You are here:  Home / Resources / Camsites / MyFreeCams

MyFreeCams Reviews and Information

MyFreeCams Information:

MyFreeCams (13 recommendations)

MyFreeCams.com - The #1 Free Adult Webcam Community

Models on MyFreeCams are paid over 60% of every Dollar spent on this website. To check the complete overview of Payment Minima and the costs check the sites wiki

• Payoneer
• Check (mail)
• Check (FedEx US)
• Direct bank deposit
• Bank wire transfer
• Okpay
• Paxum

Direct Deposit / ACH (USA) 20$, Domestic Wire Transfer (USA) 100$, Check in the Mail (USA and Canada) 20$, International Wire Transfer 1000$, International Check in the Mail (UK and Australia) 100$, Payoneer 20$

Models get paid on the 1st and 16th of every month.

Yes

Yes

No

No

No

over 100,000 registered models

523

English

http://hyperlinksecure.com/go/z8XS_bJHW0/DEFAULT (revshare) http://hyperlinksecure.com/go/z49J_bJHW0/DEFAULT (ppl)

Yes


Incorrect or missing information?

Please let us know



MyFreeCams Reviews:

Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6 > »

SexyBunny30
Wizard

SexyBunny30 reviewed MyFreeCams on 13 February 2015 - 19:14

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Nice friendly chat to work on!


carolinabb
Graduate

carolinabb reviewed MyFreeCams on 3 February 2015 - 21:18

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

In my experience, the members on MFC are much nicer than other sites. I rarely have to ban anyone and I don't get many weird/inappropriate requests.

Payment % is 50/50 Although the site claims the percentage increases the larger the token package is that was purchased. Not sure how this works or how/where to view if it reflects upon my account.
- Member buys a token for 10 cents, by the time it gets to the model it is 5 cents.

Support is very friendly, I had an issue with illegal content distribution, they handled it. They also make announcements on a bulletin-board on the account page, mostly about when paychecks were sent (If payout was over the weekend or holiday) or software update announcements. Good communication.

The Chat Room levels aren't complicated - Free Chat/Group Chat/Private Chat (voyeur friendly)/True Private Chat (only you and the member). This was important to me when shopping around for a site to call home.

2 broadcast options: browser-based & downloadable software. I haven't been able to get the browser-based broadcast to work with my Manycam software, but that might be user error. Otherwise, it is very user friendly. The MyFreeCams broadcast software is still in its early stages, but is fairly consistent. It will have the occasional crash when closing PM windows or a member's webcam but will easily restart again. There are updates to the software every couple months.

Account has access to "MFC Mail", email-like messaging. (This is also how you know if someone tipped you while you were offline)

The model profile is HTML/CSS capable, if you like customized layouts. The overall layout of where the model manages her profile is SUPER user-friendly and well organized. The Edit Profile portion even has pre-determined areas for specific info which is actually kind of fun. "What are your likes/dislikes?" can get pretty stale, so MFC's approach to the model's profile was refreshing.

I shopped around 3 or 4 sites for about 3 weeks, and finally stopped at MyFreeCams. As of now I am pretty happy with it


KarmaKarson
Skilled

KarmaKarson reviewed MyFreeCams on 31 January 2015 - 6:35

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

xKronax
Experienced

xKronax reviewed MyFreeCams on 19 January 2015 - 0:41 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I feel there are too many lurkers and trolls on this site. Traffic is good though and there is definitely the availability to make money. Though I personally do not like the site.


amitoro
Hotshot

amitoro reviewed MyFreeCams on 31 December 2014 - 3:13 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

This site is a hit or miss for most new cam girls. The traffic is crazy, but only if you made a good rep for yourself within the first several hours of broadcasting. Basically, this isn't the site to build yourself up on. You should already be a consistent, experienced cam girl when starting out, or else your camscore will plummet and there's no getting it back up once its down.

Both the webcaster software and the downloadable software work awesome, and while they've been working mostly on the new webcaster software, the actual site and profile layout seem to be getting outdated.

I have never tried contacting support so I don't know how it is.

I get paid by direct deposit, always within a couple days after they send payouts.


