Last update: October 10, 2019

What do you want to do?



Chaturbate articles:

Chaturbate on our forums:

Chaturbate Reviews by customers

Chaturbate Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 7 of 13

  • Feridis
    Goddess stars
    Feridis wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 26, 2016 - 19:53
  • skye
    Professional stars
    skye wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 26, 2016 - 13:34
  • playrod4u
    Amateur stars
    playrod4u wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hi fellow Camgirls & Camboys.

    I want to review about my main camsite Chaturbate and tell about my experiences with this site.
    Traffic is good on this site, but it very much depends on different periods or events. For example…, with a passed Football Championship in combination with the summer vacations months the traffic was low to horrible. Also, some days of the week are better for traffic than others. I guess autumn or winter seasons will be best, but as I'm fairly new I cannot comment about these. Too much freeloaders, but returning paying clients compensate this. Freeloaders I'll try converting them to my payed religion. Payment is holy!

    Payment periods are ok, there is a minimum amount. Never had problems with payment.

    The FAQ section is not very extensive, some more FAQ's could be added. Some simple and common questions that I had, were not there. For absolute basic questions and answers, it's ok, but nothing more than that.

    The website and camera make use of the Adobe Flash plugin that is known for its many bugs and security problems. The plugin crashes often by me. But this Flash technique is currently phased out by many software developers and website builders. Firefox currently announced to block the Flash plugin by standard, and will need click activation if you still want to use it. Firefox, urges website developers to make use of the html 5 techniques ASAP. So in near future we can assume Chaturbate will use an html 5 based interface and all problems will be gone.

    July 26, 2016 - 11:24
  • Melismrew
    Professional stars
    Melismrew wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 26, 2016 - 0:50
  • DahliaSynn
    Graduate stars
    DahliaSynn wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 20, 2016 - 12:40
  • JolieNicolle
    Graduate stars
    JolieNicolle wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    alot of bugs...but it's still a great site

    July 10, 2016 - 9:04
  • veronica007
    Wizard stars
    veronica007 wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate is my main site, for the most part I love it.
    Traffic: Both good and bad. As with most cam sites, there are so many freeloaders. I don't mind chatting with greys, sometimes they help with the hustle. It's not uncommon to have 20 people in my room and no one tips or even talks. Sometimes it gets so painfully dead, then sometimes I'm so busy I almost can't keep up. There are a lot of potential scammers lurking as well, they used to annoy me to no end. But I've just learned to have fun with them instead.
    Payment: I've never had a single problem with payment.
    Support: I've only had to contact support a few times for small things, they're fairly prompt and helpful.
    Software: Very good, but needs improvement. I rarely have broadcasting issues, rarely freezes or disconnects. It's very simple and easy to use. But I wish a proper cam 2 cam feature would be implemented instead of opening the members profile in another window. That's frustrating, takes extra time away from the private show and sometimes creates a really annoying echo/feedback.
    My only real issue with the site is that tokens are only worth 5 cents to us. Yes, the tokens can add up quick but I feel like you have to work extra hard to make better money and retain customers. I do love that you can post things in your bio like your social media links, wishlist, email address, etc. Being able to sell pics and vids there directly too is great.
    Overall, it's a good site and I don't have anything bad to say about it.

    July 8, 2016 - 19:11
  • KendiCumming
    Ninja stars
    KendiCumming wrote a review about Chaturbate (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate is very near and dear to me. I've been on for over three years at this point, & I've seen how much times have changed.
    pros:
    -Plenty of traffic, especially if you work well on token sites.
    -They always pay on time and, because there aren't charge backs, you don't have any nasty surprises.
    -Super easy to use. If this were something I could rate, I'd give it 5/5. The fact that all you have to do is log in, press broadcast, and presto! you're on is extremely nice. no unneeded software or broadcasters is nice.

