Last update: June 18, 2019

What do you want to do?



Customs4U on our forums:

Customs4U Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


  • DonaDiabla
    Crown Prince stars
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about Customs4U (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been really loving Custom4u right now. I will be doing weekly cam shows there overall. 😀

    June 18, 2019 - 20:24
  • StellaSavage
    Skilled stars
    StellaSavage wrote a review about Customs4U (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    The software is easy to use. You can sell pre-recorded clips as well as custom vids. Seems to have very little traffic though. Also, they only have ONE payout option - Payoneer - which has its own fees and has not been a stable way to receive payment as Payoneer has had issues & has already shut down once.

    June 18, 2019 - 1:32
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SISSI66

      Now they have the same options available on C4S, I hear is the same owner. I been paid by paxum 2 months ago.

      June 18, 2019 - 11:06
  • SISSI66
    Demigod stars
    SISSI66 wrote a review about Customs4U
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    2 years there, and I made 30 credits( $3) , bad site for me.

    August 14, 2018 - 4:13
  • javaxxx
    Anonymous wrote a review about Customs4U (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 28, 2017 - 15:02
  • DirtyPrinces
    Learner stars
    DirtyPrinces wrote a review about Customs4U (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Payment is a hassle.. I am on several selling sites. This one is odd.. you have to join Payoneer and make a First pay account.. its misleading they say they use Payoneer however you really have to use both.. It would be better if they were up front about this.
    I have been trying to get paid ever since i sold 1 custom clip

    July 14, 2017 - 16:42
  • jewel
    Rookie stars
    jewel wrote a review about Customs4U (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    its dead site for me, I don't see any activity on there. Livecam option on site doesn't work, no one buy clips, support not in a hurry to respond. Bad bad bad

    June 18, 2017 - 9:47
  • GoddessLucy
    Wizard stars
    GoddessLucy wrote a review about Customs4U (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Love this site. A lot of my custom orders come through here. I sell a decent amount of clips on here too. And you can get your payout on Payoneer the same day in about 2 hours!

    July 8, 2016 - 21:05
  • CazzyKush
    Expert stars
    CazzyKush wrote a review about Customs4U (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    February 6, 2016 - 7:27
  • LexyGold
    Queen stars
    LexyGold wrote a review about Customs4U (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 22, 2015 - 15:02