Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 70

  • LoadedLuxx
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about Paxum (5 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    ***YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED*** LOL

    Paxum is the worst payment processor I've EVER encountered. I despise most of them but boy PAXUM takes the cake in mega bullshit, delaying interest collecting scammers! It look me almost 3 months of them stalling to get my money! they do not honor EFT transfers! I even sent them a screenshot of my CHECK to verify that they had the right account! They don't verify the account like paypal so the customer is the dark about where the money is on there! What they don't want to tell you is that basically they want you the CUSTOMER to use a WIRE (which is 50$) to aquire your funds! I lost at least 200$ out of 2000k that I had on there! If your into masochism then by all means GO FOR IT! Otherwise, if your human like me, you will complete distress! Be warned ladies, they are scammers! Proceed at your own risk of homelessness, starvation and depression!

    My theory is paxum holds money "hostage" to acquire INTEREST on your dollar, they are a lazy sorry excuse for a payment provider! Save yourself the grief.

    They suck! Why?

    1. You cannot reach them by phone (at any time), TRY IT! lol
    2. The email support process is slow and inhumane. You will get a response between 1 or 2 days, telling what you already know lol
    3. They act like you are working with the MOB to be verified.
    4. The EFT process rarely works and you cannot transfer to a prepaid credit card
    5. They make it almost impossible to get your money as it takes forever to contact them.

    Closed my account and never happier! Smiley ;)

    Not sure how they will stay in buisness.

    Shame they do have one good person there, her name is Ruth and she is on here. She is helpful but since she works for a shit company like Paxum not much can be done to resolve the situation.

    July 1, 2017 - 5:11
    • TOPMODEL18

      Tried to like your post. Like button is not working on this site again.

      May 12, 2017 - 9:43
    • DeniseD

      yes they are shit,I only keep my account because the company that does my website only uses 2 ways of paying me either wire with a $40 fee or paxum for free,I have had a few issues with money going missing from my paxum account once due to a failed transfer funds to my bank account where my money went missing during the transfer and had to wait 4 months for it to be resolved and get my money back so didn't do anymore bank transfers for a while then attempted it again same thing happen'd,so never again did I do it,then recently I opted to transfer fund to my credit card,it didn't work and money has gone missing from my paxum card when I have tried to withdraw money from an ATM even though I had the funds on the card before doing the transactions,and yet again had to wait for months to get the money back and before they even started reclaiming the money if they didn't take the funds themselves I had to re do the dispute form 4 times ,they clearly are a dodgy company and if you look up reviews on them the company it is a scam and expect to have money go missing either from you're card or transfer and wait months to get your funds back,unless a site only uses paxum avoid paxum like the plague go with first choice pay originally payoneer,if you see unauthorised transactions they initially tell you to contact the merchant but if that doesn't work they put the money back onto you're card and rectify any issues very quickly

      July 5, 2017 - 11:10
    • lovelicks69

      Thank you! finally someone who writes a REAL review about this company. Similar story to you girls, I've been trying to get my money since Frebruary. Failed EFT, bullshit excuses and stalling, get offered a prepaid card for free, 2 months of it apparently "printing" now. I know if I try an EFT it will fail again, and I know I will probably never get my card. So if anyone here has a working card as well as a working paypal I will send you my $69USD on paxum if you can reimburse me through paypal. I think that is the only way I will see that money. Luckily there is only one site I used that uses this shocking processor, I no longer use that site and refuse to ever use Paxum again.

      July 14, 2017 - 12:24
  • Rutger
    Rutger wrote a review about Bitcoin (5 likes)

    Bitcoin rules

    August 23, 2016 - 16:07
    • Rutger

      test

      September 27, 2018 - 13:45
  • QueenPee
    QueenPee wrote a review about ePayments (4 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Best payment provider for me so far! The registration process was quick and i transfer my funds to my bank card anytime!

    October 15, 2018 - 19:56
  • QueenPee
    QueenPee wrote a review about Paxum (4 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Terrible payment provider ever!