SmokeyLane
Experienced

SmokeyLane reviewed MyFreeCams on 9 December 2014 - 1:13

Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

Best site for me

But with that said, when I started out on MFC I was brand new to camming, had no experience at all with it. If I had of known what I know now, I would of started out with another site that I am on just to build up my followers/gain experience and then moved over to MFC.

MFC's traffic is great 5 stars all the way.

Payment: I've never had a problem at all

Support: Never had a problem so honestly can't answer this.

Software: Works and functions just fine, it could be better with some apps/bots but the site did just add a "room helper" feature and "Set Goal" feature which both are great, and I can't wait to see what else MFC will be adding in the future.

Over-all I honestly suggest this for someone who has experience with camming, watch a few of the girls on the site and get to know the site, how it works, etc. I also highly suggest if you are new to camming looking up different types of fetish's, poses, cei (cum eating instructions) abbreviations and meaning if you don't know just because it will cause you to loose the customer possibly interested and makes you less confident if you have to ask or don't know what it is.


CurvyCarysa
Amateur

CurvyCarysa reviewed MyFreeCams on 16 November 2014 - 11:40 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I hope I will not upset anyone but I really dont like that site LOL. I mean support,interface etc all is good. I also think that video quality is bad there. But the vibe..bah not for me. Girls begging for tokens (dont see it much on CB) Guys are sooo needy for attention. Now I will probably upset somebody but I also feel that if u r not "petite" It might be very difficult to be successful on there. It is my personal experience and opinion. Also that camscore... once it drops it is hard to bring it up. But would be fair to mention good things as well: I like u can share ur twitter,sell panties, videos... u can mute guest and basics. Not sure if I will ever give this site more chance. .. so far I dont think so


Anitesplash
Rookie

Anitesplash reviewed MyFreeCams on 15 November 2014 - 7:30

Average
Payment
Support
Software

tatmeup
Amateur

tatmeup reviewed MyFreeCams on 10 November 2014 - 11:23

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love MFC .. even thought this days seems kinda slow for me !


fonenora
Amateur

fonenora reviewed MyFreeCams on 27 September 2014 - 21:03 (1 likes)

I heard so much about this site from stripperweb forum that I went into the site to check it out. Honestly, I was sickened by what I saw girls doing in free chat and begging for tips. One girl had her naked ass in front of the camera while her girlfriend had a vibrator in her ass. Ok, her room was full but I saw no one tipping her.
Webcamming is a brilliant job but its a job and performing shows for free isn't part of it.


cdnangel4fun
Superstar

cdnangel4fun reviewed MyFreeCams on 21 September 2014 - 10:20

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

At first when i started off with myfreecams i loved it because i was new and was able to get customers that way. But now since i am not new anymore I cant get anymore than 5-10 guys in my room at a time. It is very hard to get an audience i find because of the low cam score.


CocoNatasha
Experienced

CocoNatasha reviewed MyFreeCams on 6 September 2014 - 17:26

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

when i first started back in what 2012??
it was nice all my checks were over $150.
(mind you didnt work over 10 hours a week). had pretty good tippers. meet awesome people. it was consistent

NOW I SIGNED UP NEW ACCOUNT LIKE LAST WEEK.. AINT BEEN A WEEK THERE AND BOUT TO LOOSE MY FREAKING MIND..LOL THE STRUGGLE TO GET TOKENS DAM... I DONT SHOW KITTY IN FREE CHAT.I DONT DO XXX SHOWS IN FREE CHAT. I TELL THEM GROUP OR PRIVATE.. YEAH RIGHT.. AND THAT'S BECOMING A MAJOR FAIL FOR ME CAUSE OF THAT.. UGH
BEOMING DISCOURAGED ABOUT MFC NOW.. SEEN TO HAVE MORE FREELOADERS now then FROM 2 YEARS AGO....GRRRR %$%$^%^&^


FirePlay69
Superstar

FirePlay69 reviewed MyFreeCams on 2 September 2014 - 19:18

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

When I first started MyFreeCams I loved it. Unfortunately, I didn't learn about camscore until after I had been there a week and my new model status was over and then my score had dropped. I did my best to keep my regs and not stay on too long when I wasn't earning tokens. After two months, it just felt like a waste of time with little traffic in the room and feeling like I am pulling teeth to earn tokens. Not recommended for new models.


