Last update: October 10, 2019

What do you want to do?



Chaturbate articles:

Chaturbate on our forums:

Chaturbate Reviews by customers

Chaturbate Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 10 of 13

  • lexilexi
    Experienced stars
    lexilexi wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 11, 2014 - 21:11
  • JordinBailey
    Rookie stars
    JordinBailey wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is slow in the summer, but picks up in the fall. Great payout for the amount of time spent camming. Support is fast and helpful. The software is great: they have many apps and bots that allow for more fun and more tokens.

    August 11, 2014 - 11:58
  • Skylarthmodl
    Learner stars
    Skylarthmodl wrote a review about Chaturbate (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site, definitely a good one too begin working in this industry. Plenty of compliments and encouragement, very little trolling. But if you happen to be trolled you can silence our ban them (: the apps and bots are great. The main thing is the couples. It's free chat sex. I love it lol. The potential for big money is really high, lots of people typing together to get your goal met. I set mine at 8-15k tokens and almost always get it met within 2-6 hours.

    July 29, 2014 - 17:16
  • Vaniqua6730
    Experienced stars
    Vaniqua6730 wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate traffic is so iffy. If you are model
    that likes to show there privates in freechat, this is the place they do it. I hate people looking at me perform for nothing. I use to work on there. It is hard for me to maintain calmly on there without cussing those freeloaders out.
    I have to beg for token or lower the privates.
    They will sit in your room til you ban them.
    This site remind of me MFC but a bit worst. UGH

    July 25, 2014 - 8:34
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Skylarthmodl

      Wow, I have no problem with that on chaturbate. But I prefer working in free chat, the potential for more income!

      July 29, 2014 - 17:08
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Vaniqua6730

      Well if you like to exposed your self in freechat etc. Then this is the site for you. I seen many of girls quit and has been recorded. I am a domintrixs for the most then I do present naughty play. I don't tolerate demands and forceful members. So I seen sites like this goes up and down a lot. Good luck to you. Glad you love it there..

      July 29, 2014 - 18:31
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Jumbo

      "I don't tolerate demands and forceful members" and this is why I didn't last more then a day on there

      August 19, 2014 - 18:00
  • treeslug
    Graduate stars
    treeslug wrote a review about Chaturbate (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    I started out on a different camsite, and had avoided Chaturbate because I'd heard bad things from other people as I was getting into the industry. I'd heard that it was just full of freeloaders, you were expected to do things for free, you couldn't customize how your chatroom ran, things like that.

    But when I actually finally gave it a shot, I LOVED it. Not only are there tons of apps you can use, and you have the ability to block greys, but that first night that I was on there was my most successful camshow that I had ever had up to that point. I was elated!
    Since then, I've continued to have really good times on CB. The traffic is pretty good, not exceptionally better than anywhere else I've tried, but good. Yes, there's a fair amount of freeloaders, but they're extremely simple to mute or ban.
    The apps are probably my favorite part. The one I use most often is the Wheel of Fortune one, which allows you to set an amount that users have to tip, and you make a bunch of different prizes for them to win! A flash, your snapchat, some spanks, a video, whatever you want! If you don't have the means to make your own wheel at home to spin, this is a good way to do it.

    I love CB, and I'd recommend it to anyone that was just starting out in the industry, or is looking for a change of pace. c:

    July 21, 2014 - 15:24
  • Candy
    Hotshot stars
    Candy wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 8, 2014 - 0:59
  • dangercakes
    Hotshot stars
    dangercakes wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Lots of scammers but it's fairly easy to block and ban them. I love how much I make and how quickly I get paid. I just hate how hard it is to talk to other models. But I guess that this is what wecamgirls is for Smiley :)

    July 3, 2014 - 23:05
    • /images/spacer.gif
      moong0dd3ss

      I have no trouble talking to other models. But I heard that sites like MFC are more about making a community out of their site. CB is different in that way. But as you've already said, it's a good thing that WCG is a platform for just that.

      August 14, 2014 - 11:17
  • NoraFlowers
    Graduate stars
    NoraFlowers wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    A lot of bugs with their bots, and tons of beggars. Basically an updated version of MFC. Though, the traffic is nice and the website design is much better than Myfreecams.

    July 1, 2014 - 22:40
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Try our silence/ban feature. Assign mods to help keep beggars at bay and explore our apps/bots like 'timelockgreys' to help reduce demands/trolls from your room.

      May 25, 2016 - 18:14
  • sapphicpride
    Skilled stars
    sapphicpride wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 28, 2014 - 13:02
  • Countrygerl
    Expert stars
    Countrygerl wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 24, 2014 - 21:20
  • cathywet
    Hero stars
    cathywet wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Pros: Apps and bots to keep you focus in your goals/show.
    Profile / Room is the same link.
    Easy to customize profile.
    Cons: Lack customer support.
    Cheap tippers.

    June 15, 2014 - 4:47
  • CandyAnn
    Professional stars
    CandyAnn wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Getting more models everyday and less traffic in rooms.

    June 12, 2014 - 7:37
  • 1adorkable3
    Skilled stars
    1adorkable3 wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site was not my first choice for camming but I have had nothing but wonderful fortune there. The broadcasters and viewers alike have been awesome. There does seem to be lots of technical issues and lag issues with the site. The payments are timely. I love the site.

