WeCamgirls Members 3
Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

AVN Stars on our forums:

AVN Stars Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 2
Avatar
Antichristrix wrote a review about AVN Stars
January 21, 2022 - 14:08
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Payment was great, always came on time without any issues! Traffic could've been better and at the end there were a LOT of software issues, especially with posting. It sucks that they stopped caring about their models, it was a great site to earn on.

Avatar
FawnaFuller wrote a review about AVN Stars
December 7, 2021 - 18:53
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

THE SUBSCRIPTION AND ALL PAID FEATURES CEASE AT THE END OF THIS YEAR!

Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about AVN Stars (2 Likes)
December 4, 2021 - 10:44
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

UPDATE: This site was great if I remember when I signed up in 2020, then they cared about models and they had chargeback protection. But after that, something strange happened in 2021 around April 2021 i do not remember sure, the traffic it was very decent without the need for promotion on social media, But after that, the traffic was not good as many updates changed at AVN. I'm not sure, maybe in live streaming there was good traffic on AVN. That's why I used AVN(rarely) as a background for multi-splitcam, at least for a bit extra $.


But unfornately chargebacks began frequently in AVN, yes very often frequently chargeback so I was afraid to use AVN because of CC, (the red list will appear ''refund or refunded'' on your page). They took almost my 700$- with whom I worked hard.. It doesn't seem right to me that they take all the hard-earned money which unfortunately will appear to you ''red refunds ''due to CC.


Their support they could not do anything against the chargeback as they said there were many customers who used the stolen card and other reasons regarding bank discriminations.

There was no problem with the payment because there was a minimum $21 payout but sometimes the payment was late that it was delay 2 weeks, not 7 days in which it is said in their FAQ.

Honestly, I'm glad I deleted my AVN account, it didn't seem like a platform good for me because of chargebacks, thanks god it wasn't my main/income.

Avatar
goddesskaterina wrote a review about AVN Stars
November 30, 2021 - 14:14
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

As a competitor of onlyfans it's good because it has an internal traffic and there is no need to actually promote yourself elsewhere unless you have a big fan base behind and you want to do this. Followers are easier to achieve, if you post content regular the number of subscribers increase as well. It has an interesting interface with many features. The users of the site aren't "used" to pay to see anything or to tip in general, so you have to work hard to convince them and even though they tip so small amounts. However the biggest con is the payout. It can take up to 1 month til you're cashed out. It's literally taking ages to get paid and this decrease the site's trust, unlike onlyfans that pay you in 2 hours after you withdraw your money. The Clip Store is not working, maybe if you charge max 3 bucks for a 15 mins video, otherwise it won't sell which is a total pity because IWC & manyvids are selling immediately. Overall it's good but far from the best.

Avatar
SabienDeMonia wrote a review about AVN Stars
November 26, 2021 - 15:03
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

PROS: Loads of great features, some very unique ones .
Very quick upload, small fees. CONS: very little inside traffic, payout take ages

Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about AVN Stars (2 Likes)
May 21, 2021 - 7:28
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Personally, I believe AVN Stars is great for animated and 3D content creators. It's terrific for Findoms as well. But you need to bring your own traffic. ☺

Avatar
arabellashiny wrote a review about AVN Stars
May 12, 2021 - 23:16
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Does anyone experienced delays in payments?

I made a "Withdraw Request" in 3 May 2021, and now is 13 May and still no sign of any transfer.

I want to mention is my first withdraw from this site ..

Thank you,

Bella.


Avatar
Juleila
May 17, 2021 - 21:02

I am also there but find it quite confusing to make money although the support is great.. Are u having a business account`? I made the experience that this helps to get paid out ( just made experience on Onlyfans yet) did u got your money in the meantime ?

Avatar
arabellashiny
May 24, 2021 - 18:56

No .. They didn't transfer any funds. I set my Paxum account at payout settings. Could this be a problem?

Avatar
IreliaOx
May 27, 2021 - 10:18

Hello @arabellashiny can you let us know if you received the payment ? as I am waiting for my payment paxum too : (

Avatar
arabellashiny
June 3, 2021 - 17:24

Lazy me. I should have reply this sooner. Smiley :P Yes, the transfer was made after 23 days. I think it takes some time for the first withdrawal. For my second withdraw, the transfer was made in less than a day.

Avatar
IreliaOx
June 10, 2021 - 6:56

Thank you! Did you receive an email AVN regarding secondary verification? That looks like pain in ass.. It gets complicated just like OF Smiley :(

Avatar
arabellashiny
June 13, 2021 - 15:19

No ... just the first verification. Does they ask for social media presence now?

Avatar
Adinna wrote a review about AVN Stars (1 Likes)
December 29, 2020 - 1:11
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

Payment is on time. Software it's good ,but on phones it works a little bit slow sometimes.Traffic it's medium. I have a few subscribers from the platform,but most of them were directed on my profile by me. I suppose in time the platform will grow and the clients number will be bigger.
Support is good. My profile was approoved within 3 hours from the moment i applied. This site would be perfect if my clients could pay for my clips or tip me without signup on site. Some people refuse to sign up for different reasons.


Avatar
GabiPliant
March 4, 2021 - 22:33

Hey there. I'd liek to ask abt AVN comissions. Is it really 20% or it's like 20% after they discount adm fees? Thank you!!!

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about AVN Stars
December 18, 2020 - 21:55
Average
Support
Software
Traffic

80%💸 is only yours !!
its like twitter + 0nl1f4ns in one
followers and subscribers
clip store & photo set store
free post or post
to subscribers only
stories, you in explore page
like insta,have also stories !!
use my referral link to check it out!!


i know you’ll love it after you try it!!
its even better than onlyfans
since you can withdraw with $20
directed by bank transfer or paxum


Avatar
GabiPliant
March 4, 2021 - 22:33

Hey there. I'd liek to ask abt AVN comissions. Is it really 20% or it's like 20% after they discount adm fees? Thank you!!!

Avatar
1princessjasmin wrote a review about AVN Stars
October 7, 2020 - 23:57
Average
Payment
Support
Software
Traffic

I'm fairly new to this site. But I like it, I like the fact it always you to push the boundaries. Plus it works well on my phone as well.

Page 1 of 2

Write a review about AVN Stars