Vaniqua6730
Experienced

Vaniqua6730 reviewed MyFreeCams on 26 July 2014 - 4:20

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I been on here before. What I didn't like about it was the begagrs, they sit and wait til you perform to earn money. Even though you can do privates . But the guys there rather give you tokens for a show.

The traffic is on and off but this is for someone that don't mind working in freechat showing there privates using toys.

It just freaks me out knowing guys wanking to me, or maybe taking pictures or recording me in freechat. YIKES.

Their payment schedule is excellent . You get paid right after the pay period ends, in the am hrs..
The support is okay.


Carolina Wanking for free in my eyes for that don't charge right ? Sad these sites should force a time limit and minimum $$
20 August 2014 - 0:55

Carolina Wanking for free in my eyes for that don't charge right ? Sad these sites should force a time limit and minimum $$
20 August 2014 - 0:55

MissScarlet
Graduate

MissScarlet reviewed MyFreeCams on 3 July 2014 - 16:43

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

melodyfaye
Rookie

melodyfaye reviewed MyFreeCams on 1 July 2014 - 22:26

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Syia_Surreal
Rookie

Syia_Surreal reviewed MyFreeCams on 1 July 2014 - 3:21

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

It's okay to be nice but it doesn't mean you get tips for being kind. I rarely do at least...but whatever it's not like I am selling cookies, just virtual cookies.


Exxxotica
Novice

Exxxotica reviewed MyFreeCams on 21 June 2014 - 10:56

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

sexysarah
Hotshot

sexysarah reviewed MyFreeCams on 15 June 2014 - 18:58

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I don't really have many complaints. I like that there is no minimum pay out.


cathywet
Hero

cathywet reviewed MyFreeCams on 14 June 2014 - 23:32 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

MFC is too competitive, the CamScore algorythm is weird, you have to make tokens to rise it, if you are online without making any token, you are waisting time and efford. You have to be really constant, if you decide to conquer MFC, try to get advantage when you just sign up, cuz later, you have to be digg out and that is pretty difficult (impossible).


CandyAnn
Experienced

CandyAnn reviewed MyFreeCams on 12 June 2014 - 7:44 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Too many models.


golden
Hotshot

golden reviewed MyFreeCams on 15 May 2014 - 18:22

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

So I have been with MFC for a month and a half and idk if its me or the site but I am one of those girls who gets the shitty end of the stick lol. I hate the can scores....
I just keel dropping and dropping. The traffic some myself sucks bit yet I guess of I resembled a 12year old girl with no curves I would be better off... Lol not to offend anyone but most girls that I see who are making a killing are 100lbs soak and wet. I've seen a girl do absolutely nothing and make 500 in 14minutes and I can give gold (because I am golden) lol and make pennies on the dollar. Don't get me wrong those girls built their fan base so salute to their hustle but it is discouraging because I haven't figured this site out yet..
Then you have the guest... Smmfh... Most of these guys are a trip. I have learned quite a few lessons for myself from a lot of dirt bags but ass tokenless customers seems to be the name of the game when you can scores are low. Someone made a suggestion on here and I think I am going to delete my account and sign up again to start fresh!!!.. Oh I have never ever had a payment issue.... Its like clock work


amberlyn81
Skilled

amberlyn81 reviewed MyFreeCams on 11 May 2014 - 8:41

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i love this site.Seem me to be at home.


celeste86
Graduate

celeste86 reviewed MyFreeCams on 24 April 2014 - 15:06

Average
Traffic
Support
Software

good


tinytinkk
Amateur

tinytinkk reviewed MyFreeCams on 22 April 2014 - 20:52 (1 likes)

Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love this site. As soon as I get my ID back, I'm going to apply again. I regret deleting my account. (

Everyone should go here. It's a great starting site.


Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6 > »



MyFreeCams 4.0 stars, 138 reviews