Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 29
Avatar
GabiPliant wrote a review about Indiebill (5 Likes)
January 29, 2021 - 3:27
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Please come back, you're the best platform ever!


Avatar
Suckcubus
October 4, 2018 - 0:53

Thank you, love :*

Avatar
LoadedLuxx wrote a review about Paxum (5 Likes)
July 1, 2017 - 5:11
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

***YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED*** LOL

Paxum is the worst payment processor I've EVER encountered. I despise most of them but boy PAXUM takes the cake in mega bullshit, delaying interest collecting scammers! It look me almost 3 months of them stalling to get my money! they do not honor EFT transfers! I even sent them a screenshot of my CHECK to verify that they had the right account! They don't verify the account like paypal so the customer is the dark about where the money is on there! What they don't want to tell you is that basically they want you the CUSTOMER to use a WIRE (which is 50$) to aquire your funds! I lost at least 200$ out of 2000k that I had on there! If your into masochism then by all means GO FOR IT! Otherwise, if your human like me, you will complete distress! Be warned ladies, they are scammers! Proceed at your own risk of homelessness, starvation and depression!

My theory is paxum holds money "hostage" to acquire INTEREST on your dollar, they are a lazy sorry excuse for a payment provider! Save yourself the grief.

They suck! Why?

1. You cannot reach them by phone (at any time), TRY IT! lol
2. The email support process is slow and inhumane. You will get a response between 1 or 2 days, telling what you already know lol
3. They act like you are working with the MOB to be verified.
4. The EFT process rarely works and you cannot transfer to a prepaid credit card
5. They make it almost impossible to get your money as it takes forever to contact them.

Closed my account and never happier! Smiley ;)

Not sure how they will stay in buisness.

Shame they do have one good person there, her name is Ruth and she is on here. She is helpful but since she works for a shit company like Paxum not much can be done to resolve the situation.


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
May 12, 2017 - 9:43

Tried to like your post. Like button is not working on this site again.

Avatar
DeniseD
July 5, 2017 - 11:10

yes they are shit,I only keep my account because the company that does my website only uses 2 ways of paying me either wire with a $40 fee or paxum for free,I have had a few issues with money going missing from my paxum account once due to a failed transfer funds to my bank account where my money went missing during the transfer and had to wait 4 months for it to be resolved and get my money back so didn't do anymore bank transfers for a while then attempted it again same thing happen'd,so never again did I do it,then recently I opted to transfer fund to my credit card,it didn't work and money has gone missing from my paxum card when I have tried to withdraw money from an ATM even though I had the funds on the card before doing the transactions,and yet again had to wait for months to get the money back and before they even started reclaiming the money if they didn't take the funds themselves I had to re do the dispute form 4 times ,they clearly are a dodgy company and if you look up reviews on them the company it is a scam and expect to have money go missing either from you're card or transfer and wait months to get your funds back,unless a site only uses paxum avoid paxum like the plague go with first choice pay originally payoneer,if you see unauthorised transactions they initially tell you to contact the merchant but if that doesn't work they put the money back onto you're card and rectify any issues very quickly

Avatar
lovelicks69
July 14, 2017 - 12:24

Thank you! finally someone who writes a REAL review about this company. Similar story to you girls, I've been trying to get my money since Frebruary. Failed EFT, bullshit excuses and stalling, get offered a prepaid card for free, 2 months of it apparently "printing" now. I know if I try an EFT it will fail again, and I know I will probably never get my card. So if anyone here has a working card as well as a working paypal I will send you my $69USD on paxum if you can reimburse me through paypal. I think that is the only way I will see that money. Luckily there is only one site I used that uses this shocking processor, I no longer use that site and refuse to ever use Paxum again.

Avatar
Rutger wrote a review about Bitcoin (5 Likes)
August 23, 2016 - 16:07

Bitcoin rules


Avatar
Rutger
September 27, 2018 - 13:45

test

Avatar
QueenBootyXXX wrote a review about ePayments (4 Likes)
October 15, 2018 - 19:56
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Best payment provider for me so far! The registration process was quick and i transfer my funds to my bank card anytime!


