WeCamgirls Members 2
Visit AVN Stars Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

AVN Stars on our forums:

AVN Stars Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about AVN Stars (1 Likes)
July 15, 2021 - 22:27
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about AVN Stars (1 Likes)
May 21, 2021 - 7:28
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Personally, I believe AVN Stars is great for animated and 3D content creators. It's terrific for Findoms as well. But you need to bring your own traffic. ☺

Avatar
arabellashiny wrote a review about AVN Stars
May 12, 2021 - 23:16
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Does anyone experienced delays in payments?

I made a "Withdraw Request" in 3 May 2021, and now is 13 May and still no sign of any transfer.

I want to mention is my first withdraw from this site ..

Thank you,

Bella.


Avatar
Juleila
May 17, 2021 - 21:02

I am also there but find it quite confusing to make money although the support is great.. Are u having a business account`? I made the experience that this helps to get paid out ( just made experience on Onlyfans yet) did u got your money in the meantime ?

Avatar
arabellashiny
May 24, 2021 - 18:56

No .. They didn't transfer any funds. I set my Paxum account at payout settings. Could this be a problem?

Avatar
IreliaOx
May 27, 2021 - 10:18

Hello @arabellashiny can you let us know if you received the payment ? as I am waiting for my payment paxum too : (

Avatar
arabellashiny
June 3, 2021 - 17:24

Lazy me. I should have reply this sooner. Smiley :P Yes, the transfer was made after 23 days. I think it takes some time for the first withdrawal. For my second withdraw, the transfer was made in less than a day.

Avatar
IreliaOx
June 10, 2021 - 6:56

Thank you! Did you receive an email AVN regarding secondary verification? That looks like pain in ass.. It gets complicated just like OF Smiley :(

Avatar
arabellashiny
June 13, 2021 - 15:19

No ... just the first verification. Does they ask for social media presence now?

Avatar
Adinna wrote a review about AVN Stars (1 Likes)
December 29, 2020 - 1:11
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Payment is on time. Software it's good ,but on phones it works a little bit slow sometimes.Traffic it's medium. I have a few subscribers from the platform,but most of them were directed on my profile by me. I suppose in time the platform will grow and the clients number will be bigger.
Support is good. My profile was approoved within 3 hours from the moment i applied. This site would be perfect if my clients could pay for my clips or tip me without signup on site. Some people refuse to sign up for different reasons.


Avatar
GabiPliant
March 4, 2021 - 22:33

Hey there. I'd liek to ask abt AVN comissions. Is it really 20% or it's like 20% after they discount adm fees? Thank you!!!

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about AVN Stars
December 18, 2020 - 21:55
Average
Support
Software
Traffic

80%💸 is only yours !!
its like twitter + 0nl1f4ns in one
followers and subscribers
clip store & photo set store
free post or post
to subscribers only
stories, you in explore page
like insta,have also stories !!
use my referral link to check it out!!


i know you’ll love it after you try it!!
its even better than onlyfans
since you can withdraw with $20
directed by bank transfer or paxum


Avatar
GabiPliant
March 4, 2021 - 22:33

Hey there. I'd liek to ask abt AVN comissions. Is it really 20% or it's like 20% after they discount adm fees? Thank you!!!

Avatar
1princessjasmin wrote a review about AVN Stars
October 7, 2020 - 23:57
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

I'm fairly new to this site. But I like it, I like the fact it always you to push the boundaries. Plus it works well on my phone as well.

Avatar
emberpeach wrote a review about AVN Stars
October 7, 2020 - 4:35
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

This page is amazing. You can use it like a cam website, mixed with a clip store, and a Instagram. You can create stories on your page as well as make free posts to advertise the content on your page so the followers, because you can gain followers, can see what you have to offer and potentially subscribe. There is a lot less traffic than some other websites because it is new, but overall the functionality that it offers is amazing, it’s a great value. You get paid biweekly via direct deposit. Use my referral link to check it out!!


I know you’ll love it after you try it!!

Write a review about AVN Stars