Last update: 10 January 2017

What do you want to do?



YouKandy on our forums:

YouKandy Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 2

  • EbniGddess
    EbniGddess wrote a review about YouKandy
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like YouKandy features just wished the traffic was a bit more but other than that it's pretty cool. I've sold my snapchat and kik a couple of times, customs, and cam shows. the 100% payout on the cam is awesome gotta love that I just need more visitors lol

    10 January 2017 - 1:20
  • xoSOSWEETxo
    xoSOSWEETxo wrote a review about YouKandy
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I rated 4 stars for traffic and 5 on everything else. Think the actual revirew shows different though FYI So I LOVE IT! I've never sold content before ever and I joined Youkandy a week ago. I have already had 7 custom video request and many more scheduled. So far they've been $10.00- $65.00 and that's without even working it or doing anything other than making my profile. I've never done this before so not sure if that's the norm but to me it's great! Every guy has been super sweet, fun and patient. Each site draws it's own kind of members we all know this and the guys here are GREAT. Guys tip me randomly when I'm offline. I sold Snapchat subscriptions already also. Best part is the site keeps track and notifies you when the membership period is over and needs to be renewed. They promote like crazy on Twitter which is sooo great and really helpful. Everytime I'm live on cam or upload or sale content they post. They have a monthly contest based on member votes for favorite model with prizes of $1500 $750 and $500 for 1st 2nd and 3rd. Also prize money up to 10th place. the contest is motivating to me. I started at like 800th + and am currently 186 in a matter of a few days. I haven't put any effort into it at all and have had tons of votes from the guys. I plan on really promoting more and going for top placement. I know a lot of people don't care for contest or think they are fair but contest motivate me. I used the cam feature for the first time on like my 6th day and it was fun. They don't beg for things and I can set my cam to AVAILABLE if I like. I think it's important to do free public time to be seen and let the guys see your personality if you're new. You can set all your own prices and a minimum length for a private. So if you set it to 5 minute minimum at $3.99 you get $20 up front basically and then $3.99 for each minute they stay after. I absolutely love that we get 100% from the cam feature. (I come from a site that was kind enough to let me keep 35% of MY money I earned) It allows for setting a low price for the members which I think is great. I'm at $1.99 - $3.99 currently. Starting next week I plan on being on cam there everyday. I'm honestly planning on getting my guys from a BIG cam site to come buy shows with me here and their money they intend for ME goes to ME. I think the cam feature is going to be a BIG money maker for me! Some ladies are naked in their free public shows (giving it away, you know) or watching TV etc. One woman didn't even know I was in here room because her phone was in front of her face. If I were a member or someone not even signed up those kind of things would drive me away. You don't need to sign up to view the open cams so I'd hate for it to get a bad rep. I know Youkandy is primarily a content selling site but the cam feature as sooo much potential for earnings that I really hope bad service or free porn doesn't ruin it. I would like to see some regulations on what can be done while in free viewing and standards set. But 100% on shows CAN'T BE BEAT! Oh I also get 80% on content from members who signed up with my link. Which I have 3 guys in my 1st week. I also received $5 when they added funds for the first time. You can also post a link not related to your page but to the site in general and get $10 when a model/member clicks and uploads content for the first time. It would be very efficient if all my followers got email notifications each time I uploaded a new video or picture gallery which I don't think they do at the moment. Right now I sometimes send messages on the site to each of them. But as the number of followers grows, 1 by 1 will be insane. A mass notification to all followers would be excellent! I'll update after my second week LOVE LOVE LOVE SO FAR. I recommend www.youkandy.com/social/yrn1n

    PAYMENT UPDATE Dec.16
    So I made way more than enough to cash out the past couple days. I cashed out early this morning and it was in my Payoneer (pre existing) ready to spend like 3 hours later!!!!! ♥

    22 December 2016 - 10:04
    • TOPMODEL18

      Good post.

      21 December 2016 - 6:14
    • llady

      this site doesn't work and work very very slowly - no payment sum for 1 year!