    Cons:
    -So many greys... I ban more people on this site than any other.
    -Their support is either on point or god awful; there's no in between. Their dmca service is laughable. I have sent literally hundreds of link their way and they've taken down 1. On the flip side, I've had a private show glitch previously where it didn't charge my customer & when I contacted them about missing nearly $200 they immediately applied the correct amount of tokens to my account. They're definitely hit or miss.
    -Oh the glitches. my fps will drop randomly or my chat will lag & basically all you can do is refresh. the room count also glitches randomly (300 people one minute, 150 people only seconds later, and then back to 300 again 2 or 3 seconds after that).
    -Selective rule enforcement: this is something that bothers me. You can't exchange services for gift cards, but I see top row models do it all the time. It's not so much that they do so that bothers me, it's more the fact that other custies then expect everyone else to break this rule. I wish they would hold everyone to the same standard in this department.

    Overall, CB has tons of potential if you work it consistently & keep things interesting.

    June 22, 2016 - 21:27
    • /images/spacer.gif
      kathy

      Well it shouldn't be normal for anyone to exchange services for gift cards. But, you can also make a twitter profile that has the same cam name and voila people who like you enough to search for you on the internet will follow you on twitter and then you can ask for gift cards.

      June 23, 2016 - 18:55
    • /images/spacer.gif
      KendiCumming

      It's quite normal & happens constantly. The twitter move isn't what I was referring to at all. The very obvious exchange of gift cards for services on the site itself is out of hand, as does the favoritism that's clearly being shown due to it. whether you have 5k or 100k followers on there, everybody should have to adhere to the same rules (or they shouldn't be there at all).

      June 23, 2016 - 23:19
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Katidiamond

      I am still quite new & have noticed that CB has rules and clients tell me oh everyone does it. Eg, Skype it says on the side of your box now not to give out any website that links to other video chat sites. When I tried to type Snapchat into my profile, CB would not let me yet I see hundreds selling Snapchat and all of them. Skype is my biggest request and I have no idea if I am allowed or not since other rooms advertise that they do it in their profiles. It should be the same rules for everyone I agree!

      July 5, 2016 - 5:39
    • /images/spacer.gif
      KMH

      Selective rule enforcement is something that really bugs me, too, and is also something I'll be commenting on in my review.

      Rules should be there for everybody to follow, and people shouldn't be given special treatment to the rules just because they are the site's top earners.
      Either let everyone sell their skype, snapchat, etc, or let nobody do it. It shouldn't be more complicated than that.

      July 11, 2016 - 15:34
  • KellyBright
    Hero stars
    KellyBright wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I don't like CB. It's too hard for newbies and there are a lot of free loaders. In addition, it's impossible don't be recorded and support doesn't help. I've wrote many e-mails asking for removing my videos and there's no solution.

    June 20, 2016 - 1:05
    • /images/spacer.gif
      GingerCurves

      I'm just starting out on MFC and feel the same way, was considering switching to CB. any alternative suggestions?

      June 30, 2016 - 23:56
    • /images/spacer.gif
      KellyBright

      I don't know... I prefer private-based sites. I'm using SkyPrivate and maybe I'll looking for another site (IFriends, Streamate, I don't know...)

      July 1, 2016 - 0:08
  • Selenadoll
    Goddess stars
    Selenadoll wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I think chaturbate is a great site for first time cammers. You can get a feel for camming,learn the ropes and try out different things.
    Theyre lots of greys (free watchers) ,but you can silence them.

    They have a wide range of bots you can use to enhance your shows.
    Well worth giving it a look.

    June 5, 2016 - 15:51
  • stargazerlil
    Novice stars
    stargazerlil wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 4, 2016 - 6:15
  • SweetPaola
    Mistress stars
    SweetPaola wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The software here is just god damned awful the camera goes offline multiple times during your shows. Tech Support and customer service is non existent. there's a lot of traffic but is mostly freeloaders. People pay very little and expect you to do shows for less than $1 buck since they use the token method instead of dollars people tip 5 tokens which is 25 cents and expect you to show them the world. It Overalls feels very cheap. I feel the quality of camgirls is very low as well since it seems anyone with a cam can broadcast. Overall and quality based this cam site scores very low. I do not recommend

    May 25, 2016 - 21:46
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Feel free to message me personally and I'll provide support.

