Last update: 28 November 2017

What do you want to do?



NeedLive on our forums:

NeedLive Reviews by customers

NeedLive Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • Eva
    Eva wrote a review about NeedLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The most useless site I've never been to. Neither in 2010-2011 period of camming, nor 2015-2016 did not work for me. Only bots and beggars. 2 regular members and no one-chat stands at all.
    I don't recommend it. The worst earnings statistics page I never been. The worst support. Took much messages from the site. Interface from middle-zeroz, which is old as dinosaur nowadays and same way useless. Everything is bad on NeedLive. Can't complain on payments as long as it's my studio owner's pain in the ass.

    1 September 2016 - 14:19
    • Eva

      Correcting: *statistics page I ever seen, *too much messages, *middle-zeros.
      My apologies, the mobile version has even a smaller window for notes, so I couldn't correct my mistakes in text.

      1 September 2016 - 14:27
    • Xandra

      exacty, only freeloaders over long years:

      2 September 2016 - 1:56
    • alienanna

      site was clothed and they dont pay me. Jasmin was buy them when i write there about it they say we are sorry but its not belong to us. And i loose my money

      2 December 2016 - 21:54
    • Eva

      this is so shitty!

      5 December 2016 - 17:37
    • TOPMODEL18

      I just got My money from needlive today and they said coincidentally the site was turning into livejasmin or something. smh another scam I'm guessing it was livejasmin all along or why would they be handling the payouts? but I did get paid finally. Glad I didn't upload any good videos.

      7 December 2016 - 2:21
  • Ginnyyy
    Ginnyyy wrote a review about NeedLive (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    Live support. I must say their image is so crystal clear and the sound exceptional, way better than on many other sites. So, million stars for investing in that.

    3 June 2016 - 4:08
  • TOPMODEL18
    TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about NeedLive (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I gave this site 2 stars for traffic because I wasnt sure if it was indeed trafic or just admins hired by the admin to keep the girls online. When I went into member mode hardly anyone was a member Smh.

    I enjoy sites that have traffic not sites that want us as the hosts to do all the promoting. Whats the point in taking a percentage if your not going to do anything with it?

    Needlive sucks you will never get your money and there is a lot of people who sit in your room and watch you.

    One good thing about needlive is you can walk away from cam but the bad thing is when people pay you dont even know. way too much noise/alerts going on.

    The needlive payout is terrible to use. Site needs a lot of work.

    I

    14 March 2015 - 11:10
  • CutieV
    CutieV wrote a review about NeedLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    I logged in today on needlive and I have like 50 guests in my room.Wich is pretty good.Hardly to see a member tho...But i think i will give it a try because i love their percentage system!!! Is like livejasmin in some ways..and i love it!!!!
    We will see what happens next...

    21 November 2014 - 5:47
    • TOPMODEL18

      Keep checking your payout you could be making money andnot even knw it. Its weird.

      25 November 2014 - 2:17
  • LoadedLuxx
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about NeedLive (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    Not sure about this one yet but I've logged in a couple times and this site seems to have no traffic. I also tried members only and was a failure. No one seems to speak english and it isn't very fetish friendly as most of the time I get the 'show tits bb people'

    19 October 2014 - 6:32
    • LoadedLuxx

      It has been almost 2 years since I wrote this review and I'm curious if it has improved ?

      13 August 2016 - 1:44