Avatar
QueenBootyXXX wrote a review about Paxum (4 Likes)
October 19, 2018 - 15:45
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Terrible payment provider ever!


Avatar
ChrisPaxum
February 3, 2019 - 15:57

Let me fix whatever issue you have with us. [email protected]

Avatar
SweetCara wrote a review about Paxum (4 Likes)
June 23, 2017 - 22:56
Average
Support

I am starting to think that Paxum is some kind of ponzi scheme. Some people get their money just fine, and others are left hanging in the cloud, with funds missing until they give up asking for them. Given the origins of the owner, it wouldn't surprise me one bit. I have tried to be patient and polite about my ongoing issue with Paxum, but I just can't keep my mouth closed anymore, because I find their service and customer service just plain unacceptable.

I have been trying to get a small amount of money out of Paxum since mid-late May. It was my first (and likely only) attempt at doing business with them. My first EFT withdrawal failed and was returned to my Paxum account, even though I got an email saying the transaction was successful.

My second attempt was onto an external card. That transaction was initiated in the third week of May. The money never showed up on my card, and was not returned to my Paxum account. It is still not in my Paxum account today, June 23, even though I have been messaging support about it since June 7. They tell me it is up to their processor to investigate what happened. I don't understand why it is taking so long to figure out where the money is in this digital age. Someone is not doing his or her job.

I feel that if Paxum really cared about the people paying their bills by using their service, they would actually push for the resolution of such issues faster. Instead they give polite non-answers as if they are buying more time, trying to get me to give up on getting my money perhaps?

I wish I had read on xbiz sooner and also online, about all the shitty reviews this company has. I do wonder now how much longer they are going to be in business at this rate. Holding funds hostage is never a good sign for the outlook of any company. Many have already moved away from Paxum.

I reached out to Chris via email twice and on twitter once. He responded to twitter, but not the emails, hence still no help. Ruth was nice and helpful the first time, and ignored me the second time. Maybe they are both out looking for better jobs since Paxum might fold soon at the rate things are going. I might never see my money now. It wasn't a lot of money (~230 usd) but it was a lot to me as a person who suffers with really bad depression and can't work very much.

If you actually care to access the money you work hard for every day, please save your sanity and never use this pseudo-service. Payoneer/First Choice eats you alive in fees, but dammit the money is always there when they say it's going to be there, and Dan the forum rep is awesome at actually SOLVING problems. I am the same nationality as Paxum's owner and I do not trust my kind. They are very smart and great at scheming money away from people when they hold the wrong values. You have been warned.


Avatar
SweetCara
July 18, 2017 - 19:32

I can't change my review, but I wanted to update the situation. So it has been close to two months since I first attempted to withdraw, and my missing funds have finally been returned to my Paxum account. I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw the email. I have now taken my funds out through a middle man, and I will not use Paxum again. I am glad I was able to have some money left after all the fees were lost, but this service is too much of a headache for future use.

Avatar
Sissi wrote a review about ePayments (3 Likes)
December 29, 2018 - 10:46
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

It works fine for me. I signed up and in a few hours i was verified. Last time i requested a transfer to my bank account (Europe) and i got the money on the same day. And that cost only 0,5 EUR. That would hardly be cheaper and faster.


Avatar
SexyFit58
January 1, 2019 - 23:52

Yes it's true I just started with them to be payed in euros and they are very kind. I was fed up of Cosmo and their fees.

Avatar
sultrymissem wrote a review about Indiebill (3 Likes)
August 2, 2020 - 23:24
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Love IndieBill. I have been using them a few years now to sell clips through my website as well as through their storefront. Love that they pay direct to CAD bank accounts. Only downside is $300 max at a time payment but I can understand why with chargeback protection.


Avatar
GamerGirl
September 28, 2020 - 22:32

hi! you're the most recent reviewer.. can you tell me... Indiebill no longer allows recorded film sold, or tangible items like panties/socks... Are there other places that do? how does that work..

