Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members



  • BrandiLuv
    BrandiLuv wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support

    I have had no problems with this payment method.
    Plus like the other said, Amazon is so huge that there isn't much you can't buy there.

    The only downfall is it not being cash in hand.

    Always make sure to wait for the ecard to come and redeem it before opening the cam!

    January 17, 2013 - 19:01
  • BrandiLuv
    BrandiLuv wrote a review about Zombaio
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support

    The rates are pretty high in my opinion. 12.9% in each transaction. Plus $32.00 for each charge back and a 3.50 charge for a checking account wire transfer to the US.

    You have to process for three weeks before you get your first payout.

    January 17, 2013 - 18:36
  • BrandiLuv
    BrandiLuv wrote a review about GiftRocket
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support

    Non Adult Friendly and could possible be used to scam. When it first opened I sent a gift card to myself using 2 very separate emails.

    At first it looked like the transaction went through smoothly. I received the gift confirmation
    and claimed it. 2 days later there was nothing that indicating the money was sent. So I emailed them, inquired about the gift card and another day later received a message back asking me what the the gift card was for. ??! That alone boggled my mind. I told them I was looking for a way to send xmas gift cards and wanted to test out their system before jumping in. lol

    Not only did they send out a confirmation that it went though, but then they failed to send me an email stating that it was blocked (on the receivers end).

    In short. Someone can send a gift ecard, it will look like it goes through, but it could very well that it don't and you have absolutely no idea.

    January 17, 2013 - 18:22
  • kaeliday
    kaeliday wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I use this method for custom clips and extras just because it's easy and anyone can do it...plus I LOVE buying things on Amazon! I've never had any issues with this method.

    January 14, 2013 - 20:29
  • RawrBaby92Fl
    RawrBaby92Fl wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Amazon cards are good for just about everything, not much you cant buy on Amazon...only flaw is you cant pay bills with gift cards...

    January 13, 2013 - 7:01
  • RawrBaby92Fl
    RawrBaby92Fl wrote a review about Paypal
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    PAYPAL IS NOT FOR THE ADULT INDUSTRY....

    its in their terms of use that your not allowed to use it for anything adult related.

    Paypal cannot track who is sending the money or receiving it, so they do not allow the adult industry to use it.

    By using it, any time you try to use a bank account that has been flagged before by them, you wont be able to use it.

    January 13, 2013 - 7:00
  • AmazingShows
    AmazingShows wrote a review about NiteFlirt
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    January 13, 2013 - 3:07
  • SultryJezzi
    SultryJezzi wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support

    I've never had any issues with this payment method. It is a preferred method compared to most. I usually recieve the code withing 5-10 minutes and it gets instantly addedd to my account.

    During my checkout process, the giftcard balance is automatically added to my account purchase.

    The downside is that you can withdraw it for real cash, but its Amazon, they have almost everything! There's atleast one or two things that you'll be able to find and say "hey, I think I want/need that!".

    January 12, 2013 - 20:24
  • WiskeyKisses
    WiskeyKisses wrote a review about Payza
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Have frozen my funds demanding that I send in information about my employment and further identity verification forms. Change payment options without notifying customers.

    January 11, 2013 - 19:02
  • NickkiHard
    NickkiHard wrote a review about MoneyPak Gift Cards
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I have had a card with them forever and love it!! I use it for everything to buy online and except payments online

    January 11, 2013 - 17:15