Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • SexySuzzie
    SexySuzzie wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    March 10, 2013 - 14:39
  • xDanax
    xDanax wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    March 7, 2013 - 16:24
  • tls
    tls wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    All I really like about Payoneer is they're adult friendly and there is a debit card option. It was only after a couple of misplaced checks that I opted to use them because there are sites I work with that don't offer direct deposit, but will transfer payment via Payoneer.

    As mentioned before, their TOS is rather tricky, thus unleashing these fees that seem cumbersome (depending on how the money is pulled). I've contacted support several times since reactivating my card near the beginning of this year to get clarity of the fees debited from my account, find the cheapest way to use the card, and gain greater access to my funds. I never truly got a method that worked well except for that global bank transfer (I think that's what it's called) feature.

    I would like to see better access to support, like longer hours and chat support options, especially considering the fees Payoneer charges for many of the services/transactions.

    Also, I would like to see all transactions associated with my funds, including those Payoneer fees accessible for me when I'm in my account. Personally, I hate using that card, but that direct deposit ought to make things so much better.

    The direct deposit is a very nice option (available depending on the partner company), though it took something for me to activate it since I don't use checks. They want a direct deposit request from the customer via phone or email, then send an email for security question answers, another message to request a voided check or proof of account ownership, then they send a final email of activation. All of this takes days to process. What happened to just providing that information on the banking/payment processing site and it's done once the account is verified as active? It's a common feature for so many places, but not there at this time.

    March 5, 2013 - 19:43
  • MissKoolaid
    MissKoolaid wrote a review about Payza
    Average
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    They are NOT adult friendly, I was tracked to one of my sites, then received an email stating that I was breaking terms of use and that my account would be frozen- and I'd lose all the money in it :/

    March 3, 2013 - 9:06
  • Violetcums
    Violetcums wrote a review about Paypal
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Software

    I use Paypal a lot for various things, as long as its not known to be adult content and as long as thats not ALL you use it for, I have never had any problems. Plus money sent as a gift, doesn't charge me any frees at all. Plus, I can transfer it into my account within 2 days. Only bad thing, is make sure you trust whoever you give it to because they do get your full real name. I made a "business" account as well as a personal to give to people I trust less, with a "business" name.

    March 1, 2013 - 21:57
  • Isis
    Isis wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I love getting Amazon gift cards as payment. As others have said you can just about buy anything on Amazon, even adult toys and outfits. Of course you can also but the fun stuff you want to. Been using this method of getting paid for years and never had an issue.

    February 28, 2013 - 19:31
  • Violetcums
    Violetcums wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I love payoneer but horrible support if you have questions or need help. It's super convenient and although they charge a small fee, most sites pay quicker thru payoneer then they do with checks.

    February 28, 2013 - 19:18
  • Violetcums
    Violetcums wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    February 28, 2013 - 19:15
  • ScottyHottie
    ScottyHottie wrote a review about GiftRocket

    This can only be used if the customer is from the USA, so seeing as my American clientelle base is pretty small I haven't looked into it further.

    Besides, I have heard from girls who use it (or rather, used to) about being burned. Everything looked ok, then the next day the payment was mysteriously declined. So, it's not foolproof.

    February 25, 2013 - 18:52
  • GinaRPGgeek
    GinaRPGgeek wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    February 10, 2013 - 7:58