Avatar
GordonMuscle wrote a review about Indiebill (3 Likes)
January 26, 2019 - 20:55
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

IndieBill is THE best tool a cam model needs.
Very easy to use, no signup needed for customers + their identity is protected and models identity too.
No chargebacks, a very reasonable commission (they charge 15%), immediate notification as soon as customer pays.
Models can actually build their own mini-website for free using their template, it's fast to update and nice.
MOST IMPORTANT: they are very friendly, flexible, always trying to find a solution if there is a problem. They know what support means. At times they could be a bit faster, but other times they are super fast.
And they always work to improve their service. They take in serious consideration every feedback. Two thumbs up!


Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about Paxum (3 Likes)
January 14, 2020 - 11:51
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I request the card 12/12/2018, 2 days ago I cancel the request because I wait too much time, I had the money I paid for the card back on my account about 48 hours later. EFT works well like always in EU. I can't complain.

14 January 2020: Paxum is still my best payment option so far, last week I found a message in my account that was temporarily limited, since I had to verify my account, although I had verified it in 2019. I had to fill out a form proving I don't even live in the US, I don't have to pay taxes there and I will not live there.


Avatar
SISSI66
January 6, 2019 - 21:47

I don't use the card, only transfers to my bank account, works very well.

Avatar
MiaWIllis
February 12, 2020 - 11:18

Hello sissi, I wanted to ask you something.I might get it wrong but when I read on their website'and I calculate, I learn that a 25 dollar fee is taken when you move the money from them to your personal bank account.is that correct? I'm not interested in having a card. Thank you in advance

Avatar
SISSI66
February 13, 2020 - 11:08

I use EFT is $5 per transfer. It depends on which country you send the money Smiley :)

Avatar
TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards (3 Likes)
January 13, 2017 - 6:11
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Getting Amazon giftcards is RISKY. Amazon is a website with sellers who obviously cant speak English. I would never suggest to anyone to do a show and receive Amazon payment. Why? Well

1. I have had my My order delivered 2 times to the wrong address.

2. After you order sellers start bombarding you with emails in bad English to make excuses about why the order will have something wrong with it in some way.

3. They chip away a piece of your giftcard with every discrepancy they cause.

4. Some overseas sellers use Amazon to scam people. I think I'm ordering a luxury item I end up getting and email from China. Telling me how the item will be late or not coming because they had problems in the factory making it. Sheeesh.

The shipping prices are not so bad but almost everything on that site comes from a third party in some foreign country. Meaning it's a knock off that will fall apart. Unless you get it right from the source you can be sure it will be a poorly crafted dud. I have also received scratched up high heels! if your doing a session to buy items on amazon they

A. Might not get delivered to your door
B. Might not look the way it did in the photo
C. The item might not even last you a year because it's so quickly put together by some fool trying to knock it off in China.

Shopping on Amazon is a very tiring experience. It's nothing like real shopping on other websites. If you shop on Chanel's website you get 100% good quality. If you buy Chanel off Amazon you might end up crying. Amazon is NOT WORTH DOING SESSIONS FOR PAYMENT for those reasons.

When using amazon take screenshots of everything. I have talked to people working there 2 times and both times I felt like I was talking to a robotic fool. Some kid who didn't care about if I got my merchandise or not. Shopping on Amazon is too risky for the customer.

The worst that has happened to ME already.

- Neighbor brought My My gifts all scratched up because they were improperly delivered elsewhere. ( What if the person didn't return my gifts?).
- They took over a month to deliver to Me. ( I didn't have my gifts when I needed them! Missed out on many events because of this! Even when I planned a month and a head.)
- My gifts were already opened and tampered with. Which is gross to me. Don't use amazon for anything anymore. Try deliverycode or wishlists.com guys.

Absolutely do not Accept amazon for payment. AS you can read, it's not really payment and it's not really shopping. Your robbed of the true joy of shopping by having to weed through who is and isn't a good seller and that will take HOURS. In the end it's never worth it! Amazon doesn't care anymore. They will send your items to someone else.


