Last update: 1 July 2017

What do you want to do?



MyPornProfile on our forums:

MyPornProfile Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • AlisonSparks
    Professional stars
    AlisonSparks wrote a review about MyPornProfile (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Waste of time for me. While posting bunch of content during 3 months or even more, I got only 3 followers and no sales at all.

    1 July 2017 - 17:11
  • CazzyKush
    Expert stars
    CazzyKush wrote a review about MyPornProfile (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    5 November 2016 - 4:16
  • ItalianGfnd
    Hero stars
    ItalianGfnd wrote a review about MyPornProfile (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    software just doesnt work. I had a million issues uploading stuff,from vids to photos, nothing worked. Had to email them a million times within the first week. They did get back to me quickly however it should NOT be so hard for you to upload things. Time is prescious so you should be able to upload content quickly.

    14 May 2016 - 18:09
  • Roxanna
    Goddess stars
    Roxanna wrote a review about MyPornProfile (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    All the traffic I got seemed to be from other models. I couldn't get answers to questions I had about the software. I installed the app and I was never able to upload anything, the app would just freeze and reload. I even tried uploading straight from my computer but the page simply would not load correctly. The site and app markets itself as a way to easily publish and make money from phone pics and short phone vids straight from your phone. I thought it was a great idea, too bad it was poorly implemented. Don't waste your time or the app memory space on your phone.

    xoxoRoxy

    12 November 2015 - 0:05
  • luvlybelle
    Novice stars
    luvlybelle wrote a review about MyPornProfile
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    24 March 2015 - 16:22
  • LacyTease
    Mistress stars
    LacyTease wrote a review about MyPornProfile (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Never sold a thing on this site. Not even sure if anyone actually purchases anything here or if they are just lookieloos. I did participate in the pay to tweet when they did it but they cancelled that in April or May and I haven't made a dime there since.

    31 October 2014 - 15:22
  • CandyAnn
    Professional stars
    CandyAnn wrote a review about MyPornProfile
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site!

    12 June 2014 - 7:46
  • LoonaVision
    King stars
    LoonaVision wrote a review about MyPornProfile (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Seems like to be a good webiste and guy is trying hard to promote it but traffic was really slow for me, so i use it just to get more twitter followers.

    13 February 2014 - 11:02
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Jumbo

      thanks for the info I think I will stick with C4s

      19 February 2015 - 1:01
  • MsKittyKat
    Hotshot stars
    MsKittyKat wrote a review about MyPornProfile (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support

    I don't know if it's just me or the site is slow traffic. I signed up for that site for over a month already and I also put on a good amount of my stuff on there but I do not get any sales...

    The only thing is kinda cool about it is the Pay-to-tweet program but it also requires a lot of your time to post different pics for like 25 cents/pic while their pay out is 50$, once a month. I don't know about other models, but I'm not gonna sit around and take selfie pictures all day just to post on there Smiley :P

    1 November 2013 - 22:57
  • TrinetyGuess
    Ninja stars
    TrinetyGuess wrote a review about MyPornProfile (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    24 September 2013 - 11:50