Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 6 of 8

  • nicehotjob
    nicehotjob wrote a review about Kiiroo (3 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    We have Kiiroo Fuse and is incredible strong, good construction and light feedback is superb. Maybe some models dont like it because cant fake the show for the visual feedback but we like it because member can always see that model toy is work Smiley :)

    May 31, 2018 - 17:33
    • Eva

      Does it work with ImLive?

      June 13, 2018 - 20:07
    • AshKiiroo

      Yes it does Smiley :)

      June 14, 2018 - 9:25
    • Eva

      I ask because ImLive posted only Pearl2 on their supported Kiiroo list, and customer service told me they guarantee only listed toys connection. So I just wonder...

      June 17, 2018 - 22:03
    • AshKiiroo

      Thanks for letting me know, ImLive should be updating their list, Fuse is definitely compatible!

      June 22, 2018 - 15:38
  • demurelibert
    demurelibert wrote a review about Lovense (3 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    It's expensive (usually $100 USD when not on sale or bought with code) but when its working its definitely a crowd pleaser. Because it connect via blue tooth it often disconnects for no reason or you have to sit semi uncomfortably or lay on your side. YMMV but its become pretty important to have one.

    May 4, 2018 - 2:36
    • kandy_anjel

      Which Lovense toy do you use? I use the lush and i dont feel it until someone tips to buzz it. I also have the nora. You can buy a usb dongle for the toys i believe they are only $12 on Lovense site and it keeps me connected instead of using the blue tooth

      July 13, 2018 - 7:18
  • laratinelli
    laratinelli wrote a review about Lovense (4 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    is to easy, Plugin compatible with windows, mac,
    APP compatible with ios, android
    i love it

    January 14, 2018 - 15:26
  • AnnahRush
    AnnahRush wrote a review about Lovense (1 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I've won a Lush two years ago. I used it since a lot and I can say it works the same as it did when I got it. My last main site (flirt4free) didnt have support for it so every girl there has to fake it. My problem with it is that it has a weird design. I mostly sit when I am in front of the cam , but when I have my Lush in, I can't sit comfortably, it feels like a tampon that wasnt inserted all the way and it hurts. And It disconnects very fast from my phone, I even tried other phones and did the same... All in all I like it, but it's far from perfect.

    January 8, 2018 - 18:57
    • nancy_dyn

      so true!!!! yes feels like a tampon!

      April 4, 2018 - 15:53
  • Maddieluv420
    Maddieluv420 wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    i love these toys only this is i barley had mine for a few months the lush and the nora and when i try to connect them they say contact support which i do and they dont respont but they still work if i turn em on or like if i put em on the noise sensitive setting but still kinda frustratting for the price they were

    December 23, 2017 - 14:01
  • LoadedLuxx
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about Lovense (3 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Great toy, I dont use it often as I dont like to sit with a toy just sitting in my pussy for hours. Great for special occasions and by request. It is easy to make the worth of the toy in 1 day Smiley :)

    December 5, 2017 - 0:59
  • GoddessLucy
    GoddessLucy wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Sometimes it works and sometimes it stops working and I get tips and they must know it doesnt work because itdoes not say my lush is responding to so and so's tip

    October 26, 2017 - 5:00
    • GoddessLucy

      also they never responded to my email 2 weeks ago. Test tips work but then actual tips do not work. No point in test tips if they do not even indicate if a real tip will work. It randomly, without warning stops working and the guys know because of the lack of reacting notification

      October 26, 2017 - 6:00
    • GoddessLucy

      DOES ANYONE ELSE'S LUSH DISCONNECT RANDOMLY EVERY NIGHT ON CAM

      November 8, 2017 - 8:41
    • KennedyENT

      all the time ughh. and i really didnt think that highly of it. my FemmeFunn Bullet is way smaller, half the price, and way stronger. Granted the whole point is for the cam show but I just feel they could have done better. I'm thinking of getting a Kiiroo because I hear ohmibod sucks and wevibe seems kind of love or hate

      November 29, 2017 - 6:33
    • kandy_anjel

      mine disconnected all the time on me until i bought the USB Dongle. Now it doesn't disconnect on me anymore

      July 13, 2018 - 7:21
  • Eva
    Eva wrote a review about Lovense (2 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    I'm using Nora by Lovense for almost a year and I'm happy with this cutie. Perfect sizing, lovely design (even mentioning I don't realy like pink color), great opportunities. Almost everything about this toy is good. Also, it's the only one toy I can squirt with. I use it for Jasmin, MFC and Chaturbate, but I also can give a control link to an exact member I have in my pvt, in that case Nora can be used on any site.
    I ordered Lush couple days ago, so gonna test it soon:-)

    October 22, 2017 - 16:58
    • vickiecams

      I love the NORA so much more than the Lush. Great review!

      December 15, 2017 - 7:57
    • JenniferBarb

      January 9, 2018 - 4:45
    • JenniferBarb

      I am just about to order Nora. I feel glad you gals have had such great experiences with it. At Jasmin they told me it is the only one they accept, if I understood them correctly. Well even if I understood incorrectly and Jasmin DOES accept others, it doesn't matter to me. It sounds just fab and a lot of fun. Plus I see that many Websites accept Nora fully. Smiley ;)

      January 9, 2018 - 4:48
    • Eva

      Currently I have Nora, Amby and Lush. Members love Lush more than others. I adore Nora and Amby.

      June 13, 2018 - 20:38
    • MajuStudios

      The best complement for webcam models, can make a difference in making more money. It is very important to buy it here for more information https://www.lovense.com/r/08e1f4

      January 25, 2020 - 22:22
  • AnastasiaNob
    AnastasiaNob wrote a review about Lovense (4 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    Hi, Does anyone know how to get their Lovense Lush/Interactive Vibe to work with Streamate? I tried to contact support about this but they never answered back. I have seen a few models on SM that are using the Lush but not sure how to connect mine as there is no tutorial on SM of how to connect the Lush to their site. Any help would be great! Thanks

    September 2, 2017 - 20:06
    • azraell

      id like to know too

      October 5, 2017 - 10:12
    • MiaLoves

      I think maybe those models are streaming at the same time for another site.. because I have the lush, and I checked the settings and you can only get to enable to this cam sites with the Lovense software::: Chaturbate MyFreeCams Naked BongaCams Cam4 Flirt4Free Eurolive Camsoda MyFetishLIVE Stripchat Camgasm iFriends Camplace Ufancyme

      October 26, 2017 - 1:05
    • Eva

      If anyone knows how to connect Lush, contact us, please!

      June 13, 2018 - 20:39
    • densu

      hola , en amateur.tv funciona , per connectar al lush anar a la pag web lovense

      August 31, 2018 - 1:25
  • javaxxx
    Anonymous wrote a review about Lovense (3 likes)
    Average
    Supported by camsites
    Costs
    Durability
    Easy to use
    Design

    July 28, 2017 - 15:01
Page 6 of 8