      Also don't be shy about asking greys to purchase tokens for you. Our smallest token package starts at $12... That is about the price stopping for fast food.

      May 25, 2016 - 18:16
    • /images/spacer.gif
      kathy

      Do you have anything positive to say about any site SweetPaola?
      Everytime I see your reviews they are negative.
      And I really don't want to be mean, but you really have nothing good to say about sites.

      June 1, 2016 - 17:17
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SweetPaola

      I love Naked.com I work there , I don't sugar coat my reviews if you don't like them don't read them I do not have to leave a positive review if I don't like something it's free expression and it's what the feature is here for. I have worked many sites for many years to be able to point out where certain sites are lacking.

      June 1, 2016 - 22:10
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SweetPaola

      I have been a member of wecamgirls and been active in this community sharing my good and bad experiences with the members if you can't handle honesty then that it's not my problem commenting in my review just because you don't agree is counter productive how about leave your own positive review and stop hijacking my review to try and lessen the effect of my opinion and experience with this particular site.

      June 1, 2016 - 22:14
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SweetPaola

      I have also left positive reviews on the cam sites that deserve them.

      June 1, 2016 - 22:28
  • barbragordon
    Amateur stars
    barbragordon wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    The only way I would recommend this site is if you are an exhibitionist, need exposure or are doing something anyway. Like, showering! I occasionally do a shower show and get tipped MOST of the time. Traffic seems heavy, you can do a lot (or a little) with your bio and there are a lot of neat little apps/bots you can use to help make shows fun, establish rules, set goals, etc. But, despite the heavy traffic, there are not many generous people on this site! (I am comparing to Streamate, my first choice so far.) Many people seem to be just looking for a free show. So, I would not recommend this site to someone who needs to make money in a quickly. If you like being watched or planned on doing something sexy anyway, check it out! (I have not had to contact support, yet.)

    April 24, 2016 - 0:20
    • /images/spacer.gif
      NatashaRose

      Coco they DO NOT like to tip. lol. they stare in silence at me for like hour no talking or tips.. and when someone talk was beggers...sheesh tuff crowd

      January 11, 2016 - 17:21
    • /images/spacer.gif
      barbragordon

      I agree! I even got an ohmibod and still, only like one generous person Smiley :(

      January 12, 2016 - 4:36
    • /images/spacer.gif
      NatashaRose

      Smiley :(

      January 16, 2016 - 18:49
  • TygerLillyxo
    Graduate stars
    TygerLillyxo wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love chaturbate so far! I love the bots and apps feature that totally helps with goals, countdowns, and games. They have been having a few technical issues but they are pretty quick to fix them and answer all support questions.

    April 18, 2016 - 23:07
  • PetiteJewel
    Graduate stars
    PetiteJewel wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    They have tons of features you can select while in your chatroom that will help you to earn money. You can set up token goals which your customers tip towards if they wish to see what you intend to do at your desired goal. I also appreciate the fact that they have bots you can set to block spam, offensive words, and mute guests who do not have money in their account.

    The site could be better as far as editing your account goes. For instance, once you set your payment method, you must email customer service to change anything. There are no forms. And they do not verify. I had to email them back to assure my payment information was correct after updating them via email. They did email me back to confirm but it took almost 2 days. Support can be a bit slow.

    Traffic is great, but unfortunately, like others have said, most are just peepers looking for a free show and I do worry about my content ending up online somewhere I don't intend it to be.

    I should get on more, and maybe I'll update my review. Also, haven't received payment. They actually held my payments for a month. When I asked where it was they just said it had been transferred to this month.. so I should receive that in a few days? We'll see..
    I

    April 18, 2016 - 7:30
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Please, DM your username and missing pay period payment. We will fix this situation ASAP!

      May 25, 2016 - 17:36
  • Sunshine94
    Rookie stars
    Sunshine94 wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 14, 2016 - 17:23
  • Lurmadox
    Superstar stars
    Lurmadox wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 5, 2016 - 12:11
  • BlackDesire
    Graduate stars
    BlackDesire wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have account on Chaturbate for few weeks, lets say one month, so I am still testing. I am on Fetish which for this site is a completely new market and people are a bit scared, they are used with a lot of nudity - which I don't do - and a lot of hardcore shows.

