Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 6 of 8

  • uCaughtAlex
    uCaughtAlex wrote a review about Entice Live (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Fantastic support from EnticeLive Tracy of entice is always there to assist when needed. Payment is truly no fees and daily when you reach 25 dollars in earnings. They aim to support and drive traffic to their models within their studio and provide tips on how to best convert traffic. http://www.enticelive.com/?ref=m2776

    April 19, 2015 - 19:00
  • TOPMODEL18
    TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about InternetModeling (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Garbage! Used them for 3 mos or so and just told them to delete my account. Way to unprofessional. Also once you sign in look into the cam and wave to your family! Because they will surely see you on this site. LOL NO privacy what so ever even when you think there is there isn't. Getting paid is like pulling teeth and the tech support is to busy to tech or support lol BS

    oh and it's also really an extension of stream-mate which no one wants to join Booooo

    anytime i see this name i close the page.

    March 14, 2015 - 11:11
  • karcin
    karcin wrote a review about Entice Live (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    EnticeLive is a studio but dont let the word studio fool you. Guess how much money they take as percentage??? None. The cam site you work with through they is Imlive. Now imlive has a good reputation except for the countless amount of chargebacks with working with entice even if guys do chargebacks its nothing you worry about because it wont affect you...at all. Also you set rates for private chat up to about $5.99 I believe. I am doing shows at $1.98 for now Smiley :) After a certain amount of hours in free chat you can choose to stay in private mode where guys can still enter your room for paid shows only. You can also fulfill girl alone fantasies that guys put out so you can seduce them to come to your room for show even though enticelive helps with traffic and marketing. The best part is that you can choose when you want payment...I chose daily direct deposit Smiley :) so im happy. minimum payout is $50 . I am soo happy to work with entice Smiley :) I recommend them. If you want to sign up heres a referal link Smiley :)

    http://www.enticelive.com/?ref=m2385

    January 16, 2015 - 4:15
    • Beckibbw

      How do they make money if they keep no fees or percentage at all?

      May 10, 2016 - 20:40
    • JennyJP

      They work with ImLive - ImLive pays them to recruit and be US support for us. Just ask them they will tell you.

      November 23, 2016 - 5:47
  • Veronica
    Veronica wrote a review about Entice Live (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I work through them for IMLIVE. So yeah they are a studio, but they are AMAZING! I love ImLive but customer service can be frustrating at times. Instead I have a rep, who has handled many issues for me in the past year. From payment issues to simple video/chat tips.

    I make exactly what I would make working directly for ImLive. Only I have a rep who emails me reminders about events and promotions. Motivates me all the time and gives pointers when asked. She will even upload pics/clips of I'm having issues.

    I've looked into other sites and tried a few but the help I recieve from my EnticeLive Rep is irreplaceable.

    January 12, 2015 - 3:37
  • flcamchick
    flcamchick wrote a review about Entice Live (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Highly recommend enticelive if you want to cam on imlive.. They are great and the fact that they offer daily pay and take non of ur earnings is pretty much unheard of in the camming industry.. Luv them!!

    October 9, 2014 - 0:14
  • cameraguy
    cameraguy wrote a review about iCamzLive (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support

    This is the most horrible camsite I've ever performed on ! I asked some advice to the staff as I told them I only had freeloaders , they insulted me right away that it was my fault , that they have enough models earning thousands of dollars a week and that I had to go to Livejasmin or Internetmodelling . After that they calmed down but forced me to use their HD encoder and therefore they forced me to give them access to my computer via Teamviewer . Horryifing . I don't want to accuse anyone but it's quite strange that about 10 important documents were missing on my computer after this . I also had not to upload my personal stuff like bankcard , ID passport , ... on Streamate ( the main company they work for ) but I had to give it immediately to them in a mail . I'm not suggesting or accusing anything or anyone but next week 300$ was missing from my bank account .

    Their website is very messy and full of spellingmistakes ! Support was not friendly to me from the first day I got welcomed until the last day . I had to obligate them to close my account , they didn't want to at first !

    September 8, 2014 - 21:28
  • golden
    golden wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Just started with them

    May 15, 2014 - 18:24
    • MARIMI

      February 3, 2018 - 0:38
  • JennyJP
    JennyJP wrote a review about Entice Live (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    I found them a month or so ago - they are a studio for ImLive but don't charge fees - so its like working direct but with extra help and daily pay, or weekly pay. My rep is always available - she helped me figure out how to make the most of my FLC - I'm always paid on time.

    May 1, 2014 - 5:35
    • goddessbri

      is imlive all they work with??

      July 28, 2015 - 8:57
    • JennyJP

      Yeah, they're exclusive to ImLive. But they send extra traffic to keep me busy if it gets slow. It's nice.

      July 29, 2015 - 23:55
    • nn120

      they offer payoneer?

      April 19, 2017 - 7:21
  • celeste86
    celeste86 wrote a review about InternetModeling (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    eccelent

    April 24, 2014 - 15:07
  • LoadedLuxx
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about InternetModeling (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    February 19, 2014 - 7:12
Page 6 of 8