Last update: 13 November 2018

What do you want to do?



xHamsterPremium on our forums:

xHamsterPremium Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • Gorgeousleigh
    Queen stars
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about xHamsterPremium
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    13 November 2018 - 19:01
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sparky

      OMG so low ratingsSmiley :( But you even did not make any uploads on our platform

      22 November 2018 - 13:49
  • MissMilaRose
    Graduate stars
    MissMilaRose wrote a review about xHamsterPremium (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    XHamster Premium isn't a bad site for some passive sales, however the traffic isn't the best. Payouts are excellent and support are quick to get back to your inquiries. The site looks new and refreshing compared with only HD videos uploaded.

    However, you aren't given much control over your videos once they are uploaded. Screenshots are randomly generated and usually end up blurry or just not the most enticing image to promote your work.

    All in all, the platform seems relatively new and has lots of potential for growth!

    xoxo Mila Rose

    7 May 2018 - 12:29
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sparky

      Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so lucky to have had you as part of the platform from the early stages

      22 May 2018 - 11:06
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Rutger

      test reply Smiley :)

      27 September 2018 - 13:47
  • DonaDiabla
    Mistress stars
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about xHamsterPremium (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    This place is only perfect if have HD vanilla and fetish content that appeals to the masses. Don't use it if you are regular and fetish amateur content producer. Don't use it if you do machinima because they want premium quality animation. Frankly, they should just before porn stars period.

    29 January 2018 - 17:26
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sparky

      Thanks for the review. I can agree that we do not have many machinima fans on the platform. But I officially state that many of our Users are far not into vanilla kind of thingsSmiley :)

      4 April 2018 - 10:48