    My traffic is again strange, sometimes 100 something, sometimes 20 for few hours, the tokens system is easy but the customer gets the wrong impression that when they send a token they send 1$ which is far away from the real value of token on CB.

    People from support are like bots, they give you same answers, never solve a problem.

    CB promotes few people, the others .... they handle how each one can do.

    I don't think I will keep it open, will see.

    March 30, 2016 - 15:26
    • /images/spacer.gif
      xchris_wildx

      Hi,
      value of tokens on CB are not that bad for 1000 tokens You get 50 $ and guests spend for that amount 90$ so You get over 50% of Your income. Problem on CB is that people are stingy and want to see everything for 10-25 tokens (0,1-1$ ?). So many models making ohmibod shows since many guys click 1 token and recive orgasmic reaction for that, some girl/male models can make even over 13 000 tokens for show like it but You must be okay with jumping like a seal to cell phone vibrations and if You will go for ohmibod You must now that You will lose every single client for normal show. Many models also do mini goals (auto-reset goal) so something like reach goal 4 times to make me do bla bla bla and mini goal let's say is 49 so when You recive almost 200 will do something but they don't see this big number at one time, also tokeno seems to be most popular game there. They tip for hiden prize but all prizes are for something like 1-100 tokens, many models just sell this way they video so don't have to do nothing for some of tokens and users recive video.

      April 2, 2016 - 11:15
    • /images/spacer.gif
      BlackDesire

      Thank you for your reply Chris. I still testing the apps and try make a market for Fetish, but basically I make maximum 15o$ per day which means few hours online with no nudity but is a lot of mind fuck lol .

      April 2, 2016 - 15:28
    • /images/spacer.gif
      xchris_wildx

      Still not bad Smiley :D. I do with my show from 0 up to 50$ a day. Consider ohmibod, see some girls having it. Some girls do it when they're fully clothed and on other site You could do Your fetish stuff.

      April 2, 2016 - 16:44
    • /images/spacer.gif
      BlackDesire

      I don't have any ohmibod device, I have only Oh!IAmYourGod lol

      April 2, 2016 - 16:52
    • /images/spacer.gif
      MisShadow

      hahah ,,, One day i set the topic ,,OhMYGod''..in the first minutes they arrived in my room as wolfs ,,,took them a few minutes more to read correct my topic and leave disappointed. Smiley :))

      April 3, 2016 - 16:09
    • /images/spacer.gif
      BlackDesire

      OhMYGOD!!!! I love you lmao

      April 3, 2016 - 16:11
  • SweetRoxxy
    Amateur stars
    SweetRoxxy wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 29, 2016 - 14:46
  • xchris_wildx
    Superstar stars
    xchris_wildx wrote a review about Chaturbate (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm working on chaturbate as male model since summer 2015.
    I'm not pro, it's my first page and I'm still learning as performer
    my highest viewer number was around 264 which I think is not
    that bad as for straight broadcaster. Smiley :)

    I think Chaturbate is one of the best site to work on, it's very
    sociable because of nice transparent chat and abilty to talk with
    other broadcasters during Your show, it's easy to customize site
    with html code - I'm not IT engineer but with site support You can
    make Your room look very induvidual and add many icons to other
    sites like twitter, instagram or Your amazon wishlist which is great.
    Chaturbate always send cash in time, they say that they can
    send it in 7 days but mostly You get cash second day after time period
    (I use payoneer as european model).
    Software is easy in use and it's easy to set up different shows
    each time You get online and support is really helpfull and very patient.