      22 December 2016 - 0:55
    • xoSOSWEETxo

      Thank you Topmodel

      22 December 2016 - 9:56
    • xoSOSWEETxo

      llady it works great for me. If you are having problems I'd talk with them support is helpful. I will have reached payout minimum ($100) 4 times by tomorrow as of today 12/22 my first activity on the site was a custom order on 12/08. I only have 2 short videos for purchase so that hasn't been busy for me. My earnings came from webcam and customs but I'd suggest putting up free teasers, posting videos you're willing to make on the custom board, messaging your followers anytime you see them as (online) to say hey and Twitter Twitter Twitter to gain your 80%. Those things have helped me get tips offline from guys that haven't purchased yet. Also its nearly impossible to set your cam to public and not get shows.. 100% will get you good money in your account in no time regardless of your rates.

      22 December 2016 - 10:00
    • TOPMODEL18

      Your so right xoSOSWEET I was on the top 3 times and I made great money fast. It only takes one good guy to make it happen.

      They check out very fast for Me too.

      Don't give up llady it will happen when you least expect it.

      29 December 2016 - 2:18
    • lovelicks69

      I honestly think this site is only for specific models. I have had $0 sales on this site since I joined 18 months ago. It's a shame as I really do like the site and the CMS, just no idea why this particular site is dead for me. I do ok an Manyvids I made the minimum payout every 4 months. Maybe it's just that my videos suck, I don't know.

      29 December 2016 - 3:40
  • Wmn
    Wmn wrote a review about YouKandy
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    22 November 2016 - 13:15
    • ItalianGfnd

      i registered with them but they are not answering my emails

      23 November 2016 - 18:40
    • llady

      they ask but can't work!

      22 December 2016 - 0:56
  • TOPMODEL18
    TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about YouKandy (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Well Well Well. I Joined this site, thanks to an email from wecamgirls and This little gem made Me $1000.00 in clips in a week.

    Mind you it was one of My slaves who did this for Me but none the less. It only took Me 6 hours.

    I'm glad I decided to take down all My clips from My camsite and sell them individually.

    One of My slaves had fun playing a hypno video buying game with Me and I had fun taking his hard earned cash. Before I knew it I was #4 in youkandies video contest and also got a bonus! Cha ching~~~

    I did not get My money in 24 hours but I did get it in 72 hours I believe after cashing out.

    It's gone already but it was fun.

    From what I know, Currently they now pay out through direct Bank Account, Paypal, and Now finally Payoneer. The whole PayPal thing disturbs Me so I would rather not.

    My slaves usually follow Me anywhere so I can not say I made that money because of youkandy but I did get a nice cut as they offered a great percentage at that time (June 2015) over 70% I think it was. Which Sadly they no longer offer. :-( However it is still more than My current camsite so I stay.

    Its a nice site it just needs other payout options. Like Check.

    Either way YouKandy is a perfect place for a Domme.


    Update--------

    I have once again made the top 10 List as #5 on YouKandy. I find that to be pretty nice since I only have 28 videos uploaded. Regardless of what others say My slaves prefer the site as their place of choice. They enjoy spending time with ME there. The customer/model messaging is perfect and instant. It's pretty easy to be seen. Tips collect faster than video sales. No stupid video Preview except a photo so the site is pretty much freeloader free! customers pay for the first massage they send you. 100% commission on all cam earnings, and 80% commission on all your referred members elsewhere on the site.

    The only tiny issues that raise My eyebrow are:

    1) When uploading Videos, the site says "300 tokens is approximately $30.00" but what does approx mean? Is it or isn't it? I think it should be more direct. (answered below in comments)

    2) Things are starting to get catty. Models following other models just to be noticed. that is something those of us with a Special Niche should be aware of or you will end up having a bunch of vanilla models following you with no intent other than to be Noticed. No hello or respect. The site should correct this method or make it so our followers can be hidden.

    Overall the site is still great and probably the best thing out there for upload sites. Just look out for those tiny things.

    Notes: When uploading Videos with Video filters for those who like to add special effects or those who do hypno, be careful. I don't think this site has seen hypno therapy videos as such and they will be confused and think it is a corrupted file even if it uploads correctly. It will be rejected regardless. For those who know computers well, this means your internet charges will go up because of the wasted upload time. Depending on your internet package the more YouKandy rejects a video you upload and continue to re-upload, the more you pay for your internet that month if you reach your monthly upload limit. So be very careful uploading hypno videos with special effect filters. to avoid this.

