Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 10 of 10

  • PetiteJewel
    PetiteJewel wrote a review about Chatfunn (1 likes)

    So, I joined this site because of an email from Tristan here. The money on here has been so fast and easy it's ridiculous. You get paid to text, send pics, and talk on the phone.

    Their payout minimums are high ($200 min for payout through check or paypal) ($500 for direct wire), and you have to fill out a W9 by hand and scan then email it back to them to be eligible for payment. The payments are only processed once a week- Sunday at 11:59 EST and then "sent out the following Thursday to all models who have completed the 'payment info' section."

    All of this almost scared me away, but I figured, why not give it a try? And yeah, I feel like I've done basically nothing but send some texts back and forth, send some nudes, and talk to this poor sweet soul who sounded as if he had a stroke because he talked so slowly and I've almost met my minimum ($200) in just one weekend.

    The site finds your customers for you and honestly my phone hasn't stopped buzzing since I joined. It blocks your real number from customers, of course, so you never get bothered unless you're being paid.

    But I have yet to hear back from customer service regarding any of my questions. I'm worried about if they're even going to pay me. I really wish they would get back to me.. I'm assuming they have no customer service reps on the weekend? I hope that's it, anyways. Guess we'll see if I've heard anything back by later today..

    February 27, 2017 - 8:29
    • LaVieBoheme

      Please keep us updated!

      February 28, 2017 - 21:35
    • PetiteJewel

      As of today, I have still heard nothing. I've sent them about 4 emails since Friday regarding code of conduct and payment and have received no response, no confirmation that the message was even received. I sent them a W-9 which they say is necessary to receive pament, that cost me about $6 to print and then scan at Fedex Office and no response from them. I am very disappointed with the COMPLETE lack of support I have received from this company and I really hope I just get paid at this point.

      February 28, 2017 - 23:06
    • PetiteJewel

      So I heard back finally and I guess they're just starting out and don't have a large support staff but I make money on this site easily and I'm waiting on a check right now, should arrive by next week.

      March 9, 2017 - 6:28
    • KaterinaKuti

      Have you been paid yet? i'm halfway to payout and I'm loving this site so far. Just worried because they are new !

      March 16, 2017 - 1:52
    • kaylasneaux

      I'm still waiting on payment also! Has anyone had any luck yet?

      April 1, 2017 - 4:29
    • Ginger_Vixen

      Has anyone been paid by these folks??

      April 11, 2017 - 23:39
    • BadAssBritch

      ummm... ^^^^ ??? lol did ANYONE AT ALL, EVER GET PAID?!?!

      May 19, 2017 - 23:00
    • chatfunnjenn

      I can assure you that we send out payments weekly to all models who reach the minimum payout. I wish that models who have been paid would reply but you can bet that if they didn't get paid they would be back here to tell about it! Smiley :)

      May 24, 2017 - 20:45
    • VeteranCGirl

      Perhaps this week you forgot, Jenn as there are several ladies waiting on checks that are piling up. Checks were not sent out on Friday 6/9 as none of us has received our payments in the mail as of 6/15.

      June 15, 2017 - 20:21
    • VeteranCGirl

      They owe so many other girls money, and yet are still paying SOME people via paypal while not paying others. Until they pay, STAY AWAY!

      June 17, 2017 - 20:51
    • Christy_69

      I am on there and have received all of my payments and can verify that I did get the $200 bonus. I do not get very many texts or calls these days and most of the clients are less then desirable with no education or social skills. I contact them via Skype and all ways get a response to any and all my issues.

      August 1, 2017 - 16:14
    • Katidiamond

      I signed up, got one reply and have heard nothing in over a week now. My questions aren't answered, I'm not on the website yet. It appears no one cares about this business so why should I work hard to make money for them when there are other companies? Then the pay issue.........also if you get sued you have to pay for all legal and court costs it states on that site what a joke! I am cancelling my application soon and will find a better place.

      August 11, 2017 - 19:44
    • Flower_Hill

      ..... Did anyone get paid yet?? This site sounds terrifying!!

      December 1, 2017 - 7:04
  • xodoeeyesxo
    xodoeeyesxo wrote a review about Phrendly (3 likes)

    Not like a main paycheck of mins but some change here n there is always good in my book. PLus you can do it while its slow on your other sites

    February 24, 2017 - 3:43
    • PetiteJewel

      Have you received payment from this site? I'm nervous because I haven't heard back from another phone sex site I joined recently.

      March 1, 2017 - 3:46
    • Katidiamond

      yes they pay on time, from the day it says express pay (if you chose daily pay) it arrives in your bank account in 7 to 10 days.

      March 14, 2017 - 22:19
    • KaterinaKuti

      I've recieved my payment. I love this site but I don't like their lack of marketing. They are supposed to be catering towards a GFE/sugar daddy/baby experience and they aren't properly doing that. They come off as a regular dating site a la tinder and wonder why guys get pissed off and don't want to pay. The money is not great like it could be but still a little extra cash for very little work

      March 16, 2017 - 1:57
    • AprilsBody

      @KaterinaKuti So well put. I went and took a look at the site myself, and passed on it bc it seemed a bit shady on their part to try to pass it off as a "dating" site.

      May 17, 2017 - 4:57
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about Chatstar (2 likes)

    ChatStar took over three weeks to approve my profile and two months to upload my new photos. Now, their customer service has improved over the past year but it was hard to get started. Really, they cater to cam models with big followings or porn stars. If you are one of these types...than ChatStar is for you. However, Chatstar is not really for the regular, alternative, or other types of cam models.

    February 20, 2017 - 7:54
    • FreyjaMoon

      You know, I've had chatstar for like a year and I STILL don't understand how it works! Like, when you get a call, is there a number that when revealed in my callerid, i can immediately attribute to a chatstar phone call?

      the rep they assigned me tried calling me once to show me...but she didn't even coordinate that with me so I have no idea if she really did or not. It was one of those things when I found out days later because she sent me an email.


      This review is old...are you still on chatstar?

      March 8, 2019 - 4:19
    • DonaDiabla

      Yes, I am Chatstar and it was still problematic. However, they are trying hard to promote more of us less well-known girls. Smiley :)

      September 30, 2019 - 2:00
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about Babesofoz (2 likes)

    Babes of Oz is a great place to start your pso or texting career in Australia. They also have some cam models working with them but I am not sure about that. However, if you are outside of Australia...you will need to get a Australian business number to work here. They will work with you if you have experience as international pso or cam model. If you are an Aussie, then they will give you interview right away. However, you will need to talk with the manager before starting at their company if you are outside of Australia. Smiley :)

    February 20, 2017 - 7:50
    • Abalina

      thank you

      March 13, 2017 - 7:36
Page 10 of 10