    New models at chaturbte should be beware of few things:
    - The biggest plus is also biggest minus of chaturbate. Open show
    gives posibilty to pay for one show to many people, but many times
    it's stuck especially on my male show with guys waiting for someone
    other to tip - "freeloaders". It's funny 'cause my goal for show now
    is around 1000 tokens, and sometimes 1 guy tip 1000 tokens(50$ for
    You ) to take private session with me, and many sometimes 200 people
    in room can tip less than 100 tokens (5$) in few hours which can be
    a little frustrating. But many especially girl models can get easily
    very quickly few thousands of tips from horny guys. I gave for traffic
    only 4/5 because You can have in room 100 people, and 1 guy with tokens
    and 99 people that're freeloaders. I started to do hiden shows after
    last goal on my shows so only tippers enter Your final show it's nice
    way to show people they can't have everything for free.
    - Second thing You should be beware it's other broadcasters in Your room. Sometimes they're clients that want to have c2c with You but many times it's way to advertise for new model in top rooms. The easiest way to
    don't let people spam in Your room is turn of other broadcaters, but I don't recomend it 'cause there are people which are verified as broadcasters but they're mostly viewers and tippers so I would recomend You to turn of people without tokens it's also silent 99% of spamers and rude people (grey, free accounts).
    - Beware of guys with extreme fetishes, if You're naughty enough
    to be able to do them be sure that chaturbate allows for them otherwise
    You're account will be baned.

    March 7, 2016 - 21:06
  • naughtykyle
    Graduate stars
    naughtykyle wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    haven't had to use support so im not sure how great they are. I love the daily payout option!!! cash out and pay 3.95 and the payment goes straight into my account by the next day.

    March 5, 2016 - 11:31
    • /images/spacer.gif
      GoddessLexy

      I only found that Chaturbate pays one week after the 1-15th and then one week after the 16-30th. Who is using Chaturbate to help models be paid daily? I have been looking for any daily pay place that actually has traffic and Chaturbate is good for traffic. Thanks for sharing.

      March 9, 2016 - 3:04
    • /images/spacer.gif
      GoddessLexy

      It would be a reseller with their own label that would do it. I found one reseller who pays weekly, but if I change out of Chaturbate, then I want a reseller that would pay daily.

      March 9, 2016 - 3:05
    • /images/spacer.gif
      BlackDesire

      They pay at two weeks. You can only turn your tokens into Usd at any time.

      March 31, 2016 - 4:43
    • /images/spacer.gif
      PetiteJewel

      How can you turn your tokens into USD immediately? I want to know how to do this immediately! Totally could use it after a week of being sick. :/

      April 8, 2016 - 7:24
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Daily pay is available once you have received 2 pay period payments.
      This option will appear automatically for US broadcasters.
      If you are international need to email me @ ([email protected])

      May 25, 2016 - 17:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Katidiamond

      It would be nice if everything wasn't JUST for the US models. It can't be that difficult to get this for Canadians also. With the fees being charged just to get paid in Canada (other than waiting 3 weeks for a cheque & then that still has to clear which is another week) it would be really great if CB found a way to pay at least weekly.

      July 15, 2016 - 23:12
  • dariavalia
    Rookie stars
    dariavalia wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    hey, usualy i dont make posts, as my english is not the best. However, i have just read some comments and personally i do believe it is also about the site. I have been a model on Chaturbate since 2012, and although i have never done privates, i still do very well, Compared to similar sites chaturbate has more members who are prepared to tip, as for those who are grey (those members without tokens) i like many of them as well, they are often prepared to help me whenever they can ... you may wonder how someone with no tokens could be of help ...well ...they add to your viewer count which inturn places you higher on the main page. many viewers are lazy and will only look at the top 4 or 5 rows, so if you want to be successful, this is the place you want to be . in my opinion this is often over looked by models who refuse to give greys any credit,on occasion a few have even turned blue, with one or two of them tipping me very large single tips . As i have previously said, i have been on the site since 2012. and i'm certainly not the type of model to be doing flashes for 1 token.. Smiley :D Attitude is also very important, if a model looks bored that will tansfer itself to her room and to her viewers, no matter how pretty the girl, if she acts like a mannequin, her room will never be a success.. Smiley :D Personally i like the site and i love the members.... But hey girls, we are all free to choose how we make our money... Good luck Smiley :D

    February 11, 2016 - 23:44
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      We recently changed how we list our chatrooms. It now goes by how many users are registers & have tokens, not the room count.