Avatar
EllaCrown wrote a review about ePayments (3 Likes)
March 5, 2019 - 23:21
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Have had no problems with receiving payment through epayments. Definitely recommend for those looking for a payment method in the UK. The charges to transfer to bank are very small and I receive my funds quickly. I gave 3 stars to software because I find that the site login is temporarily unavailable a lot which can be frustrating but otherwise very happy.


Avatar
nastymind88 wrote a review about ePayments (3 Likes)
March 16, 2019 - 23:49
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Their verification seemed to be easy and quick. I use them for small amounts, i like that i can have money at $ and €. They provide with and IBAN so you can accept instant free bank transfers.
Their fees for transferring money to Greek local banks are really too cheap (0,5 euro), 1-2 days to make the transfer. Recharging their card and using it online is free but withdraw from ATM is too costly.
I like their site as its easy to use and their mobile app works fine.
Hope that they keep on going like that as is the easiest for me way of payment!


Avatar
SexyFit58 wrote a review about CosmoPayment (3 Likes)
December 1, 2018 - 22:14
Average
Fees

I actually miss FirstChoise, they only charged $2 for transfer. Cosmo charges for anything. Monthly fees are absurds.


Avatar
AnthonyCosmo
December 3, 2018 - 16:47

Hi, sorry you feel that way, in fact we copied all the fees from First Choice in an effort to keep everything as similar as possible to those who switched over. The monthly fee is only 3.00 USD and is only charged if you hold a balance on your card. Also, many of our merchants absorb the 3.00 USD transfer fee, so many of our cardholders don't have to pay it. Lastly, there are no POS purchase fees whatsoever, so you can use your card free of charge in stores around the world. Hope this helps.

Avatar
dominalola wrote a review about Paxum (3 Likes)
August 7, 2019 - 13:16
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Does anybody know how the heck I watch the transaction history? I mean I want to see how much I get from each site and date of payment etc. I just cant find the way.


Avatar
dominalola
July 4, 2018 - 16:07

NOW I GOT MY CARD I JUST CAN'T WITHDRAW A CENT FROM AN ATM. WHAT ELSE? I WILL TAKE OUT ALL THE MONEY AND FIND SOMEONE ELSE.

Avatar
LoveAnnie
August 22, 2018 - 14:04

Same here

Avatar
TOPMODEL18
September 3, 2018 - 21:19

There might be directions for that particular card. Meaning you might have to activate it online or Activate it online and make the first withdraw from a bank machine of Paxum's preference. If they have a bank machine locator tool, use it to find the machine closest to you and try using that one.

Avatar
SISSI66
August 8, 2019 - 11:58

In statement option

Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about Deliverycode (2 Likes)
September 3, 2018 - 15:30
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I was super stoked when I first heard about this as I like a lot of unusual items that aren't found on Amazon but this site is one step up from being a scam.
The fees they charge the purchaser are absurd and by the time they add on the shipping charges even on items that have free shipping your customer could easily have doubled the purchase price. Also shipping times...wtf. You'd think it was coming by turtle.
I keep my wishlist only as a idea listing and write in the description of each item just to send me a e-giftcard for the amount to my email as I don't want my guys getting scammed.
update- Now they delete any items on your wishlist older than three months so this site is a complete waste of time. I guess I'm going to just delete it and set up an Amazon one instead.
Support was quite rude as well when I asked about it as well. Evidently this site just keeps going downhill.


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
July 27, 2018 - 7:58

Bingo

Avatar
Freebird15
August 24, 2018 - 6:49

Have you received any gift card? Cus I received cash & gifts here, sent numerous emails & stilk have yet to get a reply or items.

Avatar
PufferFish
February 24, 2019 - 1:42

I never got a gift card on there so can't say about those.

Avatar
Vinny wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
May 7, 2019 - 1:45
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support

I do not trust this merchant since the beginning but I don't have much options. now it happens. I haven't been able to load the fund to the card since 30 April.
Here's what it keeps saying the same message for the last eight days.

