You are here:  Home / Resources / Camsites / MyFreeCams

MyFreeCams Reviews and Information

MyFreeCams Information:

MyFreeCams (12 recommendations)

Models on MyFreeCams are paid over 60% of every Dollar spent on this website. To check the complete overview of Payment Minima and the costs check the sites wiki

• Payoneer
• Check (mail)
• Check (FedEx US)
• Direct bank deposit
• Bank wire transfer
• Okpay
• Paxum

Direct Deposit / ACH (USA) 20$, Domestic Wire Transfer (USA) 100$, Check in the Mail (USA and Canada) 20$, International Wire Transfer 1000$, International Check in the Mail (UK and Australia) 100$, Payoneer 20$

Models get paid on the 1st and 16th of every month.

Yes

Yes

No

No

No

over 100,000 registered models

523

English

http://hyperlinksecure.com/go/z8XS_bJHW0/DEFAULT (revshare) http://hyperlinksecure.com/go/z49J_bJHW0/DEFAULT (ppl)

Yes


Incorrect or missing information?

Please let us know



MyFreeCams Reviews:

Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6 > »

xKronax
Graduate

xKronax reviewed MyFreeCams on 19 January 2015 - 0:41 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I feel there are too many lurkers and trolls on this site. Traffic is good though and there is definitely the availability to make money. Though I personally do not like the site.


Coco
Expert

Coco reviewed MyFreeCams on 13 January 2015 - 6:12

Average
Traffic
Payment
Software



SECOND UPDATE REVIEW hate there traffic.. the guys will chat u to death. or there will be silence for like ever till u say . HELLO! lol

i get tokens for requests of my topic. but the tokens not coming in fast enough for my taste.

cant get over 50 users in my room not including the guest..
back in 2012 was awesome. but now blah..
they added some new features.. but can use way better features like chaturbate.. for models..

my favorite part of the site u can make your profile pretty.and there email system is good.. just about it. feels more of a social media setting then a camsite setting.
i go on there sometimes. to hang and see what's up i dont expect nothing much. some days i get surprised... but not my main site i get the good $$.

top girls be banking at least the top 100 girls. how tf they do it. i wish i knew. but hey what can you do


amitoro
Professional

amitoro reviewed MyFreeCams on 31 December 2014 - 3:13

Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

This site is a hit or miss for most new cam girls. The traffic is crazy, but only if you made a good rep for yourself within the first several hours of broadcasting. Basically, this isn't the site to build yourself up on. You should already be a consistent, experienced cam girl when starting out, or else your camscore will plummet and there's no getting it back up once its down.

Both the webcaster software and the downloadable software work awesome, and while they've been working mostly on the new webcaster software, the actual site and profile layout seem to be getting outdated.

I have never tried contacting support so I don't know how it is.

I get paid by direct deposit, always within a couple days after they send payouts.


SmokeyLane
Experienced

SmokeyLane reviewed MyFreeCams on 9 December 2014 - 1:13

Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

Best site for me

But with that said, when I started out on MFC I was brand new to camming, had no experience at all with it. If I had of known what I know now, I would of started out with another site that I am on just to build up my followers/gain experience and then moved over to MFC.

MFC's traffic is great 5 stars all the way.

Payment: I've never had a problem at all

Support: Never had a problem so honestly can't answer this.

Software: Works and functions just fine, it could be better with some apps/bots but the site did just add a "room helper" feature and "Set Goal" feature which both are great, and I can't wait to see what else MFC will be adding in the future.

Over-all I honestly suggest this for someone who has experience with camming, watch a few of the girls on the site and get to know the site, how it works, etc. I also highly suggest if you are new to camming looking up different types of fetish's, poses, cei (cum eating instructions) abbreviations and meaning if you don't know just because it will cause you to loose the customer possibly interested and makes you less confident if you have to ask or don't know what it is.


CurvyCarysa
Amateur

CurvyCarysa reviewed MyFreeCams on 16 November 2014 - 11:40 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I hope I will not upset anyone but I really dont like that site LOL. I mean support,interface etc all is good. I also think that video quality is bad there. But the vibe..bah not for me. Girls begging for tokens (dont see it much on CB) Guys are sooo needy for attention. Now I will probably upset somebody but I also feel that if u r not "petite" It might be very difficult to be successful on there. It is my personal experience and opinion. Also that camscore... once it drops it is hard to bring it up. But would be fair to mention good things as well: I like u can share ur twitter,sell panties, videos... u can mute guest and basics. Not sure if I will ever give this site more chance. .. so far I dont think so


Anitesplash
Rookie

Anitesplash reviewed MyFreeCams on 15 November 2014 - 7:30

Average
Payment
Support
Software

tatmeup
Amateur

tatmeup reviewed MyFreeCams on 10 November 2014 - 11:23

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love MFC .. even thought this days seems kinda slow for me !


fonenora
Amateur

fonenora reviewed MyFreeCams on 27 September 2014 - 21:03 (1 likes)

I heard so much about this site from stripperweb forum that I went into the site to check it out. Honestly, I was sickened by what I saw girls doing in free chat and begging for tips. One girl had her naked ass in front of the camera while her girlfriend had a vibrator in her ass. Ok, her room was full but I saw no one tipping her.
Webcamming is a brilliant job but its a job and performing shows for free isn't part of it.


cdnangel4fun
Superstar

cdnangel4fun reviewed MyFreeCams on 21 September 2014 - 10:20

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

At first when i started off with myfreecams i loved it because i was new and was able to get customers that way. But now since i am not new anymore I cant get anymore than 5-10 guys in my room at a time. It is very hard to get an audience i find because of the low cam score.


