Last update: June 22, 2019

What do you want to do?



Chaturbate articles:

Chaturbate on our forums:

Chaturbate Reviews by customers

Chaturbate Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 9 of 13

  • CurvyCarysa
    Amateur stars
    CurvyCarysa wrote a review about Chaturbate (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Good atmosphere. I also like the apps so it is easy to start countdown etc, It makes it all very entertaining. Guys are not that needy (of attention) like on MFC.

    November 16, 2014 - 11:21
  • Anitesplash
    Rookie stars
    Anitesplash wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 15, 2014 - 6:05
  • tatmeup
    Amateur stars
    tatmeup wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 10, 2014 - 11:24
  • leftytwogunz
    Hotshot stars
    leftytwogunz wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate is a great site to get yourself comfortable if first starting out on the web cam scene. It's a well organized site that gives you opportunity to have thousands of users join your room to give you tips or do private shows etc. The downsides are the site will occasionally have a noticeable performance decline during peak traffic hours and this can cause issues with chatting and connection to the site. Also, there are many more non paying users than paying users but the upside is the site provides multiple options in the form of bots and apps to help weed out problem users and non paying douchebags. All in all Chaturbate has been good to us and we definitely suggest it for newbie camgirls.

    October 29, 2014 - 14:32
  • HelloOlive
    Novice stars
    HelloOlive wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate is a pretty okay "starter" site, but honestly there are so many grey's who just sit and wait for the show to start. I usually have about 500 people in my room, but only 4 people tip me. I use it because it's super easy to use and I'm transitioning to Streamate, but some days I want to pull my hair out because these guys think 50 cents is all I need to show them my vagina.

    October 15, 2014 - 0:38
  • kayleefyre
    Professional stars
    kayleefyre wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I do well here, if people would stop showing it all for free XXX shows in public. I'm sure we would all make more. Also exhibitionist... gaah.

    October 2, 2014 - 4:27
  • EvanThikk
    Novice stars
    EvanThikk wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I give 4 stars on software because often times they do an update that completely goes haywire. Which is not so bad, But they wait until it's close to payout periods when there is the highest traffic.

    September 25, 2014 - 22:43
  • sweetpam4you
    Wizard stars
    sweetpam4you wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    traffic is great,i get around 300-1500 viewers everyday, everyday I get new tippers who spend at least 1500 tokens in one night. payment is a little slow,I use payoneer and i get paid 2 business day after period ends,i like more MFC because they pay a few hs after pay period ends,but still good. support is very slow,if you email shirley she takes days and sometimes weeks to answer,but if you email to customer support they answer quickly. I love this site because I make good money and i work as much as I want.

    September 24, 2014 - 7:18
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Feel free to message me personally and I'll try to help you.

      May 25, 2016 - 18:00
  • VPxoxo
    Skilled stars
    VPxoxo wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love this site I have no complaints. Met some cool peeps and every time I've broadcasted I have earned tokens. Highly recommended

    September 14, 2014 - 10:27
  • FirePlay69
    Superstar stars
    FirePlay69 wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been on Chaturbate for about a week and so far I like it because there is a lot of traffic and good tippers. The apps make it easy to set show goals. There are a lot of freeloaders making rude comments but with the bots and moderators, controlling the masses is easy. I also like the fact that they have couples rooms. Great site for any new or seasoned model.

    September 2, 2014 - 19:26
  • Luv2showu2
    Novice stars
    Luv2showu2 wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 24, 2014 - 0:30
  • chloepocket
    Graduate stars
    chloepocket wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate gets a lot of traffic and models keep 60% of their earnings which is awesome. Support is okay sometimes and other times very slow when responding to emails. I think it just depends on the day of the week. They definitely do not respond on weekends. The site tends to crash a lot and has some bugs at the moment.

    August 15, 2014 - 5:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Feel free to message me personally if you ever need any support. I'll make sure to help.

      May 25, 2016 - 18:02
  • lexilexi
    Experienced stars
    lexilexi wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 11, 2014 - 21:11
  • JordinBailey
    Rookie stars
    JordinBailey wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is slow in the summer, but picks up in the fall. Great payout for the amount of time spent camming. Support is fast and helpful. The software is great: they have many apps and bots that allow for more fun and more tokens.

    August 11, 2014 - 11:58
  • Skylarthmodl
    Learner stars
    Skylarthmodl wrote a review about Chaturbate (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site, definitely a good one too begin working in this industry. Plenty of compliments and encouragement, very little trolling. But if you happen to be trolled you can silence our ban them (: the apps and bots are great. The main thing is the couples. It's free chat sex. I love it lol. The potential for big money is really high, lots of people typing together to get your goal met. I set mine at 8-15k tokens and almost always get it met within 2-6 hours.

