I RARELY get paid for recorded shows. BECAUSE 1) every client well "client" who registrate himself (not creditcard) the black ones on there they get one video to watch for free !!!! (this piss me off a lot lot lot, I feel used if u know what I mean) + every client who spend more then I think $100 get 5 videos for free and fan club members all for free always (club member fee per month is $14 haha) . So if some of my video is watched 30times only once I get paid for it aproximetly. grrrrrrrr ( u can delete those shows)
    - tech issues. I have HD and stream really well everywhere,on this site it is slow sometimes... delay few seconds.
    - traffic is not that good. if ur not on first page... shit.
    - one week not online ...lol I dropped like 150girls. It took me a nonstop work to make it back.
    - U cant accept -reject private. u just jump in and it says u "you are in private chat" but i often dont hear it. ...
    - U "cant" split.
    - they give bullshit violations (claim u sleep even u dont, claim u touch ur pussy a lot even if u just little smooth)
    - 29% (horrible) it is not 45%as they say
    - it feels slow, I dont expect to be a star in two months but it is getting worse or what... maybe Christmas is the reason.
    - chargebacks - after 90days with them they should absorb all the loses but I heard girls complaining they get chargebacks even after 90days with cams.com ( i did not since I passed those 90days) yet.
    - many girls offer phone number for tip OR for free to use in private chat ,what I dont understand because it doesnt have feature like Streamate where ur protected. they offer it quite often for fan club members so clients expect it as well and cuz I dont give it I am losing privates. So be ready for being asked.

    I still will give this site a chance because I feel it still has potential but i guess it will take a long time.






    December 26, 2014 - 22:47
  • BlueYozakura
    BlueYozakura wrote a review about Chaturbate (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    I decided to check out Chaturbate this year but since I had problems getting on when I did it just was super dead.

    The last few days I decided to get back on and try it again and well it was a whole different vibe. My room got packed up once the flow started going. I would have to say most of the even the non tipping greys were nicer here than on any other site. With that said getting tokens is like pulling teeth. I hadn't even realized that I had spent a whole 15 hours on the site because I was chatting it up with everyone. I had several goals but some I just skipped because ugg it was taking too damn long.

    It seems this site works if you set small obtainable goals and build things like that but the forever and ever guys waiting to tip is insane. It has a very MFC and Naked (now) vibe where everyone goes down in free chat.

    The plus? The guys that do c2c are hot! hahah and well endowedSmiley :) YahSmiley :)!!!

    Funny thing was that I was double correction triple camming so I ended up having to close windows because the fun seemed to hit at the same exact time on all sites. I really hate when that happens lol .

    December 23, 2014 - 5:45
    • BlueYozakura

      Ok I want to post a few updates to my original post. I've cammed now on Chaturbate daily for about 10 days and I have to say it was good for the first few days and now eh? I started seeing that I was being followed so I assumed ooh cool an extra 1500 people in a matter of days? Cool! Problem is that 99.9% of those people following you aren't actual paying members. What I mean is that most of the members that tip /pvt know me from other sites. The rest? It's so nickel and dime literally. You'll have your topic up and someone will pop in tip the equivalent of 5 PENNIES and ask you to take off your clothes. It's like wait what?? IAlso I see the same premiums popping in and out hoping they receive a show at the expense of others. The one new feature I've found useful is " only tipper can chat" which has cut down alot of drama. Still that just means someone will tip 5 pennies and get upset that they had to do that just to talk. I mean is 5 pennies really breaking the bank?

      Now maybe it's the end days to NYE but I was surprised in a "wow really?" way.. I'm lucky to get one flash in and then after that I have to log out and go elsewhere.

      I watched other rooms and some models are dildoing themselves for 2 tokens a goal but they have a following of over 60K people.

      I even saw anal in free chat too at goals less than 30 tokens. I mean $1.50? I just keep wondering who can actually live on that.?

      So I'll pop in from time to time but I don't see this as being my primary site to cam on. I have to say I'm a bit disappointed because the apps are fun but there aren't enough paying members in my room to even complete any goals.

      January 1, 2015 - 17:20
    • sweetAngel

      Same here about what you just said, i wish girls dont give away shows that kind of cheap amount or for free and also the high tippers are very rare and once they are gone..the site is full of grey accounts again.. waste of time...

      January 29, 2015 - 9:40
  • catyfoxye
    catyfoxye wrote a review about Liveyaz (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    December 22, 2014 - 17:08
    • Charlotte

      FAKE SITE: LIVEYAZ.COM SKYPEEPSHOW.COM DIDN'T SENT MY PAYMENT! FOR TWO WEEKS ! AND JUST 67 CREDITS NOT A BIG AMOUNT ! SHAME! USERNAME: Blondie

      April 18, 2015 - 14:32
  • SmokeyLane
    SmokeyLane wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The traffic is awesome on this site but seems to be alot of greys (free chatters) I do get other colors in my room, but not like the amount of greys. I do realize I can block them, but that would be crazy when they help my follow count, and could possibly become a customer because of me.
    Payment- I haven't been paid from this site yet so I can't honestly rate it at this time. This month will be my first time getting paid by them.--I[dated received payment with no problems Smiley :)

    Support- Is awesome just takes a little while to respond but they work on any issues/problems as fast as they can when they get your message.

    Software- Is good most the time, but site seems to have alot of problems at times. My ID's have been deleted out of the system twice now and can't be explained as to why, but I then had to wait for the approval process before I could cam and make tips. Was frustrating not going to lie, I've also had problems with being able to tip at times when I have tokens which makes me wonder if some of my viewers ever had this problem... The apps/bots feature is awesome and keeps the rooms going, exciting and fun for everyone. I have had a few problems with the apps/bots crashing or not working properly. It's not constant or anything that you can't work around.

    Over-all I suggest this site to new cammers- it will help you build up your followers quick Smiley :)

    December 19, 2014 - 23:40
  • Kdeetroit
    Kdeetroit wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    Chaturbate is great for the games they have available and good if you aren't feeling so creative. I like to sign on if I'm not doing so well on another site or if I don't want to show my face right away.

    December 19, 2014 - 11:11