You are here:  Home / Resources / Camsites / MyFreeCams

MyFreeCams Reviews and Information

MyFreeCams Information:


Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Models on MyFreeCams are paid over 60% of every Dollar spent on this website. To check the complete overview of Payment Minima and the costs check the sites wiki

• Payoneer
• Check (mail)
• Check (FedEx US)
• Direct bank deposit
• Bank wire transfer
• Okpay
• Paxum

Direct Deposit / ACH (USA) 20$, Domestic Wire Transfer (USA) 100$, Check in the Mail (USA and Canada) 20$, International Wire Transfer 1000$, International Check in the Mail (UK and Australia) 100$, Payoneer 20$

Models get paid on the 1st and 16th of every month.

Yes

Yes

No

No

No

over 100,000 registered models

523

English

Yes


Incorrect or missing information?

Please let us know



MyFreeCams Reviews:

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 > »

CherryPopp2
Professional

CherryPopp2 reviewed MyFreeCams on 2 April 2014 - 5:11

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Akashadeese
Rookie

Akashadeese reviewed MyFreeCams on 31 March 2014 - 16:09

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

allforher
Amateur

allforher reviewed MyFreeCams on 24 March 2014 - 23:44

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have worked on myfreecams for over 2 years and am pretty satisfied overall with the site after going to a few others and trying it out. I used to have really high traffic flow until i took a break and my cam score dropped 3000 points now i dont have much flow, but i picked up a few regulars that are always in my room when i am on and am thankful for that. There have been times when mfc has not helped me with a member harassing me, and also helped me out ALOT when someone posed as a admin trying to say i am gonna be kicked off the site for doing b/g shows on mfc (which i never did) they are fast when they wanna be and i have to hand it to them for putting up with as much drama members and models throw at them.


NickiSunshin
Novice

NickiSunshin reviewed MyFreeCams on 6 March 2014 - 17:07

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Since starting, I have primarily worked on MFC. The people overall are very kind (except for the rogue/butthurt basic member.) I have made many good friends on there. It can be hard at times to get traffic, but it just depends on the time of day and month. You just have to be smart. I make most of my money from regulars. When I'm not doing anything, the most premiums I will have in my room is about 10, but if 3 are regulars, they are going to be tipping massively. Beware of freeloaders and be personable towards people who are the real deal. I also gave software 3 stars because the main streaming thing is only available for Windows which I do not have. They should make it available for Mac as well, even though I have never had any issues.


Jessicatt
Rookie

Jessicatt reviewed MyFreeCams on 1 March 2014 - 13:51

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The all round attitude of the site is completely different to any other, it is much more relaxed and friendly and overall fun for both models and members. The Staff are wonderful, very helpful and prompt in resolving any issues, and always polite.


JipsieChan
Professional

JipsieChan reviewed MyFreeCams on 28 February 2014 - 1:05

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Dee11
Rookie

Dee11 reviewed MyFreeCams on 27 February 2014 - 8:46

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

ch3rri3s
Skilled

ch3rri3s reviewed MyFreeCams on 19 February 2014 - 8:00

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

LoonaVision
Mistress

LoonaVision reviewed MyFreeCams on 12 February 2014 - 7:47

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

EbniGddess
Hotshot

EbniGddess reviewed MyFreeCams on 28 January 2014 - 0:44

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Great site to work for they have a lot of traffic I have made some good friends there.


KttnKndy69
Novice

KttnKndy69 reviewed MyFreeCams on 26 January 2014 - 19:30

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love working on this site. They do have quite a bit of rules, but every rule they have is meant to protect the models on their site.


Jessilane
Ninja

Jessilane reviewed MyFreeCams on 17 January 2014 - 21:12

Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

CarolinaGirl
Amateur

CarolinaGirl reviewed MyFreeCams on 15 January 2014 - 18:35

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

JuliaStorm
Experienced

JuliaStorm reviewed MyFreeCams on 14 December 2013 - 15:39

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Dollieharlow
Amateur

Dollieharlow reviewed MyFreeCams on 10 December 2013 - 9:15

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

ChelseaHeart
Wizard

ChelseaHeart reviewed MyFreeCams on 22 November 2013 - 12:47

Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

Although I have made the most money from this website, it is highly competitive. The camscore algorithm is ludicrous. I used to make much more money than I do now. The software should be scrapped and updated. No new features available to help models make full potential on content. I've never had to deal with support, or lack thereof.


Gartersex
Wizard

Gartersex reviewed MyFreeCams on 7 November 2013 - 3:45

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have made a lot of money on mfc. I will admit that there a lot of guys on there that just get a thrill watching everything they can for free and some can be jerks but some can really be sweet.