    Most of all I like the freedom I have when I am on Youkandy. I love everything about it.

    13 October 2016 - 1:11
    • altbritney

      Do you pay out to UK banks?

      6 July 2015 - 21:44
    • Youkandy

      Yes, we pay to all bank accounts in all countries

      20 July 2015 - 16:24
    • Youkandy

      Hi again, we now payout via payoneer, and we also still have 100% commission on all cam earnings, and 80% commission on all your referred members elsewhere on the site.

      With regards to cam shows being recorded we do not say this, nor do we record them, so not sure where you have seen that? Maybe another site?

      Yes, 300 tokens is $30 for users to buy, however we also give away free tokens on the higher packages as an incentive to our members, that's why we say "approx" as the average can vary because of this, however the payout % is always on the full value, of 10c per token, even on the ones we give for free ;-)

      Hope this answers your questions,

      Regards,

      YouKandy Support

      19 November 2015 - 18:15
  • skye
    skye wrote a review about YouKandy
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    26 July 2016 - 13:33
  • DahliaSynn
    DahliaSynn wrote a review about YouKandy
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    20 July 2016 - 12:44
  • MissAlexxx
    MissAlexxx wrote a review about YouKandy
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like that fans can put in specific requests for content they want to buy. I'm a bit niche though and so far only one of my fans has found me on there! I've been slow with promotion and produce content though, I'm sure this is a great site for many but a slow starter for me. I like the interface though, although i've not tried a live show yet. Fingers crossed!

    10 July 2016 - 19:30
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about YouKandy (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    Seriously, this site is not great if you are a findom or non-nude Femdom. Since I fit into a certain niche as a femdom; I believe that YouKandy is not a right fit. I have not sold any videos, customs, or shows since joining in May 2016.This place is quite disappointing for me overall. However, they do try to promote me but it just a disconnect with clients and myself.

    6 July 2016 - 15:12
    • DonaDiabla

      Update: I have sold my videos there now

      25 July 2016 - 21:37
    • TOPMODEL18

      Glad to hear it

      5 October 2016 - 1:27
  • reinab
    reinab wrote a review about YouKandy
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    joined youkandy a while back and its seriously SO slow unless you have a fanbase. I've only had a couple guys send me tips and stuff like that but its really hard to get started. This is not a good site if you are used to fast pace, very slow.

    21 June 2016 - 3:05
  • LexyGold
    LexyGold wrote a review about YouKandy (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Updated review.
    lousy traffic but they promote like hell so maybe this will improve soon.
    Support is fast but not always helpful in the way i want, but still gets 5*.

    The cam feature is okish..i don't like that you can only sell blocks of 1-to-1 time, it's not pay-per-minute. also be careful that the shows doesn't end when the time is up, you have to end it manually or else it goes on 4 free.

    I also love that once they are in your room you can see how many tokens they have

    payments are fast ..usually under 48 hours. i wish they had paxum too but payoneer is better than bank wire so i'm grateful they added this.

    18 June 2016 - 6:37
    • angieivy

      i love it on here its a great site

      23 March 2015 - 17:01
    • Youkandy

      We have now reduced the time for clearance to just 24hrs, so now you can cashout at anytime you like once you are over the $100 min. We also wire DIRECT to your bank account free of charge.

      28 May 2015 - 18:29
    • Youkandy

      Thanks again for the revised review, we are here to help remember, the reason we allow the cam to continue after the time is up is so you can encourage your client to keep tipping to stay on. There is an audible gong at the end of the period plus a big count down clock, so no one should really miss when the time is up. These features are all so you can maximise your earnings.. Regards, The YouKandy Team xx

      9 June 2015 - 17:49
    • LexyGold

      looks like we can't edit reviews anymore so i'd like to post an update: now they offer smth similar to paid chat only (members have to pay to enter the room) so u can keep it in the backround when busy on other sites if you splitcam. i'm sure this will come in handy soon.