CocoNatasha
Experienced

CocoNatasha reviewed MyFreeCams on 6 September 2014 - 17:26

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

when i first started back in what 2012??
it was nice all my checks were over $150.
(mind you didnt work over 10 hours a week). had pretty good tippers. meet awesome people. it was consistent

NOW I SIGNED UP NEW ACCOUNT LIKE LAST WEEK.. AINT BEEN A WEEK THERE AND BOUT TO LOOSE MY FREAKING MIND..LOL THE STRUGGLE TO GET TOKENS DAM... I DONT SHOW KITTY IN FREE CHAT.I DONT DO XXX SHOWS IN FREE CHAT. I TELL THEM GROUP OR PRIVATE.. YEAH RIGHT.. AND THAT'S BECOMING A MAJOR FAIL FOR ME CAUSE OF THAT.. UGH
BEOMING DISCOURAGED ABOUT MFC NOW.. SEEN TO HAVE MORE FREELOADERS now then FROM 2 YEARS AGO....GRRRR %$%$^%^&^


FirePlay69
Ninja

FirePlay69 reviewed MyFreeCams on 2 September 2014 - 19:18

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

When I first started MyFreeCams I loved it. Unfortunately, I didn't learn about camscore until after I had been there a week and my new model status was over and then my score had dropped. I did my best to keep my regs and not stay on too long when I wasn't earning tokens. After two months, it just felt like a waste of time with little traffic in the room and feeling like I am pulling teeth to earn tokens. Not recommended for new models.


Vaniqua6730
Skilled

Vaniqua6730 reviewed MyFreeCams on 26 July 2014 - 4:20

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I been on here before. What I didn't like about it was the begagrs, they sit and wait til you perform to earn money. Even though you can do privates . But the guys there rather give you tokens for a show.

The traffic is on and off but this is for someone that don't mind working in freechat showing there privates using toys.

It just freaks me out knowing guys wanking to me, or maybe taking pictures or recording me in freechat. YIKES.

Their payment schedule is excellent . You get paid right after the pay period ends, in the am hrs..
The support is okay.


Carolina Wanking for free in my eyes for that don't charge right ? Sad these sites should force a time limit and minimum $$
20 August 2014 - 0:55

Carolina Wanking for free in my eyes for that don't charge right ? Sad these sites should force a time limit and minimum $$
20 August 2014 - 0:55

MissScarlet
Graduate

MissScarlet reviewed MyFreeCams on 3 July 2014 - 16:43

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

melodyfaye
Rookie

melodyfaye reviewed MyFreeCams on 1 July 2014 - 22:26

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Syia_Surreal
Rookie

Syia_Surreal reviewed MyFreeCams on 1 July 2014 - 3:21

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

It's okay to be nice but it doesn't mean you get tips for being kind. I rarely do at least...but whatever it's not like I am selling cookies, just virtual cookies.


Exxxotica
Novice

Exxxotica reviewed MyFreeCams on 21 June 2014 - 10:56

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

sexysarah
Hotshot

sexysarah reviewed MyFreeCams on 15 June 2014 - 18:58

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I don't really have many complaints. I like that there is no minimum pay out.


cathywet
Hero

cathywet reviewed MyFreeCams on 14 June 2014 - 23:32 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

MFC is too competitive, the CamScore algorythm is weird, you have to make tokens to rise it, if you are online without making any token, you are waisting time and efford. You have to be really constant, if you decide to conquer MFC, try to get advantage when you just sign up, cuz later, you have to be digg out and that is pretty difficult (impossible).


CandyAnn
Experienced

CandyAnn reviewed MyFreeCams on 12 June 2014 - 7:44 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Too many models.


golden
Hotshot

golden reviewed MyFreeCams on 15 May 2014 - 18:22

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

So I have been with MFC for a month and a half and idk if its me or the site but I am one of those girls who gets the shitty end of the stick lol. I hate the can scores....
I just keel dropping and dropping. The traffic some myself sucks bit yet I guess of I resembled a 12year old girl with no curves I would be better off... Lol not to offend anyone but most girls that I see who are making a killing are 100lbs soak and wet. I've seen a girl do absolutely nothing and make 500 in 14minutes and I can give gold (because I am golden) lol and make pennies on the dollar. Don't get me wrong those girls built their fan base so salute to their hustle but it is discouraging because I haven't figured this site out yet..
Then you have the guest... Smmfh... Most of these guys are a trip. I have learned quite a few lessons for myself from a lot of dirt bags but ass tokenless customers seems to be the name of the game when you can scores are low. Someone made a suggestion on here and I think I am going to delete my account and sign up again to start fresh!!!.. Oh I have never ever had a payment issue.... Its like clock work


amberlyn81
Skilled

amberlyn81 reviewed MyFreeCams on 11 May 2014 - 8:41

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i love this site.Seem me to be at home.


celeste86
Graduate

celeste86 reviewed MyFreeCams on 24 April 2014 - 15:06

Average
Traffic
Support
Software

good


tinytinkk
Amateur

tinytinkk reviewed MyFreeCams on 22 April 2014 - 20:52 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love this site. As soon as I get my ID back, I'm going to apply again. I regret deleting my account. (

Everyone should go here. It's a great starting site.


Adele
King

Adele reviewed MyFreeCams on 20 April 2014 - 5:22

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love it!!!!


CherryPopp2
Expert

CherryPopp2 reviewed MyFreeCams on 2 April 2014 - 5:11

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6 > »



MyFreeCams 4.0 stars, 136 reviews