Conversation from the crowd can be hard to get sometimes but with imagination I can get people talking. Sometimes I just make up a conversation like someone is asking me questions pretending its a private message to me just to start the conversation and it really does work. I have never been a fan of offering too much for free but on that site the free chat really can add up to lots of tips. Just use the room topic to your advantage. Inform guys what they can get from you in the free chat area if they tip and when the action gets going there are paying members on that site that enjoy to tip to keep the action going. I just give JUST enough of the free stuff and then get back into clothes and calm the action down to give them incentive to get the room rocking again and the site has been working out great


islandbella
Professional

islandbella reviewed MyFreeCams on 27 October 2013 - 5:06

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I liked the energy on MFC. I find that if you are not an established girl on there you get no attention. The competition is fierce and I felt that you pretty much had to be on full display or straight masturbating to get the attention of the fickle overstimulated fans on there. I cancelled my account because what I was earning was not justified by my effort.


phoenix_cdn
Professional

phoenix_cdn reviewed MyFreeCams on 27 October 2013 - 4:29

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Lovixe
Graduate

Lovixe reviewed MyFreeCams on 17 October 2013 - 19:03

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Staaacey420
Skilled

Staaacey420 reviewed MyFreeCams on 12 October 2013 - 10:18

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I don't like this site.
I don't care about the other reviews, ratings, or even the stats of this site. I just don't like it.
Here are my reasons(:
1. The in-browser software sucks, and likes to glitch. Not just for the models, but for the members as well. Glitches in terms of the PMs, and PRVTS. Although I'm sure it doesn't happen often, I'm sure it DOES happen. In a prvt, I saw someone tip when I started to play... thought nothing of it and continued until another random tipped... then I realized that the members of my free chat could see the prvt i was still in... I've also heard of this happening with other models. The downloadable software looks like crap, and your cam view isn't adjustable.
2. The payment is set in stone (which is fine) but you have no way of toggling the cheap spy option what-so-ever...
The payment is another reason I don't like this site although it has a good payout rate. Why? Simple. Because of the name and what it suggests. People go on that site hoping to freeload, and are WAY less eager to take you prvt. Which is really annoying because you can look really hot and tease the fuck out of the cam, but it's still really hard to get prvts.
I think this is because of my next point, the "rules".
3. On "MyFreeCams" the name is very contradictory to the rules. The rules say that 99% of what goes on in free chat isn't allowed.
That alone makes it very hard for the more reserved respectable girls to compete... esp. when all the other cams surrounding yours has freebies.
4. Guys are only really willing to tip when the camera they're watching goes in accordance with the sites name. and even then, there will still be more free users watching than paying users. Oh right, maybe even kids too! (since the site has no real filter OR prompt message)
5. WHEN GUYS ARE HORNY THEY REALLY ONLY HAVE ENOUGH BLOOD TO OPERATE ONE ORGAN AT A TIME ;D
---
If you're a true exhibitionist who would be doing this on camera regardless of an audience, then I say go for it. Heck, it's a lot better than stripping outside in the parking lot "just 'cause".
---
IF YOU ARE NEW AT CAMMING AND WOULD LIKE TO WARM UP FIRST, avoid this site. It will take the joy out of camming if you've turned it into a "job", lol.
Well, unless you're a hardcore exhibitionist who doesn't mind starting free shows


CandyRayne
Hero

CandyRayne reviewed MyFreeCams on 24 September 2013 - 16:31

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support

ASecretAngel
Graduate

ASecretAngel reviewed MyFreeCams on 9 September 2013 - 10:23

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The only problem I have as a new model is that 90% of what is listed as Forbidden or rules in general are not clear and not in-forced so making the right choice is not easy because it appears that they have not updated the rules since they clearly have changed. Things that i'm sure is common for most sites however they list the things that are really unacceptable with things not in-forced and or they promote the opposite of the forbidden list. This for a green newbie is confusing! The actions below have all been done as I watched before working as a new model. These things are all listed with other things like rape incest bestiality and so on... its hard to understand exactly what the meaning is if not literally what it says!
-Men on camera for any reason. Men should not even be in the same room as you!
-Sexual relations with men, even off-camera. REALLY!!
-Minors, children, babies; may not be on camera or in the same room
-Breastfeeding or lactation
-Illegal drugs, or drugs that may be perceived as illegal in other locations. (e.g. Medicinal marijuana)
-Excessive consumption of alcohol or other legal or prescribed medicines or narcotics.
-Violence, blood, torture, pain, erotic asphyxiation, or any actions associated with bringing harm to yourself in any way.

I don't have anything bad to say only that it be nice if the lines were clear and we knew we should believe what we read listed as for bidden!

IVE ALWAYS GOTTEN PAID AND NEVER HAD ANY CHARGE BACKS SO AT THE END OF THE DAY I SLEEP WELL KNOWING I DO NOT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT THIS WITH MFC!


jessydeluxe
Professional

jessydeluxe reviewed MyFreeCams on 5 September 2013 - 12:06

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

the worstest site ever !!! users are sitting of days !!!! in your room in hope to see a nippel for free . ONLY FREELOADERS !!!


MrSexxxyBbc
Goddess

MrSexxxyBbc reviewed MyFreeCams on 23 August 2013 - 4:21

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've personally never cammed here but this is what I've seen from a friend camming on here.


Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 > »



MyFreeCams 4.0 stars, 114 reviews