Last update: October 6, 2020

What do you want to do?



SkyPrivate Articles:

SkyPrivate Videos:

Alex Black, SkyprivatePRO:


Interview with Rachel from SkyPrivate:


SkyPrivate on our forums:

SkyPrivate Reviews by customers

SkyPrivate Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 3 of 3

  • kyzasozeh
    Expert stars
    kyzasozeh wrote a review about SkyPrivate (4 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    they pay by request, takes like 12 days to process but you will get your money which is what matters. few freeloaders but poor traffic in my opinion, the plug-in works, i've had no problems with this site. you can geo-block too. but they sign u out often and sometimes u find out u've been logged out while u thought u were logged in so u appear offline when you really are online. good site. 7/10

    September 27, 2016 - 20:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      KendiCumming

      12 days? Whose dick do i have to suck to make it only 12 days?! Im in the states and It takes 17-20 days to hit my bank account. i only do ppm, so such an extended wait is unnecessary. Unbelievable!

      October 4, 2016 - 17:56
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      Great Review. Thanks Kendi for letting us know they have been signing us out. Makes sense now.

      October 4, 2016 - 23:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      RachelSP

      Hello girls, With SkyPrivate you can request your money whenever you want and it will be delivered to you in a max of 14 days. Now you can request from Firstchoice, Paxum, ePayments and Bitcoin. Let us know if you have any problems! Have a great day, SkyPrivate Support

      December 14, 2017 - 16:08
  • CarmenKitty
    Graduate stars
    CarmenKitty wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 23, 2016 - 16:12
  • bathsheba
    Graduate stars
    bathsheba wrote a review about SkyPrivate (3 Likes)
    Average
    Support
    Software

    ugh, definitely not worth the hassle if you have a mac.

    July 31, 2016 - 3:58
    • /images/spacer.gif
      helloremi

      did you get yours to work? having so much trouble

      August 5, 2016 - 21:15
    • /images/spacer.gif
      RachelSP

      Hello, we are working to develop a new plugin for Mac. Currently you can use it but make sure you do not have the latest Skype version (install a previous one) and the plugin will work without problems. Let us know if you need more help, Have a fantastic day!

      December 13, 2017 - 19:37
  • veronica007
    Wizard stars
    veronica007 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love SkyPrivate and sometimes I hate it.
    Traffic: It's so rare that I get any action from this site at all. It seems the only traffic I do get from here is from someone who thinks they can scam me into a free show - like setting up a Skyprivate account with one Skype ID, then requesting a show with a different ID, but at least the plugin warns you immediately. I've had a lot guys who add me on Skype, but never say a word and never want a show.
    Payment: I love the high percentage (75% is awesome) and you can request payout anytime. But payment takes FOREVER to receive and my only option is through Paxum (who are also slow). I receive payment in my Paxum account roughly 14 days later.
    Support: I have really no complaints about support, they always answer my questions and pretty helpful, though sometimes they can be a tad slow getting back to me. And I do like that they retweet you on Twitter when you're online.
    Software: The SkyPrivate plug is usually pretty good and reliable, though I've started having some issues lately with it either disconnecting or the little timer/earning counter not showing up.
    If I had more traffic here, I'd probably feel better about it.

    July 27, 2016 - 23:27
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Wadsworthy

      I am not sure what you charge I do $2 a minute and I do extremely well on skyprivate with little effort. Yes you do get the guys who expect free shows but easy to ignore or block if they continue much easier then dealing with demanding free loaders disrupting shows in some other sites.

      July 28, 2016 - 6:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      So true @veronica. I wish they would get payoneer already. As for the traffic it was way better a year ago when the site was new but then everyone started joining. Give it time. Viewers get bored and come back when they notice the difference. I make a fair bit a month. I do not charge $2.00 per min. So @veronica one does not need to do so to make it. Viewers are not stupid. Some of them frequent all the same sites. If you charge less for your skyprivate than you do for a show on a regular camsite and your promoting both skyprivate and your camsite on the same twitter page, they will hold you to the cheapest price. Your only showing them how low you will go. My suggestion is to make a ..... and then a ..... and a .... all linking to your ..... and then add... to ..... and BOOM that's how you make about 700 a week. Inbox Me @veronica.

      October 5, 2016 - 0:02
    • /images/spacer.gif
      RachelSP

      Hi TOPMODEL18 Now you can use Firstchoice (before Payoneer) and other safe payment methods such as Paxum, ePayments, Bitcoin. Let us know if you need more assistance.

      December 14, 2017 - 11:04
  • Wadsworthy
    Goddess stars
    Wadsworthy wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I have only been camming here two weeks but have had an amazing time. I turn it on and go about doing my work and let them come to me. A much more intimate and relaxed atmosphere then other sites where you have to entertain large amounts of different tastes and fetishes. Support was great the only time I needed them. The skyprivate plugin has ran flawlessly other then one night I was having issues with my internet. I cant comment on payment yet as my first payment won't come till the 3rd as I am brand new. As for customers there are beggars and guys who do not seem to understand that shows are not free (common sense find a girl on a sex site you should know that) but at least they can't beg or be ignorant ruining your shows as happens in chat room settings you just stop responding or block. I have already met a few guys I have done shows with almost every night. I recommend this site highly for experienced cam girls but not so sure I would recommend it for newbies who are just starting out.

    July 27, 2016 - 11:56
    • /images/spacer.gif
      RachelSP

      Hi Wadsworthy! Thank you for your review, hope you are enjoying our new plugin and all the new benefits in SkyPrivate.

      December 14, 2017 - 10:24
  • LolaMuah
    Wizard stars
    LolaMuah wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The best site for skype shows for me! I've never had bugs with their plugin or some troubles with payment as it regulary happens with MPA. I like interface, all is easy to use and looks pleasant. With support I had convo only twice, when couldn't change my skype id, it took half day I got answer on my email and they realized what they exactly needed to do Smiley :D

    July 23, 2016 - 15:14
    • /images/spacer.gif
      RachelSP

      Thank you for your review LolaMuah! If you need our help let us know!

      December 13, 2017 - 20:22
  • VampireOne
    Expert stars
    VampireOne wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    *traffic could be better and
    *payment is on time that if you make any $
    *easy software using Skype

    July 14, 2016 - 21:04
    • /images/spacer.gif
      RachelSP

      Thanks for your review VampireOne! Hope you enjoy the new plugin and the features on the site. Let us know if you have any issues.

      December 14, 2017 - 16:11
  • lotusx
    Amateur stars
    lotusx wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    May 30, 2016 - 14:18
  • XXGoddes
    Expert stars
    XXGoddes wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    keep it up guys

    May 25, 2016 - 1:50
    • /images/spacer.gif
      ItalianGfnd

      not surprised you gave them one star for support...I'd give them zero stars...

      May 8, 2016 - 21:50
    • /images/spacer.gif
      RachelSP

      Hello ItalianGfnd, tell us more about the issue that you experienced. Our Support team has been growing this year and it is available for you!

      December 14, 2017 - 16:13
  • LexyGold
    Queen stars
    LexyGold wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 17, 2016 - 16:33
Page 3 of 3