    October 19, 2018 - 15:45
  • SweetCara
    SweetCara wrote a review about Paxum (4 likes)
    Average
    Support

    I am starting to think that Paxum is some kind of ponzi scheme. Some people get their money just fine, and others are left hanging in the cloud, with funds missing until they give up asking for them. Given the origins of the owner, it wouldn't surprise me one bit. I have tried to be patient and polite about my ongoing issue with Paxum, but I just can't keep my mouth closed anymore, because I find their service and customer service just plain unacceptable.

    I have been trying to get a small amount of money out of Paxum since mid-late May. It was my first (and likely only) attempt at doing business with them. My first EFT withdrawal failed and was returned to my Paxum account, even though I got an email saying the transaction was successful.

    My second attempt was onto an external card. That transaction was initiated in the third week of May. The money never showed up on my card, and was not returned to my Paxum account. It is still not in my Paxum account today, June 23, even though I have been messaging support about it since June 7. They tell me it is up to their processor to investigate what happened. I don't understand why it is taking so long to figure out where the money is in this digital age. Someone is not doing his or her job.

    I feel that if Paxum really cared about the people paying their bills by using their service, they would actually push for the resolution of such issues faster. Instead they give polite non-answers as if they are buying more time, trying to get me to give up on getting my money perhaps?

    I wish I had read on xbiz sooner and also online, about all the shitty reviews this company has. I do wonder now how much longer they are going to be in business at this rate. Holding funds hostage is never a good sign for the outlook of any company. Many have already moved away from Paxum.

    I reached out to Chris via email twice and on twitter once. He responded to twitter, but not the emails, hence still no help. Ruth was nice and helpful the first time, and ignored me the second time. Maybe they are both out looking for better jobs since Paxum might fold soon at the rate things are going. I might never see my money now. It wasn't a lot of money (~230 usd) but it was a lot to me as a person who suffers with really bad depression and can't work very much.

    If you actually care to access the money you work hard for every day, please save your sanity and never use this pseudo-service. Payoneer/First Choice eats you alive in fees, but dammit the money is always there when they say it's going to be there, and Dan the forum rep is awesome at actually SOLVING problems. I am the same nationality as Paxum's owner and I do not trust my kind. They are very smart and great at scheming money away from people when they hold the wrong values. You have been warned.

    June 23, 2017 - 22:56
    • SweetCara

      I can't change my review, but I wanted to update the situation. So it has been close to two months since I first attempted to withdraw, and my missing funds have finally been returned to my Paxum account. I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw the email. I have now taken my funds out through a middle man, and I will not use Paxum again. I am glad I was able to have some money left after all the fees were lost, but this service is too much of a headache for future use.

      July 18, 2017 - 19:32
  • Sissi
    Sissi wrote a review about ePayments (3 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    It works fine for me. I signed up and in a few hours i was verified. Last time i requested a transfer to my bank account (Europe) and i got the money on the same day. And that cost only 0,5 EUR. That would hardly be cheaper and faster.

    December 29, 2018 - 10:46
    • SexyFit58

      Yes it's true I just started with them to be payed in euros and they are very kind. I was fed up of Cosmo and their fees.

      January 1, 2019 - 23:52
  • GordonMuscle
    GordonMuscle wrote a review about Indiebill (3 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    IndieBill is THE best tool a cam model needs.
    Very easy to use, no signup needed for customers + their identity is protected and models identity too.
    No chargebacks, a very reasonable commission (they charge 15%), immediate notification as soon as customer pays.
    Models can actually build their own mini-website for free using their template, it's fast to update and nice.
    MOST IMPORTANT: they are very friendly, flexible, always trying to find a solution if there is a problem. They know what support means. At times they could be a bit faster, but other times they are super fast.
    And they always work to improve their service. They take in serious consideration every feedback. Two thumbs up!

