Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members



  • TajaEthereal
    TajaEthereal wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Where shall I start? Hmmm I have payoneer as a payout option for several sites. Mainly because thats the best of all the options. No one has true direct deposit and I hate waiting for checks. As for their fees I suppose they aren't too bad when you consider the quick loads. But my biggest issue with them is the conflicting responses I got from customer support in regards to private loads. Actually what is stated on their website is a direct contradiction to their terms of service. Private loads are not always smooth and easy. On my third private load Payoneer requested additional info from my customer. Like copy of id and the card used? Ive had this custie for three years never had an issue with his cards. But from then on out every customer got flagged for additional screening. And I didnt understand why?

    10 January 2013 - 17:23
  • AmazingShows
    AmazingShows wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    10 January 2013 - 17:04
  • ScottyHottie
    ScottyHottie wrote a review about Paypal
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Software

    Stay clear of it for our business purposes. Even as sent as a "gift", it's no guarantee that you won't lose your account and your money.

    10 January 2013 - 16:01
  • ScottyHottie
    ScottyHottie wrote a review about CCBill
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Great customer service, with free phone and live online chat 24/7.
    Officially adult friendly.
    You will need your own website for this one.

    10 January 2013 - 16:00
  • ScottyHottie
    ScottyHottie wrote a review about Clipvia
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Software

    Tributes are currently 80% your cut. Immediate notification by email when a payment has been made.

    10 January 2013 - 15:58
  • ScottyHottie
    ScottyHottie wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
    Average
    Fees

    Not good as immediate payment as it can take up to half an hour for you to receive the code after the guy has paid.
    Otherwise, foolproof and unrefundable.
    Of course, it's not real money, but good if you shop on Amazon anyway.

    10 January 2013 - 15:57
  • ScottyHottie
    ScottyHottie wrote a review about Payza
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    10 January 2013 - 15:55
  • ScottyHottie
    ScottyHottie wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    10 January 2013 - 15:55
  • Tristan
    Tristan wrote a review about Paxum
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Paxum is a very decent payment provider for the adult business. The fees are good, especially if you verified your bankaccount. The only problem that I encountered was that it took me ages to get all the paperwork right. When everything was eventually in order I was happy that I took the effort.

    10 January 2013 - 15:27