"Transfer to the card is currently unavailable due to our card issuer, Trucash difficulties. We apologize for the inconvenience however it is out of our control. Cards can be used as normal however no new funds can be added to the cards at this time. We expect to have an update from the issuer within the next 3 business days. In the meantime please use our other withdrawal methods; EFT, external card, Wire."

This is the worst payment provider.


Avatar
SuzyQ
May 7, 2019 - 18:29

its happening for everybody at the moment, almost a week now

Avatar
Juvya
May 19, 2019 - 0:26

do you all have the problem still? it has been 3 weeks now and its like i dont have money

Avatar
NecroFoxx wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
May 8, 2019 - 4:42
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Everything was fine until I tried to contact them for support. instead of fixing my issue they claimed they double paid me a large sum of money.... 6 months PRIOR. and then removed $800 without even contacting me or providing proof of the alleged double charge. Do not ever use them. Their customer service is absolute garbage. You'll call for three days before someone answers.


Avatar
bronzib
May 10, 2019 - 8:42

This is really serious

Avatar
guccimane69 wrote a review about CosmoPayment (2 Likes)
March 23, 2021 - 3:21
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I really love cosmo because they do bank transfers to Brazil. Very easy and fast to get your $. 5 stars is too little they deserve 100 stars


Avatar
DarkMuse wrote a review about Indiebill (2 Likes)
August 3, 2018 - 16:33
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
BeaBarelli wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
February 22, 2020 - 18:14
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software


Avatar
Juvya wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
May 19, 2019 - 0:33
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I've been using Paxum since I started as a cam girl, and I never had problems untill last year, when FirstChoice fucked something up and then I waited for over a month for a new card.

Now it is same shit again, for 3 weeks now I can't withdraw my money, I can't do anything and they said that they are waiting for response from Trucash. Ok, I get it, but seriously, over 3 weeks and no information, please fix it as soon as possible.

Not to mention that I ordered a new card on october 2018. the card never came.


Avatar
SuzyQ
May 22, 2019 - 12:31

indeed, no information for so long, it's ridiculous

Avatar
musclequeen
June 29, 2019 - 4:48

I have applied for my card with Paxum since two years now no card still there always want me to wire my money by bank transfer so that they will cut off $50 my hard earn money and my bank will still cut another 50$ I can’t wait to find other alternative that will work for me Paxum is shit I prefer first choice pay

Avatar
Stasha wrote a review about Paypal (2 Likes)
May 19, 2019 - 19:02
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Me and my team tried Paypal on my site and after we ran into problems with payments and asked for help on their support, Paypal saw my cam-site.

Of course they bocked my account...

But now my team has solved that kind of problem thanks to some programming skills so Paypal can not see my site. Instead we are "selling chocolate". Smiley :P

If anyone want to be anonymous and still use Paypal, I think I can help you out.


Avatar
AnnaCandy84
October 22, 2019 - 21:53

Sometimes i use it too Smiley :) but everytime after block account -i have to make another one Smiley ;) and ofc- i must check every payment from every client there to make sure what it was done

Avatar
Wildtequilla wrote a review about Paxum (2 Likes)
April 9, 2021 - 15:01
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Atenção a todas as modelos e usuários, não usem Paxum, eles fecham sua conta a qualquer momento sem aviso prévio e mesmo se você quiser saber o motivo eles não vão te contar !! NÃO USE PAXUM !! Tenho todas as mensagens trocadas! Fraude


Avatar
Karen92 wrote a review about ePayments (2 Likes)
March 13, 2020 - 18:32
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

They were good until this FCA issue happened. One thing you need to know that no online payment provider (offshore) is a 100% reliable and it's not smart to keep your money in an e-wallet even for 1 day. Im glad I always transfered my income the day I received it so they couldn't lock up any of my money. Also, as a camgirl be aware that these payment providers might work for 1 year and end up like this... from one day to another- gone!


Avatar
guccimane69
April 2, 2020 - 7:36

100%. Sometimes people need these é-wallets because they don’t really have another choice. But DO NOT leave you money there!! Transfer to your bank or withdraw as soon as you get it!!

Page 1 of 29