Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members



  • sweetsabrina
    sweetsabrina wrote a review about Paypal
    Average
    Fees

    I hate using paypal for skype shows . i found out that they can stop payment even after the show done. and you can not dispute it! use other method of payment and make them wait until post and then set up the time.

    March 30, 2013 - 7:44
  • goddesschloe
    goddesschloe wrote a review about RedPass

    You need a website to have this

    March 26, 2013 - 0:35
  • KrystalBrat
    KrystalBrat wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    While being adult friendly and having minimal fees their support system fails miserably. Anytime I have not received a payment on time, which doesn't happen all too often but does happen; I call to see where my payment is and they always blame the issue on my bank. I know that it could be but almost each time I call their customer service and they say it is because of my bank I end up getting the payment the next day.

    In my 3+ years of using payoneer this has happened about 3-4 times, which is not that big of a deal considering I do in fact still get my payment, if just a day late.

    March 25, 2013 - 20:41
  • Diorboo
    Diorboo wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I have been with payoneer since I started camming. Had a couple of issues as far not being able to use my card after its been used a certain amt of times in a day , which I hate.Other than that customer service is pretty good, and Im always able to reach someone. All of my skype and yahoo customers have no issue using it.

    March 20, 2013 - 19:22
  • queenbeelove
    queenbeelove wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    not too bad , I lIke the site

    March 18, 2013 - 3:30
  • queenbeelove
    queenbeelove wrote a review about Amazon Gift Cards
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    they did send the code to the person buying it for me and not me lol but it was still able to use once they forwarded me the code

    March 18, 2013 - 3:28
  • Rachelle069
    Rachelle069 wrote a review about Paypal
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Paypal will find any way possible to keep your money.

    March 15, 2013 - 17:01
  • Rachelle069
    Rachelle069 wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    March 15, 2013 - 16:59
  • Libbets
    Libbets wrote a review about Firstchoice Pay (Payoneer)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    While I'm not a big fan of the card load function (too many fees), I really like their global bank transfer option. I use both, since not all sites support Payoneer's global bank transfer. Support is really helpful most of the time, although it's usually better to chat with live support on there instead of sending in a ticket.

    March 14, 2013 - 20:30
  • Tristan
    Tristan wrote a review about WePay
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Support

    I had email contact with them and they are not adult friendly:

    -- By registering for WePay, you also confirm that you will not accept payments in connection with the following activities, items or services:
    * Adult or adult-related services, including escort services, adult massage, or other adult-entertainment services
    * Adult performers or "cam girls"

    March 12, 2013 - 17:00