    January 26, 2019 - 20:55
  • GabiPliant
    GabiPliant wrote a review about Indiebill (3 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Hello cam sis and bros!
    Indie bill has been the most relievng thing since i started selling videos. I strongly recommend, specially if you already have costumers.
    Payments are ok, I got all them without issues!
    I am only a bit dissapointed with the help centre, I've been asking for how to access myindieshop without answer since one mounth. they may be short in staff.
    (The difference between the store and the shop is the design and the web address, much mre cool, speciallty if you want to send the link, looks nicer and more professional).
    I hope you take care of me soon Indieteam!
    Love u!

    August 17, 2018 - 14:07
    • Suckcubus

      Thank you, love :*

      October 4, 2018 - 0:53
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about Paxum (3 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I request the card 12/12/2018, 2 days ago I cancel the request because I wait too much time, I had the money I paid for the card back on my account about 48 hours later. EFT works well like always in EU. I can't complain.

    14 January 2020: Paxum is still my best payment option so far, last week I found a message in my account that was temporarily limited, since I had to verify my account, although I had verified it in 2019. I had to fill out a form proving I don't even live in the US, I don't have to pay taxes there and I will not live there.

    January 14, 2020 - 11:51
    • SISSI66

      I don't use the card, only transfers to my bank account, works very well.

      January 6, 2019 - 21:47
    • MiaWIllis

      Hello sissi, I wanted to ask you something.I might get it wrong but when I read on their website'and I calculate, I learn that a 25 dollar fee is taken when you move the money from them to your personal bank account.is that correct? I'm not interested in having a card. Thank you in advance

      February 12, 2020 - 11:18
    • SISSI66

      I use EFT is $5 per transfer. It depends on which country you send the money Smiley :)

      February 13, 2020 - 11:08
  • TOPMODEL18
    TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards (3 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Getting Amazon giftcards is RISKY. Amazon is a website with sellers who obviously cant speak English. I would never suggest to anyone to do a show and receive Amazon payment. Why? Well

    1. I have had my My order delivered 2 times to the wrong address.

    2. After you order sellers start bombarding you with emails in bad English to make excuses about why the order will have something wrong with it in some way.

    3. They chip away a piece of your giftcard with every discrepancy they cause.

    4. Some overseas sellers use Amazon to scam people. I think I'm ordering a luxury item I end up getting and email from China. Telling me how the item will be late or not coming because they had problems in the factory making it. Sheeesh.

    The shipping prices are not so bad but almost everything on that site comes from a third party in some foreign country. Meaning it's a knock off that will fall apart. Unless you get it right from the source you can be sure it will be a poorly crafted dud. I have also received scratched up high heels! if your doing a session to buy items on amazon they

    A. Might not get delivered to your door
    B. Might not look the way it did in the photo
    C. The item might not even last you a year because it's so quickly put together by some fool trying to knock it off in China.

    Shopping on Amazon is a very tiring experience. It's nothing like real shopping on other websites. If you shop on Chanel's website you get 100% good quality. If you buy Chanel off Amazon you might end up crying. Amazon is NOT WORTH DOING SESSIONS FOR PAYMENT for those reasons.

    When using amazon take screenshots of everything. I have talked to people working there 2 times and both times I felt like I was talking to a robotic fool. Some kid who didn't care about if I got my merchandise or not. Shopping on Amazon is too risky for the customer.

    The worst that has happened to ME already.

    - Neighbor brought My My gifts all scratched up because they were improperly delivered elsewhere. ( What if the person didn't return my gifts?).
    - They took over a month to deliver to Me. ( I didn't have my gifts when I needed them! Missed out on many events because of this! Even when I planned a month and a head.)
    - My gifts were already opened and tampered with. Which is gross to me. Don't use amazon for anything anymore. Try deliverycode or wishlists.com guys.

    Absolutely do not Accept amazon for payment. AS you can read, it's not really payment and it's not really shopping. Your robbed of the true joy of shopping by having to weed through who is and isn't a good seller and that will take HOURS. In the end it's never worth it! Amazon doesn't care anymore. They will send your items to someone else. https://www.wecamgirls.com/images/smilies/14_Fools.png

    January 13, 2017 - 6:11
Page 1 of 70