    June 11, 2014 - 8:06
  • SerenityRea
    Graduate stars
    SerenityRea wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I might have been a little hard on them, but I love the site! I have pretty decent traffic for being a BBW cam model, but then again there are good days, and there are bad days.
    I have always gotten paid by direct deposit between the days that are posted. Each token is only 5 cents, but it adds up pretty quick.
    Support is okay, but it takes a little too long for them to respond which is kind of irritating at times.
    When it comes to the site and working probably- the server tends to crash quite often, along with the apps that help run your room. That never serves for good business.

    May 25, 2014 - 17:27
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Feel free to message me, personally ANYTIME and I'll try to assist you. Thanks for choosing our platform.

      May 25, 2016 - 18:04
  • annaeva
    Professional stars
    annaeva wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i like this site

    May 24, 2014 - 11:24
  • salacia
    Professional stars
    salacia wrote a review about Chaturbate (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I switched here after not doing so well on MFC. I started off great and developed an early following, which has helped my continued success. Traffic is always great! Members are very friendly. Support is lacking sometimes. There's been a few times I've emailed support with questions and never received a response at all. All CBs extra features are what I really like, because there's so many apps to chose from, some are games, or just good ways to structure your goals. You can use bots to continuously notify people of important messages rather than having to keep typing it. Bots also are great to filter out spam and graphics. Being able to select room moderators is nice. They're very supportive in getting people to follow, tip, and just in general to help keep your room organized. Overall, I love the vibe on chaturbate, there's going to be freeloaders everywhere you go...but theres still plenty of good members who tip. I love chaturbate! Definitely worth a try if you haven't.

    May 16, 2014 - 17:03
  • bossy_chick
    Wizard stars
    bossy_chick wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    May 15, 2014 - 2:05
  • Electra
    Graduate stars
    Electra wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 25, 2014 - 14:03
  • CherryPopp2
    Expert stars
    CherryPopp2 wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 2, 2014 - 4:40
  • PenelopeJade
    Skilled stars
    PenelopeJade wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like CB, it is easy to use and they are good if there is any issues and are quick at fixing problems.

    March 5, 2014 - 17:35
  • LoonaVision
    King stars
    LoonaVision wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    after learning the website i can say things i like and don't like about CB:
    I like:
    1. No camscore (u can earn nothing and do not worry u lost your placement, just start teasing as crazy, you will get many people in your room and u r on the top of the page)
    2. Percent (not really sure what are tokens deal they suggest for customers but i suppose they pay 50 percent to models or more).
    3. Applications (very cool, coz apps count everything for you: how much left till topless, naked and so on, also many other features like crazy ticket or password protected room).
    4. Good place to get many followers on twitter fast (if u care about number of followers and not quality)
    5. They watermark your room themselves.
    6. Not many rules (compared to SM), u can exchange email, sell panties, phone number and so on.
    7. People are talking all the time, even if you don't make much money, you mostly will just have fun in your room coz members even greys are very fun and don't let u get bored.
    8. No chargebacks.
    9. Can upload photos and videos for sale straight to website.
    10. U can pick price for pvt, if u want or don't want your pvt show is recorded, u can pick price for group and amount of members to start group show.
    11. Fan club.
    i dont like:
    1. cheap members (sometimes 500 tokens goal cannot be done within 2 hours even if u have 800+ people in your room). high tips happens but very rare (compared to MFC).
    2. many rooms where solo girls but mostly couples do sex for so cheap ( i saw rooms 100 tokens to finger pussy, 100 tokens butt plug, 100 tokens toy play).
    3. CB gives access to every single country in the world (countries in eastern europe, for example, are extremely poor and big percent of hackers, i personally know few russian web masters who record videos from chaturbate, with edition program remove watermark and then resell those videos elsewhere or put for free for promotion of their websites), so it gives u higher risk to be recorded and higher risk that your content will be used for income for someone else. MFC and SM block suspicious countries, such as russia, belarus, ukraine and so on.
    So, after all these i can say if CB would have more generous members and less cheap sex in public chat, a little bit higher secure, it would be perfect website, probably!

    February 18, 2014 - 16:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Please feel free to message me personally, anytime and I'll try to help you. We do offer DCMA notice help so if you are concerned about piracy feel free to send me an email and include direct links to stolen shows.

      May 25, 2016 - 18:06
  • Miss_Cali
    Amateur stars
    Miss_Cali wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I switched to this site after MFC. To me the layout and website looked a lot better. Also the software never gave me a problem. As far as help goes, the support has been great. I also haven't had a problem navigating around, setting up my profile, or uploading pics to sell. There is a lot of work to go into any site. Its just finding the right one that you will feel comfortable with. I haven't been active on this site for awhile, but I am going to be going back to it just because its a lot better than a site like secret friends where the people hound you everyday. I guess its more free. but theres always plus and minuses. Happy hunting

    January 25, 2014 - 21:31
  • LovelyLady93
    Novice stars
    LovelyLady93 wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    By far the easiest site to get traffic on that i've worked on, and the users have been the friendliest of the sites I've used. Easy to get to the front page because they use top cam of the hour, not month like other sites. Payment has always been timely for me, no issues there. Support has been pretty non-existent in my experience, but there is a large FAQ section that answers most questions. I'm a fan of the software, seems much more user friendly than many other sites. Being able to delegate the "modding" to someone else has been such a lifesaver in a busy room and the apps/bots seem to run most of the time if you are using one that is "green rated". This has become my favorite and only site I use!

    January 23, 2014 - 0:11
  • johnnyfast
    Skilled stars
    johnnyfast wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 16, 2014 - 13:40
  • CarolinaGirl
    Amateur stars
    CarolinaGirl wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 15, 2014 - 18:36
Page 10 of 13