    July 29, 2014 - 17:16
  • Vaniqua6730
    Experienced stars
    Vaniqua6730 wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate traffic is so iffy. If you are model
    that likes to show there privates in freechat, this is the place they do it. I hate people looking at me perform for nothing. I use to work on there. It is hard for me to maintain calmly on there without cussing those freeloaders out.
    I have to beg for token or lower the privates.
    They will sit in your room til you ban them.
    This site remind of me MFC but a bit worst. UGH

    July 25, 2014 - 8:34
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Skylarthmodl

      Wow, I have no problem with that on chaturbate. But I prefer working in free chat, the potential for more income!

      July 29, 2014 - 17:08
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Vaniqua6730

      Well if you like to exposed your self in freechat etc. Then this is the site for you. I seen many of girls quit and has been recorded. I am a domintrixs for the most then I do present naughty play. I don't tolerate demands and forceful members. So I seen sites like this goes up and down a lot. Good luck to you. Glad you love it there..

      July 29, 2014 - 18:31
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Jumbo

      "I don't tolerate demands and forceful members" and this is why I didn't last more then a day on there

      August 19, 2014 - 18:00
  • treeslug
    Graduate stars
    treeslug wrote a review about Chaturbate (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    I started out on a different camsite, and had avoided Chaturbate because I'd heard bad things from other people as I was getting into the industry. I'd heard that it was just full of freeloaders, you were expected to do things for free, you couldn't customize how your chatroom ran, things like that.

    But when I actually finally gave it a shot, I LOVED it. Not only are there tons of apps you can use, and you have the ability to block greys, but that first night that I was on there was my most successful camshow that I had ever had up to that point. I was elated!
    Since then, I've continued to have really good times on CB. The traffic is pretty good, not exceptionally better than anywhere else I've tried, but good. Yes, there's a fair amount of freeloaders, but they're extremely simple to mute or ban.
    The apps are probably my favorite part. The one I use most often is the Wheel of Fortune one, which allows you to set an amount that users have to tip, and you make a bunch of different prizes for them to win! A flash, your snapchat, some spanks, a video, whatever you want! If you don't have the means to make your own wheel at home to spin, this is a good way to do it.

    I love CB, and I'd recommend it to anyone that was just starting out in the industry, or is looking for a change of pace. c:

    July 21, 2014 - 15:24
  • Candy
    Hotshot stars
    Candy wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 8, 2014 - 0:59
  • dangercakes
    Hotshot stars
    dangercakes wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Lots of scammers but it's fairly easy to block and ban them. I love how much I make and how quickly I get paid. I just hate how hard it is to talk to other models. But I guess that this is what wecamgirls is for Smiley :)

    July 3, 2014 - 23:05
    • /images/spacer.gif
      moong0dd3ss

      I have no trouble talking to other models. But I heard that sites like MFC are more about making a community out of their site. CB is different in that way. But as you've already said, it's a good thing that WCG is a platform for just that.

      August 14, 2014 - 11:17
  • NoraFlowers
    Graduate stars
    NoraFlowers wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    A lot of bugs with their bots, and tons of beggars. Basically an updated version of MFC. Though, the traffic is nice and the website design is much better than Myfreecams.

    July 1, 2014 - 22:40
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Try our silence/ban feature. Assign mods to help keep beggars at bay and explore our apps/bots like 'timelockgreys' to help reduce demands/trolls from your room.

      May 25, 2016 - 18:14
  • sapphicpride
    Skilled stars
    sapphicpride wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 28, 2014 - 13:02
  • Countrygerl
    Expert stars
    Countrygerl wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 24, 2014 - 21:20
  • cathywet
    Hero stars
    cathywet wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Pros: Apps and bots to keep you focus in your goals/show.
    Profile / Room is the same link.
    Easy to customize profile.
    Cons: Lack customer support.
    Cheap tippers.

    June 15, 2014 - 4:47
  • CandyAnn
    Professional stars
    CandyAnn wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Getting more models everyday and less traffic in rooms.

    June 12, 2014 - 7:37
  • 1adorkable3
    Skilled stars
    1adorkable3 wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site was not my first choice for camming but I have had nothing but wonderful fortune there. The broadcasters and viewers alike have been awesome. There does seem to be lots of technical issues and lag issues with the site. The payments are timely. I love the site.

    June 11, 2014 - 8:06
Page 9 of 13