Last update: 27 February 2018

What do you want to do?



SkyPrivate articles:

SkyPrivate on our forums:

SkyPrivate Reviews by customers

SkyPrivate Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 2 of 2

  • LolaMuah
    LolaMuah wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The best site for skype shows for me! I've never had bugs with their plugin or some troubles with payment as it regulary happens with MPA. I like interface, all is easy to use and looks pleasant. With support I had convo only twice, when couldn't change my skype id, it took half day I got answer on my email and they realized what they exactly needed to do

    23 July 2016 - 15:14
    • RachelSP

      Thank you for your review LolaMuah!

      If you need our help let us know!

      13 December 2017 - 20:22
  • VampireOne
    VampireOne wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    *traffic could be better and
    *payment is on time that if you make any $
    *easy software using Skype

    14 July 2016 - 21:04
    • RachelSP

      Thanks for your review VampireOne!

      Hope you enjoy the new plugin and the features on the site.

      Let us know if you have any issues.

      14 December 2017 - 16:11
  • lotusx
    lotusx wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    30 May 2016 - 14:18
  • XXGoddes
    XXGoddes wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    keep it up guys

    25 May 2016 - 1:50
    • ItalianGfnd

      not surprised you gave them one star for support...I'd give them zero stars...

      8 May 2016 - 21:50
    • RachelSP

      Hello ItalianGfnd, tell us more about the issue that you experienced.

      Our Support team has been growing this year and it is available for you!

      14 December 2017 - 16:13
  • SISSI66
    SISSI66 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The traffic is good if you have reduced price, the call per minut I don't like, the clients ask for some request and they call for 1 minut or 2 or 3, only they cum fast, percentage 75% and you need to have minimun 40 for request your payment and have after 15 days, the call per minut sometimes works and others no for me, I need to send a mail they reply 1 or 2 days after , etc, is not bad site but not very happy, and I don't understund how is the score.

    7 April 2016 - 2:50
    • RachelSP

      Hello SISSI66,

      Thank you for the feedback on your review. Since that, we have been improving a lot in terms of support and traffic. Give a try to the new plugin and let us know if you have any issue, we will assist you asap!

      Have a great day!

      14 December 2017 - 16:14
    • SISSI66

      Thank you, the only problem I have now is the plugin, I can't be online too much time, because my computer heats up, I use only 1 computer for skype and some live site like livejasmin or xlove, but I have to sign out from skyprivate when i go to these sites. with the old plugin had not this problem, or maybe is my computer not sure.
      For payments 5 stars, never had any problem.
      Thank you for the answer.

      14 December 2017 - 16:39
    • RachelSP

      This is unusual since our plugin consumes the minimum of resources (same with Skype, is more friendly than most of the webcam sites). Please contact our Support team and we can help you with this.

      http://support.skyprivate.com

      Have a great day!

      9 January 2018 - 14:27
  • LexyGold
    LexyGold wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    17 March 2016 - 16:33
Page 2 of 2