      29 October 2016 - 4:41
  • DestinyCams
    DestinyCams wrote a review about YouKandy
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    at first i didn't much care for the site, but turns out its pretty cool. Just the traffic isant so good when your live on cam. for me anyways. doesn't mean its like for everyone.

    7 June 2016 - 10:18
    • LexyGold

      oh it's like that. but if you stay online sometimes a nice guy might pop in and make your day.

      18 June 2016 - 3:08
  • MistressKara
    MistressKara wrote a review about YouKandy (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    31 January 2016 - 16:46
    • Youkandy

      Thank you for the kind review

      28 May 2015 - 18:32
  • FootGoddess
    FootGoddess wrote a review about YouKandy (3 likes)

    I do not recommend this site for anyone trying to sell a specific niche.

    I tried to sell here for a few month, and didn't make a dime where as I do make money from other content sites. I sell content in a very specific niche. Feet sell, foot fetish is big, but they do not offer a category for that.

    In my personal case I believe it is lack of standard categories to upload your content to, and the lack of a search function for the surfer to be able to search specifically for what they really want.

    9 January 2016 - 19:52
    • TOPMODEL18

      They could add niches to the categories. I have been thinking the same thing.

      As for the selling I also waited a few weeks and then My boys found Me. If you do not promote then it takes a bit.

      12 January 2016 - 23:28
  • Meline
    Meline wrote a review about YouKandy (1 likes)
    Average
    Support
    Software

    you girls are quite convincing! after reading the reviews i decided to fallow and do an account there, i will rate it after one week, im very curious about it, i do love to take hundred of pics with me and vids also, why not charge for my passion? i am curious if i can upload from my phone directly, that would be a huge plus since i have a great smartphone
    Update after 2 weeks:
    I kept logging on YouKandy but the traffic is very low, one member per day and that one leaves too fast, please keep in mind im a first page model, ranked one of the best on my main website with preofesional HD cam, profesional lighting, excuisite decor. shortly, everything on point.
    I wont rate the website because theire all bad ratings but i do not blame YouKandy, im a girl used to freechat -> private sessions and selling recorded content its not my strongest feature.
    well at least i gave it a chance, im teribly sorry youkandy didnt work for me, that doesnt mean it doesnt work for other girls.

    9 September 2015 - 11:27
    • Youkandy

      Thanks for the review and comments, we are a new site and our traffic is growing quickly every day, plus we have LOTS of great new features in the pipeline ;-)

      1 October 2015 - 15:25
  • mishanox
    mishanox wrote a review about YouKandy (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    This site has amazing potential, and will be great for the girls & guys that like to develop relationships w/their clients. It has a social media site feel to it, and is very easy to use when it is set up.

    Their weekly contest is a GREAT way to get new models and thus more clients coming to the site. It will just take some time, especially for the more fetish specific models. You also want to be aware, they promote the latest uploaded content on their main page. But once you get followers they will be able to see a log of what you have added.

    You can also sell subscriptions to your Kik and Snapchat - which I love.

    I believe they are still offering 100% payout on camming - but again, the lack of traffic affects that.

    A couple of things to note:
    When uploading videos - be very aware as to when they finish. You have a few minutes to select your screen cap to publicize the video before it is posted and blasted to their social network (and posted on yours) Since it automatically selects your screen caps - you could end up blasting w/a not so appealing shot.

    They do not have model categories as of yet. So - College Girls are mixed in with MILFs with BBW with FemDom ... and so on.

    I will be keeping up with this site, I love what it has to offer, and love that it allows me to promote my website as well (which a lot of camming sites will not do)

    **I have not gotten payment or used support as of yet, and thus did not rate it.

    25 May 2015 - 23:57
    • Youkandy

      Hi Misha, thank you for your review, yes, we are still paying 100% commission on all camming revenues, and you will be pleased to hear we are introducing models categories very soon ;-)

      28 May 2015 - 18:32
    • altbritney

      Are you going to be adding a couples category?

      6 July 2015 - 22:17
    • FootGoddess

      Common "content categories" and the ability for a surfer/member to choose them from the main page is missing. I'm hopping there will be fix for this soon.

