Last update: 8 December 2016

What do you want to do?



Cam4 on our forums:

Cam4 Reviews by customers

Cam4 Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 3 of 4

  • BreeB
    BreeB wrote a review about Cam4 (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    Very laggy cam for us. Not quite sure why. Fun people though. If we invested more time into this site could be good if the cam didn't go so slow. I don't know why it only did it on this site.

    28 January 2014 - 10:05
  • lovely_babe
    lovely_babe wrote a review about Cam4 (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software
    20 December 2013 - 18:00
  • SIGHGIRLZ
    SIGHGIRLZ wrote a review about Cam4 (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Love this site ...its interactive and pretty busy...the cam model coaches are awesome!

    12 December 2013 - 21:28
  • BustyLisa
    BustyLisa wrote a review about Cam4 (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software
    7 December 2013 - 15:20
  • stilettobabe
    stilettobabe wrote a review about Cam4 (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i do have a love/hate relation with cam4.
    for i will break down this review in two sections: love and hate
    let's start with love, shall we?

    LOVE
    i don't know what happens in cam4, but when it gets to the point of getting a tipper generous enough to c2c, and, well not a rule, just my experience, both boys and girls tend to look like a million dollars. making my finishing on cam way easier. i trully got to a password protected broadcast from a tipper, to find the same face on the cover of CQ. just sayin'... some of my closest virtual "friends" came from this website.

    payment methods seem to be the easiest, and there are no payout periods (u can cash whenever, as long as theres at least 50USD in there. easy breezy. your fans can always tips on your wall, from flowers to gold fallic objects, and that feature has to be my favorite thing about being in amateur porn.
    they also have a cammodel couch called nikki, and she is unbelievably helpful. most of the times you don't even need to approach her. she is that good.

    HATE
    cam4 is migrating from amateur to professional caming, as someone told me. unfortunately as a result, most of their viewers are used to amateur cams, and refuse to pay. they either simply wont do, but also speak their mind trying to undermine you. it is a very paradoxal platform. as said previously, theres a restrict group of people that are simply awesome, respectful, generous AND by chance look (and in some cases are) freaking fashion models. but thats the handful of viewers that make the site worh our time. the "rest" is just absolutely disgusting. and there's no way to: "silence users with no tips" like in other sites, so free loaders (the ones who, ironicaly tend to be also rude. but not just rude. VERY RUDE) can just give you a piece of their mind whenever. it is SO BAD, it made me not broadcast there anymore, not even with all the benefits explained previously

    3 November 2013 - 12:49
  • rdynwanting
    rdynwanting wrote a review about Cam4 (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like the fact that I don't need to use an encoder on this site, I also enjoy the large amount of traffic that you get mind you I do find that later at night is better. Tippers are some times far and few between but when you have them they are very loyal to you for the long haul.

    26 September 2013 - 21:35
  • kandy_anjel
    kandy_anjel wrote a review about Cam4 (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Cam 4 is an awesome site and is not extremely strict like other cam sites and it isn't constantly changing rules like others!

    18 September 2013 - 19:38
  • TrinetyGuess
    TrinetyGuess wrote a review about Cam4 (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software
    15 September 2013 - 10:49
  • StacySadist
    StacySadist wrote a review about Cam4 (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Sign up is easy. Payment is quick. Traffic is high, but not too much competition. Clients are kind of cheap. Rules are relaxed.

    1 September 2013 - 0:51
  • ladiesweet
    ladiesweet wrote a review about Cam4 (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I haven't had a problem with them and I consistently cam on here.

    26 August 2013 - 22:48
  • BlueYozakura
    BlueYozakura wrote a review about Cam4 (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The Traffic is there but most of that traffic doesn't pay anything. It reminds me of MFC but I would say instead of 20 out of 50 tipping it's more like 5 out of 2000 tipping.

    Male models do well also fetish ,scat, urine, g/g shows are popular here.

    I have more fun watching the male models than actually being on cam myself Really hot guys here.

    19 August 2013 - 5:21
  • Alexa_Wolfe
    Alexa_Wolfe wrote a review about Cam4 (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic- Quite a bit once you start keeping viewers, but most of them are guests. Lots of Freeloaders, but if you keep consistent traffic, tips are a bit easier to come by.

    Payment- Five starts because it is really easy payout once you hit the $50 min payout. I'd recommend not doing the bank transfer, because they charge $25, and in my case, my bank charged another $20. Snail Mail is the way to go. It may take longer, but it's free.

    Support- I've gotten very quick responses, and the people are very courteous from what I've seen.

    Software- It can be a bit glitchy, but it's far and few between. I've gotten a response within 24 hours for an issue I've had with the software, and they have fixed it.

    Overall- You gotta work to make money, but that's any job. Silence or kick members that are begging, and as a last resort if they are harrasing ban them.

    19 July 2013 - 19:58
  • heartloney
    heartloney wrote a review about Cam4 (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    29 June 2013 - 10:41
  • xxxbarbiezz
    xxxbarbiezz wrote a review about Cam4 (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software
    16 June 2013 - 22:54
  • xyloto3000
    xyloto3000 wrote a review about Cam4 (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I liked this site for a time, the traffic is good depending on what time of the day you'r there. Support is ok and software work pretty fine even though there are bugs quite often.

    31 May 2013 - 18:25
  • Southernbell
    Southernbell wrote a review about Cam4 (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Cam4 is one of my first website, this site is great for international speakers. As a black bbw model I received little tips and often spent more time trying to communicate with the users. Would I recommend this site, yes; but only if you are into heavy penetration and okay with starting shows without tips.

    28 May 2013 - 0:48
  • SkylerNicole
    SkylerNicole wrote a review about Cam4 (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The guys here are super cheap, they will NOT tip you much. You can make more going to other site than coming to this one.

    27 April 2013 - 11:18
  • xTheChrissyT
    xTheChrissyT wrote a review about Cam4 (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Been using cam4 since day one. People tell me to try other sites but I just can't see to get myself off of it. I'm hooked! I love love love love cam4.

    7 April 2013 - 9:09
  • NickkiHard
    NickkiHard wrote a review about Cam4 (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started working on Cam4 this past Monday. So far I must say I love this sight everyone is very, very helpful. I emailed for help last night, and got a reply today. Kim is super fast, and super helpful. From the first day it just felt right being on Cam4.

    15 March 2013 - 19:23
  • DanaChocx
    DanaChocx wrote a review about Cam4 (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software
    13 March 2013 - 21:43
  • AbagailApple
    AbagailApple wrote a review about Cam4 (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software
    25 November 2012 - 15:48
    • NatalieK

      That's awful customer service :/

      26 March 2015 - 3:14
  • ThickC0ck4u
    ThickC0ck4u wrote a review about Cam4 (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software
    31 October 2012 - 17:20
  • rosafuxxxia
    rosafuxxxia wrote a review about Cam4 (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software
    28 October 2012 - 9:32
  • DevilishT
    DevilishT wrote a review about Cam4 (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software
    7 September 2012 - 20:03
  • Barbarita83
    Barbarita83 wrote a review about Cam4 (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Very good site to work

    20 August 2012 - 4:46
Page 3 of 4