      May 25, 2016 - 17:43
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      If you ever need any help, free feel to message me personally & I'll try to assist you the best I can.

      May 25, 2016 - 17:43
  • JessRyan
    Expert stars
    JessRyan wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    Made my goal easily from day one. I'm not used to using and choosing apps and bots, but it's interesting to try new things in your room. Guys are very chatting and it seems like they all have a tipping mentality even if it's just 1 token. I only allow users who have tipped me to chat with me in my room, so I don't even notice the greys. It's a completely different ball game than Streamate, so I treat it that way. I like the guys here much better than MFC. They just seem more my type. I sometimes start off nude, just to get things started. Fellow cammodels are friendly and tip (so far) AND a few have even sent their best custies to my room to say hello and tip!! That NEVER happened on MFC or Streamate. I think Chaturbate is more my style because of that. That kind of model support (fellow model to fellow model) is important to me. I've been on since New Year's Eve and so far I love it. I am hard core and therefore can only handle being on CB twice a week. As soon as I log on to stream I send out my notice to my followers that I'm on and within the hour they have filled my room. I've also built up a ton of followers on Twitter because of CB, sold a lot of vids to these guys on ManyVids and they have used my referral link for Streamate. Wish I had tried CB before I tried MFC.

    February 4, 2016 - 15:52
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Glad to hear you like us! Thanks for choosing our site.

      May 25, 2016 - 17:44
  • dominalola
    Mistress stars
    dominalola wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great traffic, lot of people willing to spend money, ofc there are some freeloaders like everywhere.

    Quick support, quick verification, you do whatever you want, no stupid rules. Has a sense to offer privates. Fetishes sale good. You better use #hashtags like #feet #private #inprivate in your romm subject.

    You are always recorded by pirate sites! Every single show! Support do nothing about it and if you complain they disable your room for affiliates. No comment.

    You can watermark your screen.

    Site is full of bugs. Connect/disconnect, chat not visible, site throw you out, no sound, can't accept private whatever.

    January 27, 2016 - 17:20
  • Badj3u
    Rookie stars
    Badj3u wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is more of an advice.

    I personally don't think Chaturbate is that important, what's important is you the model and what you do to earn money for yourself, Chaturbate could bring viewers in your room but if you the model don't try to get them to tip they won't tip.

    I Started working on Chaturbate in November 2015 so yes i'm pretty new, the site is ok, i haven't had any payment issue or nothing YET, it is hard to make money on Chaturbate if you are new tho, You will need lots of patience and positive attitude, Especially when you go in the Top models room and they are doing little to nothing but getting lots and lots of Tokens, but i came to realize that the most important thing about the site is creating a fan base, let people get comfortable, and familiar with you because those are the same people that will give you lots of tokens and show you so much love. i personally hate public chat room because in Public chat 90% of the viewers are FREE LOADERS, they come in watch everything for free, Cum off you and don't give you a single tokens. that's why all i do in Public chat is flirt and Tease, but personally i blame some models some models that just go on there and show it all, so you have some getting use to the fact that a model will be automatically naked showing her pussy without tips. my advice for upcoming models, learn how to tease, be sensual, make them want you, make them wanting to do anything to have you which will bring the TOKENS, they will start tipping to see you breast, or your Pussy and so on. The gray users are the worst, well most of them all they do is demand knowing that they don't have a single token to give the models after while, if the keep demanding i usually just block them. it's my room i control which is what i like too about being a camgirl, you run your own show... Another annoying thing is some viewers think 1 token is a dollar ahaha it's like no its 5 cent ONLY lol.

    so yea that's all i can say for now, just be yourself, have fun even if you are not being tipped and be Patience.

    January 19, 2016 - 23:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      punkerbarbie

      Test out our bot called 'timelockgreys' it allows you to silence grey uses for a certain amount of time when they enter the room. Example: set the bot for 10 minutes and any greys can't talk for the first 10 minutes they've entered your chatroom. This cuts down on demands/trolls, ect.

      May 25, 2016 - 17:51
Page 7 of 13