      14 July 2015 - 16:08
  • ZoeBlueEyes
    ZoeBlueEyes wrote a review about YouKandy (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    $100 minimum payout should be decreased. Also I could only withdraw my earnings in Dollars. After I converted it into GBP the end total was less than half of $100. Was disappointed but other than that think the site is great. Very user friendly even on mobile.

    23 April 2015 - 4:49
    • Youkandy

      Hi Zoe, thanks for taking the time to review YouKandy which is appreciated, we think the $100 min is fair and in-line with the industry, it costs us to wire the funds so thats why we have $100, however, unlike other sites you can cash out at any time you like, and we do not charge a processing fee for doing so. Also confused how $100 coverted to Pounds was less than half less than half as it equates to around £70 GBP at current rates which was transferred to your UK account?

      28 May 2015 - 18:38
    • AprilsBody


      a $100 minimum payout it not line with the other cam sites...at all...just saying

      1 August 2015 - 3:12
  • SweetPaola
    SweetPaola wrote a review about YouKandy (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The site looks nice but there is zero traffic. I have no made any money from my clips either total made on the site is $0. So 100% of 0 is still 0. Sorry don't recommend.

    1 April 2015 - 3:08
    • TOPMODEL18

      lol

      21 April 2015 - 23:49
    • Youkandy

      Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear you have not sold any content as yet, however users will only buy the content they find appealing and want to buy, we can't change that unfortunately..

      28 May 2015 - 18:40
    • SweetPaola

      I sell my content elsewhere perfectly fine so is not my conten is that the site has poor traffic.

      28 May 2015 - 19:36
    • Youkandy

      No worries, maybe we just don't have the right customers for TS content, apologies for that x

      9 June 2015 - 17:52
    • HotAn

      umm, I don't think Paola is TS category

      3 February 2017 - 23:53
  • NatalieK
    NatalieK wrote a review about YouKandy (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    YouKandy's a new site, so far, amazing contact with the members purchasing my video & cam, the site has an great rapport. I love the easy to use console, the database & the upload. There's never a problem with the connection & the commission rate is fantastic. I give the site a great appeal with appearance. Many more users should find the similar. Once the site has more traffic, it shall be awesome.
    NatalieK x

    26 March 2015 - 2:42
    • Youkandy

      Thank you for the kind review, much appreciated

      28 May 2015 - 18:41
  • KatieRhodes
    KatieRhodes wrote a review about YouKandy (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I have been using YouKandy for a few weeks now. This is still a very new site in the beginning stages, so please keep that in mind!

    Traffic is very minimal, but like I said, it is still a very new website. I have used the cam feature a few times. I have never spent an extended period of time on it because of lack of traffic, but it's nice to be able to jump on quick and see what's up. There is no cam score to worry about plummeting, and as of right now you get 100% commission on all tokens earned on the webcam. I notice that if you go on cam (which lot of times you are the only model on cam at all) if there are members around, they will enter your room, and most of the time they will tip if you have a topic or if you offer something fun for them to see. So there is an earning potential already!

    As far as payment is concerned, I have not reached minimum payment yet which is $100. So as far as rating payment, my information is inconclusive. The one thing that I did not realize when I signed up is that there is a 14 day hold on your tokens (in the case that what you have sold was purchased under false pretense, like if it is tagged as a nude, creampie, blowjob video and you buy it and it's just a girl fully clothed, no sex, no bj) to protect members from scammers. I get that, but I do believe the 14 day thing is a bit ridiculous. 24 hours? Sure! Maybe this will change in the future. Also, another thing I'm not crazy about at all is that you cannot charge more than 100 tokens ($10) for any content. This is discouraging because I feel as though I am selling myself short. But that is their choice, and it's also mine to choose what I want to upload, and what I do not want to upload. So if you have content that you feel is worth more, sell it someplace else. Do not sell yourself short! I hope this changes and they increase what you can charge.

    Support gets 5 stars. I have contacted support a few times, and even given some suggestions, and they were very kind, very open minded, wanted to hear my opinions, and even though they do not respond immediately, it was fairly quickly, Within 2 hours.

    The software is pretty great as well. It is super easy to upload and get your vids and pics out there. The cam software is a little glitchy. It's not a huge deal, but you can create your own messages in your chat room or choose from a small menu of popular responses that you can just click on. Example is something similar to: keep the tips coming, tell me what you want to see, reserve a private show.....but sometimes when you try to select one, the whole menu starts to flash and you cannot select anything. It's not a horrible thing, but it is a glitch I'd like to point out that I noticed.

    All in all, this is a very new site. I love the auto-tweet feature, the cam option with 100% commission, and the weekly contest which you earn points for uploading vids and pics, camming, selling, and getting tips. If you work hard and upload lots of stuff, you can earn free tokens in the contest, and that is sweet! I already won tokens for last week! This site is super user friendly!! A great way to make a few extra dollars.

    25 March 2015 - 20:44
    • Youkandy

      Thank you for your review, the traffic has jumped significantly since you wrote this and we are investing $1000's in advertising. We also have LOTS more great features in the pipeline.

      28 May 2015 - 18:42
  • SIGHGIRLZ
    SIGHGIRLZ wrote a review about YouKandy (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been using YouKandy for about a month now and I am loving it! The site is easy to sign up and easy to use for uploading videos and pic sets. The weekly contest is a great concept you just have to upload and cam to gain points..... I have only used the webcam option for a few short minutes so I can only say that the ease of using the webcam feature is awesome. The traffic seems to be growing there and I have made a couple sales on videos and pics and I always like that

    25 March 2015 - 13:03
    • Youkandy

      Thank you for the kind review, very much appreciated ;-)

      28 May 2015 - 18:43
  • savannadlite
    savannadlite wrote a review about YouKandy (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software


    From Savanna DLite 1 day ago I feel that YouKandy made the a very wise decision when they integrated webcam modeling into the site because now the gentlemen get a one on one in real time with the model he has been viewing pics & vids of, except now he is able to really have some hot & sexy conversation with her.... I think that takes the site to a whole new more personal level. Great job YouKandy!

    25 March 2015 - 2:30
    • Youkandy

      Thank you for the kind review, very much appreciated ;-)

      28 May 2015 - 18:44
  • sweet_treat
    sweet_treat wrote a review about YouKandy (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    the site is amazing and very fun to use. everyone should try it they will love it

    25 March 2015 - 1:34
    • Youkandy

      Thank you for the kind review, very much appreciated ;-)

      28 May 2015 - 18:44
  • Victoria69
    Victoria69 wrote a review about YouKandy (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I have decided to edit this review, support is not helpful at all and would quicker ignore your inquiry instead of pointing you in the right direction. Like I said before would improve site alot IMO if there is a request section for customers to post their specific requests. This is just my thought and experience.

    25 March 2015 - 0:55
    • Youkandy

      Hi, we always endeavour to answer support questions within 24hrs, but usually much quicker and within a couple of hours...

      You will also be pleased to hear we are launching a feature in the next few days which allows users to request custom vids and galleries.

      Regards, YouKandy Admin

      2 June 2015 - 12:58
  • PJatwork
    PJatwork wrote a review about YouKandy (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    As a guy that likes to have some dirty fun at work, it's hard to find a site where I can post my own stuff, and interact with women models when I want to. While it's still on the smaller side, it's a great site to share your pics and vids (for free, or to sell them), plus they recently added the ability to cam.

    24 March 2015 - 18:19
  • GoddessClaes
    GoddessClaes wrote a review about YouKandy (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic: It isn't much, I've only sold one video since signing up & had two tippers/talkers on cam. Got bored easily.

    Payment: Don't like the wait for my tokens to appear in my balance from content sales. REALLY don't like the high withdraw limit ($100).

    Software: User-friendly, easy to work with, fast uploads, semi-quality connection, was kicked from my chatroom a few times that's why it gets 4/5.

    Support: They are absolutely fantastic, very helpful and quick to respond in detail.

    Overall: This site has great potential, needs more traffic. I enjoy being on this site.

    24 March 2015 - 1:18
Page 1 of 2